Chambres et tarifs

Fermer
  • Pour des séjours de plus de 90 jours, veuillez appeler le +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • Vous pouvez réserver un séjour uniquement jusqu'à 550 jours à l'avance.
  • Veuillez vérifier les dates.
1 chambre 1 chambres , 1 adulte 1 adultes , 1 enfant 0 enfants
Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 476 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not good for the Marathon weekend. If you are staying for the marathon weekend, I would not recommend this place. The housekeeping was late on Saturday (my room was not done until 3:30pm), although they were early on Sunday. Breakfast option was rather limited. There is no place to keep an ice pack (the refrigerator was for "refreshment" only), and no microwave in the room. This is not a very "runner-friendly" place. It might be a good place for other purposes. But I will stay at another hotel for the next year's marathon. December 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Overall Superior The Memphis Westin Hotel sets the standard when if comes to prompt, professional and courteous service. From the front door to the room service was clearly "head & shoulder's" above it's contemporaries/competitors (The Peabody right down the street.) Would highly recommend this exclusive property to anyone. December 5, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by St. Jude Marathon Weekend We really enjoyed our stay. Loved the location for both the St. Jude Half Marathon and Beale Street activities. December 5, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Memphis Marathon Weekend This is the third year we've stayed at the Westin for the Memphis Marathon Weekend. For our purposes, it's been perfect. Many of our friends run the Grizzly House 5k, and the hotel is right on the starting line. It's an easy post-race walk from the finish lines. Considering that, it doesn't seem like you could go wrong with a Starwood Hotel right in downtown. However--at check in, there is fresh fruit in the lobby, but the next morning, that banana is $1.00. last year, I was able to book a room with star points, this year not only could I not use points, or cash and points, they tried to double my rate at the last minute. Even though my room wasn't ready until about 8:30 on check-in night, they wouldn't agree to allow me an hour's late checkout to shower after our races. They certainly didn't care that I was an SPG member. All of these issues may be small things to most, but I stay Starwood to avoid issues. All in all, for the price and attitude, I'll probably be looking at other downtown hotels for next years race. December 4, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is a great Westin with great staff and wonderful rooms!! What a classic Westin experience!! The upgrade to a suite facing the FedEx Forum was a dream come true!! The room and bathroom were so cool that we could hardly sleep!!! The staff was great and every detail was perfect! This is why I work so hard to keep a Platinum status!! Well done!! December 2, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Over-rated I just stayed here. The room clealiness was terrible, staff was bad. Bathrooms were very dirty. The room service was exorbitant, and finally when the food arrived it wasn't any good - it was missing stuff. I had to make two more call before I got everything that I paid for! December 2, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location and friendly staff, but.... I have started staying at this Westin for business meetings in Memphis. The location is fabulous for it's close location to restaurants and Beale street. My experience overall has been great so far. The staff is always very friendly and efficient (i.e. front desk). During this weeks stay I noticed that the cleanliness of the room (and hallways) left a lot to be desired. It looked like my room hadn't been vacuumed (at least not thoroughly), there was someones old underwear in the closet , the power connection on the desk was broken and two of the towels in the bathroom had stains on them (making me wonder if they had been washed). I would like to continue as a frequent guest here and hope that this was an isolated issue. If not....then it might be time to start looking for other properties in the area. Location simply is NOT everything! December 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Above Expectations After reading some reviews I wasn't sure what to expect. Security was tight as the Lakers were leaving the Hotel as we were arriving. This was an awesome experience in itself. The staff checked us in promptly. We continued to watch the team board the bus and the security personnel was nice. The room was clean and very comfortable... Our room overlooked Beale street so I will say it is loud on into the night. If you prefer total quiet request room on the other side of hotel...I was extremely pleased with the attached parking garage...I read reviews where ppl had issues with the minibar. We didn't even open it and there were no issues of being charged for anything. There wasn't time to worry about internet service so I didn't bother. November 27, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel was acceptable The room accomodatiuons were below par. electrical sockets were damaged and the room wasnt clean November 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Caveat: When I arrived, I was surprised to be upgraded to a "presidential suite." Wow. It knocked my socks off. Super-comfortable and luxurious. (I'm not normally a "Presidential Suite" kind of guy.) Staff was also helpful and friendly. Great stay overall! November 17, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Determa55 We were very disappointed with our stay. We were misinformed about the parking situation with an event near the hotel. The shower was leaking, carpet was dirtly and our view was horrible. Staff offered to move us but we were completely unpacked so dealt with the wet bathroom floor. Used alot of towels. The