Номера и тарифы

Закрыть

Детей на номер

Информация позволяет найти номера, лучше всего подходящие для гостей мероприятия, и подготовиться к вашему приезду.

О раскладушках и дополнительных персональных сборах см. условия и описание номера.

Примечание. В этом отеле гости в возрасте 12 лет и младше считаются детьми. Пожалуйста, измените количество взрослых и детей.
Информацию о предоставлении раскладной кровати и плате за дополнительного гостя узнавайте из условий предоставления номера.

Правила в отношении  семейного размещения

Дети до 12 лет проживают бесплатно без предоставления дополнительной кровати. Раскладные кровати и раскладные детские кроватки могут предоставляться за дополнительную плату.

Правила в отношении возрастных требований

Право на бронирование номера имеют гости в возрасте 18 лет и старше с удостоверением личности с фотографией.

Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 559 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Hotel w/ Great Location Staff provided some nice perks as an SPG member, which included the amazing breakfast buffet every morning. Concierge staff was fantastic and always well staffed and available. Centrally located as other reviewers have shared. Not a better part of Paris to be in with restaurants, shopping, and the gardens and Louvre right across the street. October 17, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by excellent location We were upgraded to a top-floor room with a balcony and view. Although the room was tiny, we found it comfy and stylish. The location could not have been better and allowed us to visit all the museums and attractions on our list in 2 days. Had an incredible evening in the hotel bar. Only downside was the unfriendly and unhelpful concierge. January 5, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by great location could use some updating overall a good choice. Some weird design elements such as crystal chandeliers covered entirely with shades to obscure them. Breaksfast buffet is too crowded to be pleasant, selections are limited compared to other hotels. No coffee maker in the room. Staff is very friendly and helpful. Overall a good impression, and the location is superb! May 2, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Room Comfort Improvements Not the usual bedding and pillow expected at a Westin hotel; concept of heavenly bed missing. Towels were thin and even ripping after use; one to many wash cycles. Floor smelt of arid cigarettes; someone was smoking on the floor. Lastly, walls did not cancel the noise from room next to me; heard their noisy tv and late night conversations. March 10, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great Location The location of hotel was great. The room was small and I paid extra for view of Eiffel Tower which I could only see if I stood in the corner by my window. Getting a taxi was also difficult ... No doorman late at night and lines during the day. The paint was coming off in bathroom. Staff was nice though. Bar did not stay open late enough. October 16, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Very bad experience in Westin Vendome The room is very bad. Very noisy, we can hear next room talking at midnight till 2 am and woke up at 6am by staff keep open and closing the room which is next to our room. May 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by The is a perfect hotel The rooms were large for European standards. The staff are fantastic, including the spg concierge. Great location. May 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great location, features and management The Westin Paris Vendome was excellent in every way, great location, ambiance and outstanding staff and management. My family stayed for 10 days during July, 2012, and everything was wonderful. My highest recommendation, and we have been to Paris more than 20 times. Sarah and Stuart G., of Chesapeake, Va. and Palm Beach Gardens, Fl. July 30, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Wonderful Visit My wife and I spent 5 nights at the Westin and were completely satisfied. The housekeeping was exceptional and the staff was friendly and helpful. The Hotel is centrally located and a perfect spot to set out and explore the city. My only complaint... the French don't seem to understand an american's need for free coffee at 6 am... April 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel great location and atmosphere I enjoyed my staying at this hotel, it is well located, near most fancy shops and resturant. The tea garden has very nice atmosphere, you can enjoy your drink with fend and family. May 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location I stayed at the Westin Vendome for 2 nights for a conference and was impressed with the great location and beautiful faciities. The only issue was that there was another conference arriving on the day of my departure so the hotel was unable to allow a late 2pm checkout. I had to pack earlier and leave the luggage at the concierge. December 6, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by You made my stay above expectation Dears, Was a pleasure being in your great hotel not only for the great location, the high French standard, the splendid view, the attractive surrounded but more the friendly stuff with whom you feel home.. Special thanks to the very professional Laurence for her welcome and support.. Thanks all and Happy New Year my Westin Hotel. January 1, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Don't come back Great location but overpriced, needs refurbishment and critically needs staff training. Suite was small and looks tired. Good restaurant and bar, but indifferent attitude by bar staff. Concierge promised a reserved taxi for an early morning departure, but may have forgotten to reserve one. March 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location and excellent concierge service We liked a lot of things about this hotel, including its great location just above the Tuileries Garden, but the best part of our stay was the exceptional service provided by the concierges, especially Pierre-Francois. They were courteous and gracious at every turn and helped with reservations at a number of great restaurants. September 23, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Need to fix network I would have given this hotel 5 stars except that the Internet Did not work properly. For a business traveler this is essential. My suite was great, food was great. Service was great except for getting the wireless network working. To use my iPad I had to go into the hall around the corner