基韦斯特威斯汀滨海度假酒店

  • 美国
  • 佛罗里达州,
  • 基韦斯特
  • 前街 245 号
  • 邮政编码 33040
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭
  • 对于超过 90 天的住宿,请致电 866-539-3446。
  • 您只能提前 550 天预订。
  • 请重新检查您的日期。
1 间客房 1 间客房 , 1 位成人 1 位成人 , 1 位儿童 0 位儿童
Rated 4 out of 5 by 648 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Key Westin Excellent stay. The staff, faciliyt, and liocation were all great. Special kudos to Rachel, the breakfast hostess who did a phenomenal job of managing large crowds, particularly the Easter Brunch. April 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Clean and Comfortable Pleasantly surprised with the attentiveness of the staff. Originally had an issue with the air conditioning not working however when the engineer came to resolve the issue, he had the most positive attitude and helpful demeanor. He fixed the problem and with a cheerful smile which made the start to my vacation wonderful. My room was upgraded without a request from me which was a wonderful surprise. Thoroughly enjoyed this stay and can't wait to come back. April 16, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by staff spoiled all the pleasant things about the hotel The hotel is nice. Great location, large bright rooms, especially the rooms with sea view. all rooms have a balcony. rooms are equipped with coffee makers (Starbucks coffe) The bed things is the bathroom don't have the door (only the toilet with the door), the pool is very small, especially given the large size of the hotel and a fitness room small as well (only several workout tools). But the most unpleasant, it's staff. Extremely unfriendly and frankly boorish. At our arrival, they charge my credit card over $2000 instead of $ 250 for a guarantee. We had to spend a lot of time, that staff would respond to the problem, although we didn't wait any help from staff. Now we solve this problem with the bank. Watch carefully, when you give your credit card to anyone of staff, ask them, how much money they are going to authorize youre card (although we were also told, that they authorize only $ 250)! Because of the staff at the hotel depends the quality of your holiday, then this isn't the best hotel for a good rest (especially given the cost of services). April 14, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent hotel Almost everything was great, food at hotel was great, pool was great, great location, gym was nice. My only issues - pool could use some umbrellas for shade, and the pool is accessible to the public even though the public is not allowed, they can just walk in. For $500/ night I didn't want to share pool with spring breakers who weren't staying there. Hotel needs to reduce the number of entries to make it more secure. April 12, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Stay at the westin Recently stayed at the Westin in KeyWest. Great location BUT things broken. E.g, couldn't connect the to the wi-fi, tv didn't work. Staff was subpar. April 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Absolutely Stay at Westi In Key West, Florida If you are going to Key West, Florida, you should definetely stay at the Westin. The location, the rooms, customer service, the many amenities, food, EVERYTHING, about the Westin, is perfect. They have thought of it all. I can't think of a thing they need to change. 100% satisfied. The hotel is waterfront and in a very beautiful setting. It is very close to the famous Duval Street restaurants and stores. It is also right next to Mallory Square. Anything and everything you want to do is just around the corner. April 4, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Over-priced; under-delivered The hotel should not be rated as a top resort. Other than its fabulous location in Key West, I found it to be significantly lacking in ammenities and staff service. This was my second stay within about six months. On both occasions, my room was not ready until well beyond the 4 o'clock "guaranted" check-in. Recently, I was literally painted into my room by maintenace painting the sidewalk in front of my room. April 4, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Resort, Poor booking I would have given ALL 5 stars to you guys, EXCEPT that "Alec" who booked it over the 'phone for me, gave me bad information. EVEN though I asked him twice if the FINAL and TOTAL price AFTER taxes and fees was INDEED $291.60 a night. He assured me twice it was. When I PAID for the room at checkout, I was forced to pay $328.05/night, because of "Room charge and Room tax" added on. It was SWORN to me that there would be NO more costs after booking. So I won't stay with Westin again, or recommend it. Sincerely, GC April 3, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Poor service Awful service, below expectations for a westin resort. I think corporate needs to provide training at this property. The staff is not focused on the client. April 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by very central location having booked via expedia and having payed over USD 500,- we were booked into one of the worst rooms (dark, not being able to open a window or door, on the ground level near the pool with people looking into your room), we complained and were helped by the reception (Brian) very promptly and friendly. He booked us in a room with a patio and a partial seaview with the possiblity to let the good seaair in. This really made our week !! We will recommend your hotel and service whereever we can April 1, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Key West - The Worst Westin We expected the get a away from heaven instead we got a terrible room. The highlight of the room was a chipped bath tub. We even found a dirty underware left from a previous guest in the back of a shelf. If you want to go to the hotels beach, you need to buy a 20.00 dollar ticket per person before 8:00am.