location was excellent but not nearly worth the amount of points compared to many other Westins we have stayed at. This didn't even come close. Staff did attempt to meet our needs but clearly we were very disappointed. November 12, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Hotel needs to revisit customer needs & expectations The hotel room when we arrived was very nice. But the next morning, we found no cream/sugar for the coffee, and when we went to call room service about this, we found the phone had no dial tone. The shower floor was very white and gritty, and did not drain properly, holding a great deal of water when showering. Upon checkout, our credit card was given a $100 hold for "incidentals" - when I called 2 days later to see when it would be lifted I was told it would be between 5-7 days. When I asked why, I was told "I don't know" - Rule one of customer service - NEVER say "I don't know". I expected much more from a hotel of the caliber. November 12, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Extremely friendly staff. Some cleanliness/maintenance issues The staff at this hotel is amazingly friendly and helpful. From the second I arrived everyone had smiles, helped find local places to eat and even tickets for a game that same night. At both check in and check out I was offered assistance with a very heavy bag and was never made to feel like it was a burden. The location of this hotel is absolutely perfect for anyone wishing to explore Beale Street and the in/out valet and parking makes getting to outlying attractions easy. The room was spacious and mostly clean, but the shower had mildew/mold in the grout and there were black scuff marks on the floor. The first day of my stay the toilet clogged and I called for maintenance. I arrived back at the room 4 hours later and the problem had not been fixed. I put in a second call and it was fixed within a couple of hours, but they did not bother to clean the toilet after the repair. That was my only complaint about my stay there. November 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Memphis Westin Excellent and very friendly service. Room was clean. Bathroom was large. The bed was very comfortable. The Dining facility was excellent and the meals surprisingly affordable. Great location to Beale Street, Rock and Blues Museum, Gibson Guitar Factory and the FedEx Center. November 6, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Disappointment First off the hotel is very beautiful. We stayed the night of 11/3. First off you can hear a pin drop outside your door and when a door slams in your hall your whole door shakes, which leads to our disaster night at the Westin. There was a fraternity party on our floor! They were very obnoxious and loud. Security was called and he told them to leave but later was talked out of it by the frat boys. Not 10 minutes later they were at it again and security was called again but just walked up and down the halls and did nothing! This did not end until around 4 am. Maybe next time if the hotel has a party like that then they can all be put on one floor?! I am very disappointed with the westin because i thought they were a high class hotel..... guess not. Will not stay again. November 6, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by staff I've attended our annual conference at this hotel for a number of years and I find the staff to be very friendly and always there to answer any question you may have October 30, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worst experience this year. After more than 50 nights at Starwood properties this year, the service here was the worst, by far. Argumentative, rude front desk personnel. Poor platinum recognition. Funky suite (you call this a suite?). Room service was not delivered in 30 minutes as promised, so missed breakfast the day of my departure. No apologies. My bag clumsily loaded upside down in the car (who does that?), and contents spilled on the driveway. Rethinking my loyalty program. October 26, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by The staff were friendly and helpful. We asked the staff for information and directions regarding points of interest. Their response was excellent. Our expectations were met within the Starwood standard. Had a great time. October 23, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Room quality We ran in to an issue with the elevator card readers not recognizing the cards, It was handled same day, so thank you. Being an SPG member and staying on the SPG floor, I thought the rooms would have been maintained a little better. Bathroom vent fan has not been cleaned in quite some time. In ddition, the counter mirror had rust marks. In addition, we were part of a conference. Every morning, the breakfast buffet was cold October 22, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not as nice as other Westin properties I stay weekly at another hotel in the area until my company changed the policy that requires me to stay at the Westin in Memphis. I have stayed there twice recently. For the price of the room and parking, it in no way compares to other Westin resorts. During both of my stays there, maintenance had to be sent to my room due to the television not working and issues with the A/C. October 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Memphis Westin Great fitness center, nice rooms and close to everything! October 14, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location for a hotel in Memphis. II had a wonderful stay! the hotel was right near Beale street as well as the basketball arena. The staff was courteous and friendly. I will be back in the future! October 8, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wonderful Staff Hello, I recently stayed at your hotel and found all of your staff to be warm, helpful, and wonderful. I rated you a 9 out of 10 because there was 1 flaw, the 3am wake up call I requested (and reconfirmed with the front desk) never came. Thank goodness I woke up on my own and got to the