The Westin Copley Place, Boston

  • 10 Huntington Avenue
  • Boston,
  • Massachusetts
  • 02116
  • États-Unis
  • Carte

Chambres et tarifs

Fermer

Enfants/chambre

Ces informations nous permettent de trouver les chambres qui correspondent le mieux aux exigences de votre réception et de préparer votre arrivée.

Reportez-vous aux conditions et détails des chambres pour plus d'informations concernant les frais applicables pour les lits d'appoint et les personnes supplémentaires.

Politique relative à l’âge requis

Pour réserver une chambre et/ou effectuer les procédures d'enregistrement à l'hôtel, les hôtes doivent être âgés d'au moins 21 ans et présenter une pièce d’identité avec photo.

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 699 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel experience Wonderful time while we celebrated our anniversary. Front escalator was not working upon our arrival and carrying two full suitcases was a challenge. But, outside of this the staff, food, room and service was excellent!! June 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friendly Staff and Great Hotel Features Westin Copley Staff and room accommodations were great! The Hotel is conveniently located near many local attractions and shopping! I defiantly will be coming back! June 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by THIS HOTEL DURING WINTER IS CONVIENENT When I arrived at Valet I was greeted that I had to Park my car 3 Blocks up the street at Prudental.If I had known that at reservation time I would NOT have made a reservation. The Prudental Parking Garage was crowded I drove arnd for 35 minutes looking for a spot.I gave a parking attendant 10.00 to let me self park in valet.AGRAVATED THE WORD IS TO SOFT.NOT WHAT YOU WANT AT CK INN! February 3, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by GREAT VIEWS OF COPLEY SQUARE Very well trained They smile well! Short of that it is another coprorate hotel with everything hyped for sales and extra profit. Water bottles for $4 left around is crass. Mini fridge empty. . Meals in hotel dining ares to expensive for even well off people or companies. Comes across as gouging SWIMMING POOL IS HORRIBLE!!! NO STAIRS. Too small. Needs to be completely redone or closed. August 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Boston Excellent Hotel and ease of movement from business to hotel July 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Macy07 We have stayed at the westin in Waltham and downtown Boston, both are great hotels, the workout room and pool were perfect for our needs, especially the hours of operations. The parking at Waltham is free whereas the parking in Boston was $47.00...worth it though because there was a snow storm during our stay. Rooms were both clean and bed very comfortable. A great place for the price. December 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location and excellent service I stay at here at least once every three months when I go back to Boston to see my daughter who is in college there; the staff is always very pleasant and very helpful, the rooms excellent, the spa and other amenities: Turner's restaurant, room service, the fitness and pool area are all great; and the location is so convenient from the airport, getting around by T, or traveling by car. December 6, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Room smelled musty Everything was wonderful, except a weird musty smell. I say weird because the first room we had smelled, and in a rare move (we've never done this before), we requested a new room. We got a new room, it was as beautiful as the first, but had the same musty smell. I wasn't going to ask again, we dealt with it. The breakfast in the 3rd floor place was amazing! The staff were remarkable. August 11, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Update Bathrooms Facilities were beautiful and conveniently located. Stayed in Junior Suite w panoramic view. Room was nice but would have given higher overall rating if shower facilities were updated. Tiled sides around tub made it small and not conducive for two on a romantic getaway. June 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved it! This hotel is amazing! I loved being able to enter and exit from different street entrances and into the Copley Place mall. We could reach the subway easily, go to the Public Library, take our Ducks Tour and shop for groceries across the street. We also loved the views of the city. The pool and spa were very nice. I would love for them to provide free Internet access to their guests. August 27, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Where did the minibars go?? This is a great hotel but sometime lacking in the quality of staff and commitment to service. Recently, they removed the mini bars based on "guest requests". I only got double talk on this issue and was told that I was the only one who ever complained about this - hard to believe. Looks like this property is striving to be a no frills property and not an outstanding Westin Property. August 19, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Internet access fee There was no free Wi-Fi in my room. This hotel charges very high daily fees for it. It was an annoying inconvenience in this otherwise nice hotel. June 23, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Mr Shower was narrow and rounded at the bottom. Should havre two comfortable sitting chairs. June 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff Courtesy I was very impressed with the front door staff, who took my car and baggage, that same courtesy extended to the check in staff. I lost my parking ticket, they assured me I was not the first person this happened to and both staff the parking staff and front desk staff worked to remedy my mistake. I used the spa as well and found them accommodating . Bravo! April 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel! This is a great hotel in a very good location in the Back Bay. My only complaint was that the luggage storage service could have been faster. June 23, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Okay stay - a working shower would have been nice I stayed at the Westin Copley Hotel