The Westin Seattle

  • 1900 5th Avenue
  • Seattle,
  • Washington
  • 98101
  • Stati Uniti
  • Mappa

Camere e tariffe

Chiudi

Bimbi\camera

Queste informazioni ci consentiranno di individuare le camere più appropriate per il vostro soggiorno, nonché di organizzare al meglio il vostro arrivo.

Fare riferimento ai termini e dettagli della camera per informazioni sui costi per letti a scomparsa e/o ospiti aggiuntivi.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 18 years or older with photo identification to reserve a room.

Rated 4 out of 5 by 985 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Westin Seattle = WOW !! Westin Seattle is a beautiful hotel with all the bells & whistles! Great staff, great rooms, great beds. The perfect place to stay while seeing Seattle ! June 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great value on weekend Great hotel, big rooms, all facilities great coffee only one teeny thing wrong, the beautiful soap (shaped like a leaf) kept falling between the slits if he soap holder! Like a say, not a biggy! June 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The hotel is very nice and the staff is excellent. The room was clean and cozy. The décor was really nice. The beds were excellent, made me get a new bed when I got home. Very nice shower. We really enjoyed the swimming pool and hot tub. Staff was exceptional. June 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel I am a very picky person. This hotel was fantastic. The decor was modern and great choice of colors in room. Our room was a city view on an upper floor. Checking in and out of hotel was quick and easy. Great location, and a very easy walk from the "lite rail station"' about 1/2 block. I would highly recommend "The Westin". May 28, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by My Two Night Stay Hello. This is probably my 8th or 9th time to stay at the Westin in Seattle. It will be memorable, not because of the high quality, but because of the lack of quality of the room and staff. The room was too small and there was essentially not drawer space. We had three suitcases and we could not open them and just work from the suitcases--no room. We agreed not to ask for clean sheets for only two nights., but the house keeping person forgot to leave clean towels and bath mat. We solved the bath materials with a simple phone call just as I was ready to step iinto the shower, but the space is not solveable. We wnjoy Seattle and I am sure that we will be able to find a more suitable hotel room. July 31, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by everything was just ok I had made a reservation for a room and decided to go for the upgrade for a room with a city view. Totally not worth it. we were put in the tower that was under renovations and our room was only 4floors higher than friends who had the same view for a cheaper price. I was also told there would be wine waiting in the room for us--wasn't there obviously. Upon check-in the agent was semi-friendly but seemed to be distracted and didn't really give me any info about the room--he said it was an upgraded newly renovated room. It didn't look renovated and the upholstery on the chairs in the room were cracked and old looking. I was not impressed. Overall staff was incredibly friendly and accommodating. December 7, 2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by Wireless service was not very good I spent parts of three days in the hotel and the wireless service in my room was sketchy at best. Logging on took a long time and occasionally timed out. On occasion I would get kicked off the service. It may be the location of my room, I've been in other hotels including Westins were wireless access was variable. In the end I went across the street to Starbucks and didn't have any trouble. December 5, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location and Stellar Service The location of this hotel makes it one of the best choices to make. Besides the exceptional service and quality of rooms, the hotel staff helped us find the perfect dining locations all within walking distance! The only less-that-stellar aspect is the confusing overnight parking. We weren't told that the primary entrance locks early so we ended up wandering around and finally running in to ask how to get back into the lot. This could have been avoided if upon exiting the gate host gave us a heads up about the closure. Otherwise, it's easy accessible to the freeway and a great place to stay. January 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Comfort and Healthy Food options Loved, Loved, Loved our stay. What a gracious and spacious and amazingly comfortable room! the bed was magnificent. The healthy food options were tasty and reasonable - I felt so well cared for... I was so happy with my stay - and I might add I have never said the following before - that I asked my husband, that if in the future he wanted to surprise me with a treat - that it be a night at the Westin! Even the reception food after our event was very well done indeed - excellent and healthy preparation. Very helpful and thoughtful staff. Thank you so much for making our stay so enjoyable. August 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for families We were 4 adults and 6 children. Our party had a wonderful and fun time. Concierge service was splendid. Great location. June 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great stay We had a wonderful stay for Blue Jays games in Seattle. There are a few things I would like to mention. 