The Westin Kuala Lumpur

  • 199, Jalan Bukit Bintang
  • Kuala Lumpur,
  • 55100
  • Malasia
  • Mapa

Tarifas y habitaciones

  • Para hospedajes de más de 90 días, llame al 866-539-3446.
  • Solamente puede reservar con 550 días de anticipación.
  • Vuelva a revisar las fechas.
1 habitación 1 habitaciones , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 niño 0 niños
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 585 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Knockout service Matt the front office manager provided fantastic service and is a credit to your company. January 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Air Con Problem in my room I got a room in the hotel on 20th January 2013 for my whole day meeting event on 21st January 2013. In my room, the air con was working perfectly fine when I first checked in. But as I slept throughout the night, I woke up at 3am (yes! in the middle of the night), because it became so hot. The air con temperature was 8 degree celcius, but it was so HOT that I couldnt even use any blanket. Short after that, water was leaking from the ceililng. I called the operator but because it was midnight, there's nothing that can be done. Maintenance guys cant fix the problem at that hour, and I cant possibly move all my things and change room too at that hour! The next day was actually my meeting day at The Westin Synergy Room and I couldnt concentrate in the meeting at all because of my lack of sleep the night before! It was a horrible experience for me! January 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Value, exceptional facilities, excellent location From checking in to checkout, everything was perfect, the friendliness of staff was above expectations. The variety at breakfast was awesome. The fact that the pool was opened upto 21:30 made it even more relaxing January 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 Great Location and Services Great location especially for leisure travellers. Services were great too. Checking in and out was quick and smooth. I requested for some arrangement in the room as it was a special day for me and my partner. The staff at Westin Host went an extra mile and gave us more than what I asked for which was fantastic. January 21, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Staff Staff met my needs and were accommodating in every aspect January 20, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location and modern facilities Nice and modern hotel with great location January 19, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by WESTIN KL 1914 1. Clean and spacious room 2. Comfortable stay for 3 nites 3. Tasty seafood buffet dinner at the Living Room 4. Ms Elaine ( F & B ) kind assistance and attention to our needs and feedback 5. A refresh workout at the Gym centre with good guidance from Ms Amy. January 19, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 Add watering in toilet This hotel very nice n comfortable to stay , amd convenient to shopping , the staff all are friendly , I always stay in Westin hotel when I going kl January 15, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Proactive Hamzah at Check-in was very sensitive to guest’s needs, he noticed that I was having coarse voice when I was checking in and offered to send me honey lemon tea to my room. To my surprise, it was complimentary which I did not expect. January 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent stay Everything was super n great. Loved 5 star services n super comfy bed. Spacious room .we had great time January 14, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by stay Well It is comfortable & nice services January 14, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Everything for a weekend getaway My wife and I stayed here just for a weekend getaway and found that the Westin met our needs. Everything was well-contained in the hotel. We just stayed in the room, swam, and had great meals. And our son too enjoyed his stay. Oh . Location was also convenient for a quick stroll for shopping at pavillion. January 13, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by the club floor needs improvement The airport pickup was very good. The hotel welcome was lacking in information. The queries into functions available for New Years Eve, was being handed a brochure,no offer of being shown various options, and on the night of the function we booked, our reservation didn't exist. Quite embarassing for us. The club facilities on the surface are very attractive unless you want to have canapes in the evening. The club was full of children whose parents were obviously using the club as a dinner option. On the four occasions we ventured into the club there was little or in most cases no food available at all. Not the pleasant atmosphere we are used to in other club lounges in SPG hotels. Another problem is the lack of lounges available at the pool area. There is enough area available to provide more if it is obvious that the numbers of guests are large in number. On the plus side, the One bedroom suite was lovely. Plenty of room and spotless at all times. The club options for breakfast were very good and also the other breakfast option on the first floor. The staff there were particularly good. On the whole we would recommend The Westin in KL. The position opposite The Pavilion shopping centre was wonderful and the hotel is walking distance to many places. Suggestions by staff would have been appreciated as this was our first visit to KL. We would stay again at this hotel and recommend it to others. January 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Recent visit I had a short by pleasant stay, just one night for business. Location is convenient for food, shopping & my business metting venue Front desk staff were all very professional and helpful, went the extra mile to personally great me and arranged for housekeeping to add extra bathroom amenities (mouth gargle and extra shampoo) without my requesting for them. Felt like a priviledged guest, so please keep this up. In th January 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Business Hotel This is an excellent business hotel. The staff are courteous and invariably anticipate your needs. The club lounge is exceptional and has 2 conference rooms connected to it. The location of the hotel is ideal for a quick exit from the city to the South and is directly across the street from a shopping mall, restaurants, coffee shops and bars. January 10, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Customer Service at coffee house needs improvement Overall, room was comfortable. However I am rather dissapointed staff did not respond well when I wanted to order a quick bite at the coffee house, it was 11:30am that time. Since breakfast buffet finished at 11am and lunch buffet starts at 12, the staff mentioned coffee house does not provide ala carte menu at 11.30am which I find totally unacceptable and ridiculous! January 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Breakfast. Attentive staff. Great Location. The breakfast buffet was absolutely awesome. So much variety and the staff were very attentive and friendly. Very fresh. January 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent staff and nice comfortable rooms Excellent service n check in provided by the staff as we