ウェスティン・カンザスシティークラウンセンター

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 64108
  • ミズーリ,
  • カンザスシティー
  • 1 East Pershing Road
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

年齢条件ポリシー

お部屋のご予約は、写真入りの身分証明書をお持ちの18歳以上のお客様に限定させていただきます。

Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 721 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel was OK Overall, we were a bit disappointed in hotel. Noticed dust along room air vents. Smelled a bit musty. Carpets needed to be stretched. Some latch covers missing on toilet stool. Beds were comfortable. Thought it was crazy to charge extra for workout room. Not sure if we were in an older part of the hotel. Unfortunately, would not recommend this hotel to friends or return. August 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Pet Friendly Hotel The Westin is a perfect place to stay when traveling with your pets. Our room was on the 6th floor where we could walk our dog on the same level on grassy area which was great. The staff is always friendly and helpful. The rooms are always roomy and comfortable. Wouldn't stay anywhere else in KC and we are there every 4-6 weeks. Thanks for always making us feel at home! December 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Westin has it all I always stay at the Westin when in Kansas City. April 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 Wedding Weekend We had an outstanding experience at The Westin Hotel - early April, 2013! We had a block of rooms for out of town wedding party, family and guests. The hotel staff was accommodating in all respects. The Garden Suite was a bonus, as it allowed us to have guests visit our room, without sitting in the bedroom! I highly recommend this for anyone, even as a family getaway. April 29, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great place, Staff needs improvement The hotel was extremely beautiful and inviting but my initial contacts with your staff were more than displeasing. Setting up a reservation took a little more work than I believe it should have. I was bounced around by a few different operators and the reservationist I spoke with was of no help and who's attitude was very off putting. When I was transfered to someone they did help me but seemed displeased to be doing so. When we checked in the front desk agent was not inviting at all. And when we asked for options on places to eat, drink, and find alcohol, he seemed bothered by our questions and gave us short answers. Our conference was great (Pike University) the banquet staff did a great job accomidating our needs and our room was AWESOME. Definitely love the atmosphere but the front office/reservation staff didn't live up to the rest of your hotels expectations. I would return if I were to come back to the area. November 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great staff! I was in town for a marathon. This was one of the host hotels. The staff couldn't have been nicer or more accommodating. They made arrangements for the use of the health club facilities for those who finished the race and events after check-out time. Everyone I talked to was pleasant, helpful and went out of their way to make sure things were convenient for me. October 20, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by A Work In Progress Unfortunately the hotel was under renovation during our visit. However, the staff -- especially the people on the front desk and at the Concierge station -- went the extra mile to provide services as needed. Everyone was friendly and obliging. It will be interesting to see if things are better when the lobby renovation and other construction projects are finished. January 31, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by disapointing start to finish room temp never got below 76(48 hours later) we were VERY uncomfortable better than 82... we left! phone didnt work, elevators were slow as slow could be... someone needs to enforce the pool rules i was smacked in the face by those ball you get drenched and throw? just missed my 2 yr old grandaughters face then i was threatened by kids father cos i took the ball August 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel room was perfect! My room couldn't have been better. The bed was so comfortable. The staff were friendly and helpful. My only suggestion would be that since the lobby area is underconstruction, more direction signs would have been helpful. I wandered around for quite a while with all my luggage, trying to find the temporary front desk. Otherwise, my experience was very enjoyable. February 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location in Kansas City I’ve stayed here several times over the years, and this is a decent Westin. The hotel is right across the street from the World War I Museum and Union Station. Am always upgraded to a SPG level room, but only once to a corner room facing the Museum, and never to a suite. There’s no dedicated Gold/Platinum check-in line, which would be really useful at a large property such as this. They do have a token Gold/Platinum placard though, but it’s a formality in this case. Rooms are spacious, and the desks have several power outlets for you to use. Water pressure is a bit low on the higher floors though. The hotel has a large gym, with a $5 fee that’s waived for Golds and Platinums. The hotel has a Lounge, but it’s closed on weekends. Upon checking in, the front desk apologized, but refused to offer anything in its stead. As a Platinum amenity, you can choose continental breakfast, or use it as a $12 credit towards something else. July 25, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Rooms need to be updated The Lobby is beautiful, however, the rooms need some updating. the hotel is in a great location and this score reflect that. However, the manager at front desk had to credit back my prefered room charge, as they were out of those rooms. The only problem was I had to bring it to there attention and I could have easily missed that in the rush to get checked in. June 24, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointed in coordination of my room Upon arrival, the front desk had me checking out on Tuesday vs. Wednesday. I explained I should be there til Wednesday and they told me that would not be a problem. Then on Tuesday evening around 6 PM someone came to my room saying they had me checking out on Tuesday and that I would have to come to the frontdesk and change rooms. This was quite inconvenient. October 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay The Link was a wonderful time. The room was beautiful and comfortable. Only 2 problems 1st the window did not seal well. sounded like traffic and people were in our room did not sleep well due to that fact. 2nd no free wifi which is standard in most hotels. Other than that very comfortable staff was excellent. Breath taking views from room was a good time. May 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel exceeds expectations My