Zimmer & Preise

Schließen

Kinder pro Zimmer

Diese Angaben ermöglichen es uns, die besten Zimmer für Sie zu ermitteln und Ihre Ankunft entsprechend vorzubereiten.

Informationen zu Zustellbetten und/oder Aufschlägen für weitere Personen finden Sie in den Zimmerbedingungen und Details.

Altersvoraussetzung

Gäste müssen mindestens 18 Jahre alt sein und einen gültigen Lichtbildausweis vorlegen können, um ein Zimmer zu reservieren.

Rated 4 out of 5 by 1000 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Outdated hotel with subpar facilities The Westin here is old and is in need of updating, the room feels old and really, there's not a lot of space. The facilities, especially the gym leave you wanting - it comprises two small rooms on different levels - one for cardio and another for weights. The weights room is so small it can hardly accommodate 3 people at once. I'm not exaggerating. There are no windows either. The only restaurant in the building produces awful food - and the hotel is not ready to acknowledge it as I was told the burgers were "rated best in town". I couldn't even finish the burger as it was horrible. Don't even bother with this place. The only redeeming feature of this hotel is the staff - they are friendly and do a great job. April 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location I just finished a two night stay with my brothers and Dad. We were in town to watch the Seahawks. The hotel is in a great location, close to shopping, very nice restaurants and Pike Place Market. For the football game it is about a 1/2 hour walk but it will save you time trying to get a cab away from the stadium after the game. The hotel is also very close to the last stop of the Link Light Rail and takes you to / from the airport - only $2.75 each way. It takes about 45 minutes. Overall, great location and very nice hotel with floor to ceiling windows. We will stay here again when we return next. November 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Service! Great location! Pro: Great location! 3 minute walk to west lake mall for monorail to space needle. 7-8 minutes walk to pike place market. 3 minutes walk to nordstorm, pacific center, macys. Plus, they have one of the best services among all spg chains that I have stayed. For example, our neighbour next door was blasting their music late at night, I rang the service express and minutes later they sent security up to warn them. Con: The building looks old, and the facilities are also quite old. The city view ( only apartments across) is not that nice I wished I could get a space needle view or water view instead. November 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by WONDERFUL HELPER We have stayed at the Westin Seattle three times in the last two years prior to a cruise. Twice have been with grandchildren. Lee Gojmerac has been a wonderful person who has helped us with getting a room that will accompany 4 people while having a wonderful few of the Space Needle. June 14, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by My Two Night Stay Hello. This is probably my 8th or 9th time to stay at the Westin in Seattle. It will be memorable, not because of the high quality, but because of the lack of quality of the room and staff. The room was too small and there was essentially not drawer space. We had three suitcases and we could not open them and just work from the suitcases--no room. We agreed not to ask for clean sheets for only two nights., but the house keeping person forgot to leave clean towels and bath mat. We solved the bath materials with a simple phone call just as I was ready to step iinto the shower, but the space is not solveable. We wnjoy Seattle and I am sure that we will be able to find a more suitable hotel room. July 31, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by everything was just ok I had made a reservation for a room and decided to go for the upgrade for a room with a city view. Totally not worth it. we were put in the tower that was under renovations and our room was only 4floors higher than friends who had the same view for a cheaper price. I was also told there would be wine waiting in the room for us--wasn't there obviously. Upon check-in the agent was semi-friendly but seemed to be distracted and didn't really give me any info about the room--he said it was an upgraded newly renovated room. It didn't look renovated and the upholstery on the chairs in the room were cracked and old looking. I was not impressed. Overall staff was incredibly friendly and accommodating. December 7, 2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by Cost are high for benefits you receive & room was very dusty There are extra costs for things that are normally provided for free in most hotels, such as use of the refrigerator and use of the internet connection. I should not have to sign up to be a member in order to use internet. My room was not as clean as I would have expected. There was a blue ear plug on the floor by the bed during my stay (it was not mine). It was never picked up for the 2 days I allowed the cleaning staff to clean. June 2, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Wireless service was not very good I spent parts of three days in the hotel and the wireless service in my room was sketchy at best. Logging on took a long time and occasionally timed out. On occasion I would get kicked off the service. It may be the location of my room, I've been in other hotels including Westins were wireless access was variable. In the end I went across the street to Starbucks and didn't have any trouble. December 5, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location and Stellar Service The location of this hotel makes it one of the best choices to make. Besides the exceptional service and quality of rooms, the hotel staff helped us find the perfect dining locations all within walking distance! The only less-that-stellar aspect is the confusing overnight parking. We weren't told that the primary entrance locks early so we ended up wandering around and finally running in to ask how to get back into the lot. This could have been avoided if upon exiting the