(I always get up at dawn and pay to go to the beach when I am at a category 6 SPG property) I have never stayed at a worse Westin in all the years I have stayed at SPG hotels. April 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by this hotel has great vistas and location everything was just right about the Westin marina & Resort. the view vistas and location to old town was great! April 1, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good but not great The hotel teases you...it has the facilities, has a great location, has good enough rooms, but it falls short in a number of areas. Service is just OK...expect to wait in the dining room, around the pool, etc. Maid service was less than satisfactory. When leaving the hotel the day of checkout, they tell you at the front desk that you can spend the day and that they will "cut a key for you to use the health club shower and changing facilities". Sounds great. What they don't tell you is that it is a shared shower (i.e., one for men and woman) so expect to wait to use that and when you get to use it, expect it to be very untidy from a day of full use. April 1, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great location. The suite our family members where in was very outdated, dreary. Our room was a bit more updated but needed more lighting by tv/ storage area especially. Again a dark room. Very overpriced, I would of expected higher end finishes for what we paid. Food was good. Staff was great. Any staff member we talked to , especially the pool bar(Andy??) was great. Just need updating. March 31, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Resort in a Great Location! The valet staff missed the boat unloading my car, but the front desk was outstanding. I got a great 1 bedroom suite with an Ocean view and 2 bathrooms. Great room! The restaurant 245 Bistro was outstanding. The daily housekeeping was perfect. Wifi was a bit weak and slow, but got us by. We will gladly stay here again. March 30, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Disappointing I have been a faithful SPG member for 5 years. I was hesitant to book this stay based on previous reviews. I should have listened. I reserved 7 nights at the Westin Key West and saved my SPG suite night awards.This is the first trip in 5 years that we did not get an upgrade. I completely understand if the hotel is oversold but you can go on the website today and book a number of different suites. It is more of a matter of management choice here. When I asked about my reservation the front desk manager stated, "Well, you are only using points!!!" As if that does not count. The most loyal customers at the key west west in are at he bottom of the list: I wish that is where it would end! This is in no way a level 6 SPG resort. There are very junior level staff and leadership that do not get the meaning of client service, the rooms are old, the sir conditioning units ridiculously loud, maybe from the 80's and their is no beach. The pool area is below average without pool service and below average food and drink. If you are a seasoned SOG member stay away!!!! March 30, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Lovely place to stay The hotel was quite lovely; a perfect location with a pristine beach. The staff was kind and courteous. My only complaint was the bathroom floor had long dark hair on it for our entire stay that did not belong to us. March 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Location at Key West The valet staff dropped the ball when we arrived, but luckily the hotel picked up the ball and scored big time. Great room, outstanding view. We had a 1 bedroom suite with a direct ocean view, I never expected a 1 bedroom suite with 2 bathrooms. Much roomier than we expected. Very nice! I will gladly come back here, but I will expect the valet staff to unpack my car so my wife and I don't have to drag our bags into the lobby,. March 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay Had a relaxing and wonderful week at the Key West Westin. Great location. Hotel was very comfortable, and every staff member was great. Special notice to the cleaning staff who did an outstanding job. of accomodating my schedule. Pool area was nice. They did a great job of keeping towels available and quickly cleaning chairs up after people left. The pool area bartenders were very attentive. Also, bartender Jimmy's mojitos and green things at the sunset celebration are legendary. Finally, i got to go to the private beach one day and you really get the Caribbean feel there. Really nice and great service. March 28, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Needs to pay attention to the details The air condition in our room was rattling loudly. Called 3 times out of our 3 night stay, of which we simply turned it off the air condition the last night because the thermostat didn't work, unacceptable. Called twice to have the toilet paper