The Westin Paris - Vendôme

  • 3 Rue De Castiglione
  • Parigi,
  • 75001
  • Francia
  • Mappa

Camere e tariffe

Chiudi

Bimbi\camera

Queste informazioni ci consentiranno di individuare le camere più appropriate per il vostro soggiorno, nonché di organizzare al meglio il vostro arrivo.

Fare riferimento ai termini e dettagli della camera per informazioni sui costi per letti a scomparsa e/o ospiti aggiuntivi.

Nota: in questo hotel gli ospiti di 12 anni o meno sono considerati bambini. Si prega di regolare il numero di adulti e bambini in base alla necessità.
Fare riferimento ai termini e dettagli della camera per informazioni sui costi per letti a scomparsa e/o ospiti aggiuntivi.

Norme sul pacchetto famiglia

I bambini di età inferiore ai 12 anni dormono gratuitamente nei letti presenti in camera con un adulto pagante. Letti a scomparsa, letti a scomparsa per bambini e culle possono essere soggetti a costi aggiuntivi.

Regole sull'età

Per prenotare una camera, gli ospiti devono avere almeno 18 anni di età e possedere un documento d'identità valido.

Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 525 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel Rooms need some upgrading The shared/public areas of this hotel (lobby, restaurant, work out facility) are excellent and look to have been upgraded. Rooms need the same attention- our shower ceiling was peeling and had mold and the carpets were old and stained. The staff and service were excellent. The location is excellent. May 28, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Prime location with less than friendly staff The Westin Vendome is a beautiful old school hotel buidling in the heart of Paris with spectacular surroundings. What is not spectacular is the service. I could have been invisible in this hotel and received better service. From check in to check out your are "facilitated" instead of served. February 21, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Business centre Thisbfacility was not good none of the printers were synced properly not all computers worked nobody could find IT to get it straightened out however all staff and concierge pitched in and were concerned and helped to figure out how to get my boarding pass finally printed (10 hours later) August 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location and staff Our family recently enjoyed our second visit to the Westin Paris - Vendôme. As a SPG Platinum member, we were upgraded to a fantastic suite. The staff was extremely helpful and was able to accomodate an early check in. This hotel has the best location in Paris and we plan to be back. September 20, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great location is its greatest asset Hotel rooms are tired and small. AC didn't work well and they were unable to correct. WiFi hookup was weak and took hours sometime to connect. Again, help was not able to correct. First Restuarant breakfast was consistently good and front desk personnel were also very accommodating. June 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect choice Recently stayed at Westin Paris Vendome for anniversary celebration. From the moment we arrived the service was excellent, the room superb, and breakfast far exceeded our expectations. The location was perfect for shopping, site seeing, and dining. We highly recommend this property. March 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location This hotel is in a very good location and within easy walking distance to the Louve. The room was comfortable although small. The bathroom was spacious with the shower over the bath. The hotel staff are ready to please all guests As the hotel is 5 star dining is very expensive. September 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this hotel We have a pleasant experience during our stay. Room comfort was excellent with a wonderful view to the Louvre, Gardens of Tulleries and the Towel. Staff very helpful, and the location was SUPER. We will not stay in any other Hotel in the future and we are looking forward to return. April 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great staff and atention I've been staying at the Westin on and off for 3 months and I must stay that both the location and the staff make the difference. It couldn't be better placed and the kind way everyone treats you really makes this hotel stand out. Thank you to the whole team for the great service. January 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Exellent service and food I have worked in Paris since August 2012 and had the pleasure of living at this Hotel for nearly 3 months or more all together. The consistency of the high level of service I have experienced is remarkable. Great food, great staff and great comfort. It has been a great experience. February 28, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great Location, very noisy room I'm not happy with my latest experience. The hotel is very well located and it is a nice facility but the noises starting 7am are unbearable. Doors banging and other noises that to date I can't still figure out what they were. I'm not happy I used 26000 points a night for this. July 7, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Lacking This hotel is lacking on many levels. The facilities are not great. One of the reasons to stay at a Westin is for consistency. The 'gym' was disappointing. The bar closed at midnight every night which is ok but they would kick you out if you just arrived to get one drink. You were not allowed to relax and some mornings they were open to get coffee and other mornings no workers to be found. The room service was the hardest. I was there for 2 weeks for work and often had to work very late, past the midnight curfew of the bar. The hotel states room service is available 24/7 but it is not. No real guidelines or published operating times (that were correct) and often left myself and others hungry. The concierge was helpful. He hated his job but he was able to help, which I was thankful. But when I asked if he had been to a restaurant I was interested in, his reply was, "I do not speak English when I am not at work." I have no idea what this has to do with the local restaurant