ウェスティン・クアラルンプール

  • マレーシア
  • 55100
  • クアラルンプール
  • 199, Jalan Bukit Bintang
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる
  • 90日を超えるご滞在については、866-539-3446までお電話でお問い合わせください。
  • ご予約は、ご利用日の550日前からのみの受け付けとなっております。
  • 日付をもう一度確認してください。
1室 1 , 大人1名 大人1 , お子様1名 お子様0
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 571 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Recent visit I had a short by pleasant stay, just one night for business. Location is convenient for food, shopping & my business metting venue Front desk staff were all very professional and helpful, went the extra mile to personally great me and arranged for housekeeping to add extra bathroom amenities (mouth gargle and extra shampoo) without my requesting for them. Felt like a priviledged guest, so please keep this up. In th January 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Business Hotel This is an excellent business hotel. The staff are courteous and invariably anticipate your needs. The club lounge is exceptional and has 2 conference rooms connected to it. The location of the hotel is ideal for a quick exit from the city to the South and is directly across the street from a shopping mall, restaurants, coffee shops and bars. January 10, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Customer Service at coffee house needs improvement Overall, room was comfortable. However I am rather dissapointed staff did not respond well when I wanted to order a quick bite at the coffee house, it was 11:30am that time. Since breakfast buffet finished at 11am and lunch buffet starts at 12, the staff mentioned coffee house does not provide ala carte menu at 11.30am which I find totally unacceptable and ridiculous! January 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Breakfast. Attentive staff. Great Location. The breakfast buffet was absolutely awesome. So much variety and the staff were very attentive and friendly. Very fresh. January 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent staff and nice comfortable rooms Excellent service n check in provided by the staff as we arrived earlier than expected on check in day!! Polite n helpful with knowledgeable staff at conceirge! January 7, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Breakfast I stayed in your hotel on 27 Dec 2012 and I observed your breakfast has deteriorated compare to last 2 years. The choices of the foods have been reduced, and the attitude of your staff working at the restaurant need immediate improvement. January 7, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel with Great location 4th stay at the Westin Kuala Lumpur, hotel with a great location and good customer service. Just a few hiccups this time round. Starting with the room air-condition wasn't really as strong or cooling as the previous stays. Took much longer than usual despite switching to the strongest levels. And the key card suddenly stopped working in the middle of the night when I tried to access my room after supper. January 6, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by good location and service but rooms needs refurbishment As mentioned in my feedback form left with the front-desk, the service given by staff and especially those at the executive club floor was very good. However, I was very disappointed with the level of cleanliness of the room upon check-in. This is despite one of your staff responding to my email to ensure that my upgraded room to the executive floor would be a good one. You can see the layer of dust on the table, lamp etc, in crevices of the cabinet which needs fixing (cabinet door was loose/slanted). This gives me the impression that customer's feedback/requests are not taken seriously at all, and that the rooms have not been inspected to meet the expectations required for a 5 star hotel. The heavenly bed did not meet expectations either as the thick pillows doesn't seem to fit well with the soft bed. January 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by pleasent staff Very cozy and luxury hotel with special location near to the shopping area and viewing the twin towers, very welcome staff. January 4, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Need some remaking on room I think some part of the room already in not-so-good condition. Some wood furniture in bathroom already in tear off condition, and curtain somehow cannot open smoothly. January 4, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointing Stay Firstly we booked to view the fireworks over the new year countdown but was told that none of the rooms facing KLCC was available. I booked City View and one would have thought this is the right room facing the twin towers? Obviously I need to learn more hotel jargons. Secondly I booked a room with twin bed but was checked into a King size bed [30+ F] then needed to switch to a lower floor [18F]. I was offered amenities which I select something like 9 chocolates that did not turn up. Kids were disappointed! Room wall has water stain and wall paper peeling off. Very unsightly and un-Westin-like. After I checked out, found someone has hit my car which was parked on B1. The duty manager acted swiftly with a security to the carpark with me to take pictures and a brief report. Promised to check the CCTV for any evidence. A couple of hours later I had a call [believe it was the duty manager but I was not paying too much attention as I was driving], only offered that I could make a police report and given me the registration number of the car that hit my car. I have made decision to not make a report due to the minor damage to my car, but nevertheless this has been a