stay was perfect from beginning to end. The facilities and staff were accommodating and pleasurable. March 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Close to Union Station This hotel is across the street from Union Station. I liked the sky walk that connected to the hotel. This was very convenient. I also liked that the mall was also connected to the hotel. It made things easy if I wanted something quick. Hotel breakfast buffet was good, but seemed just okay for the price. The hotel room were updated, clean & comfortable. October 29, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by good location....could use improvement. Hotel could use improvement. Shower head in our room was not functioning properly. Light bulbs needed replaced. The biggest problem was outside noise. We were over a rooftop patio area that had music playing pretty much all day and night... or people testing sound systems. There was a live band and singing at 7am for an event....not overly impressed. May 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Superb service This hotel gets a 5 star rating for service. It was superb. The staff went out of their way to accommodate our special requests. Loved the outdoor pool! The location was great, so many things to do, we especially enjoyed the aquarium and Titanic exhibit which were within walking distance. Great shops and restaurants were affordable for family dining. May 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by great spa and fitness center I would be pleased if the Y I use had all the facilities the Westin at Crown Center offers in such a compact space. I enjoyed using the gym. I was a little surprised at the $5 fee for use of equipment. I thought it should be waved for Starwood members. I also was surprised I had to pay a fee to receive a normal Fed Ex package. Overall, a great stay. August 20, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Very Unhappy We were in Ohio for family funeral and drove from Colorado. On the drive back home we stayed at the Westin. Our corner room was dated, old and furniture, etc., was scuffed. Felt dirty. The smell in room was horrible..chemical cleaning product maybe but I got an instant headache. I asked front desk abut it but they apeared disinterested, no solution. January 14, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Wknd Stay- Parking I had purchased a "prepaid" package for the weekend. I did not know the parking was included, and when checking in was not told that either... so we chose to park in the mall parking and had to walk back to our room each night.. when I received the invoice - then realized I had already paid for parking.. was disappointed at checki-in not told that. December 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Weekend to kick off the Xmas season This is the 4th year we have stayed here over the Thanksgiving weekend. It's great because everything is within the hotel and/or walking distance. We saw the lighting of the Mayor's Xmas tree, shopped at the Crown Center stores, took the walkway over to Union Station and also went to the Sea Life Aquarium and not once did we have to get in our car! November 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceeded all expectations! My family and I were traveling from TX to MI- a long trip. We needed a nice hotel along with the way. The Westin in Kansas City exceeded all of our expectations! The staff was wonderful. The rooms were very comfortable. We as adults were welcomed, so were our kids... and even our 2 little dogs were given a dog bed for the night. Thank you Westin!! August 16, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Extras are too expensive Hotel was good. Extras are WAY too expensive. I find it inexcusable that hotels are still charging for internet. I can MAYBE understand $5 a night. But this hotel charges $10 for "basic" internet and $20 for "web 2.0" (who calls it 2.0 anymore?). Those prices are RIDICULOUS. If I'm paying $200 a night to stay, the internet should be complimentary. March 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by One of the best. This is one of the best managed hotels that I have stayed in and attended meetings. Every staff member displayed a team attitude to make my visit enjoyable. From the front desk to the bell staff and guest rooms to meeting rooms and the food at the convention lunches this establishment is a top flight organization. Congratulations and thank you! September 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great meeting Place! Had a two day seminar here and it was put together nicely. The meeting rooms were close. There was a resturant and Bar in the hotel. There was shopping and exhibits near the hotel. Easy access for flights to and from KC at all hours, and located in the middle of the country where you don't have to travel through two time zones. Staff was great. August 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful property Had a great stay. Friendly, attentive staff. Everything was really wonderful. Great that they have kept the property looking good over all these years. Only slight negative was that it was difficult to monitor the temp in our room. We turned the thermostat way down, but still were hot in the middle of the night with the thick-down comforter. March 11, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointed We had no conditioner when we went to shower. Housekeeping did not take dirty glasses and replace or replace used plastic cups. They also only left 1 coffee for the next day instead of 2. Handtowels and wash clothes were also not replaced for 2nd night. It is these little things that make a difference and become frustrating for a customer. September 2, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointment Things started badly when the deadbolt was somehow engaged and I could not get into my room. After two attempts I phoned for assistance. Once settled into the room I discovered the sink in the bathroom drained incredibly slowly. That made shaving and brushing my teeth a start and stop process. Very annoying. I expect better from a Westin. April 13, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Staff is always kind and welcoming It is the staff at this hotel that keeps me coming back. They are always kind, friendly and quick to recognize and take care of SPG members. Steve at the front desk on the day I arrived was extremely accommodating and kind. Though the rooms furniture is somewhat tired, the rooms themselves are always very clean. The new lobby looks great! June 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Hotel The Westin at Crown Center is a fantastic place to stay in Kansas City! Shopping, dining, relaxation, and entertainment are at your fingertips when you stay here. The WW I Memorial, Union Station, and Crown Center Shopping are all located in this area. If you are looking for a place to stay in Kansas City stay at the Westin! November 25, 2013
<<prev 12 13 14 15 16 ... 25 next>>