The Westin Paris - Vendôme

  • 3 Rue De Castiglione
  • Париж,
  • 75001
  • Франция
  • Карта

Номера и тарифы

  • По вопросу пребывания дольше 90 дней позвоните по телефону 866-539-3446.
  • Можно бронировать не ранее чем за 550 дней.
  • Еще раз проверьте ваши даты.
1 номер 1 номера (-ов) , 1 взрослый 1 взрослых , 1 ребенок 0 детей
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 649 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by Excellent property wasted in less than 5 years It is a pity. Excellent property, location is wasted into yet another mediocre hotel. Too bad... March 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Exellent service and food I have worked in Paris since August 2012 and had the pleasure of living at this Hotel for nearly 3 months or more all together. The consistency of the high level of service I have experienced is remarkable. Great food, great staff and great comfort. It has been a great experience. February 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location A bit too pricy for what it offers (esp. restaurant and bar!). Location is great however, and so is the staff. The room was not very clean, for example hair and dirt in the bathroom. Neither did the wifi work. February 26, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Prime location with less than friendly staff The Westin Vendome is a beautiful old school hotel buidling in the heart of Paris with spectacular surroundings. What is not spectacular is the service. I could have been invisible in this hotel and received better service. From check in to check out your are "facilitated" instead of served. February 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing hotel in amazing location A beautiful hotel set in such a beautiful part of Paris. The hotel itself is classic and is finished extremely well. The staff were extremely professional and treated us extremely well and recognized our SPG status. The restaurant (the outdoor) is stunning and we sat there every day for hours at a time! We cant wait to go back to this hotel in April and relive our past stay. this is by far the best hotel we have stayed at in Paris February 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful hotel!! Great location, great facilities, great staff. Will visit again. February 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic on all levels! Can't say enough by this hotel - the staff, location, and rooms were fantastic. It was a pleasure staying here and I can't wait to stay here again. February 18, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Popular resturant The resturant was so popular that even though I was staying as a guest of the hotel I could not get a reservation. A little disappointing but the staff did recommend that I dine in the bar which was very good. February 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel Westin Vendome I go to Paris each year in February on business. I usually stay at small French hotels. I decided I would try the Westin Vendome. I was delighted. I enjoyed the facilities, the bustling lobby, the restaurant, and the treatment. It was the best of all worlds: a hotel with lovely amenities and yet the aura of personal service. I would stay there next year. Sheryl, Hoboken, New Jersey February 14, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellant location Whilst the location of the hotel was good the suite we had booked was not available we were provided with an adjoining room with living room. The bedroom was small the beds two twin joined together, in the bathroom no separate shower and limited bathroom essentials eg cotton buds, emery board, needle thread, lotion. Also no kettle or tea and coffee making facility and then to be told that a flask of hot water could be provided for 5 euro! The view from the room was good but at 1350 € per night more is expected in room std than simply a view. February 14, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Lacking This hotel is lacking on many levels. The facilities are not great. One of the reasons to stay at a Westin is for consistency. The 'gym' was disappointing. The bar closed at midnight every night which is ok but they would kick you out if you just arrived to get one drink. You were not allowed to relax and some mornings they were open to get coffee and other mornings no workers to be found. The room service was the hardest. I was there for 2 weeks for work and often had to work very late, past the midnight curfew of the bar. The hotel states room service is available 24/7 but it is not. No real guidelines or published operating times (that were correct) and often left myself and others hungry. The concierge was helpful. He hated his job but he was able to help, which I was thankful. But when I asked if he had been to a restaurant I was interested in, his reply was, "I do not speak English when I am not at work." I have no idea what this has to do with the local restaurant or why he hates his job so much. February 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel had a great location Enjoyed my stay in Paris. Hotel location, room, and services were terrific. February 7, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Easy stay Nice staff. Friendly & helpful. February 3, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Westin Paris Staff good, accomodation average especially given price: - lack of wardrobe space (small & impractical) - expensive Wifi - given room rates charging Euro 17 extra a day for Wifi for most guests is taking it too far, - temperamental aircon/heating in room February 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Hotel-perfect location The hotel was amazing. The staff was very helpful and didn't mind that we did not speak much french. The staff was great from the checking, bellman, concierge, and restaurant staff. I can't say enough how beautiful the hotel was. It was in a great location. It was a quick walk to the Louvre. Also, it was a short cab ride or a 30 minute walk to Eiffel tower and other attractions. I wouldn't hesitate to stay there again! January 