空室状況&料金

閉じる
  • 90日を超えるご滞在については、866-539-3446までお電話でお問い合わせください。
  • ご予約は、ご利用日の550日前からのみの受け付けとなっております。
  • 日付をもう一度確認してください。
1室 1 , 大人1名 大人1 , お子様1名 お子様0
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 849 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay The stay at the Westin was awesome!!! October 10, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Service The service in the Brassiere restaurant was horrific not once but twice. The servers(different individuals) were very rude and the servvice was attrocious. Mgmt did not allocate resources correctly knowing the number of guests that were registered. October 10, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Rosemary Arviso Green The room was warm and despite the changing the temperature it didint help. Also initally i had a problem with my bill (didnt see corporate card on file) which caused a HUGE issue but Alex the evening manager took care of the problem right away and went above and beyond to get it fix for me. Special Kudos to him for helping me out. October 10, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by room couple things: the phone, light and center table were dusty; hair dryer was split in two - screw missing; cold water faucet hard to turn; cabinet handle broken. Once i reported these items, they got fixed pretty fast. however, there was still dust; here is the bumer though, i requested extend check out for 1 pm and confirmed it twice with the staff; The day of my check out i went to my conference and when i came back they were cleaning my room; they dump some of the stuff i had - not sure what i lost. October 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing views of Kansas City We were on the 17th floor facing Union Station and downtown K.C. and the view was fabulous. We loved the work of art atop a building just outside our window that emitted this glowing blue light. I think it is by a local K.C. artist, former lawyer, that also has a work atop a building on the Plaza. The floor to ceiling and wall to wall windows allowed the best possible view. We can't wait to go back. October 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by NIce Hotel The hotel met my expectations. I use to do hotel site inspections for TWA for crew rooms. Have seen a lot of hotels around the country. October 7, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by There are better hotels in Kansas City In the past 2-years I have stayed art Westin Hotels. Each one had a nice lobby; but people do not sleep and stay in the lobby. I found my rooms to have many stains on the carpets and bedding. The long-time bellmen Gary and Paul still are excellent in their jobs. Most staff was friendly, but many were snooty and disconnected. The customer service call me twice between 7:00 a.m. and 7:30 a.m. to get my opinion on my room service breakfast, during a hectic time I'm trying to get ready for a meeting. He couldn't understand why I didn't want to talk to him. October 6, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by WORST WESTIN WOULD NEVER STAY THERE AGAIN September 30, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great base for shopping and a ttractions I like the fact that the shopping was so close. I had a great view of the WWI Museum. September 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by comfrot The room was very comfortable from the bed to the room temperature at check in. Very quiet. The view was beautiful. The bathroom very useable and clean. Mirrors and shower great. September 30, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Conveniently Located This is a good hotel with a convenient location. The staff is top notch - going out of their way to be sure our stay was comfortable. The salads we ordered from room service late on Friday night were delicious and delivered promptly. The newly remodeled lobby is inviting and modern. We will be back soon! September 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best place to stay in KC Great property in a central location. Welcoming check in. Corner room was spacious with an awesome view. Glenn is always a fountain of info. Our 9th stay and our daughters first. She was wowed and will be back. September 26, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Features First room 1347 had peanuts under the credenza, black mold in the toilet and was 65 degrees. They moved me to room 1349 which was clean and warmer. Thank you to the staff for being so accomodating. September 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by One of the best. This is one of the best managed hotels that I have stayed in and attended meetings. Every staff member displayed a team attitude to make my visit enjoyable. From the front desk to the bell staff and guest rooms to meeting rooms and the food at the convention lunches this establishment is a top flight organization. Congratulations and thank you! September 24, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice hotel but not great The hotel looked nice from the minute we walked in and our room seemed nice. Upon check-in we weren't advised about the cost of parking, breakfast hours, or other basic info about the amenities of the hotel. After we got to our room we realized that there were lots of things that weren't right. The bathroom door didn't shut or lock. The fan inside the bathroom didn't work, we only had one towel, one hand towel, and no washcloths. I had to call customer service to get the towels delivered (which they did in a timely manner). The best thing about this hotel was location. We were in KC for my birthday and wanted to visit Legoland and Sealife Aquarium. The staff inside the restaurants and shops inside Crowne Center were rude and very unfriendly. I guess it's true what they say, Location, location, location. Cause everything else was very mediocre. September 23, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Overall good hotel I stayed at this hotel for a 5 day conference along with several coworkers. The decor is very nice - modern and warm at the same time. Staff are the highlight of the hotel - everyone is extremely friendly and service-oriented. The rooms are comfortable, especially the beds. My one criticism is the inconsistency of the amenities/features. My room was fine; however, my coworkers had lights in their bathrooms that buzzed loudly and weren't cleaned regularly (upon investigation); some had a full compliment of coffee items, others did not; some bathrooms were thoroughly cleaned, others were not; there were interesting stains on the linens if you turned back the bedding in the light. There was this interesting flavored water option in the lobby - cucumbers