holder fixed because the paper roll would slide off the holder. The ceiling fan looked like a cheap $50 one, not a $400 room fixture. And someone needs to daily wipe the sliding glass door from the outside so one can see thru. Worse, checking out, the desk clerk didn't ask how was our stay. I didn't feel like it was a $400 room. Driving out of the garage, we were charged $144, which should be $60. It wouldn't even accept any of the four credit cards. Saving grace was the front desk got us out on the house. At least they made up for that. You should seriously consider secret shopper to really get an objective opinion. We came with high expectations, but left underwelmed. March 26, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by this hotel has a small pool We were very disappointed with the pool area of this large hotel. Even though we paid extra for the 'view" it was often blocked by cruise ships. March 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location This Westin is centrally located. Each day we took a short walk to Mallory Square, Duval Street and the museums were just steps away from our room. I loved this resort and the amenities. The staff was very friendly and responded quickly to resolve an issue within minutes. The lush landscaping is the perfect backdrop for a tropical paradise. I enjoyed the ocean view each morning and the private patio. I would recommend this resort for families and singles. March 26, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Poor Maintenance/noisy The maintenance on this hotel needs improvement. Our room door lock did not work to enter our room. Waited over an hour for maintenance to replace the entire door lock. Toilet paper roll was broke, left a note with housekeeping to have it fixed. They continued to just place the roll on the broken holder. Hot tub broke 2nd day of our stay. The weather turned cool. The hot tub remained broke for the duration of our 5 day stay. Our room was ground/pool view level. We were woken each night with people walking by talking loudly. March 21, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Watch out for the "OCEAN FRONT"? No one even recognized our GOLD preferred status, but we did arrive late at the hotel , so they upgraded us to an OCEAN FRONT ROOM SUITE. I had booked an OCEAN FRONT King. Little did I know that there is a Marina right in front of the hotel. And Guess what? That is where the CRUISE SHIPS park. So we never got to the see the OCEAN! But the location was perfect! We walked everywhere and left the car for 3 days! March 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Vacation Points We have an SPG credit card and save our points for vacations. We are always made to feel as welcome as any "paying guest" and never singled out in any way. We even get special treatment such as a special room and for really special occasions, chocolate covered strawberries! March 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Westin Key West Shines I'm a frequent traveler globally and a SPG Platinum member. The Westin Key West is a great property in a prime location. The hotel, staff, restaurants and surroundings are outstanding. I'd recommend it for sure! March 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Location, Location, Location My wife and I just left the Key West Westin Marina Resort Hotel after a 12 day stay. Everything was perfect. From the moment we entered the lobby your staff recognized we were gold Starwood members and upgraded us immediately. We had a larger suite facing the ocean. All the new pool furniture was very nice and comfortable. The restaurant was great especially all the seafood dishes. The use of the beach at sunset key is a great experience, and we cannot forget the sunsets while eating at Latitudes. We highly recommend that restaurant . Thank you Westin and SPG March 18, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Noisy 1. AC unit was broken and noisey- reported to staff, they said they would fix it- nothing happened. 2. Area in general was very noisey, I know Spring Break was going on, but a lot of it seemed to be coming from the hotel pool bar- doesn't seem like quiet hours were enforced. March 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic experience From the second that you walk into the lobby the staff of this resort treats you with the utmost proffessionalism and respect. I stayed twice in the past few months and both time had 'suprise' significant upgrades to better rooms/cottages. For this reason I will always stay at this facility. Always clean, always polite, always worth it!!!! March 18, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not Thrilled Overall The staff at the hotel wasn't helpful upon checking in (room wasn't ready). Had a hard time getting anyone to check our bags and later the bar service was terrible. The room was nice, but like most hotel rooms not really clean (lint, dust, etc- I am picky). The location is great, beautiful views & close to everything (except a beach- but it was too cool for that, so it wasn't a big deal). Pool was nice & warm, but it's pretty small for the size of the hotel, as is the gym. March 17, 2013
  • 2016-02-09 T05:41:32.048-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-14, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_648, tr_648
  • loc_en_US, sid_1780, prod, sort_default
<<prev 12 13 14 15 16 ... 23 next>>