arrived earlier than expected on check in day!! Polite n helpful with knowledgeable staff at conceirge! January 7, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Breakfast I stayed in your hotel on 27 Dec 2012 and I observed your breakfast has deteriorated compare to last 2 years. The choices of the foods have been reduced, and the attitude of your staff working at the restaurant need immediate improvement. January 7, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel with Great location 4th stay at the Westin Kuala Lumpur, hotel with a great location and good customer service. Just a few hiccups this time round. Starting with the room air-condition wasn't really as strong or cooling as the previous stays. Took much longer than usual despite switching to the strongest levels. And the key card suddenly stopped working in the middle of the night when I tried to access my room after supper. January 6, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by good location and service but rooms needs refurbishment As mentioned in my feedback form left with the front-desk, the service given by staff and especially those at the executive club floor was very good. However, I was very disappointed with the level of cleanliness of the room upon check-in. This is despite one of your staff responding to my email to ensure that my upgraded room to the executive floor would be a good one. You can see the layer of dust on the table, lamp etc, in crevices of the cabinet which needs fixing (cabinet door was loose/slanted). This gives me the impression that customer's feedback/requests are not taken seriously at all, and that the rooms have not been inspected to meet the expectations required for a 5 star hotel. The heavenly bed did not meet expectations either as the thick pillows doesn't seem to fit well with the soft bed. January 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by pleasent staff Very cozy and luxury hotel with special location near to the shopping area and viewing the twin towers, very welcome staff. January 4, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Need some remaking on room I think some part of the room already in not-so-good condition. Some wood furniture in bathroom already in tear off condition, and curtain somehow cannot open smoothly. January 3, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointing Stay Firstly we booked to view the fireworks over the new year countdown but was told that none of the rooms facing KLCC was available. I booked City View and one would have thought this is the right room facing the twin towers? Obviously I need to learn more hotel jargons. Secondly I booked a room with twin bed but was checked into a King size bed [30+ F] then needed to switch to a lower floor [18F]. I was offered amenities which I select something like 9 chocolates that did not turn up. Kids were disappointed! Room wall has water stain and wall paper peeling off. Very unsightly and un-Westin-like. After I checked out, found someone has hit my car which was parked on B1. The duty manager acted swiftly with a security to the carpark with me to take pictures and a brief report. Promised to check the CCTV for any evidence. A couple of hours later I had a call [believe it was the duty manager but I was not paying too much attention as I was driving], only offered that I could make a police report and given me the registration number of the car that hit my car. I have made decision to not make a report due to the minor damage to my car, but nevertheless this has been a very bad experience. I have to say this is a most disappointing trip I have had with any SPG hotels. January 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Location but lounge was not good as expected I read many good comments about the Club lounge, so I booked and stayed in Executive floor. It was not good as I expected. There are variety of alcohol drinks but for those who does not drink alcohol, you will have just pop soda, coffee and couple choices of fruit juice. Not much variety of food for breakfast. (Though there was good breakfast at "The Living Room" dining, too long line queue-up in the morning during New Year Seasons) Location of hotel is good, just across Pavillion mall. You can also walk to the Twins Tower. January 2, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel Review I have stayed in numerous five star hotels around the world. This is one of the hotel with worst concierge service. On arrival, there were no concierge staff to assist with unloading my luggages from my car. My wife had to physically go to the concierge desk to get someone to assist. And on departure, I rang the concierge desk 15 minutes in advance to request them to collect my luggages but by the time I went to check out, my luggages still sitting outside my room. I have to informed the staff assisting me to check out of this issue. He then contacted the concierge desk. Then I realised that 3 of the concierge staffs was chatting to each other, playing with their smart phone rather than attending to my request. They were still chatting until the staff has to go across to the concierge desk to order them to collect my luggages. It was 7am in the morning with minimal hotel guests in the lobby. There and then he only went to collect my luggages. I was waiting very impatient at the taxi outside the hotel waiting for the luggages to arrive and then have to help out unloading the luggages from his trolley whilst 2 other staff were just chatting to each other. Nevertheless, both the hotels rep were very polite and helpful assisting me in checking in and out of the hotel. I was particularly impressed with Joe(no surname shown on name tag) who actually reminded me whether I have left anything in the safe, nothing mentioning offering to help me to get a taxi. January 2, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Convenient, Friendliness, Homing Good location and convenient if i like to see the KL most attractive shopping and eating place. January 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best SPG treatment From the moment I walked in every person I had interacted was eager to help. Newly updated lounge is really cool and different than other Westin hotels I have been to. Employee Idio was extremely helpful and went beyond his duties to comfort my stay. January 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Highly Recommened Hotel i had a wonderful stay at the westin. The room was great and The bathroom was updated and spacious . The bed was comfortable. The room was quiet. The staff were helpful. January 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by good experience it was a good week in KL. The westin is so convenietly placed in the middle of activities in KL. services, food and location are so good that made our stay so good> however services at main breakfast area need some improvement in collecting dirty plates. One can notice waiters pass by looks busy but in reality they just wounder around without much attention to customer service. Also Egg bar is always busy and short of staff to accomodate for demand December 31, 2012
  • 2015-11-30 T08:21:58.571-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-14, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_585, tr_585
  • loc_en_US, sid_1443, prod, sort_default
<<prev 12 13 14 15 16 ... 21 next>>