from November 9 to 13. I am a loyal patron of the Westin Hotel chain but my recent stay was not great. Upon learning that my shower was not working I contacted the hotel staff on numerous occasions to get it fixed - no one was ever sent up. Not having a shower for 5 days was not great and all I received at check-out was a 'my apologies sir'. November 16, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by A little yucky Check in staff seemed great. Room overall was spacious. Good location. But I don't think that I would tell anyone I know to stay there. When we went into the room, the toilet needed to be flushed, more than once. the shower was also leaky and we found a black hair in the sink. There are too many other options in the area to recommend to stay at this Westin. March 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Like Coming Home Checking into The Westin Copley Place, is like coming home. From Ben welcoming me as I drive up, Sarah and Dan G. at the Front Desk with a welcoming smile to Rob taking my coffee order (and remembering exactly how I take it) and Myrna helping me with whatever I need at Service Express...the customer service is EXCELLENT and why I am a Platinum Starwood Member. March 14, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 Save up before you make a reservation! Hotel seemed nice but - wow - is it expensive! Hotel itself plus an astronomical parking charge. Then when I tried to leave and head to the airport early the next morning, the valet told me it was a TEN MINUTE wait to get my car back. Where on earth could they have parked it? I had a flight to check and that was unacceptable. I think I'll find a different hotel next time. November 18, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by copley - quick visit Stopped into town for a Sat night visit with college age daughter- We were afforded an excellent corner room on a high floor overlooking the Charles River- everything was excellent and the hotel location was really great due to some rain settingin and able to get around the areay copley place/newbury st without much distance traveling from point to point. SPG from Miami October 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Accomodations From the minute I arrived until I departed, the Westin exceeded my expectations. The room was incredible - great bed, great shower,etc. The meeting rooms (with MFS) were well lighted and very comfortable. The food throughout my stay was excellent. From the fresh pastries, fruit and nuts and the Starbucks coffee I don't know how things could have been better. Thank You! August 20, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by A perfect location The Westin is perfect for both business and for just enjoying Boston's sites and shopping. The river views are spectacular and the rooms really quiet and comfortable. The only disadvantage is that the number of conferences and events always going on means the wait for an elevator or for your car from the valet can be long. Plan ahead if you need to be anywhere quickly. October 16, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Forgotten Bearkfast I ordered a breakfast Friday AM at 6:30 using the card that was hung on my door. It was taken away, but no breakfast arrived. That was my only complaint. Nice facilities, and a great location in Boston. The layout on the 1-4th, 7 floors is a little confusing for conference attendees, but that's architecture, not anything to do with the services. March 31, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by extra charge I pre-paid approximately $1300 for a three night stay. The room was beautiful and totally met my expectations. I was dismayed, however, when I received my final statement and was charged an extra $42 for internet access. To me, this was an excessive and unnecessary charge in this day and age. Soured my whole experience with this hotel. April 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is well located with very good service Well received right from check-in with friendly Marquese. We have stayed at the same hotel many times over the last 25 years and are still pleased with how spacious the rooms are and so conveniently located to everything in the city. June 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good location, some nice features Great location in the middle of town; nice, if not overly spacious rooms. Public areas attractive if a bit chopped up. Apparently Westin is trying to cut down on staff, which shows from time to time - offer not to clean your room, expensive valet parking service that doesn't answer the phone, etc. A very good value if you buy enough in advance to get a lower price. December 9, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great location, for a price Pro: location, great view, clean room, very comfortable bed, helpful front desk staff Con: no free internet access in room, no fridge in room, no SPG check-in line open, very expensive parking Overall good experience, although expected more from a flagship Starwood property as you do pay a premium for such a great location and do not get anything extra in return. October 6, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by 2014 Boston Marathon The hotel location and staff were overall GREAT. The only negative was after the Marathon only a few (maybe 2) of the 7 elevators were working. Runners and their guests were lined up way out into the lobby hobbling and hoping to get to their rooms for a shower and rest. This was a terrible time to shut down elevators. April 26, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not up to standards For a high priced hotel, I expected more. Hotel is extremely noisy. I was on the 35th floor and asked for a quiet area. Screaming in the halls as late as 11:30 PM with doors slamming loudly at all hours. Room clean, room service efficient but food overly pricey--not a good value. Business Center a disaster. I would not stay here again. April 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Conference Visit I loved my stay at the Copley Westin. My room was very comfortable and the view over the Charles and towards Fenway was iconic and lovely. June 18, 2014
<<prev 12 13 14 15 16 ... 25 next>>