Номера и тарифы

Закрыть

Детей на номер

Информация позволяет найти номера, лучше всего подходящие для гостей мероприятия, и подготовиться к вашему приезду.

О раскладушках и дополнительных персональных сборах см. условия и описание номера.

Family Plan Policy

Children 17 and under sleep free in existing room bedding. Rollaways, child rollaways and cribs may incur extra charges.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 18 years or older with government -issued photo identification to reserve a room. Guests under the age of 18 must be accompanied by an adult.

Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 939 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay!!! Thank you SPG and Westin Harbour Castle! This was a very emotional and milestone birthday for me. This is the reason I chose to stay at the Westin Harbour Castle. I woke up on my 40th birthday in a great Heavenly Bed!! The Westin suprised me by greeting me with a Happy Birthday and a free upgrade to a Junior Suite with a lake view. A very nice and appreciated gesture!! Thank you soo much!! A very restful and great experience. February 2, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Decidedly OK Hotel was OK. Obvious signs of age, and wear and tear. Sound proofing was terrible. Although I was around the corner and across the hall the noise of the elevator was constant. I was told I had a city view room - a bit of a stretch since I was looking out on the Redpath factory! Little by way of "extras" to recommend it other than conventient location to downtown. A significant charge for WiFi this day and age is ridiculous! April 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Starwood Upgrade Upon arrival we were told we were the SPG guest of the day and were upgraded to a nicer room. This was very unexpected but very much appreciated. We have stayed here many times and never have we been disappointed. Keep up the great work August 28, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by A few areas needing improvement Meeting rooms and causeway uncomfortably chilly and strong draft when doors open. Escalator to Frontenac room not working on 2 occasions-steep climb in high heels. Dog bed offered at desk but not delivered. Was told there was a functioning fridge in room-found only a cooler. When I called re my dog I was not told on the phone that my dog could not be left in the room unattended-could not enjoy restaurants,pool ,spa etc. January 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful hotel We have stayed at the Harbour Castle before, and would highly recommend it. My only issue was that the room was not quite as pristine as it was in the past. Very clean, but not perfect. There was some dust on the furniture and a little dirt in the drawers. Nothing serious though. Otherwise a wonderful stay. Staff are very friendly and helpful. Sean was great. July 22, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Westin Harbor Castle Unfortunately we were disappointed with our stay as this property is in serious need of upgrades and improvements. The sofas in the lobby/lounge area are very old and dirty and the rooms although functional show their age. The cost of breakfast was also outrageous. $27 for a breakfast buffet that had an average assortment of selections is almost as much of an insult as the $6.50 for a bagel that costs less than $0.40. February 27, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Disappointed in Westin Hotel I contacted the hotel on 8/12/2014 and requested adjoining rooms. I was told that this was confirmed for my arrival of 8/15 (for 3 days). Upon checking in on 8/15 at around 4:30PM I was informed that no adjoining rooms were available. Then I was informed that the room I was being given was the nicer of the 2 rooms. Upon seeing my traveling companions' room, I realized that they had the corner suite, larger room, coffee area, etc. Hotel should of notified us in one of their several emails about the TREMENDOUS construction being done around the hotel area. Not one person working at the hotel could provide directions on how to access the QEW (due to construction). Maps should of been provided or at least provided in email. I lived in Toronto for 5 years so I was able to navigate the city, but it was quite the issue. Would not stay again at this hotel anytime soon or recommend it at this point in time nor, unfortunately, would the 5 friends I brought up to Toronto to show them what a great city this is!!! August 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT LOCATION This hotel is in a fantastic location with great staff,very friendly and helpfull. The only problem was with getting bell man to take down luggage, he said he would be right up but never showed up at all had to take all luggage down ourself very dissappointed when rest of stay was wonderfull. Shall return again with smiles like all the staff. Could use a bar service in pool area too also room service was fantastic too December 3, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by this hotel has excelent facilitie We stay this hotel for the worldwide meeting of 3 days. It was confertable stay and set up good meeting. September 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location! Great hotel with an excellent location on the waterfront - superb views of the lake. Good sized room with a great shower. Ordered room service one evening and it was prompt and well prepared. Convenient access to the conference facility. I flew in on Porter Air at the downtown airport and the transfer could not have been easier. August 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has