空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

年齢条件ポリシー

お部屋のご予約は、写真入りの身分証明書をお持ちの18歳以上のお客様に限定させていただきます。

Rated 4 out of 5 by 959 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Conviently located everything was fabulous. the view from my window was much more than I expected. The pool had an open terrace. It was sunny and very comfortable. May 16, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Amazing views! I stayed two nights in the North Tower in a Deluxe room. I got a room with a Space Needle View and it was gorgeous. I have stayed at other hotels in Seattle and have never faced the Space Needle so it was a great Seattle experience. I really like the space in the room, it felt like a suite! The first downsides was that the doors to the room were thin, so you can hear people talking in the hallways and doors being opened and shut. The other downside was my neighbor or vent air smelled like cigarette smoke the whole weekend. The staff tried to help by spraying air freshner. December 16, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by poor experience the bathroom ceiling was stained and dirty , the bathroom floor was unclean. The maid had turned the shower head out toward the sink so when I turned on the shower the entire bathroom was soaked. The room was not cleaned until after 2 pm each day. The 20% restocking of the drinks and snacks is outrageous - especially as they were not restocked!! I usually really enjoy the Westin but this was very disappointing. Minimum of 10 dollars a day for internet in the room is not business friendly. April 13, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Seattle Stay The Westin was a very comfortable hotel, rooms were spacious, ammeneties, shampoo lotion etc a bit sparse. TV was a nightmare, couldn't access the guide to see what was showing on more than one channel and each time we wanted to change a channel we had to go back to menu and scroll down. We couldn't go back and forth between channels. Very confusing and frustrating, and we got no help from anyone. There was a loud party next door and we had to call security at 3:00am because the noise was so loud we were awakened. I mentioned this at check out and it was appreciated however I thought there should have been a greater gesture since our sleep was interrupted! That might make me think twice before booking this hotel again. September 9, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel worked well for a large meeting Hhotel as expected for a large US downtown complex. Front desk staff excellent and efficient, quickly changing my room when I was placed in one which had not been cleaned. The room was comfortable and spacious. The food and conference facilities were very well run. Only complaint would be the hotel breakfast facility which is undercapacity and rather disorganized when I was there. April 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Would Stay Here Again Our first encounter at the check-in wasn't the best. When we approached this gal at the desk, she informed us she wasn't ready for us yet. So we went back to wait in line. Another lady had come up in the meantime and she took that lady in front of us. Fortunately, Jennifer came and got us and checked us in. She was able to get us into a room even though it wasn't time to check in. She was wonderful. Keoki was our waiter the following morning. What a gem. We really enjoyed him. With the exception of that one person, our stay was excellent and we'll stay here again. September 4, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Mediocre stay, great location I've had much better experiences at other SPG properties. The room lacked some basic items like a hotel guide, properly map, list of local restaurants. To get this information required constantly asking the concierge. The on-screen room service menu from the tv was not legible due to poor resolution, so that was of no help either. Dining options at the hotel were limited, and not of good value for the price. There are plenty of great restaurants near by, and the location is convenient for getting to the market, the Seattle Center, lightrail, and the waterfront. October 5, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Don't Stay Here poorly trained front desk and management with a bad attitude and disregard for platinums members. Avoid this place. Way too many choice in town to make this one of them. May 4, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by A family's review The Downtown Seattle Westin was a convenient place to stay with lots of shopping and sites in walking distance, plus close to the Monorail. The pool and hot tub were fun for the kids. I was surprised at how shallow the pool was. It was adequate depth for swimming and wading, but not for diving or jumping. The beds were comfy double beds, but the staff forgot to clean our room one day so we had to call them in. They were gracious and helpful when they came but it was an inconvenience to leave the room while they cleaned it. We also asked for extra towels to be left in the room for 4 instead of 3 and that never happened until the last day. The buffet breakfast was excellent. Service attitude could have been better at breakfast. April 6, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Usually great, but this stay was below average The front desk staff is usually genuine and friendly, the man who checked me in was not unfriendly but more robotic, I would have been better off at a self service kiosk. The bigger issue is that I was put in room 1031. The room was clean and met expectations but there is a great deal of bird waste visible on the ledge near the window. This would not have been a big issue if it weren't for the 6am bird wake up call I got. The bird squawked every 15 minutes or so for the next hour. Something needs to be done about this, I'm sure others have experienced this. August 5, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Carpets still smell like smoke The carpets in the lobby still smell like smoke, if you needed more indications of how dingy they are than how dingy they look. There were loud mechanical clicking sounds coming from inside the walls of my room, it was like getting 25 wakeup calls every hour. The drain gurgled so loud I had to close the bathroom door. The ice machine across the hall must have had a motor form the '70s. I swear I'm a decent sleeper. All this even woke up my 5 year old, and she sleeps through anything. March 31, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not pet friendly The