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful hotel, great location!!!!! This hotel is great for those who love to shop!! Although it is centrally located to many of Paris' museums and tourist attractions, it is right around the corner from Paris' most exclusive shopping street, Rue du Faubourg Saint-Honoré! January 29, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointing experience! Tired and overworked this winter, I decided to spoil myself this weekend in Junior Suite with Eiffel Tower view, being bought by the pictures of this room at Knowing other Westin hotels, I was expecting the best from Westin Paris Vendome. Well, I was wrong! First of all, there was no Eiffel Tower view I paid for! I mean, it was, but from the balcony, not from the suite itself (and I was there in mid-January with bad weather!). From all windows you only see the winter trees without the leaves in Tuileries garden, nothing else. One employee told me, that there is only one room in the whole hotel, from which you can see Eiffel Tower, while being in the room! I complained twice to hotel staff about this, but didn't receive any single follow-up apology, even being a Gold Starwood Member. The junior suite itself is outdated. Walls are scratched. Mattress is VERY uncomfortable. Shower head is fixed in that only position, which makes taking shower a torture. Bathroom amenities are very basic. Hair dryers belong to 19th century. Towels are obviously old. Above all, there are no coffee-tea facilities in the room, which should be the MUST in this type of hotel. I was given the welcome gift - a bottle of wine with 16.5% of alcohol! Such a heavy wine belongs to the very limited amount of meals, but should never be considered for drinking alone. Some Bordeaux, Burgogne or even Cahors would make a nice alternative! Overall, I was misled, neglected and do not want to stay in this hotel again. January 28, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Fell short on service Non-street side rooms' bathrooms were ice cold, SPG desk assurances not met, food prices at restauarant and room service were astronomical, larger taxis for 5-6 ppl difficult to attain. January 28, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointing Hotel Have enjoyed Westin Hotels across the globe but this one leaves a lot to be desired. Wonderful location near major attractions. Very disappointing front desk staff. Concierge could be described as surly at best. Our room was located right above the garbage area. We were awakened at 3:00 am every night by garbage trucks, workers yelling at each other and banging doors! Overall an unsatisfactory experience. January 27, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel needs remodelling. The hotel is old and needs remodelling very badly. The staff is excellent. The internet, wifi is awful. The prices are too high for the property. The first room I was given smelled and seemed like a dungeon. January 23, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Grand Hotel very well situated A wonderful blend of classic French architecture with all the modern conveniences needed to make the stay both comfortable and enjoyable. January 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfortable hotel I stay here quite often, I honestly don't think I've ever been recognized as a SPG member. Not an issue, friendly staff, good location. I will keep coming back. The last room was by far the best I've had. Room 4050 January 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceeded all expectations...Truly Lovely Warm, friendly and helpful staff...from doorman, to reception, concierge and waiters. I loved it. Lovely ,bustling well appointed lobby. Stylish restaurant & bar. Fantastic location. January 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel with great charm Excellent location, great staff, first class restaurant, breakfast for foodies, excellent room. January 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location Great location, beautiful place. January 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect escapade great Hotel, perfect location and very friendly and professional staff January 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location Just a little beware when using the personal section of the bar fridge, I have put my coke bottle purchased outside in the personal section of the bar fridge. The next day, I have mini bar charge because of this coke. I have to go back twice at the reception. The 1st staff told me that the bar fridge have a sensor and it sense that I took out a drink from it. When I explained to him that I didn't took anything out but rather put my coke in it, he said he will look into it but no result. The next day, I talked to the reception again and got a young lady who was very attentive and said that she will definitely take a look into the situation and will reverse the charges. January 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Steve & Ang First visit to Paris - First time in Westin - Absolutely brilliant. Cant find a single thing to moan about - Staff, Room, Reception, Food - everything the best we have ever had, Thank you Westin from Steve & Ang Stoke on Trent - (we will be back) xx January 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by On the top The hotel is right in the center of Paris. Most interesting museums and shopping are within comfortable walking distance. Including going to Versailles, where the train is just across the river. The service is excellent. Hotel staff really tries to help. We had wonderful time, even in the mid of winter. January 13, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Ok, check price-quality The location of the hotel is excellent. Service is fine, rooms are ok although relatively small. If you pay full price, I would consider the experience on the low end of what you should expect. January 13, 2013
  • 2015-11-26 T18:27:53.825-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-14, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_649, tr_649
  • loc_en_US, sid_1729, prod, sort_default
<<prev 12 13 14 15 16 ... 23 next>>