Номера и тарифы

Закрыть

Детей на номер

Информация позволяет найти номера, лучше всего подходящие для гостей мероприятия, и подготовиться к вашему приезду.

О раскладушках и дополнительных персональных сборах см. условия и описание номера.

Примечание. В этом отеле гости в возрасте 12 лет и младше считаются детьми. Пожалуйста, измените количество взрослых и детей.
Информацию о предоставлении раскладной кровати и плате за дополнительного гостя узнавайте из условий предоставления номера.

Правила в отношении  семейного размещения

Дети до 12 лет проживают бесплатно без предоставления дополнительной кровати. Раскладные кровати и раскладные детские кроватки могут предоставляться за дополнительную плату.

Правила в отношении возрастных требований

Право на бронирование номера имеют гости в возрасте 18 лет и старше с удостоверением личности с фотографией.

Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 583 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location Just a little beware when using the personal section of the bar fridge, I have put my coke bottle purchased outside in the personal section of the bar fridge. The next day, I have mini bar charge because of this coke. I have to go back twice at the reception. The 1st staff told me that the bar fridge have a sensor and it sense that I took out a drink from it. When I explained to him that I didn't took anything out but rather put my coke in it, he said he will look into it but no result. The next day, I talked to the reception again and got a young lady who was very attentive and said that she will definitely take a look into the situation and will reverse the charges. January 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Steve & Ang First visit to Paris - First time in Westin - Absolutely brilliant. Cant find a single thing to moan about - Staff, Room, Reception, Food - everything the best we have ever had, Thank you Westin from Steve & Ang Stoke on Trent - (we will be back) xx January 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by On the top The hotel is right in the center of Paris. Most interesting museums and shopping are within comfortable walking distance. Including going to Versailles, where the train is just across the river. The service is excellent. Hotel staff really tries to help. We had wonderful time, even in the mid of winter. January 13, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Ok, check price-quality The location of the hotel is excellent. Service is fine, rooms are ok although relatively small. If you pay full price, I would consider the experience on the low end of what you should expect. January 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great staff and atention I've been staying at the Westin on and off for 3 months and I must stay that both the location and the staff make the difference. It couldn't be better placed and the kind way everyone treats you really makes this hotel stand out. Thank you to the whole team for the great service. January 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel with minor glitches Room was a bit noisy and the price for a minibar Diet Coke was a bit crazy but overall a great experience. Small things and I will most definitely be coming back. January 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Not only good for business but great for family stays This was my first time in the Westin Vendôme for a non business trip just to enjoy the warmth of a sta with my young grandchildren: it was marvellous. Everything had been orchestrated by the professional SPG Team to make this experience unforgettable and feel home. January 1, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Cold Water Showers We were supposedly upgraded to this room, which was hardly anything special. This would have been excusable had there been hot water. Every morning we had to let the water run until it finally got lukewarm, then dash in and be ready to jump out again when it turned freezing, still covered in soap and shampoo. We complained multiple times to the management who seemed uninterested in correcting this problem. December 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Overall great experience I was very impressed with pretty much everything about this hotel. I used cash & points and for what I received I was more than satisfied. The workout facilities could use a little updating, but it was more than sufficient. December 30, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by A lifelong dream finally realized Having waited many years to visit Paris, I had very high expectations which I hoped would be fulfilled. When, at last, my husband and I booked our trip to this beautiful city and arrived on October 19, 2012 for an eight-night stay, we were not disappointed. From the moment we arrived at the Westin Vendome we were treated to first class service. In particular, Messrs. Bruno, Frank, and Jean Christophe at the Concierge Desk were so charming and accommodating. Each task we requested was handled professionally (from dinner cruise to restaurant selections to detailed maps of shopping locations, etc.). In addition, they patiently endured my attempts to reprise my college French lessons and maintained a good sense of humor about the whole thing! In addition, we loved the Tuileries Bar -- service was excellent. Loved the French Onion soup and the infused tea aux chaud. The location is one of the prime features of the hotel. Half a block to the right lands you at the Tuileries Gardens gate by the carousel and a short walk to the Louvre. Three blocks to the left puts you at the original Chanel store. Some of the best museums are a stone's throw from the hotel's front doors. On a final note, the Six Senses Spa is amazing. Enjoyed a wonderful pedicure and then was able to obtain a hair appointment recommended by the Spa manager. She actually walked me to the salon half a block from the hotel lest I was unable to find it on my own. Now that's truly excellent service. In short, I loved Paris and its people. The hotel was the icing on the gateau! C'est magnifique December 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome location and amenities The hotel is adjacent to the Tuileries and within easy walking of the Louvre, great shopping and fascinating Paris neighborhoods. The staff really made us feel at home. Our room was spacious and well-designed for our comfort. There was plenty of closet space and the bed was awesome. Our complimentary continental breakfast as our SPG perk was superb!! We look forward to our return trip to Paris and the Westin Paris- Vendome Hotel. December 