very bad experience. I have to say this is a most disappointing trip I have had with any SPG hotels. January 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Location but lounge was not good as expected I read many good comments about the Club lounge, so I booked and stayed in Executive floor. It was not good as I expected. There are variety of alcohol drinks but for those who does not drink alcohol, you will have just pop soda, coffee and couple choices of fruit juice. Not much variety of food for breakfast. (Though there was good breakfast at "The Living Room" dining, too long line queue-up in the morning during New Year Seasons) Location of hotel is good, just across Pavillion mall. You can also walk to the Twins Tower. January 3, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel Review I have stayed in numerous five star hotels around the world. This is one of the hotel with worst concierge service. On arrival, there were no concierge staff to assist with unloading my luggages from my car. My wife had to physically go to the concierge desk to get someone to assist. And on departure, I rang the concierge desk 15 minutes in advance to request them to collect my luggages but by the time I went to check out, my luggages still sitting outside my room. I have to informed the staff assisting me to check out of this issue. He then contacted the concierge desk. Then I realised that 3 of the concierge staffs was chatting to each other, playing with their smart phone rather than attending to my request. They were still chatting until the staff has to go across to the concierge desk to order them to collect my luggages. It was 7am in the morning with minimal hotel guests in the lobby. There and then he only went to collect my luggages. I was waiting very impatient at the taxi outside the hotel waiting for the luggages to arrive and then have to help out unloading the luggages from his trolley whilst 2 other staff were just chatting to each other. Nevertheless, both the hotels rep were very polite and helpful assisting me in checking in and out of the hotel. I was particularly impressed with Joe(no surname shown on name tag) who actually reminded me whether I have left anything in the safe, nothing mentioning offering to help me to get a taxi. January 2, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Convenient, Friendliness, Homing Good location and convenient if i like to see the KL most attractive shopping and eating place. January 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best SPG treatment From the moment I walked in every person I had interacted was eager to help. Newly updated lounge is really cool and different than other Westin hotels I have been to. Employee Idio was extremely helpful and went beyond his duties to comfort my stay. January 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Highly Recommened Hotel i had a wonderful stay at the westin. The room was great and The bathroom was updated and spacious . The bed was comfortable. The room was quiet. The staff were helpful. January 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by good experience it was a good week in KL. The westin is so convenietly placed in the middle of activities in KL. services, food and location are so good that made our stay so good> however services at main breakfast area need some improvement in collecting dirty plates. One can notice waiters pass by looks busy but in reality they just wounder around without much attention to customer service. Also Egg bar is always busy and short of staff to accomodate for demand December 31, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Executive lounge need good staff I was impressed with very thing except every mining having breakfast in the lounge or happy hour was but disappointed. Morning breakfast, all staff works very hard however since they are lack f manpower, each Imelda I would arrived to a messy full house with unlearned table where I could hardly find anywhere to sit except having to request staff to prepare a table settings. No staff would greet ou at all, and requested tea neither would arrive nor arrived after I finished my full breakfast. December 30, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Internet VPN connection service Slow to response and did not feedback of the internet connection status, waited for an hour plus and when called up, gave the same update. Extremely unacceptable as business traveller, internet connection is crucial for me to do my work. All restaurant area was closed for function and no where to eat, except in room December 30, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Service of the hotel is excellent The reception and housekeeping services is awesome. December 30, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Bittersweet We booked a 2 night stay at the one bedroom executive residence. It was frustrating when our check in was delayed by almost 2hrs when we arrive. After a long day, we were hoping to rest in before dinner, but the day was wasted. On top of that, when we finally received our room key, our bags and roll away bed had not arrived and we had issues logging into the internet. We finally managed to leave for dinner at 7pm (unrefreshed). Not what one would expect from a 5 Star hotel. Nevertheless, the Manager on duty that day showed his sincere apologies by offering us complimentary access& breakfast to the executive lounge. As for room comfort, the living set is rather small and uncomfortable. Did not even bother spending my time in the living. It was not worth my money. Thank goodness though, the bed saved the day. I am not sure if