1) There were some hair in bathroom and pretty dusty on the bedside table (we didn't bother telling) 2) I ordered late snack (chicken nuggets) and dipping sauce looked jelly and I could not use it... I mentioned when I asked someone to pick up dishes. I am not sure if it was old. 3) We wanted to pay for my sister in-law's room and taxes and asked FD agent to set it up but she did not know how to because (I guess) she is new.... All bell staff were great and very helpful everytime we walked by. We also loved our room and very spacious and great view! We look forward to staying with you again! August 30, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice View This was my last nights stay on an 9 day trip that started in Seattle and included several night s in the Vancouver, BC area. I was taken back by the extra charges for everything. The luxury hotels in Canada included wifi, the honor bar prices were at least 20 percent lower, and they all had wide screen TV's with HD. I could not believe at the price we paid hatt the TV was analog. The bellman, VEE, was the best I have ever encountered. He took excellent care of all our luggage, as we had three boxes of frozen fish. Overall a real nice place, just a few things that could have been better. July 15, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Not quite what I expected for the price Initially I was checked into a room with a view of a huge concrete wall. I asked for a different room, and was moved to a room on the 33rd floor for $20.00 more. The view was fantastic so I gladly accepted, and was fine with the room until trying to sleep. The fan in my room was extremely loud. It sounded like something was loose and needed repair. Also, I had ordered breakfast the morning of my event to be delivered between 0600 and 0615 (earliest available option). It was delivered late, so I did not get the chance to eat it before I had to leave, and for the price I paid for the room and the breakfast, I was very disappointed. This stay was not consistent with previous visits to the same hotel. June 24, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Convention Guest We had a very fast check-in to begin with. We were convention guests that don't have a lot of money to spend. The Full refrigerator with a $25 fee for using for store bought items was disappointing. The bed was VERY comfortbale but the chairs and couch were terrible. Our in-room safe failed to open after items were put in but the staff repaired very quickly while they maintained proper security procedures. One morning at the large breakfast they did not have Earl Gray Tea because they "ran out." That is hard to believe. Fortunately we did not have a car so we did not have to pay the high parking fee. There is a drugstore across the small plaza where you can buy any snacks or drinks you would like. June 3, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good Hotel Nice rooms and large lobby area but check in could use some brushing up. June 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Room Rooms are nice but not as large as I expected. Beds were comfortable. June 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Trouble with bathroom & wi fi There was very little water pressure in the bathroom sink. Very, very weak, even turned all the way up. Also the toilet would not flush unless you held the handle down for 10-15 seconds. It took longer then usual to flush which was annoying. Why isn't wi fi free in your hotels? So many hotels, resorts and even small hotels do not charge for wi fi. For the amount you charge for rooms & parking, it should be free. Especially for those of us who do not have a business expense account, but who are "seniors." Thanks April 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by We absolutely recommend this hotel to anyone visiting Seattle The Westin is very central near to the Monorail that takes you to the Space Needle and the Light Rail station that goes directly Seattle Tacoma International airport. In our room on the 33th floor we had a nice view on the surrounding skyscrapers and the Space Needle. The room had all the comfort : good beds, LCD TV, coffee maker, nice bathroom and shower etc. We ate at the Relish restaurant in the hotel : reasonable prices and good food ! The staff in the hotel was friendly and warm during our entire stay. And : the concierge service was outstanding ! The concierges are especially helpfull and friendly, we were blown away by this service. We absolutely recommend this hotel to anyone visiting Seattle. September 8, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Sleepless in Seattle While the hotel has a great location and accommodations are nice, they should reconsider placing guests on same floor as hospitality suites and Presidential Suite. Screaming and running children, who along with adults tried vigorously 3 times to open connecting door one night, and late night, noisy party (who also tried opening connecting door) another night marred what would have been a pleasant experience. The night person on front desk was pleasant and offered some compensation, which was appreciated, but other measures could be implemented to prevent recurrences of situation. August 27, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by First class hotel definitely will come back to this hotel May 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great for hotel for a powerful conference I loved the "green" option for more than environmental reasons. In general, I prefer to not have my room serviced during multiple day stays. It was nice to never be bothered yet it was easy to get additional toilet paper etc. My only complaint is the Concierge seemed on break entirely too often the day I checked in. I ended up walking an extra couple miles due to a