Westin Seattle says it takes pets. It shouldn't. We traveled with our 22 pound blind puggle and got a call at 1 PM our second day there that basically implied we needed to get back to the hotel and pack up to move rooms in about ten minutes or we'd find our luggage and dog on the street. I understand that dogs make noise. I've heard them bark in hotels at night and it's not fun. But 1 PM?? Perhaps a staff member should have checked to see if the "barking" was so loud that it was ruining whatever someone was doing at 1 PM during the week when almost everyone in the hotel was there for a conference that was currently runnning. Long story short, if you have a pet, avoid this place. Also, the front desk staff are almost all uniformly rude. January 28, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by A LITTLE DISAPPOINTED I WAS EXPECTING A MUCH BETTER VIEW, AS ACCORDING TO YOUR DESCRIPTION ALL OF THE ROOMS HAVE WONDERFUL VIEWS ONLY TO FIND WHEN I CHECKED IN THAT I WOULD HAVE TO PAY MORE FOR A ROOM HIGHER THAN THE 20TH FLOOR. THE ELEVATORS ARE EXTREMELY SLOW. I ALSO THINK A SHUTTLE SHOULD HAVE BEEN PROVIDED TO AND FROM THE AIRPORT. THIS ALSO ADDED AN ADDITIONAL COST AND I DID NOT FEEL ABLE TO TAKE THE LIGHT RAIL SO HAD THE COST OF A TAXI CAB. WE HAD TO ASK FOR ENOUGH TOWELS, 3 TOWELS FOR 2 GUESTS IS NOT ENOUGH AS WE BOTH USE A SEPERATE BATH TOWEL WHEN WE WASH OUR HAIR. December 18, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Relish restaurant has excellent and friendly service. Overall I enjoyed my stay. My only issues were the draft budlight beer tasted like the draft lines had not been cleaned in a while. Also there was a smell of mold in the bathroom. May 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The beds are to die for Our room had a wonderful view both day and night. The beds were so comfortable. August 26, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointed this Year We stay at the Seattle Westin every year for the local marathon and are always pleased with the hotel, location and service. This year we received a handicapped room. We requested to move and were promised a new room, but it never happened. We would have understood if there wasn't anything available, but all we got was the run around. So we put up with a showerhead that reached just past our waists, a TV across the room we could barely see, and a door that opened into our neighbor's room. It wasn't the end of the world, but it was NOT what we paid for! November 27, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by No soundproofing between rooms We went to Seattle for an overnight stay, hoping for some rest and relaxation. As an SPG member, I stay at the Westin in other locations, so we expected it would be nice. The room was nice and clean as expected but there was absolutely no soundproofing around a connecting door to an adjacent room. In fact, it sounded like the sound of people talking in the neighbouring room was amplified as it travelled through the hallway into our room! So we were woken at 6am by the neighbours talking. It was as if they were having a full blown conversation in our room. Not the R&R we were hoping for and pretty poor by Starwood's standards. As a quiet room is a pretty basic requirement for a good night's sleep, I would not stay at this hotel when visiting Seattle again. February 16, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by No apologies My first visit to Westin Seattle was not to the level of other Starwood hotels that I've stayed at. I flew in from a late flight and checked in at 1am (4am my time) and was very tired. The room that was given to me was not cleaned. I noticed this when I saw the bed unmade, the toilet lid was up and there was soap already used in the bathroom. I called the reception desk and they sent up a new room key with my bags (which had not arrived yet with the bellboy). Mistakes happen, but I did not get one apology from any of the staff for my inconvenience. December 2, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by 4 for 5 View, bed, cleanliness, lighting - great. Both phones in room didn't work. Message light on phone would not go off even though there were no messages. Engineering was called. They couldn't repair telephone issue so they recommended I be moved to another floor. They were not sure if it was related to an upcoming prominent visitor's security detail. In the new room, above 4 features still great. Telephone messaging system still did not work during my stay. To be fair, not sure that I would ever have been called in the room making use of this feature. November 22, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Dusty tired room with a great view but noisy This is a very very dated Westin, I was assigned a room in the North tower, the room is extremely small with a low ceiling, and the building must be very old and reminds one of an eastern European communist building. The picture in the bathroom had water stain marks on it. My room had a connector (with a very dirty dusty door)and unfortunately the soundproofing was non-existent I could hear TV and conversation from both rooms around me. I was awoken very early by the family next door, it was clear one of them had a lung infection and a very bad and noisy cough. At early checkout I mentioned the poor sound proofing the guy simply said I should have called security and reported the noise. Check-in was functional and friendly, check out was poor, when asked how I enjoyed the stay I mentioned that the room was dated, disappointing and the poor sound proofing. The response was that they look forward to seeing me again. Then will not see me again I will be staying elsewhere. Internet connectivity was ok with Ethernet connection; WIFI was poor and could not support voip calls, even when I paid for the premium 1.5Mbps connectivity. There was no SPG check-in and my gold status did not get me anything, the bes was comfortable with good view of the city, but I will not come again. November 20, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Stay in Seattle We had a great room, service and staff! The heavenly beds and showers are fantastic! The downtown location made it easy to walk to everything we wanted to get to during our stay. The staff was really helpful and very pleasant to be around even giving us coupons for meals and attractions they recommended. We were celebrating our first anniversary and the management sent up a complimentary wine and cheese tray that surprised us including a personalized card signed by the manager, a