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location, excellent staff This is a perfect location for a trip to explore Paris. Walking distance to many sites and very close to subways. The staff is extremely friendly and very professional. As with every Starwood property we've ever been to, the room was very clean and comfortable. The restaurant (Le First) was incredible! December 27, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Perhaps a little too efficient... I expect efficiency when traveling in Europe. My expectations at Paris Vendome was no different. However, at a premium brand name such as Westin, I was slightly disappointed that they did not do the little things that leaves a lasting impression with guests. For example, it took forever for the tap water and the shower water to reach warm. The water temperature from the shower head never reached hot enough for me to enjoy a decent shower. Once I switched to the hand shower gear, it was somewhat tolerable. Guest rooms are supplied with 2 complimentary Evian water bottles. Problem is that they are so small that you can literally down it in 2 gulps. Extra water bottle from the bar then set me back 9 euros. Room is equipped with a small 28 or 32 inch TV. I could be wrong but I suspect it's an Internet-based TV because there was a serious annoying lag on every command. Pressing Up or Down channel buttons on the remote control was like waiting for my grandma to walk down the stairs. I never expect to receive the "best bang for the buck" when I stay at the Westin or the W properties. I understand that you are paying a premium for the designer decor, marble tiles, high-end furnishings, etc. Nevertheless, when all these "premium" settings do not function the way that they were designed to do.... you check out not only feeling that you overpaid but also borderline robbed. December 25, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Paris in a luxury nutshell In the center of Paris, among the palaces, the Westin Paris Vendôme stands as a comfortable, cosy place where the staff just ensure your wellbeing. Restaurant and bars are quiet, piecefull. These are great place to meet friends. Well, overall a great experience. December 23, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good experience The stay at the hotel was really pleasant. I could enjoy excellent views from my room. I was attended by Carmen at reception, she was really nice and proffesional attending all my necessities. I would recommend this hotel for sure. December 20, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent location, large rooms, exceptional service The location between the Place Vendome and the Louvre is perfect -- easy walking to all of the sights. The staff was very friendly, and the rooms were more US-style than European (large, modern, US plugs, etc.). December 18, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Need to fix network I would have given this hotel 5 stars except that the Internet Did not work properly. For a business traveler this is essential. My suite was great, food was great. Service was great except for getting the wireless network working. To use my iPad I had to go into the hall around the corner to use the Internet. Unacceptable. December 18, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great hotel, good view, but poor service. The hotel is beautiful but the service from "Service Express" was really terrible and rude. They hung up a few times when I was asking for the front desk and of course there was no one answering there. Front desk didn't answer the phone about half the time which was quite surprising. And at one point the lady asked "what do you want?" - unbelievable.. Was not satisfied with the service. December 18, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great SPG property in Paris! This is an incredible property in Paris that sits along the 1 metro line next to the Tuleries Garden. Was confirmed to an Ambassador Suite using a Suite Night Award, and it’s a spacious corner room. The bedroom is rather small, pretty much like any non-master bedroom at home, but the sitting area is huge. Toiletries are Hermes products. Two 1/3 liter bottles of Evian were in my room. The only downside is that you can get a bit of road noise from a corner room. Room service was excellent. I bought half a bottle of champagne and called down for a bucket of ice. They inquired whether it was for chilling or drinking. When I said chilling, they asked whether it was for wine or champagne. The appropriate glasses were brought up to my room in minutes. My room service meals were bought up promptly as well. Housekeeping, however, is absolutely useless. It took three calls over the span of 90 minutes to attempt to get a bath towel. Water and soap weren’t replaced everyday, and when the bath products were replaced, they were with the regular Westin kind, not the Hermes that’s supposed to be in the suite. One day, I came back to find a dirty towel just lying in my sink. My used cup was turned upside down to make as if it were cleaned, but it was still dirty. The concierge also hands out the most worthless map I’ve ever encountered. Metro stops aren’t marked clearly on the map. For example, if you want Opera, you’d have to look at a sidebar, and see that it’s “170” on the map, in quadrant I7. So instead of having a Metro marker with “Opera”, you’re looking for a 170 with a circle around it. Completely idiotic! The gym is well furnished. However, the AC was broken and it was 80 degrees in there in the mornings and made for some miserable runs. Complained twice, and it was never resolved. I chose breakfast as my platinum amenity. It’s a full breakfast, and it’s like being transported to a W hotel with regards to ambiance and music. The food variety was pretty average (no made order eggs or anything). There were some traditional Japanese items, including chicken yakitori. And the kids will love the chocolate chip cookies and brownies! If you’re looking for a grocery for water that housekeeping isn't replenishing or snacks, turn left as you head out of the hotel. And take the second right. There’ll be a small Carrefour to your right in about 4-5 blocks. Overall, I would stay here again. It’s a solid hotel with a great location, and aside from housekeeping, service is excellent. December 17, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Hotel needs a Facelift Although the hotel is in a very central location in Paris it is in need of a refurbish. The view rooms were tiny and the noise from the street made you feel as if you were sleeping on the street. Paint