• 美国
  • 内华达州,
  • 亨德森
  • Montelago 大道 101 号
  • 邮政编码 89011
  • 地图


  • 对于超过 90 天的住宿,请致电 866-539-3446。
  • 您只能提前 550 天预订。
  • 请重新检查您的日期。
1 间客房 1 间客房 , 1 位成人 1 位成人 , 1 位儿童 0 位儿童
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 514 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Relaxing! Great hotel with wonderful ambiance and amenities. And every dining choice is excellent! March 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Away from the crowds A great place to stay where you can enjoy the excitement of Las Vegas but be away from the crowds normally encountered on the Strip. It's a little drive to the Strip, but if you want peace and quiet time, this is a great choice. March 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Westin LAV The resort is wonderful and the staff is excellent. We are now planning our next visit. March 12, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by This Westin's staff needs guest service training First of all, I have a great memories in this hotel before even Westin bought it out. I came here to propose to my wife and shot a wedding photo shoot during my recent stay. That is why this hotel means a lot to us. And I was excited to stay with Westin with high expectations because it's Westin! However, the staff did not meet my expectations. I manage in hospitality industry on the strip and I know Westin can do better than this. Now I am not saying every staff I encountered wasn't good. Dave at the Front Desk was great. He answered my questions and helped me to check in with a smile. However, Valet and Bell Person need to get more training how to serve a guest with a smile. While I was walking with Bell Person to my room, I was the one who had to start conversation because it was awkward. And Hotel Dispatcher was the worst one. She was in a hurry to hang up the phone and not even saying "have a nice day" at the end. She just hangs up on you. March 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by staying at the hotel Wonderful place- beautiful and will go back to enjoy the pool area- very quiet and lovely! March 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The hotel was beautirul Beautiful hotel and grounds. Staff was very friendly and met all of our needs. March 11, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Average Stay Very, very expensive and the cost was loa -ded with add ons - 25%, 12%, valet parking, etc. Quite small room with no view except another roof = and more rooves. TV remote control operation was archaic Small bathroom. Just too expensive for so little.. March 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel everything was wonderful only down fall was the room was next to the elevators which you can hear them non stop. needs improvement for better sound board installment March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Thank you for such a wounder visit! We visited the Westin for a family reunion and were so impressed with everything regarding our stay. The location on the water was wonderful. The room, staff and dining was first class and friendly. Our thanks to everyone who helped make our vist special. March 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I rarely if ever give out 5 star reviews, but this hotel earned it. In the past 12 months, I’ve probably stayed at over 40 hotels. This is my favorite. I stayed with my husband at the Lake Las Vegas Westin for 6 nights on points. This was my first time at the hotel. First of all, the hotel is gorgeous as are the views. The pictures try to do it justice, but can’t. Yes, it is quiet. That is the point of the entire hotel – a relaxing getaway. But take the shuttle (which is on demand) to the nearby Monte Lago village (about a mile away) and there is a casino, many restaurants, live music on weekends, etc. Just call the hotel when you are ready to be picked up at any time. The process was perfectly smooth and we really enjoyed the village. This is a hotel where I for once didn’t mind paying the resort fee. It covers a lot including water sports like kayaking and paddleboarding. But most importantly and the thing that really makes the fee justifiable is the shuttle to and from the strip. And this is not just any shuttle – they drive you around in brand new black Tahoes that are very comfortable. When you arrive in Vegas, just take a taxi from the airport to the Westin right off the strip, and the shuttle will pick you and your bags up there. Check the hotel website for pickup times that are spaced throughout the day and very convenient. We used the service to and from the strip about 5 times, and it really made the trip perfect. Without it, we would have felt stranded in the desert. Instead, we felt like we were on an oasis but could go back to the hustle and bustle at any time. The latest return shuttle was 11:45 at night – fantastic to be able to enjoy nighttime activities on the strip but still come back to our relaxing hotel. I threw a lot at this hotel staff. I will admit that I was probably their most high-maintenance guest for those 6 days, but they never let it show. They conveyed nothing but genuine caring for my happiness and enjoyment. As a road warrior who never gets to go on vacation, I wanted the stay to be perfect and was more needy than normal. They handled each request and/or question with grace, kindness, and most important, SPEED. Starwood – please send all of your Whatever/Whenever and Service Express staff to this hotel for training. You press the Service Express button, make a request, and they are at your door with the requested item within 5 to 10 minutes. None of this waiting around for 30 to 45 minutes for an extra towel. We made probably 20 requests of the staff, and all were handled quickly and correctly, even at times above and beyond what was requested. The two women handling the phones really understood customer service and did their best to remember my preferences. Jennifer at the front desk was a pleasure as well. When we had our one big snafu of the week – our original upgraded suite backed right up to the elevators and was far too loud – she handled it well and promptly moved us, even though a big conference was putting heavy pressure on all of the staff. Speaking of the suites, they are beautiful, interesting, and spacious. But like others, we had a big problem with the elevator noise. I live above a metro line at home, and trains pass under my apartment every 10 minutes. I am used to noise. This was something else. If you have a suite, make sure it is not one of the ones next to the elevators (not all suites back up to the elevators, as someone else claimed in another review.) The hotel owner should consider spraying sound proofing paint on the walls – it’s not that expensive and would solve this problem (hint!). I got breakfast as my platinum benefit, and after inquiring into other options beyond the continental, was given three days worth of full breakfast. I was pumped, and both my husband and I loved the full breakfast. Continental wasn’t bad either, but with 6 mornings, we welcomed the variety. The