Quartos e tarifas

Fechar
  • Para estadias superiores a 90 dias, ligue para 866-539-3446.
  • As reservas são aceitas com até 550 dias de antecedência.
  • Por favor, verifique novamente as datas.
1 quarto 1 Quartos , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 criança 0 crianças
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 549 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing! Very posh! And very affordale if you watch the specials! We were amazed! We have never stayed at a "resort" hotel before, we are usually the budget hotel 3 star type, but found this to be VERY affordable if you want to go that little extra step to make your trip memorable! VERY nice hotel, was like the Beverly Wilshire of Las Vegas! I loved the landscaping, and the pools, we just loved everything! The staff really cares about your comfort and your needs, they have a really nice café (Rick's) that has really good food, the breakfast choices were plentiful, and they had a breakfast buffet that we were sorry we didn't choose to sample. You won't find ketchup bottles or jelly packs here! NO SIR they serve you ketchup in a dish, and jelly in tiny little jars! Very nice! They really DO cater to families, its not just for the older generation, or retirees! There were many families with small children there. The honeysuckle planted everywhere was nice, the aroma was amazing! The view was amazing, we loved every bit of it! We will definitely stay there again if we can find a good deal! Thank you Westin Staff! May 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceeded my expectations We stayed there using points for five nights. I was a little concerned before arrival due to some of the negative reviews but I can honestly say everything about our stay was great. The checkin was quick and they did recognize my gold status. I usually just get the points for the gold gift but this time I opted for the drink and the sweet girl that checked us in included a drink card for my wife which I thought was really nice. The room was great with a nice view of the resort/lake/mountains. We relaxed around the pool the first two days and was impressed with the service the pool girls provided. We will definitely be back and thank you Starwood for another great vacation experience. April 30, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by disappointing for a westin Really needs to be updated to westin standards. April 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by People Make the Difference I knew the moment I checked in with Ashleen at the front desk, this would be a wonderful experience. I have stayed at a couple of other Westin properties through conventions and such this was my second time I had stayed on my own. My sister and I were taking were taking our mother on a cross country road trip. This was a wonderful oasis to stop. The attentiveness of staff was wonderful. I did not want to leave and hope I can come back. April 29, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location with beautiful lake views Unexpected find outside of Vegas. Beautiful views with lots of sitting areas to enjoy the views next to pretty fountains and waterfalls. Free shuttle to the Strip about every four hours from 10 am until 11 pm. Another shuttle takes you to the village where there is shopping, restaurants and a casino within the Lake property. Decor is very traditional, not the usual contemporary Westin style as Westin just took over this property in 2012. Local residents have an arrangement to use the facilities so we met a lot of nice local people and learned about the area. The rooms are adequate, not huge. The bathroom configuration was odd, the door was in the way and we only had one sink. We did not have a deck only a Juliet style balcony with sliding doors which was disappointing as the lake view was spectacular! Coffee pods, bottled water, and tea were provided daily with elite status, I think. It is category 3 which fits but we will return again and again. Not perfect yet but no doubt as the economy gets stronger, this place will improve a lot. Service in hotel was excellent but the pool service varied quite a bit by server. The pool food was just ok but inexpensive. We did not try any of the many other restaurants in the hotel but did eat in the Village and had great meals there. Enjoyed our stay so much we booked an extra night! April 29, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by April 2013 Stay Hotel was very clean, setting was great, and price was excellent. It was situated quite remotely, and was therefore not as convenient as I would have preferred, but if your desire is to get away to a quiet, lovely facility, this would be a place to consider. April 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great stay I stayed here for six days in April, I absolutely loved this place. From the pool and its staff, to the drivers, front desk, house keeping anyone I came into contact with was really professional curteous and helpful. The Japanese rest. and the other hotel food vendors were great also. I had a great time, relaxed felt pampered and was totally happy with the service. The Spa was also a wonderful experience, the front desk help to Janet who did my facial Quan who did my message, excellence and relaxation was had. I really loved the driver service to the strip and the village. Note to self call ahead to schedule your rides before they are full. My only compliant was the noisy gardening during my massage and while at the pool. Bartenders are great too. April 25, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Terrible Experience I recently stayed at the hotel for a work event and was incredibly disappointed. We arrived Friday late morning and I checked out Sunday morning. When I arrived, I wasn't asked if I wanted assistance with my bags which isn't a big deal normally, but my room was down a mini-flight of steps and that would have been nice to know. While the room was nice, it smelled of sewage upon arrival. The service was so terrible that it was a joke. We were approached by several different servers and it still took far too long to get our drinks or food delivered - if they were at all. I was with co-workers and we all were speechless on how terrible the service was. We asked if we could get an umbrella by us and the server told us she didn't know how but to ask the lifeguard. We asked what kind of wine you had, she didn't know