was chipping off of the walls in the bathrooms and the carpet was in need of replacement which may have contributed to the unpleasent odor present in the rooms. Overall, the experience was far below my expectations and not indicative of Westin renown. December 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The only place to be in Paris The location of the hotel is superb, it was ready for Christmas in the best possible way. Great place to stay in Paris December 16, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by First Time Visitor This was my first trip to Paris / France, and I was very pleased with The Westin's central location, excellent service and response (to any issue), and general room amenities. The rooms were clean, well-appointed, and were on par with American standards. The only challenges that I found were the rooms are not very sound-proofed, and people walking / closets doors shutting can be heard from other rooms (try to stay on the top floor to minimize this issue). Furthermore, I changed rooms later on my stay (I was there 5 nights), and the new room did not have a working electric plug in the bathroom (which I had been using to recharge my smart phone throughout my stay); luckily, it was my last day, and I did not need to recharge it (though it would have been nice). The staff responded to my needs / issues promptly and professionally. Unfortunately, there is no high-level club member lounge, and I had been counting on that for a quick bite in the morning, or an early evening snack. Again, you could not beat the location (very central to many attractions) as well as to multiple restaurants, banks, tourist information centers, etc. Though I took the RER from CDG to and from the city, I actually walked to all the other tourist attractions (Museums, Churches, Monuments, etc.). I would happily return to this hotel and recommend it to my friends, family, and co-workers. December 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous location! We upgraded to a view room and it was well worth it. We enjoyed a sensational panorama of the city which was spectacular at night. The hotel is easy walking to many attractions and an altogether wonderful place from which to visit Paris. December 15, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by A bit disappointed about whats included in the price The hotel itself was great, great location for sight seeing. I got a bit disappointed on the first morning already when I found out, that the breakfast was not included, although the confirmation email stated so. I think, this should be clearly outlined during the booking process with an option maybe to add this. We both had a small problem with the AC in the room. it was really dry and I got skin problems because of that. A regulation did not help - I think this should def. be improved! Other than that we both were delighted! December 13, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by great features very inconvenient taxi service, very helpful and friendly guest managing highly cooperative platinum SPG desk exquisite indoor Christmas decoration December 12, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Very bad experience of losing personal belongings I just stayed in Westin with my parents on Dec. 10th, 2012. However, my parents lost their personal cleaning kit including tooth brush, scrubber and comb there. As the platinum member, I reserved late check out for my room at 3 pm. However, I found both of my rooms are cleaned in the morning and my parents' cleaning kit was gone!!!!!!!! It took almost one hour for the hotel to get some part of it back but still missing one tooth brush, scrubber and comb. It was a unbelievely terrible and ridiculous experience. Is that the real Westin in my mind?? Really poor managment. And afterwards, there is not any proposal for compensation for the loss. That totaly ruined my day in Paris!!!!! December 11, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location, great historic hotel but laissez faire attitude at breakfast was a disappointment I arrived later in the evening. My room was ready and with a beautiful view over the Jaridin des Tuileries and the Eiffel Tower in the distance. The hotel location was wonderfully convenient for my dinner appointment . My room was very nice and well maintained leading to a very pleasant stay at the hotel. The gym is among the more basic Westin Workouts I have found globally and was like being banished to a dungeon in the basement with absolutely no natural light; so I minimised my workout. Perhaps the only real disappointment I had with the hotel was the breakfast service. To get a cup of coffee at the buffet required me to essentially shout at the waitstaff across the section where I was seated. I was convinced I was wearing Harry Potter's invisibility cloak. Then my coffee was weak and lukewarm. I tried to get a fresh cup but the quality was just as bad. December 10, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location - good experience Recently stayed for 5 nights with my wife on a much needed R&R. We used my Suite Night Awards and stayed in an Ambassador Suite with breathtaking views of the Eiffel Tower, Tuileries Garden and Paris Skyline. Two Metro stations nearby made getting around town very easy although there is much to do within walking distance. The room was very comfortable and everything in it worked. The staff were generally very helpful although the Gold/Platinum desk at reception didn't seem to to work too well. We ate out of the hotel most of the time but the Tuileries Bar was a great place to escape to for that first glass of champagne every afternoon. This was a very pleasant experience and we will be back. December 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is very convenient I was given since arrival all the convenience needed. Internet needs improvement. December 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful hotel, clean throughout and helpful staff First off the location for this hotel couldn't have been better for our desired museum visits, restaurants & shopping, all in a short walking distance . We found the staff to speak very good English and they were consistently friendly & helpful. The rooms were very large and modern for Europe, and had all important clean comfortable beds. We are looking forward to another longer stay! December 4, 2012
  • 2015-04-17T18:25:00.591-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-14, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_583, tr_583
  • loc_en_US, sid_1729, prod, sort_default
<<prev 12 13 14 15 16 ... 21 next>>