airport on time. Other than that, it was a wonderful experience. October 8, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Friendly staff, but not helpful Stayed at this hotel for a wedding and the hotel itself was very nice. The issue I had was that I requested a crib and mini fridge since I was traveling with my six month old and needed one. I had to call the hotel three times before arriving and then two more times once I arrive to have this taken care of. The cleaning service finally showed up at 4:30pm, which was to late. Staff was very nice and friendly, but not helpful. Could used some work, but the property was nice. October 3, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by With other choices, why choose this one? I'll start at pulling up to the hotel - they really wanted you to valet your car. I mean really. That was the only parking they had. No drop zone or anything. I expected to pay for parking. I have stayed in downtown Memphis many times. But I prefer to save $10 or so and park around the corner myself. Secondly, check-in was a nightmare. They had one person checking in the non-rewards members and one checking in the rewards member (singular). We waited in line for probably 20-30 minutes waiting to get checked in while the other staff member walked away after checking in the rewards member. I requested a refrigerator in my room the day before check-in, and they said that it would be in my room. It was not. I called about it, and they said it would be right up. It was not. They called me back to check if I had gotten it, which was nice, and I told them that I had not. They appologized and said it would be right up. I got a call about an hour later, and they said they had run out of refrigerators. They offered me the use of their staff refrigerator, which I guess is nice in a weird "walk through the restaurant kitchen to get to the bathroom" sort of way. I declined, and they said I could clear out the minibar fridge and use it. That was fine (though it had no freezer, which I needed), but then I got charged for items removed. I got the charges removed after telling the front desk clerk what happened and being asked if "I was sure I didn't eat or drink anything". Yes I am sure. And if I was lying, why would I fess up then? After 10 unnecessary minutes, I was on my way. The room was fine. Big orange stain in the middle of the floor and on the wall. But other than that, it was clean. There is a comperable hotel around the corner which is always clean and comfortable, so next time I'll stay there. October 2, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Disappointed Original room we were put in was not clean. The staff immediately moved us to another room. The room was better but still not up to Westin standards. Both rooms had a heavy disinfectant smell. We were pleasantly surprised to get free internet access. When we went to the hotel restaraunt to eat dinner we discovered they had changed their menu. It was very different from the one provided in the room. We could not find anything appitizing to us so we embarassingly got up and left. The staff was very pleasant and tried to be accomidating. October 2, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Rude Workers My husband and I and our two daughters stayed here and after driving 4 hrs all you want to do is check in and take a bathe and relax. Well that was not the case with this stay. We arrived at the hotel and I get out to go check in,this valet guy tells us in a rude way you need to move your car, we normally use the valet service but after him being rude we choose not to. There was no greeting or nothing. As I was walking to the front desk the same valet guy told the front desk person I sure hope she moved her car, then as he saw my husband his whole attitude changed. To say the less I was already not impressed with this hotel. I chose to cut our stay short. We only stayed for one night and left. The next morning my husband called down to the front to get information about their breakfast menu because there was not one in our room. The front desk told him you can just eat in the full restaurant that's downstairs. Well if that is the case we can walk to Starbucks and eat breakfast there. We wanted to eat in our room because the kids was still sleep and we knew by the time we ordered the food and it arrived our kids will be up and ready to eat. Well Starbucks got our money for breakfast. We choose this hotel because it was a central location for us and the things that we had planned for the weekend. The room was clean and beyond comfortable. September 25, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location This is definitely a great location for Beale Street -- one block and also within walking distance of many attractions in Memphis. September 24, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Needs improvement Patrick we like staying at your westin, it serves the needs while in Memphis,but your service has got to get better. The group that was staying there had multiple complaints from room servce 50 mins late to car service in the morning not having cars ready in time even calling 30 mins ahead. You offer no amenidities ( shaving cream, toothpaste to buy) your free samples of shaving cream are not good). When we think of Westin we think service and unfortunately you rank low compared to others. Just wanted to give you feedback in hopes for a better experience next time. September 22, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location...fabulous staff Maybe it's just the "southern hospitality", but we couldn't have been treated more warmly by each and every member of the staff we encountered. Definitely a place to stay.....bear in mind you might ask for a room NOT facing Beale street if you're not a night owl. September 19, 2012
  • 2016-04-29 T07:54:34.388-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-14, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_476, tr_476
  • loc_en_US, sid_1563, prod, sort_default
<<prev 12 13 14 15 16 17 next>>