gate host gave us a heads up about the closure. Otherwise, it's easy accessible to the freeway and a great place to stay. January 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Helpful Staff I would like to thank Ben Olin and Kyle Arneson for making our stay at the Westin Seattle an amazing experience for my daughter's Sweet Sixteen celebration. The service they provided was exceptional making our stay an amazing experience! Their professional courtesy, helpfulness and attention to every detail was outstanding. We were so pleased with our stay and look forward to visiting the Westin Seattle again. June 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has a great location, views, and bed This hotel was perfectly located and within walking distance of Public Market, Lake Union, Seattle Art Museum and the SAM Sculpture Park. If you are health conscious business traveler, Whole Foods is a 5 minute walk and in addition to the very clean hotel gym, there are lots of running options and several boutique yoga and spinning studios within easy walking distance. Very close to the Light Rail downtown stop and very convenient and easy to get to airport. May 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel to stay Hotel is very nice. very clean. Would rather have had more drawers than the honor bar. have no place to put clothes if staying for more than 1-2 days. Otherwise, OK. June 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Comfort and Healthy Food options Loved, Loved, Loved our stay. What a gracious and spacious and amazingly comfortable room! the bed was magnificent. The healthy food options were tasty and reasonable - I felt so well cared for... I was so happy with my stay - and I might add I have never said the following before - that I asked my husband, that if in the future he wanted to surprise me with a treat - that it be a night at the Westin! Even the reception food after our event was very well done indeed - excellent and healthy preparation. Very helpful and thoughtful staff. Thank you so much for making our stay so enjoyable. August 17, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Another Great stay Our third stay at the Westin Seattle. no surprises or disappointments. A great downtown location and surprisingly quite. June 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great stay We had a wonderful stay for Blue Jays games in Seattle. There are a few things I would like to mention. 1) There were some hair in bathroom and pretty dusty on the bedside table (we didn't bother telling) 2) I ordered late snack (chicken nuggets) and dipping sauce looked jelly and I could not use it... I mentioned when I asked someone to pick up dishes. I am not sure if it was old. 3) We wanted to pay for my sister in-law's room and taxes and asked FD agent to set it up but she did not know how to because (I guess) she is new.... All bell staff were great and very helpful everytime we walked by. We also loved our room and very spacious and great view! We look forward to staying with you again! August 30, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice View This was my last nights stay on an 9 day trip that started in Seattle and included several night s in the Vancouver, BC area. I was taken back by the extra charges for everything. The luxury hotels in Canada included wifi, the honor bar prices were at least 20 percent lower, and they all had wide screen TV's with HD. I could not believe at the price we paid hatt the TV was analog. The bellman, VEE, was the best I have ever encountered. He took excellent care of all our luggage, as we had three boxes of frozen fish. Overall a real nice place, just a few things that could have been better. July 15, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Not quite what I expected for the price Initially I was checked into a room with a view of a huge concrete wall. I asked for a different room, and was moved to a room on the 33rd floor for $20.00 more. The view was fantastic so I gladly accepted, and was fine with the room until trying to sleep. The fan in my room was extremely loud. It sounded like something was loose and needed repair. Also, I had ordered breakfast the morning of my event to be delivered between 0600 and 0615 (earliest available option). It was delivered late, so I did not get the chance to eat it before I had to leave, and for the price I paid for the room and the breakfast, I was very disappointed. This stay was not consistent with previous visits to the same hotel. June 24, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Convention Guest We had a very fast check-in to begin with. We were convention guests that don't have a lot of money to spend. The Full refrigerator with a $25 fee for using for store bought items was disappointing. The bed was VERY comfortbale but the chairs and couch were terrible. Our in-room safe failed to open after items were put in but the staff repaired very quickly while they maintained proper security procedures. One morning at the large breakfast they did not have Earl Gray Tea because they "ran out." That is hard to believe. Fortunately we did not have a car so we did not have to pay the high parking fee. There is a drugstore across the small plaza where you can buy any snacks or drinks you would like. June 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The concierge service can't be beat! This hotel is centrally located for many great sites and restaurants. The concierge service was wonderful! We asked them several different questions and their recommendations turned into great experiences for us! We were a group of 3 women here for a sightseeing and restaurant experience. What fun! The beds are always great at Westins. That we can count on. The staff was as nice and helpful as could be. Good job! May 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Heavenly room I can't say enough about how wonderfully comfortable are Westin beds - worth alone the price of staying there. Also extraordinary window view right from the bed. Well conceived layout of the room and bathroom; loved the rainforest like shower head. Finally, great location and good