helpful employee who did not know the city. Later in the stay the Concierge was always there. How about a back-up Concierge? Oh, a female manager was non-chalet at 5:30 p.m. when we could not get dinner recommendations - we went entirely via a Google search. Why is a Concierge taking their "lunch break" (what mgr said) during prime dinner recommendation time. This was on Mon Mar 24. March 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Amazing views! I stayed two nights in the North Tower in a Deluxe room. I got a room with a Space Needle View and it was gorgeous. I have stayed at other hotels in Seattle and have never faced the Space Needle so it was a great Seattle experience. I really like the space in the room, it felt like a suite! The first downsides was that the doors to the room were thin, so you can hear people talking in the hallways and doors being opened and shut. The other downside was my neighbor or vent air smelled like cigarette smoke the whole weekend. The staff tried to help by spraying air freshner. December 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Brilliantly Managed, A Luxury Property The Westin Seattle has it all - style, grace, views, features/ amenities, and the most professional and knowledgeable staff in the hospitality industry today. The front of the house runs with brilliant precision - as a frequent traveler for business and leisure one couldn't wish for more. The property is clearly well managed and schooled in the highest arts of hospitality. Make this your destination of choice in Seattle: relax and enjoy the sights, great food, and arts this city has to offer... or just get to business with more elan! March 27, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Seattle Stay The Westin was a very comfortable hotel, rooms were spacious, ammeneties, shampoo lotion etc a bit sparse. TV was a nightmare, couldn't access the guide to see what was showing on more than one channel and each time we wanted to change a channel we had to go back to menu and scroll down. We couldn't go back and forth between channels. Very confusing and frustrating, and we got no help from anyone. There was a loud party next door and we had to call security at 3:00am because the noise was so loud we were awakened. I mentioned this at check out and it was appreciated however I thought there should have been a greater gesture since our sleep was interrupted! That might make me think twice before booking this hotel again. September 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful! Great service, decor and staff (especially Lee Gojmerac, our wonderful friend). And, in my opinion, the best location in town. We always look forward to coming back. May 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Would Stay Here Again Our first encounter at the check-in wasn't the best. When we approached this gal at the desk, she informed us she wasn't ready for us yet. So we went back to wait in line. Another lady had come up in the meantime and she took that lady in front of us. Fortunately, Jennifer came and got us and checked us in. She was able to get us into a room even though it wasn't time to check in. She was wonderful. Keoki was our waiter the following morning. What a gem. We really enjoyed him. With the exception of that one person, our stay was excellent and we'll stay here again. September 4, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Mediocre stay, great location I've had much better experiences at other SPG properties. The room lacked some basic items like a hotel guide, properly map, list of local restaurants. To get this information required constantly asking the concierge. The on-screen room service menu from the tv was not legible due to poor resolution, so that was of no help either. Dining options at the hotel were limited, and not of good value for the price. There are plenty of great restaurants near by, and the location is convenient for getting to the market, the Seattle Center, lightrail, and the waterfront. October 5, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Don't Stay Here poorly trained front desk and management with a bad attitude and disregard for platinums members. Avoid this place. Way too many choice in town to make this one of them. May 4, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by poor experience the bathroom ceiling was stained and dirty , the bathroom floor was unclean. The maid had turned the shower head out toward the sink so when I turned on the shower the entire bathroom was soaked. The room was not cleaned until after 2 pm each day. The 20% restocking of the drinks and snacks is outrageous - especially as they were not restocked!! I usually really enjoy the Westin but this was very disappointing. Minimum of 10 dollars a day for internet in the room is not business friendly. April 13, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by A family's review The Downtown Seattle Westin was a convenient place to stay with lots of shopping and sites in walking distance, plus close to the Monorail. The pool and hot tub were fun for the kids. I was surprised at how shallow the pool was. It was adequate depth for swimming and wading, but not for diving or jumping. The beds were comfy double beds, but the staff forgot to clean our room one day so we had to call them in. They were gracious and helpful when they came but it was an inconvenience to leave the room while they cleaned it. We also asked for extra towels to be left in the room for 4 instead of 3 and that never happened until the last day. The buffet breakfast was excellent. Service attitude could have been better at breakfast. April 6, 2013
<<prev 12 13 14 15 16 ... 34 next>>