really nice touch, reflective of the care you receive at this hotel. October 11, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Superior views in North Tower and great bathroom First time staying at this hotel and we were given an incredible room with a view of the Space Needle on a high floor thanks to Jason at the front desk. The bathroom has ben renovated and it was very clean and good size. The gym is in an old 1980's-style location with no windows (so 80s) but the hot tub made up for it in the domed pool area with cool little patio. The woman who checked us in couldn't have been nicer. Staff here make up for the older building. i would stay here for sure but ask for a north tower high floor north view if you can :) August 7, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good location, facility needs renovations When traveling to Seattle for business or personal reasons I enjoy staying at this hotel. Its a great location and the staff is friendly. The concierge was helpful and housekeeping is very accommodating. However during my recent stay I was really disappointed with the condition of the facility. First the bathrooms are small, lack of exhaust make them smell mildewy and lack of privacy. The sink faucet knob for cold water leaky. Second, the bedroom was clean. However the walls are so thin that I could hear the entire conversation of people next door and another night someone was coughing all night and I would hear it clearly. I mentioned this to the front desk staff but the hotel was at capacity. Bottom line, love the hotel but needs renovations to stay competitive. February 18, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Terrible choice for a Celebration or Special event We chose the Westin for a very special celebration..Our wedding night and my wife's birthday. What a mistake, They went out of their way to make us feel like we were no big deal at all. Our reservation was wrong and we were left on our own from the very first moment. While the view from the fortieth floor was spectacular, every other aspect was less than remarkable. We stood outside our room for twenty minutes waiting for someone to bring us a keycard that would work. Then we were left to fumble around in the dark looking for light switches. Westin must pay their people well, they don't need tips apparently. Cannot rate pool,spa,fitness center, etc. Were not shown or told where they were. The broken elevator roped off and shrouded with tarps was unnerving...and gave the floor a dumpy appearance. The elevators themselves were shabby and worn and though rapid, very rickety. Room decor was dark and dismal not bright as pictured on website. December 19, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great location. I stayed at this hotel two weekend in a row. First weekend, i stayed two nights. First night the housekeeping clean the room but said still waiting for the towels. I thought they would bring it back later in the day. They did not. Had to call down. The second weekend, I took a shower after my daughter and realized she used up the only towel in the bathroom. I can't believe they only put one towel in a two bed guest room. I guess they are really low on towel inventory. Overall, it was a great location and great front desk service at check-in. March 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Exceptional People/ Bad Room Service Food All the Staff we interacted with were exceptionally Friendly, Professional, and Helpful. Great Location, Views. The Room Service staff was also great, the Room Service Food was the worse, inedible, Really. They obviously do not have a decent Chef on staff. On a busy Saturday Night the kitchen was putting out soggy stinky calamari, the vegetable fried rice was a JOKE, TERRIBLE. The few selections lacked any kind of originality or fresh ingredients. Go down the street to the Dahlia Lounge ,Palace Kitchen or Serious Pie for edible & great food. December 18, 2011
Rated 2 out of 5 by Sorry but dirty room and loud hallway My room was not cleaned well. The bathroom vent had a thick layer of dust on it. I tested a spot and very easily wiped off. Mold on back of tub faucet. Light switch plate in bathroom is pulled away from wall. Main westin Seattle book was chewed up in corner from a dog. Large stain on lampshade between bed. The hallway is VERY poorly insulated for sound. My family was awakened throughout the night from loud talking in the hallway. Finally at 3am Went to use the phone but it was dead, discovered in the morning it was unplugged. So overall not close to a four star hotel. No attention to detail in the housecleaning and maintenance departments and loud poorly insulated rooms for sound from hallway. That being said it is in a great downtown location. March 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Overall great hotel and location Overall, the Westin Seattle was a great place to stay. The hotel was very clean and comfortable. It was close to everything we wanted to see. The lobby bar had wonderful staff that were always willing to recommend local spots to eat. Only 2 issues occured during our stay. The first problem was that the free internet promised by priceline was not listed on our reservation. When we called the front desk, we were told it was not included in the reservation. When we actually went down to speak with the staff, the issue was corrected. The other issue was with the in-room movie. The picture quality was fine, but the sound had a terrible humming noise the entire movie. I did not mention this to the staff. Overall the hotel was great and I would stay again. September 14, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfortable place to stay Strategic & convenient location Good, responsive & friendly service Room spacious and well equipped Very quiet at night & no disturbance Good seminar/conference facilities Internet & wifi access available April 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Front desk I wanted to compliment one of your front desk representatives. His name is Trevor and he was extremely accommodating to us. My daughter's luggage failed to arrive with her flight and we were anxious and hopeful that it would be delivered to The Westin. We informed Trevor of the situation. He was courteous and sensitive to our concerns. When the bag was delivered to the hotel, he personally brought it to our room. Trevor is an exceptional representative of The Westin and I hope he will be commended for how he dealt with our situation. March 7, 2013
<<prev 12 13 14 15 16 ... 33 next>>