The Westin Paris - Vendôme

  • 3 Rue De Castiglione
  • Parigi,
  • 75001
  • Francia
  • Mappa

Camere e tariffe

Chiudi

Bimbi\camera

Queste informazioni ci consentiranno di individuare le camere più appropriate per il vostro soggiorno, nonché di organizzare al meglio il vostro arrivo.

Fare riferimento ai termini e dettagli della camera per informazioni sui costi per letti a scomparsa e/o ospiti aggiuntivi.

Nota: in questo hotel gli ospiti di 12 anni o meno sono considerati bambini. Si prega di regolare il numero di adulti e bambini in base alla necessità.
Fare riferimento ai termini e dettagli della camera per informazioni sui costi per letti a scomparsa e/o ospiti aggiuntivi.

Norme sul pacchetto famiglia

I bambini di età inferiore ai 12 anni dormono gratuitamente nei letti presenti in camera con un adulto pagante. Letti a scomparsa, letti a scomparsa per bambini e culle possono essere soggetti a costi aggiuntivi.

Regole sull'età

Per prenotare una camera, gli ospiti devono avere almeno 18 anni di età e possedere un documento d'identità valido.

Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 507 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by The One! We couldnt ask for more better than this. Location is perfect. We had a room facing the Eiffel Tower. Room is spacious. Customer Service is excellent. Restaurant, bar and dine in are good too if feeling to stay in. Worth every penny. Thank You, Westin Vendome! September 15, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel. Great location. Stayed here for one night toward end of August. Very nice and classy accomodations and good service. Fantastic location right across from Tuleries Garden and walking distance to Louvre and Eiffel Tower. Would be nice if they had a pool but most hotels in Paris don't. January 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location Our granddaughter graduated from the 8th grade and had three years of French and we told her we'd take her wherever she wanted to go. She chose Paris and we had a wonderful time with her. We loved being close to some of the museums. We had a suite and it was lovely. July 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Not only good for business but great for family stays This was my first time in the Westin Vendôme for a non business trip just to enjoy the warmth of a sta with my young grandchildren: it was marvellous. Everything had been orchestrated by the professional SPG Team to make this experience unforgettable and feel home. January 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Paris in a luxury nutshell In the center of Paris, among the palaces, the Westin Paris Vendôme stands as a comfortable, cosy place where the staff just ensure your wellbeing. Restaurant and bars are quiet, piecefull. These are great place to meet friends. Well, overall a great experience. December 23, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Stay Our room was both beautiful and exceedingly comfortable and the hotel location is unbeatable. The staff exceeded our expectations at every turn and made us feel so welcome that we are already planning a return visit. We could not have had a more perfect stay. April 30, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel can be 7 stars if? Because I am a SPG member and consider myself as one of the family, I would like to take my comments as bringing things to your attention and not criticizing. Simply I neither felt France in the hotel nor the French welcoming and touch during my stay. April 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent location Great location and easy walk to many major Paris venues. Only issue we had was difficulty to control room temperature which was often too warm. Staff was attentive and concierge very helpful. Breakfast cost too high so chose to eat out of the hotel. March 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Steve & Ang First visit to Paris - First time in Westin - Absolutely brilliant. Cant find a single thing to moan about - Staff, Room, Reception, Food - everything the best we have ever had, Thank you Westin from Steve & Ang Stoke on Trent - (we will be back) xx January 14, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Location, Location, Location Great location near many attractions: louvre, placa del concorde, opera house, etc. Classic architecture and feel, so the rooms are a bit dark and some of the rooms can feel a bit crampt. Overall, enjoyed our stay here and the service was great. May 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous location! We upgraded to a view room and it was well worth it. We enjoyed a sensational panorama of the city which was spectacular at night. The hotel is easy walking to many attractions and an altogether wonderful place from which to visit Paris. December 15, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Absolutely fantastic stay at the Westin Paris Vendome. The staff is outstanding, the breakfast buffet is exceptionally good and the room/bed was terrific. I can't wait to visit again! Five stars! November 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful hotel, great location!!!!! This hotel is great for those who love to shop!! Although it is centrally located to many of Paris' museums and tourist attractions, it is right around the corner from Paris' most exclusive shopping street, Rue du Faubourg Saint-Honoré! January 29, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good experience The stay at the hotel was really pleasant. I could enjoy excellent views from my room. I was attended by Carmen at reception, she was really nice and proffesional attending all my necessities. I would recommend this hotel for sure. December 20, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location The hotel is in an excellent location. Metro stop 2 blocks. Hotel staff not as friendly this year March 13 than last March. with one exception, Claudia at front desk. The hotel just seemed less accomidating? I still would go back. March 14, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Still a hot spot in Paris After several visits the Westin keeps the high standard were used to. One of the best locations in Paris. In walking distance to the most important shopping area's, musea and restaurants. Perfect base to visit a fantastic city. September 23, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by wonderful Wonderful room with view of eiffel tower, friendly staff, great location. Everything you need to enjoy paris and return to a restful location. I could hear the band practising for Bastille day early on monday morning. beautiful July 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Overall great experience I was very impressed with pretty much everything about this hotel. I used cash & points and for what I received I was more than satisfied. The workout facilities could use a little updating, but it was more than sufficient. December 30, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Experience I arrived at the hotel without my luggage due to an airline mishap. The staff, especially Titika, was very helpful in helping my with necessities and during my stay. The location is spectacular and I appreciate the staff. March 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by It met our every need The staff was friendly,the hotel was conveniently located..It was clean ,comfortable and the water in the room was hot...I would definitely stay there again and recommend it to everyone i know who is travelling to Paris October 24, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfortable hotel I stay here quite often, I honestly don't think I've ever been recognized as a SPG member. Not an issue, friendly staff, good location. I will keep coming back. The last room was by far the best I've had. Room 4050 January 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding Experience We stayed for a week at the Weston Vendome. This was an outstanding experience. The location, room, staff response, cleanliness are were beyond expectation. Will definitely recommend to friends, family and others. May 20, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location A bit too pricy for what it offers (esp. restaurant and bar!). Location is great however, and so is the staff. The room was not very clean, for example hair and dirt in the bathroom. Neither did the wifi work. February 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Concierge The concierge staff was very helpful with our ticket reservations and helping us find our way around Paris. Thank you for making our stay so memorable. November 18, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Popular resturant The resturant was so popular that even though I was staying as a guest of the hotel I could not get a reservation. A little disappointing but the staff did recommend that I dine in the bar which was very good. February 17, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel needs remodelling. The hotel is old and needs remodelling very badly. The staff is excellent. The internet, wifi is awful. The prices are too high for the property. The first room I was given smelled and seemed like a dungeon. January 23, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great food at the terrace restaurant. Room was great as I was upgraded to royal suite. But only problem was that breakfast was too crowded and had a long line up. I had to skip bf . Restaurant in the terrace was great with good service and food. August 22, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location and facilities We have stayed at the Westin Vendome several times and it is one of our favorite hotels December 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceptional personnels Exceptional staffs especially those at Starwood desk. Superb location. Marvelous buffet breakfast. Thank you for a nice stays. November 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Paris Visit By far the best Paris Hotel experience we had in 15 years. Staff was phenomenal, specially Margarita at the front desk and manager Linda. The Royal suite lived up to its name. Great view. We'll be back. July 21, 2012
<<prev 12 13 14 15 16 ... 18 next>>