to use the Internet. Unacceptable. December 18, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very Nice Hotel The hotel was in a great location, walking distance to most attractions, the hotel had nice amenities, the room was not always clean and the front desk did not offer any special treatment or up grades, something that we are accustomed to getting as SPG preferred members. The concierge service was great and very helpful. October 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by My Recent/Outstanding Visit to the Westin Paris Vendome My recent/outstanding 5 day visit/stay at the Westn Paris Vendome - was awesome. Paris was so very exciting that weekend in July - the culmination of the infamous Tour de France. The Wesin Paris Vendome commendable staff were so very welcoming to me. They are unbelievably the very best. Many Thanks to them. A bientot! November 9, 2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by Concierge & Phone Concierge team at Le Westin Venômeo did not have updated information from the evening´s Lido´s show, therefore we were misslead & arrived late to the show. They were adviced about their mistake, but showed no sympathy, just gave a simply apology. Phone charges were EXTREMELY HIGH a true REAP OFF!!!! How dare they??? April 21, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Very Noisy I have stayed in this property before and was very pleased. However, my 6 night stay was certainly lacking this time. I have some very noisy neighbors partying all night. I phoned the front desk several times and told me they would take care of it but actually never did. My 6 night stay was basically without rest. August 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Paris The SPG staff went far beyond my expectations at this hotel. We had 2 rooms and both were comfortable and accomadating. The coeicerage took care of all our needs, from travel to securing tickets to the venues we wanted to go. A special thanks to the Host at the resturant for breakfast for taking care of our needs. April 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding Experience! We have stayed at the Westin Paris a number of times starting in 2007, and it is by far our favorite in Paris. Its prime location near the Louvre, Place de la Concorde, and many fine restaurants, as well as its helpful and genuinely caring staff, make it an excellent choice. We look forward to our next visit. December 15, 2011
Rated 2 out of 5 by To busy to be bothered We had to change rooms to get the bed type we needed. Even as a Gold SPG member the room was small & cramped. This is a business hotel, not a tourist location. As you walked through the lobby, you had to fight your way through business conversations going on everywhere. I would not choose this hotel again. September 15, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by On the top The hotel is right in the center of Paris. Most interesting museums and shopping are within comfortable walking distance. Including going to Versailles, where the train is just across the river. The service is excellent. Hotel staff really tries to help. We had wonderful time, even in the mid of winter. January 13, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location and staff We've stayed at the Westin 4 times now, the most recent to celebrate our marriage. In advance, Maeva at the concierge desk helped us secure reservations at several hard to get into bistros which was wonderful! She was responsive in keeping us informed of confirmations. At check-in at the SPG Platinum desk, Medhi couldn't have been more friendly and helpful. Upon learning of our recent marriage he made sure we got a complimentary bottle of wine, which was excellent and explained all the amenities and services, including daily breakfast. The hotel is in an ideal central location near the Louvre and Champs Elysees. The room was spacious and clean and all the staff were friendly. On the down side, the coffee at breakfast was always weak and luke warm at best, which should be better at such a hotel. But it's hard to complain about a free amenity that otherwise cost 39 euros. And the shower curtain had a musty smell. But overall this is a great hotel and one we'll continue coming back to. September 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location, excellent staff This is a perfect location for a trip to explore Paris. Walking distance to many sites and very close to subways. The staff is extremely friendly and very professional. As with every Starwood property we've ever been to, the room was very clean and comfortable. The restaurant (Le First) was incredible! December 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Location is excellent check in was a breeze and room exceeded my expectation! Well furnished and with a small balcony! Staff were efficient and friendly. Hotel's location is ideal and so convenient to get to shops, the lourve, place Vendome etc. wide selection for breakfast impressed me. Would love to come back next year! October 7, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel Rooms need some upgrading The shared/public areas of this hotel (lobby, restaurant, work out facility) are excellent and look to have been upgraded. Rooms need the same attention- our shower ceiling was peeling and had mold and the carpets were old and stained. The staff and service were excellent. The location is excellent. May 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by extraordinary stay We have stayed at the finest hotels in Paris. We had a room with a view of the Eiffel tower this visit. It was magical. Made our weekend trip to Paris very special. The staff was very attentive and supported our requests both prior to our visit and during. I would highly recommend this hotel. December 24, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Weekend in Paris Great location. Within walking distance to Metro, number of museums, etc. Park across the street is a great place to go for a run. Recommend a B&B package if you plan to eat at the hotel or use your SPG gift for breakfast. Unfortuneately there is no executive lounge. They have a SPA but never went. August 26, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Prime location with less than friendly staff The Westin Vendome is a beautiful old school hotel buidling in the heart of Paris with spectacular surroundings. What is not spectacular is the service. I could have been invisible in this hotel and received better service. From check in to check out your are "facilitated" instead of served. February 21, 2013
<<prev 12 13 14 15 16 ... 20 next>>