The Westin Copley Place, Boston

  • 10 Huntington Avenue
  • Boston,
  • Massachusetts
  • 02116
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Tarifas y habitaciones

  • Para hospedajes de más de 90 días, llame al 866-539-3446.
  • Solamente puede reservar con 550 días de anticipación.
  • Vuelva a revisar las fechas.
1 habitación 1 habitaciones , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 niño 0 niños
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 747 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Dont expect to feel welcomed when checking in Hotel is in a great location and Westin is my favorite Hotel Brand but was very dissappointed at checkin. Had made reservations directly with an on site staff member who was fantastic and offered some add on perks and handled special requests etc. When checking the Front Desk agent could barely be bothered with us. Claimed all the notes from my booking weren't mentioned and offered no assistance to correct anything just handed us our room keys and left us standing there very disappoined and we had only just arrived. Not a great way to start. Hotel rooms in Boston are a dime a dozen, its the employees who make it special. Someone needs to tell the front desk staff that. December 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel was very accommodating Had stayed here previously in the older section which was very nice; this time we opted for the renovated section and the delux room with the heavenly bath and bed, it was all that and then- some; also very spacious. Upon our arrival we requested a nice room with a view, since it was our 44th wedding anniversary-what a view it had-faced both north to the Charles River and to the west. If there was any down-side, the bath had only one sink; altogether great room, staff met all of our needs wonderfully; will book again December 29, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 Thin walls We checked in the day after christmas. The first night we were up almost all night due to loud parties on our floor. The room was supposed to be around 400 square feet with two queen beds. Well the room was smaller and the beds were not queens. The hotel was fine and in a nice location but for that kind of money I will stay elsewhere next time. Sorry! December 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Christmas Stay We are having a wonderful time staying at the Westin Copley it is our first time being away from family on Christmas. However we wanted to spend this special Holiday with our son. When my husband checked in we were given a wonderful room with an amazing view, couldn't ask for a better Christmas. Wish we could stay one more night. Thank you Westin Copley :) December 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Team covering our business Just a note of thanks and appreciation to Kanako Norton and her team for all of the work she does for my sales team from Bloomberg. I worked with Kanako to allow us access to a few of your larger suites for a group meeting. She was great in getting the support and things we needed. Overall a pleasure to deal with the front desk staff as well. Happy Holidays and Looking forward to 2014 and staying at the Westin. John Kirk December 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome as always! From the moment I arrived, I had no complaints. I head to Boston periodically to visit family and discovered this hotel a couple years ago - now I wouldn't stay anyplace else. My daughter and I had a very early flight in this year arriving in the city about 8 am. On a whim, because we were exhausted (I had left my home about 4am), I decided to head straight to the hotel just to see if it would be possible to check in early. The staff was able to give us a room at that time so we were able to get some rest before embarking on a day of visiting the city. The room was great, the staff superb and I have absolutely no complaints. December 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Extremely pleased with stay The room was comfortable and clean, and very well set up with outlets, and amenities. Eco-friendly, and the staff were all above average helpful. December 16, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by LOUD hotel Great location and facility with the exception of the NOISE. Every door closing in the hallway reverberates. it is impossible shut them quietly. There seems to be no/very little soundproofing between rooms. Or between rooms and the halls. If this was fixed it would be my #1 pick for everything else. December 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location in the winter Walk to almost everything indoors, restaurant, shops. Short walk to Best movie theatre (amc) in Boston, best Sunday Brunch ever at Towne, reasonably priced! December 16, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel suits my business needs A hotel that is suitable for business travellers. December 15, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by The hotel never quite makes it This hotel tries hard to give the impression of a quality hotel, but never quite makes makes the grade. The concierge service to only obtain directions. It was of no value in obtaining information of events or obtaining reservations. The pool is beautiful and functional for exercise, but no place to change clothes. The rooms are crowded with little room to relax (unless you lay on the beds). The shower floor is slick with no handrails. December 15, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by valet parking was awful Took almost 40 minutes to receive my car December 15, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Seen better days? This was my long-time favorite Starwood in the heart of Boston but it seems like it is past its prime. Been here a number of times over the years. Room did not feel clean. The wooden vanity in the bathroom was showing its age, as was the bathtub. I learned after the first time I got into bed, that they don't tuck in the linens. One turn and I was a mummy. For each of the next three nights, I had to essentially pull back the top and tuck in everything. Speaking of the top, it was unnecessary as the ac was pretty weak. It was 73 when I checked in. Set the ac to 65 and four days later it had only gone to 68. It felt like a hotel that was being a bit ignored in preparation for a major rehab or to leave the brand. No Plat upgrade, recognition or other benefit. Had a connecting room in the middle of the hall. There are other Starwoods in the same neighborhood that might get my next stay. December 11, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Just average. For the money we spend, I would not recommend stay in this hotel again. Over $300.00 for one night would have been fine if the room was better. Service of the employees was excellent and staff was friendly and helpful with most questions, but doorman need to have access to