very attentive and friendly staff Every staff person I met, from the restaurant staff, to the registration staff, to the baggage assistants to the room cleaning staff were all very responsive and helpful. I would mention that, not having an elevator from the South Tower that goes to the lower level is difficult if you are using roller bags, since there are no escalators either. I think the internet service should be either free or more reasonable. November 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great night's sleep despite airport nearby Check in was a breeze. Room was really comfortable. View is awesome! Only after we had been in the room a while did we ever notice a very large airplane landing at the Toronto airport! Never heard it! Only saw it! Watched for a few more minutes and realized there were several taking off and landing!!! The room is that quiet! Everyone is very friendly and helpful. Enjoyed our stay. June 30, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by SPG Recongnition I've stayed at the Westin Harbor Castle, and as an SPG member, I would always be given rooms on the "SPG Floor". Upon checking in via SPG line, I was given a room on the 15th floor. I asked why I was given a floor on the SPG floor, I was told there wasn't such a thing as all of the room are the same. I said "I was here 1 month ago and was given a room on the 33rd floor where there is a SPG Floor plaque clearly on the wall of the floor. I than went to the 33rd floor and there was the plaque staring right at me. As an SPG member and being lied to is not acceptable. I had thoughts of going back to concierge and making an issue of it but choose not to bother because after being lied to it would have served no purpose to say anything and at that time of night being "bumped" up to a room that I should have been entitled to in the 1st place would be a waste of time and effort. July 14, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by The standards at this hotel have declined significantly. We were looking forward to our stay but unfortunately the hoetl did not meet our expextations. We had a Murphy bed which did not have the wonderful comfort that I have come to expect at this hotel. Some of the emmenities were missing from the room such as shampoo and I believe a robe. Sean was fantastic at trying to make up for these problems but it is unlikely that we will stay at this hotel again. May 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wonderful view & room Check in and out was great. Valet parking awesome! We were celebrating our anniversary and I told the hotel that when I made the reservations, reconfirmed my reservations and on check in. I was disappointed that the hotel did nothing. August 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Service throughout I am always amazed at the responsiveness of the overall team, from the Sales Manager who signed the contract, to the Banquet Manager who had the patience, understanding and knowledge to advise when i needed advise and be patient when i did not have all of the information he needed to the staff, who was always helpful and approachable. The food as always great! July 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Hotel We stayed at Westin Harbour Castle for one night to attend a concert at the ACC. The hotel is within easy walking distance to that venue. The valet parking was convenient, check in was easy and room was what we reserved and ready on time. The staff were all very friendly and helpful. The beds were very comfortable and the room was clean. July 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent My husband and I truly needed a getaway and this was definitely the place to do it. The staff were very courteous and helpful. They were efficient. The room was clean and very comfortable. The location is excellent for anything downtown - the Roger's & ACC are so close for walking distance, and lots of restaurant & coffee shops close by. Can't say enough about the Valet either. The buffet breakfast was awesome! March 26, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Westen Habour It took a very long time to check in. The staff were very friendly & helpful. When I reserved my room on line, I requested not to be too high up & was roomed on the 32nd floor near the elevators, which I could hear all night,. The rooms were..just okay, not special. I had someone's old food in my fridge & my 5 yr old found someone's old dirty sock on the floor. Not up to my standards, especially for the price!! April 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wish we could have stayed longer! From the moment we arrived at the Westin, we were the recipients of excellent customer service. The entire staff were so friendly and approachable and willing to help. I wish we could have stayed longer! One night wasn't enough :) August 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel I spent two nights at Westin and it was one of the best hotels I have ever seen. Clean room, nice lake view, great air conditioner, high quality shampoo and soap! The only issue I had was the check out time that is at 12:00 noon. Usually hotels let their guests to have their lunch before they leave the hotel. Anyway, I highly recomand it to anyone who needs a great hotel and price is not a concern for him/her. March 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Staff As always we were greeted with a smile and Julie went the extra mile at reception. Thank you Julie. At the bar Kathy, Traci, Danny and Patrick are always making sure our stay is extra special. Thank you. And