and wasn't willing to check. She had NO smile/enthusiasm or personality as it seemed and was incredibly rude when we had to flag her down to ask for anything else or even our bill. We had intended to have a few drinks by the pool on Saturday afternoon but gave up because it was too difficult. When I returned to my room, I found that it had been "cleaned" but my empty drinks and some trash were still sitting out. There was a trash bag outside of my door all day. The room across from me had two wine glasses sitting outside from the day before. Point is - no one ever came to clean up the hallway. I was also disturbed several times by the wait staff rolling carriers outside my room on the balcony. I know our event was right outside that night but I was unable to sleep due to the noise. Overall - I would never return to this location on my own dime and am so baffled at how service could be so terrible. It was clear that no one was on the same page or had any customer service training. Even worse - no one was willing to help or make our stay more comfortable. April 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceptional Customer Service!! We are Las Vegas locals who were visiting the hotel in celebration of our 10 year Wedding Anniversary. Everyone on staff offered exceptional service. The front desk overheard us saying it was our 10 year Anniversary and offered congratulations. We were also pleasantly surprised by room service with strawberries and champagne along with a card that read "Happy 10 Year Anniversary". We lounged by the pool area and enjoyed the complimentary kayak rentals. We really enjoyed our staycation, it was definitely a nice get away even being minutes from home. Will definitely return with our children for another staycation and recommend the resort to all. Thank you for making our anniversary spectacular. We have already decided we will be back for our 11th. April 22, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Did not meet my expectations We booked our reservations for our anniversay and informed the staff we were married here a year ago. They assured me staff would know on our arrival. We arrived- no recognition of anniversary, room smelled of cigarrette smoke. Next room had dirty curtains and shower was filthy. The guy who booked also said we would receive more information on SPG on arrival- no one said a word about it. It is very disheartening when you expect great service and it doesn't come close. As we were leaving, no one offered to take our bags. I saw another gal pulling the cart and a piece of luggage fell off, employees just watched. I work in the service industry and I was ashamed for the employees who worked there. April 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Action packed resort! I booked this place because they offered on site paddle boarding through suplv.com - I didn't realize how great of a resort it was. The suplv.com team was fantastic, rented paddle boards with full lessons and then special bikes to ride to the village. Hot tub, pool, and lake all were great! Dinner and breakfast at Ricks was FANTASTIC! Will return to this hotel FOR SURE! April 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful stay Staff went out of their way to be helpful and accomidating. All needs were met quickly and the room was very nicely appointed. The grounds and ammenties are beautiful, the service wonderful. April 16, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beautiful Site for a Wedding Although there were a few problems with our stay in general, my daughter's wedding was perfectly handled and absolutely wonderful. The food was excellent, presentation was beautiful, everything was on time and mostly perfect and in its place. Outside vendors meshed seamlessly with the Westin staff; onsite lighting was wonderful. In short, I was very VERY pleased with the Matu and her staff. April 15, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great pool but inconsistent staff service Great location, nice pool with water slide for the kids (this is not highly advertised or detailed on the web site.) Disappointed that the lake entry was closed the entire time we were there and the housekeeping staff did not stock our room with necessary items (TP, cups, etc.) April 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel for business or pleasure!!! I come to do business with client in Vegas at least once a month. Many hotels make it difficult to do work in town not the Westin. They are able to cater to the person here to have fun and those who need to focus on work. Never woken up at 2 a.m. and sleep better than I do at home. April 11, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Had some issues.. I am an SPG Gold member who runs all my business expenses through an SPG Amex for the points, but I am beginning to wonder if it is worth it and I could accure points in another program. I bought my room with partial points and checked in. I don't expect an upgrade all the time, but in a fairly empty hotel I do expect to at least not be in the room next to the elevators. unfortunately this wasn't the case and all night I heard the whoosh and dings and dings of happier customers going to their rooms. Then I paid a "resort fee", which I don't mind if it is worth it. But unfortunately, the "free wifi" didn't actually work and I spent an hour trying to download my email. Finally, I had a room with long hair all over the bathroom floor and inside the tub. Just grim and a fare cry form what I had hoped my loyalty would get me. This my 2nd stay in a row at SPG properties that left something to be desired, and perhaps encouraged me to look for other rewards programs out there. Pretty disappointed. April 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by An off the strip Oasis Stunning setting and location off the strip. Free shuttle from the other SPG on the strip property makes it really nice and convenient to get too; about a 30 minute ride. When driving up you would not believe this is a Cat 3 property. The rooms are a bit dated, and the furniture a bit tattered; however for the location and value - that can be overlooked. The prices for everything else are a bit high, but the quality is good. The only thing that got me a bit is the $22 daily resort fee, as a Platinum I don't see the value of what is offered for it. If you need to get off the strip for a bit this is a great choice! April 8, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Expected good customer service for such a beautiful resort I booked this hotel because it was a host hotel for one of my many events. After a long 8+ mile obstacle course I want a hot shower and nice King size bed to rest in (what I booked). I signed in almost 2 hours after check –in and I was told that the resort had no King size beds available and that the cleaning crew was behind schedule. They said I can have a double size bed if I wanted a room right away or wait until a King size is available. They also refused to let me know how long I would wait for the room I booked. Very disappointed and upset I asked several times to be given an estimated time for a wait and the staff refused. I unhappily got a double size bed because I was very tired, hungry and at that point irritated. The last thing I want from a long day is for a hotel to tell me how they are unprepared to meet the needs of their clients because they are sold out last night of King Size beds and their cleaning crew cannot keep up with demand. All I heard was excuses as to why I could not be accommodated and basically I had to deal with it. I expected a lot more for such a beautiful resort. April 8, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great physical building poor staff Desk clerks were not tentative or sympathetic to us as first time visitors. We arrived around 2 o’clock and we were not able to check into our room until about 6PM. We received an email offering us an upgraded room which we replied positively for and when we arrived we were told that we did not have this upgrade room and show us the response to proof what you are telling us is true. We ask for extra towels and pillows twice were not delivered and we had to ask twice to have them delivered. The breakfast choice we very poor. My wife and I are supposed to have breakfast included and we were told yes, you do but it is only continental breakfast which we have to wait for it for over an hours. We gave our phone number to the hostess who promised us to call us when our table was ready, but never heard from her. We never know about all it is available for us as guests we found out on our own. In summary, service was poor throughout especially the front desk personal and restaurant hostesses. Facility is gorgeous and we would not mind coming back if the service to improve. April 8, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Dissappointed this time... The first time we stayed, the visit was great and we couldn't wait to come back. So we did and it was less than satisfying.To start off this disappointing experience I called the main number to book our stay. (The first time we stayed we booked online and got our AAA discount and when we checked in, the employee told us we should phone next time, as we are locals and may get a better rate, so we did.) When I called to book, the person asked if we were locals or had any other qualifying discounts. I mentioned we were both locals and AAA members. They said they would take care of it. Upon checking in, the employee took my ID and said "I see you're a local. Call us next time when making reservations and we can get you a discounted rate" Upon further discussion, we found out NO discount was ever applied and we were paying full rate. The employee was extremely helpful and helped us out getting a better rate on the spot and even scored us complimentary breakfasts, but it never should have happened at all. Upon arrival at our room, everything was clean and beautiful, however we discovered the toilet ran constantly, the vanity mirror light in the bathroom was out and the hairdryer was cracked in half. For dinner I headed down to Rick's Cafe picked up a pizza (Flats, on the menu) and some wings. One thing I will say about this place is that on both visits, the food was excellent!. The pizza wasn't bad and it would have been better if it was fresh at the table but I took it too my room. Even then, it was pretty good. The wings were fantastic and I recommend them. Great flavor and a little spice to boot. Now here's the irritating part: remember those comp'd breakfasts? Well I asked the girl at Rick's if I could come down in the morning and use the comps to get breakfast to go. (I eat off the menu. My wife has very special dietary needs so she has to bring her own food from home which is fine, but I like to take my food back to the room so I can dine with her.) I was told this should not be an issue. So the next morning, I headed down to Rick's and I was then told they could not help me out as they just got hit with a lot of orders and couldn't do anything for me to go. So if I wanted to eat alone without my wife, that's ok? So I headed over to the Express and ordered a coffee and a breakfast burrito. The young lady working the counter was the complete opposite of Rick's service. A total sweetheart! She asked if I was ok because I guess she could tell I was pretty let down. I relayed my experience I had at Rick's and she totally made things right. Burrito on the house. I'm not looking for freebies but I'm glad she tried to make things right. If getting a meal to-go is against policy or something, I'm completely ok with that and would have been ok hearing that up front. But to be given expectations and then disappointed later on? A little consistency would be nice. Pool facilities were nice, though could have used a vacuuming. Was a bit of gravel/sand on the bottom. April 8, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Strengths & Challenges Room not ready till 8 PM, although I arrived at 4 PM. Said would call me when room was ready, but never called. Had to approach reception myself a second time. Noticed others having same issue. Pool closes at 6, but staff asks you to vacate pool around 5:30. Seamed like staff members at pool more concerned about going home on time then servicing guests. Saw others too were annoyed by this. Out of towels at 4:20! Said more coming and would hand deliver them to me pool side. Never did. Had to take up with Management. Patrick accommodated me personally with Room Towels instead which worked for me. Staff out front via parking were wonderful. Opened doors for you every time both car and hotel. Always made sure you felt welcome and accommodated. Focus is always on the guest. Grounds are wonderful and beautiful. Very relaxing at any time of day. Family Friendly resort. Room was fantastic. Clean and comfortable. Upon check out, never asked how my stay was. Gold member, but guest receipt says I “earned at least 0 Starpoints for this visit” Areas for improvement. With some effort and a little more focus on customers this place has something to offer everyone. April 6, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice Hotel Spoilt Firstly we chose the hotel because of a relaxing environment with an option of Golf on the premises. 