The Westin Memphis Beale Street

  • 170 Lt. George W. Lee Avenue
  • Memphis,
  • Tennessee
  • 38103
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Quartos e tarifas

Fechar

Crianças por quarto

Esta informação nos permite identificar os quartos que acomodarão melhor o seu grupo e nos preparar para sua chegada.

Consulte os termos e detalhes do quarto para obter informações sobre encargos por cama dobrável e/ou pessoa extra.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 18 years of age and show valid identification in order to reserve a room.

Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 453 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Happy Customer great place friendly staff August 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Memphis treasure excellent service, quiet rooms, staff friendly and helpful. This was our second stay at the Westin Memphis and would recommend it to others. September 2, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quality Centrally Located Hotel Staff was friendly and helpful. Rooms clean and well maintained. Evidently a good amount of investment recently. June 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Room Hotel is very nice and close to Beale Street. Room was large and comfortable. Nice Bar and Resturant. Enjoyed the outdoor sitting areas. August 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent hotel This was the most enjoyable stay my family has had in Memphis. The Westin is by far the most luxurious and well ran hotel in the city. April 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location Nice hotel,in the best location. the staff were great and very friendly. Would definitely stay here again,and recommend the Westin! December 8, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Location! Exceptional property. Weak link: restaurant and service staff. July 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great atmosphere and location Picked this spot for a weekend trip to Memphis. Great location, downtown across from the Forum and right on Beale St. #goodtimes February 5, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location, Great staff The only negative was that one of the two elevators was out of service. This is still my first choice when in Memphis for work. July 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hetel is perfectly located for Beale Street and/or the Fed Ex Forum. I wouldn't stay anywhere else downtown Memphis. It is so perfectly located for where you want to be and so reasonably priced. October 16, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great nights sleep Beautifully appointed large room and great views August 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by upscale hotel our room was wonderful. stocked refrig. and snacks were great. our shower was heaven....great breakfast in the restaurant. August 14, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Hotel Room was very clean and met all expectations of a great hotel! Location was great! Could not have asked for anything else! July 29, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Hotel needs work Hotel is looking run down. Carpets pretty dirty in room, shower has mildew on metal etc. Not what I expect out of Westin February 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by One night, Although we only stayed one night I thought the staff and wait staff was very helpful and polite and tried to please us April 18, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Lovely Property. Close to Everything The hotel has a sleek, modern look to it. The atmosphere is warm and inviting. The staff is very nice and accomodating. May 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great bed Great experience would highly recommend this hotel July 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Memphis This hotel was the place to be. It was centrally located to all the major downtown attractions, music, and nightlife. October 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Location, Location, Location & Luxury Fantastic Westin, perfect location, beautiful room with a view of Memphis, and the restaurant Bleu was wonderful. March 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by super The best stay I have ever had in Memphis. Bed. Shower, Food, and service of the ladies up front. Totally Super March 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The hotel is in a great downtown location and great features With the comfort, cleaniness, friendliness and the atmosphere, you cannot ask for more. Had an enjoyable stay. September 17, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Very pleasant staff Had my car ready for me at checkout time. Best beds and showers anywhere. Food at LeBleu is truly five star. December 21, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Has Great features and convenient to College of Rhodes. The trip was very nice. We were there to visit Rhodes College in Memphis. Hotel met all of our expectations. February 13, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beautiful Room Fantastic service, excellent city location, and great, comfortable rooms. It was a pleasure to stay here. May 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location, Great location Fed Ex Arena, Beale street, Gibson Guitar all just steps away. Hotel was clean and quiet. March 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has it all great location All the staff were great and the room,bar and were above average. I would stay here again April 3, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good location all was well but there were dead bugs/roaches on the floor that we wouldn't have expected at a Westin. July 8, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not up to Westin Standards the place had some trash around, the towel shelf was almost falling off, not up to Westin standards February 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good hotel No complaints except the valet parking. clean hotel July 13, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel was acceptable The room accomodatiuons were below par. electrical sockets were damaged and the room wasnt clean November 26, 2012
  • 2015-03-27T17:56:20.999-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-14, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_453, tr_453
  • loc_en_US, sid_1563, prod, sort_default
<<prev 12 13 14 15 16 next>>