or why he hates his job so much. February 8, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by No wifi connection No wifi connection in the room throughout the 5 nights stay. The LAN line doesn't work either. It wasn't fix even after I called the staff to complain. The staff didn't ofter any alternative to me either. It was horrible because this is a business trip and I need wifi to work. July 3, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Paper thin walls The walls are so thin, I could hear the conversations from the room next to mine. The family with children shared 2 rooms across from each other and they constantly ran back and forth, slamming doors non stop. If you stay at this hotel, make sure you are not on a second floor. April 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent hotel in the heart of Paris! What a wonderful experience! Nice sized and nicely appointed European room. The hotel staff was very nice and very helpful. There is no better location in Paris for proximity to those "must see" Parisian locales. Many cafes and bistros surrounding hotel. I'm ready to go back! May 28, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by We were very disappointed! Was so excited to get there from Canada and were using points for out stay. We are Gold SPG members and have stayed at many Westin Hotels in Europe on points in the past. This one was less than average! We were quite disappointed. Would not recommend it to anyone! September 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is in a great location We recently stayed at the Westin Vendome. The location was perfect. We were close to the Louvre and Notre Dame and a good walk away from the Arch de Triomphe. We were also close to upscale shopping areas. The staff was very pleasant and helpful. The restaurant was great. April 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel. Great location. Stayed here for one night toward end of August. Very nice and classy accomodations and good service. Fantastic location right across from Tuleries Garden and walking distance to Louvre and Eiffel Tower. Would be nice if they had a pool but most hotels in Paris don't. January 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location Our granddaughter graduated from the 8th grade and had three years of French and we told her we'd take her wherever she wanted to go. She chose Paris and we had a wonderful time with her. We loved being close to some of the museums. We had a suite and it was lovely. July 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by American in Paris Great location, recognized as gold member and upgraded with view of Eiffel Tower. Room was very American friendly i.e. iron in the closet, shower head that does not need to be handheld, room had good air circulation, free newspapers including NY Times. October 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The One! We couldnt ask for more better than this. Location is perfect. We had a room facing the Eiffel Tower. Room is spacious. Customer Service is excellent. Restaurant, bar and dine in are good too if feeling to stay in. Worth every penny. Thank You, Westin Vendome! September 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Not only good for business but great for family stays This was my first time in the Westin Vendôme for a non business trip just to enjoy the warmth of a sta with my young grandchildren: it was marvellous. Everything had been orchestrated by the professional SPG Team to make this experience unforgettable and feel home. January 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Paris in a luxury nutshell In the center of Paris, among the palaces, the Westin Paris Vendôme stands as a comfortable, cosy place where the staff just ensure your wellbeing. Restaurant and bars are quiet, piecefull. These are great place to meet friends. Well, overall a great experience. December 23, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Stay Our room was both beautiful and exceedingly comfortable and the hotel location is unbeatable. The staff exceeded our expectations at every turn and made us feel so welcome that we are already planning a return visit. We could not have had a more perfect stay. April 30, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel can be 7 stars if? Because I am a SPG member and consider myself as one of the family, I would like to take my comments as bringing things to your attention and not criticizing. Simply I neither felt France in the hotel nor the French welcoming and touch during my stay. April 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Steve & Ang First visit to Paris - First time in Westin - Absolutely brilliant. Cant find a single thing to moan about - Staff, Room, Reception, Food - everything the best we have ever had, Thank you Westin from Steve & Ang Stoke on Trent - (we will be back) xx January 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent location Great location and easy walk to many major Paris venues. Only issue we had was difficulty to control room temperature which was often too warm. Staff was attentive and concierge very helpful. Breakfast cost too high so chose to eat out of the hotel. March 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Location, Location, Location Great location near many attractions: louvre, placa del concorde, opera house, etc. Classic architecture and feel, so the rooms are a bit dark and some of the rooms can feel a bit crampt. Overall, enjoyed our stay here and the service was great. May 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous location! We upgraded to a view room and it was well worth it. We enjoyed a sensational panorama of the city which was spectacular at night. The hotel is easy walking to many attractions and an altogether wonderful place from which to visit Paris. December 15, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful hotel, great location!!!!! This hotel is great for those who love to shop!! Although it is centrally located to many of Paris' museums and tourist attractions, it is right around the corner from Paris' most exclusive shopping street, Rue du Faubourg Saint-Honoré! January 29, 2013
<<prev 12 13 14 15 16 ... 19 next>>