I would return. I felt that there was a lack of manpower, another example was during the breakfast buffet. It took 20mins for my coffee to arrive and that was after which I reminded the attendant. For a person who was on a tight schedule, I would not recommend it unfortunately. December 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Superb location Right at the heart of KL's upmarket shopping belt, everything we need are a stone throw away. staffs are very genuine, very friendly and very helpful. Rooms and facilities are modern and clean. December 29, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by The hotel is good but housekeeping could do better I was surprised that the housekeeping would left the unwashed cups in the sink. No one washed the cups during my stay. Also, our pyjamias were left unfolded on the sofa. I think the housekeeping could do better December 28, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Price of Hotel Hi there, I was surprised that Zuji had a more attractive price than what your website is offering, this was not the first time that I took time away from my busy schedule to compare the prices. I hope you can remedy this and ensure that what I get from my booking through your hotel is the best deal without researching further. Thank you. December 28, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Stay Stayed over for 2012 Christmas. It was a very pleasant stay indeed. The main reason for choosing this hotel is because it has activities for my children while we (the parents) can kick back to relax and enjoy the facilities, also noting that the kids enjoyed themselves. However there is a minor setback. It was during Christmas Eve dinner. I made several calls to inquire about activities for the kids during the Christmas Eve dinner and was told that it is all being prepared for. Also to my understanding (when I checked in on 23 Dec) that the Kids Club will be manning the activities for the kids during the Eve. However when morning comes (24 Dec) I brought my kids to the Kids Club and was told that they are not going to handle the activities (was informed to them earlier in the morning). Was a little dissapointed as I trusted their expertise in handling kids. Nevertheless the kids did enjoyed their fun while we were dining. Also to note that the kids were dissapointed when there are no snowman making models during the dinner. Which I later found out to be on Christmas day itself (lunch). Well, thats the only small miscommunication. Will really appreciate if proper activities planning can be carried out nicely. Dinner was great and the floor manager (I assume) is very friendly and helpful. A really nice lady. Shared some small talks with her. Eventhough the hotel is "over booked" but they still try their very best to render their service professionally and try to provide their best. I have asked for some added amenities (for the kids) but it was not sufficient (but still provided some). Though not perfect but I do offer my thanks to their hospitality. Thank you . PS though a little noisy, but hey....its Christmas, the more jovial the environment the more merrier it is. December 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by It was a great stay in prime location, very comfortable bed, excellent service.. December 27, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Good hotel Good services All is good December 26, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Location of the Hotel is convenient The hotel is located at the central of KL city, which provide a great convenience to access shopping malls and restaurant. The room is spacious and comfortable. The food served in the hotel is nice too. December 26, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Should Have Lowered My Expectations Maintenance in the rooms (both serviced apartment and deluxe room) could have been better. Signs of dried-up stains on floor around toilet bowls was quite evident even after housekeeping had done their daily routine. Wireless Internet connectivity was quite a chore as we kept getting disconnected. Daily charge of RM50 seemed a bit pricey. Turn-around service for the replenishment of food during breakfast leaves much to be desired. December 26, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Front Office I think this section in the hotel needs improvements. Firstly, this is my first time checking in using cash+award points as a Platinum member. I am not sure if I am entitled to all the Platinum member benefits as I was checking in using cash+award points. Only on the 3rd day was I made aware that I was entitled to all the benefits when one of the check-in staff handed me the list of benefits. Check in staff should remind guests of their entitlements. Due to this, my guests and I missed 2 days worth of benefits. Secondly, there was a discrepancy in billing where one of the rooms I was in wasn't billed accordingly. The mode of payment was meant to be cash+award points but full award points was billed. I can’t see how this mistake could have been made when there was already a pre arrangement on payment mode. Thirdly, one of the rooms checked out a day early which then caused one of the other 2 valid room’s keys were wrongly cancelled. Information like this is important which can prevent annoying inconveniences to the guests. In this case, it caused my guests problems. December 25, 2012
  • 2015-08-03T19:36:00.558Z
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-14, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_571, tr_571
  • loc_en_US, sid_1443, prod, sort_default
<<prev 12 13 14 15 16 ... 20 next>>