recommendations from the concierge. June 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by We absolutely recommend this hotel to anyone visiting Seattle The Westin is very central near to the Monorail that takes you to the Space Needle and the Light Rail station that goes directly Seattle Tacoma International airport. In our room on the 33th floor we had a nice view on the surrounding skyscrapers and the Space Needle. The room had all the comfort : good beds, LCD TV, coffee maker, nice bathroom and shower etc. We ate at the Relish restaurant in the hotel : reasonable prices and good food ! The staff in the hotel was friendly and warm during our entire stay. And : the concierge service was outstanding ! The concierges are especially helpfull and friendly, we were blown away by this service. We absolutely recommend this hotel to anyone visiting Seattle. September 8, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Sleepless in Seattle While the hotel has a great location and accommodations are nice, they should reconsider placing guests on same floor as hospitality suites and Presidential Suite. Screaming and running children, who along with adults tried vigorously 3 times to open connecting door one night, and late night, noisy party (who also tried opening connecting door) another night marred what would have been a pleasant experience. The night person on front desk was pleasant and offered some compensation, which was appreciated, but other measures could be implemented to prevent recurrences of situation. August 27, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Amazing views! I stayed two nights in the North Tower in a Deluxe room. I got a room with a Space Needle View and it was gorgeous. I have stayed at other hotels in Seattle and have never faced the Space Needle so it was a great Seattle experience. I really like the space in the room, it felt like a suite! The first downsides was that the doors to the room were thin, so you can hear people talking in the hallways and doors being opened and shut. The other downside was my neighbor or vent air smelled like cigarette smoke the whole weekend. The staff tried to help by spraying air freshner. December 16, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel needs improvements This Westin is not as updated as most are and needs a facelift. But even more concerning is the service which is independent of the looks. The last 2 times I visited the rooms had not been totally cleaned. And each time the lobby bar is a mess - this time when I sat at the bar the 3 glasses and snacks the previous person sitting there had were left there for 30 minutes after my drink was served! Let me know if you want to see a picture of that. May 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Westin Seattle Very nice stay, helpful and friendly staff, comfortable room. We would have liked more towels in the room - that is the only negative observation. Very convenient location for sightseeing, concert hall, restaurants, shopping June 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great for hotel for a powerful conference I loved the "green" option for more than environmental reasons. In general, I prefer to not have my room serviced during multiple day stays. It was nice to never be bothered yet it was easy to get additional toilet paper etc. My only complaint is the Concierge seemed on break entirely too often the day I checked in. I ended up walking an extra couple miles due to a helpful employee who did not know the city. Later in the stay the Concierge was always there. How about a back-up Concierge? Oh, a female manager was non-chalet at 5:30 p.m. when we could not get dinner recommendations - we went entirely via a Google search. Why is a Concierge taking their "lunch break" (what mgr said) during prime dinner recommendation time. This was on Mon Mar 24. March 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for meetings This hotel was great for our conference. Plenty of break out rooms for small gatherings and larger rooms for more people. June 9, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Seattle Stay The Westin was a very comfortable hotel, rooms were spacious, ammeneties, shampoo lotion etc a bit sparse. TV was a nightmare, couldn't access the guide to see what was showing on more than one channel and each time we wanted to change a channel we had to go back to menu and scroll down. We couldn't go back and forth between channels. Very confusing and frustrating, and we got no help from anyone. There was a loud party next door and we had to call security at 3:00am because the noise was so loud we were awakened. I mentioned this at check out and it was appreciated however I thought there should have been a greater gesture since our sleep was interrupted! That might make me think twice before booking this hotel again. September 9, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Trouble with bathroom & wi fi There was very little water pressure in the bathroom sink. Very, very weak, even turned all the way up. Also the toilet would not flush unless you held the handle down for 10-15 seconds. It took longer then usual to flush which was annoying. Why isn't wi fi free in your hotels? So many hotels, resorts and even small hotels do not charge for wi fi. For the amount you charge for rooms & parking, it should be free. Especially for those of us who do not have a business expense account, but who are "seniors." Thanks April 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Would Stay Here Again Our first encounter at the check-in wasn't the best. When we approached this gal at the desk, she informed us she wasn't ready for us yet. So we went back to wait in line. Another lady had come up in the meantime and she took that lady in front of us. Fortunately, Jennifer came and got us and checked us in. She was able to get us into a room even though it wasn't time to check in. She was wonderful. Keoki was our waiter the following morning. What a gem. We really enjoyed him. With the exception of that one person, our stay was excellent and we'll stay here again. September 4, 2012
<<prev 12 13 14 15 16 ... 35 next>>