1. Golf course next to hotel closed for 3 years. Golf option nearby $175/round if you need clubs too. 2. There was a weekend religious event - Noisy and food on the floor throughout the hotel from the kids. - Should have been regularly cleaned and we should have been informed 3. We asked for Queen beds - We were told we had queen when we arrived. Then we are told the hotel has no queen beds. Also I dont believe they are the normal Westin Beds. April 1, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by not what you expect The beds were very comfortable and the pool is nice. But when we arrived we had to wait 1 hour for our room and then when we got to the room the toilet was still dirty. We also ran out of toilet paper because they only gave us the left over roll from the previous guests. When I checked out there were different fees than what they told me when I made the reservation and they couldn't fix it because there was no record of someone telling me that. You would think a hotel of this status would be more accommodating. April 1, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Room was basic and dirty Room had hair all over bathroom, broken bath plug and half drunk water bottle in it. The next day we got moved into an upgraded room which we had originally booked but none were available at check in. Some rooms have just windows not full length windows with Juliette balcony. Upgrade probably not worth it without the balcony as room was just the same, basic 2 bed room, bathroom with small tub and old grout. Hard beds. We have stayed at 5 other westin resorts and the rooms here were nowhere near as nice as others. Resort is nice, despite garbage being left around from conference people. Kids loved the pool and kayaks. Rocks cafe food not so good, but staff nice, meant we had to leave the resort to get most meals. March 31, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not going back The service was bad. We had some problems and the staff did nothing to find solutions I mean nothing!! Could'nt get in our room till 6:30 PM. Wrong type of room. Told not their fault. More issues arrose and the staff frankly made it worse March 26, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Awful experience I checked in, but not all the way. Had to wait 2.5 hours for my room. I wasn't checking in early either, it was after 4:00pm. When I went to my room the key didn't work and had to go all the way back to the desk, wait in line and then get key fixed. I get into the room, no kidding, there are crumbs on the table, no ice bucket or cups, and it looked as if they changed the bedding and forgot to do the rest of the room cleaning. There was no offer of a free drink or anything to try to make right all the mishaps. Completely unacceptable. I told the front desk and the only response "we are very busy". I will NEVER stay at another Westin property. HORRIBLE service!!!! March 26, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Terrible Experience This was the worst experience I have ever had at a Westin Hotel. After booking our reservation months in advance, we arrived only to find out that all single bed rooms had been filled. We were then put in a handicapped room and told that we could switch after a day or two. That night, the guest in the next room had an alarm (that was apparently programmed by the hotel) that went off for about one hour at 2am. We called the hotel security, who finally came to wake up the guest. The same thing happened again at 5am. Again we called security. When we asked to be moved to another room, we were informed that the hotel was completely booked for the week. Meanwhile, a colleague informed me that the Westin had solicited her business while she was at a different hotel and gave her a reduced rate to move her stay to the Westin (this was the same time they were informing me that there were no rooms available to move to). To top it off, they gave her a rate that was more than half of the rate I was paying. To add insult to injury, we also asked the hotel to clean our room after we had left for the day, only to come back and find that it had not been cleaned (so we were forced to call for towels and for our trash to be emptied.) When we asked for a manager to come and speak with us about our complaints, we were informed they were "on their way" but they never arrived to address our concerns. I am disgusted by the lack of courtesy and subpar service. This hotel should not be allowed to carry the Westin name. March 26, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel missed the mark I stayed at the Westin Lake Las Vegas for a work conference. I brought my daughter so we could take a few extra days to spend time together. We were moved to 3 different rooms - despite being told by reservation staff on the phone and at the desk when we arrived that we would be in the same room the entire time. The staff at the desk apologized because " the hotel was very busy due to a group of Jews who come every year for Passover." This meant that it was difficult to meet the needs of other guests. My daughter and I made appointments in the spa and when we went to the spa they said, "We're very sorry we booked you for next weekend. We can get one of you in now and one in 2 hours." March 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice stay! Had a 4 day symposium here and it was a nice setting! March 25, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel Stay Have stayed there twice before 2002 & 2004 and it was lovely. This time, room was not ready, did not get soap one day, face cloth next day, coffee maker was broken. Rick's Restaurant, did not get served after waiting for 1 1/2 hours!! Shortage of staff and nobody cares. Spa was closed the day we arrived. March 25, 2013
  • 2016-07-26 T16:55:37.128-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-14, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_549, tr_549
  • loc_en_US, sid_3786, prod, sort_default
<<prev 12 13 14 15 16 ... 20 next>>