internet for maps and directions for non Boston residents. December 10, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by did not sleep well 2 nights I was on the top floor (36) and had the window open. It was about 40 degrees outside. Temp was turned all the way down to 60. Not only was I hot but the sheets were very uncomfortable; scratchy. Not soft. At one point I took the pillow case off of one pillow and that was softer than the case. I tossed and turned all nigh t- both nights. I would not recommend this hotel. Everything else was fine but you're there to sleep! December 10, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good location, some nice features Great location in the middle of town; nice, if not overly spacious rooms. Public areas attractive if a bit chopped up. Apparently Westin is trying to cut down on staff, which shows from time to time - offer not to clean your room, expensive valet parking service that doesn't answer the phone, etc. A very good value if you buy enough in advance to get a lower price. December 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Re-visiting an old favorite We've stayed on and off at the Westin for over 20 years, each December. Still a very comfortable, well-situated property. Well worth an upgrade to a river-view room, for fabulous views of the Charles, Back Bay and our old landmark, the Citgo sign. Bit disappointed in some of the amenities, however, for a hotel of this level, No shower caps, no Q-tips, no free Wi-Fi, $4 for a Poland Spring water! Slow check-in (1/2 the registration area was closed for a private party check-in) December 9, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by broken lamp Broken lamp socket. Cleaning staff did lousy job. Made bed only December 8, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by No Lounge? But great staff I booked a junior suite for a few weekend nights in December. The location is fantastic. The junior suite is a weird set up and nothing special but we had an incredible view and by contacting the hotel directly we got a better rate than published- so for the money the room was decent. I took this hotel down a lot in rating because it has no platinum lounge and the mediocre breakfast. We took the free breakfast option over the 500 platinum points. The breakfast was okay but the "free breakfast" was only for continental so we had to pay a $7 upcharge each. Better to not offer the breakfast option because it's annoying to get nickel and dimed like that. The staff, however, was excellent. They were friendly and very efficient. Our check-in was great, the breakfast omelet cook was talented and friendly, and the pleasant host who grabbed me a paper. Just a very high quality staff without being patronizing. One last note, we ate at Turner Seafood attached to the hotel. SPG members get 20% off and we had an excellent meal there. $1 oysters the night we were there. Good staff as well. December 8, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Reasonably Dependable Stayed over on a Thursday night. Checkin was quick and simple, although no upgrade was offered as a Platinum member. Given a river view recently renovated room on the 26th floor. Room was comfortable and in good shape, although the bathroom is relatively tiny. Service was fine throughout my short stay. December 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Front Desk Service When I checked in Dan made sure that I had a great room. In fact, he was able to get me the same room I had stayed in the last time I was there. Dan was very professional and is a real asset to the Starwood family of hotels. December 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Hotel I stayed at the Westin Copley while attending a conference at the Hynes Convention Center. It is a 5 minute walk either outside or if bad weather, through the attached shops and mall. Boston is an incredible city, I spent many, many days there for both business and pleasure. The Westin Copley is a shining star in the city. The room was clean, comfortable and relaxing. I could both get work done and rest. It is smack in the middle of a great Back Bay area. Shops, food, nightlife, and fun are all within walking distance. The Harpoon Brewery and their world class Beer Hall is only a short T ride away (it took me 20 minutes). The staff was excellent and eager to help when I needed it. I plan on making the Westin Copley my goto place to stay, when in Boston. December 3, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by The junior suite was just as a regular room The junior suite was just as a regular room, not worth an upgrade I have used for it, no club lounge in the hotel December 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Micro fiber robes...just awful The only negative in an otherwise great stay was the new micro-fiber robes. Please go back to the old style all cotton robes! December 2, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by The hotel locates at the center of Copley Square. The room is clean and comfortable but a bit of small. The sound insulation is poor. The noise at the hallway echoers especially the loud bang from door closing. It seemed to have a door banging contest through the night. December 1, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Comfortable hotel Great stay except you have to pay for internet access. No free wifi. November 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Visit Being a SPG, I have stayed at several Westin Hotels and Resorts. The Boston Westin ranked at the very top! Thank you for an enjoyable visit. My husband and I will be back! November 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by WeddingTrip We stayed at the Westin because of a wedding at the Boston Public Library. It was very convenient and the staff was friendly and helpful. Room was very comfortable. Location is great with an ability to walk into and thru the mall. Only real negative is that the parking is very expensive in my opinion. November 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome! The staff went out of the way to ensure my wife, my 6 month old, and I all head a perfect stay. Not only did they provide a crib for our daughter, but they also upgraded us so that she was able to have a quiet space all to herself for all naps and the night. It made a HUGE difference to us...thank you! November 21, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great Location, Functional hotel The Westin Copley Place is a large hotel but stripped down of many must have facilities for Westin Brand. There is no executive lounge or spa at the hotel. Thus it is a well located functional hotel with no luxury elements. November 21, 2013
  • 2015-11-25 T07:05:16.341-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-14, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_747, tr_747
  • loc_en_US, sid_1035, prod, sort_default
<<prev 12 13 14 15 16 ... 26 next>>