one day, lemons another, for example - but it was often out of water; no one made sure it was always full. Overall, this is a great hotel and I would recommend it. September 23, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Classy hotel in KC This is a classic Westin property with all of the facilities you would expect. Nice staff, great location for the national WW 1 museum and restored Union Station. September 21, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by It was fine, but wouldn't recommend There is nothing horrible about this hotel, but also nothing great. The fact that you have to pay extra for the gym and internet in the room is annoying. While on business (probably like most people staying in the hotel), I wanted to shoot off a few emails before I went to sleep. It was annoying it was going to cost me $20 to do that. I've also never been to a hotel that you had to pay for the gym. Don't you want to encourage guests to stay active? My initial room smelled horrible and I had to switch. Even in my new room, the hallway smelled like smoke. The plus side is that the staff was friendly. September 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lobby renovation was spectacular The Westin Crown Center did a great job with their remodel. The lobby was absolutely outstanding and very functional. The hotel location is very convenient nearby Union Station and the Crown Center Mall and Hallmark. The staff at the Westin was equally as impressive. Lori at the front desk did a great job of accommodating my request to change rooms because my original room had towels with stains on it and the mattress was uncomfortable. The next day when I came down to check out, she remembered my name and asked how the room change met my expectations. I thought that was going above and beyond my expectations. Lori was very professional and showed great care in making sure that I was comfortable. I will definitely recommend this hotel to anyone who needs a comfortable place to stay in Kansas City. September 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent overall experience I appreciated as a buisness traveler having facilities within an indoor walking distance. September 17, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Very disappointing My experience during this stay at the Westin was very diappointing. The bathroom tub was not clean, the tv remote control was broken, a blanket was ripped at the seam and stappled somewhat together, and we had to unplug the fridge because it was so loud. To top it off, when we picked up a cup for coffee, we found a half pack of cigarrettes in it. This is very upsetting as my 2 year old could have found them. Unacceptable!. September 16, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Clean & Quiet shower did not work right room# 824 elevator very slow need signs showing how to get to the parking and other things in the hotel September 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great hotel I loved the hotel and the amenities were nice. I took advantage of the NB workout program and was delighted at the quality of the gear provided. I was however disappointed that there was a charge for the workout room. The facility was average, kind of small actually, and at the hotel rates I think it should be included. I also am disappointed when a hotel of this level charges for internet access in rooms. Seems like a basic feature and when a lower chain can offer it free, it makes you wonder why this hotel can't offer the same. September 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The hotel has great meeting room accomodations! Recently attended a conference at the Kansas City Westin Crown Center location. Our group had wonderful room accomodations and the meeting rooms were outstanding. Great dining experience. Enjoyed the shopping and Union Station attraction a short walk away! The hotel and restaurant staff were so friendly and helpful - thank you for a wonderful weekend! Wish we could have stayed longer and will definitely return! September 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome rooms, great location, and wonderful staff! We recently stayed at your hotel. Our experience with your hotel was wonderful and we plan to stay again soon! Thanks for helping to make our getaway stress free! September 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Came for a Concert and will return So many things to say about the ENTIRE staff... but am going to sum it up in one sentence. THANK YOU ! YOU WERE AWESOME!! Ok 2 sentences :) September 9, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great accommodations, great location. Hotel is in a great location for Crown Center events and attractions including shopping and the Sea Life/Lego land attraction for kids. Shopping was connected to hotel, Sea Life and Lego land are right across the street. Hotel pool was not ideal for kids but the special pricing and location was what we stayed there for. September 9, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by WORSE HOTEL I'VE EVER STAYED IN!!! I chose this hotel because it was close to Childrens' Mercy where my daughter had an appointment the following morning, from the website and other reviews this seemed to be a fantastic place to stay, WRONG! When I got to my my room I noticed that the sheets on the bed were very wrinkly and rumpled! there was a HUGE STAIN on the comforter, the sheets all had stains, including the pillow covers. I was very disgusted! Housekeeping staff was very rude and not apologetic at all!! September 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by OUTSTANDING STAFF THE ROOM AND STAFF WERE OUTSTANDING I REQUIRED MEDICAL ATTENTION DURING MY STAY AND THE GENERAL MANAGER, STAFF AND SECURITY WERE OUTSTANDING IN THEIR RESPONSE TO MY NEEDS I WAS ABLE TO GET THE CARE I NEEDED AND RETURN AND ENJOY THE REST OF MY STAY THANK YOU SOOOO MUCH September 3, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Mixed Bag Room was clean. Bathroom was mostly clean. Mold by the ledge of the tub. Staff was friendly. Comforters on the bed are too small for the beds. If you two people in the bed, you will need to request an extra. Pillows were very nice. Housekeeping was exceptionally slow. At 5:30pm our room was still not made up BUT I called and they quickly sent someone to make beds and change out the towels. Was our stay exceptional? No. Was it nice? Yes. Would I stay again? Yes. September 2, 2013
  • 2016-06-28 T11:30:03.650-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-14, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_849, tr_849
  • loc_en_US, sid_1039, prod, sort_default
<<prev 12 13 14 15 16 ... 30 next>>