in the Mezzen our breakfast is always served with a smile and a great start to our day with Mimi or Violeta as servers. They all deserve a special THANK YOU. See you all soon. The Guys from Woodstock, NB January 20, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Bill and Reservation Issues Was at this Westin in March and had problems with very noisy people in room next door that warranted calling security at 1;30 AM. Hotel was kind to extend a comp night for a return visit. We said OK and added an additional night. The bill as of today is still wrong and a correction to my credit card has not been transacted. I called before we got there since we were given 2 confirmation numbers for the same weekend. The room charge for one night was wrong and i brought it to their attention. I did this before I got there. I did it when I checked in and was told it would be taken care of/adjusted. I even had the e-mail where an employee of the hotel quoted the price as proof of what the charge should have been. The adjustment was not and has not been. Very frustrating. Nice property, staff does not have their act together. Will look at other places to stay next time in Toronto. June 6, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Felt Right at Home Most comfortable hotel bed I have ever slept on. Fast friendly check-in and terrific concierge. Very very convenient for theatre and restaurants. Loved walking to waterfront park areas just outside the doors. The few negatives included expensive parking (issue anywhere in Toronto!), 15 bucks for 1 day internet (all 5 star hotels do this to you which is very irritating) and pool area hot tub broken....again! September 1, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Maintenance//hygene The toilet was clogged prior to 10 pm, the drain went into the bath tub. We had to call twice and therefore waiting on hour long before someone came to my room as stated by the person responding to zero dialing. Then we had noise in the room up to 3 am . Next morning around 8:30 i called to have the bath tub disinfected. No one came. I waited, again... And called again... Then the toilet was clogged again at 11 am. So i called again.... Basically ....the bath room issue was enoying, but the responsiveness ( dial zero) was the problem. In the past i had mold issue.... Note that at the check out they compensate me , but just because i showed the pic of the clogged toilet, with back flow... They should have been proactive...this is NOT a five star hotel behavior... Each time you dial zero, the service promised is not provided. Beside health /hygiene related issue i like this hotel for its location : direct exit to the harbor front AND public transportation . When plumbers are not working on your bathroom drain, there is no noise and no street noise. August 23, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Room Below Clean Standards Room was not cleaned properly from previous guests in drawers, closet, carpet, bathroom with hair, dust and other dirt particles. Shower pressure was unacceptable, even though shower head had an engraving about paradise. Inadequate shower amenities. Kept asking for shower gel and staff kept sending only one small bottle. Room was very worn and stained in areas, with short internet cable raedy to fall apart. June 6, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great Location! I stayed at this hotel on an overnight layover. I will start out with the pros: 1. I had a lake view room, and the view was spectacular. 2. The room was clean and spacious. 3. My check in process was smooth, and I was offered a late checkout for Sunday. 4. The hotel is right across the street from the stop for the Airport Express Shuttle, which is a cheaper (than taxi) easy way to get to the airport. On Sunday morning, I got to the airport within 30 minutes. And now the cons: 1. I am not a big fan of paying $15/day for internet. 2. The elevators were actually dirty in the morning. I saw a discarded bag of fast food, and crumbs all over the floor. 3. There were cards for an escort service in the business center. Overall, I expected a better appearance from a 4 star hotel. But the staff was polite and helpful. I think next time I am stuck in Toronto overnight, I will try somewhere else... May 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Bed The most comfortable bed I have ever slept in. The room was very clean and fresh smelling. I didn't use any of the other facilities such as the fitness centre, pool, or spa. It was just an overnight stay, but I would recommend staying at the Westin Harbour Castle in Toronto. The staff I came in contact with were very friendly and professional. I didn't eat in-house, this time, I went out.. Maybe next time. December 21, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Cost They tell you a price and you get charged way more than they tell you and when they go to fix it they charge you instead of reimbursing you, also if you self park they say you valet parked and charge you valet parking. I spent 1 hour at the front desk the day I left they said it would be credited on my visa and still nothing has changed its been almost 1 week. This Stay was more stressful than relaxing!! January 31, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent location We enjoyed our stay very much at the Westin. The room was clean, light and had wonderful views of the Lake. We found the staff to be very professional and friendly. David and Chris helped us with our enquiries about the local area, transport etc. they worked very hard all day. August 13, 2014
<<prev 12 13 14 15 16 ... 33 next>>