Japanese four-star restaurant deserves every one of those stars. It was my husband’s favorite meal in a long time. A classy experience, but not ridiculously expensive either. Overall, the best stay at a Starwood hotel that I have ever had. I will be back, and I can’t wait. March 4, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Hotel has great features, but....... Hotel placed a large 150+ group function right in the hall way entrance to my room. We arrived late and was told by front desk all restaurants were closed by we could order off menu in bar area. Bar was mobbed by the huge group, went back to front desk to be told I should do room service or call out for food. I must say I became not very nice then, and manager came and made arrangements for us to be served in the bar area. Other concerns were in room safe not functional, and other travellers TV went from on to off so much so one could not watch TV. Additional March 4, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beautiful Tranquil Setting Great get away vacation for some sun and relaxation. The hotel shuttle to and from the LV strip was efficient and punctual. Guest services, particularly with Maria and Eric in the Marrakesh was attentive and very helpful. Although we were in the "shoulder" season, still plenty of leisure and acitivties to do if you wished. Attention to the surface area of the pool deck is needed. March 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Accomadating Staff! After a week long vacation with our young kids, we stayed here on our way back home. For anyone traveling with young kids, you know who stressful it is to take them out in public especially to eat. The hotel placed us on the ground floor - making it easier to shuffle our little ones and our mound of luggage to the room. The staff at Rick's Cafe was so great to be around. They tended to our kids allowing me & my husband to sit back a little bit and enjoy our dinner. Our youngest threw his bottle down and one of the waiters had went well out of his way to get it for him and make sure I stayed seated and enjoyed my meal. Little efforts like that continued throughout dinner and our stay making our last night a vacation a little more relaxing for us! Such a great staff! My husband & I are planning our next getaway without our kids here! March 4, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Quiet and Friendly Hotel was almost 100% booked on arrival so my usual upgrade was delayed a day for our 5 nite stay. Maria, Jennifer, Ashleen, and Elric were most concerned and eager to ensure our satisfaction. Maria in Marrakesh Express is so pleasant and helpful. I enjoyed my several "dessert visits" with her. Morena "tidied our room" well and unobtrusively. All staff encounters were positive. Rick's Cafe is fine though the service level tends to be slow. Not sure if kitchen cannot meet orders promptly or some other reason for delay in getting food. Valets were always attentive and helpful as were the bellmen. Concierge always seemed busy as she was on the phone or looking intently at her computer every time I passed or stopped at the desk. Limited information on immediate area from her. The ongoing changes in this recent Westin resort will eventually result in a smooth running operation one hopes. The staff enthusiasm and energy must be maintained as their energies complement the beauty of the resort and its grounds Once the rooms have attained the total "Westin look" a stay here will be even more comfortable. We look forward to future visits. March 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by We will be back! We had a wonderful stay. The check in was fast, efficient and welcoming. Exceptional service and friendliness. Our room was the standard king bed room overlooking the lake. Great views! The room was well appointed and comfortable. The bed was very comfortable, as only a heavenly bed can be. We are always happy with our stay at a Westin property because we know the bed is so comfortable. We just spent one night, passing through to Arizona, so we were not able to use the pool or spa. I hope to us both the next time we stay. I love this property and will stay here whenever we visit Las Vegas! February 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Dave01 Excellent service great hotel great location February 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful, helpful staff I had to travel to Las Vegas for a family emergency unexpectedly. I booked the hotel on Hotwire by the star rating. I had to make my plans day by day depending on the health and improvement of my father. The staff was super supportive, eager to make my stay as comfortable as possible and providing me with a low rate I was able to afford. The hotel was beautiful and wish I had been able to enjoy it more. Hoping to go back under less stressful circumstances. Again my highest praise for the staff! ESP, Elrick, Jared, Chris, and Abdul and staff at ricks cafe! February 24, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great getaway. The visit started out a little rocky, with a special request that wasn't ready even though we had called ahead of time to ensure it was ready on check in, and with having to request, and re-request, and then wait to get approved, an upgrade that was available (but that a manager wasn't willing to offer at first). However, our experience was vastly improved after talking with Ashleen at the front desk, who was very pleasant to talk to and went above and beyond to ensure our stay was special. I requested an upgrade, which at first was not approved, but later (with help from Ashleen) was approved, and we were able to move to a beautiful and roomy upgraded suite. Service was pleasant for the most part, but a bit spotty from management and valet (seems like the service level depends on who ends up helping you). The hotel sent a bottle of champagne and a cute pair of chocolate covered strawberries to our room when we mentioned that it was a belated valentine's day getaway and requested something special to commemorate the occasion. Clean and well-lit, quiet rooms. Beautiful views of the lake from our first room, which was an enhanced room that we got through a great AAA discounted rate. Not as great a view from the second room, but still a partial view of the lake and surrounding area, and the suite offered more privacy (the bed was tucked away in an alcove so you could let in some light without everyone outside seeing you walk around in your room). The resort fees and taxes tacked on like $30 a night to our bill, so keep that in mind when you're booking your reservation. Valet parking (which was included in our package, fortunately) would have run another $15/night. Pet friendly, which is another plus, and if you remember to request it ahead of time, your room will be set up with the standard Westin Heavenly pet bed and dog bowls. Very quiet location. You're basically surrounded by the artificial lake and desert-like surroundings here. Ideal if you're just looking for a quiet relaxing getaway like we were and don't mind the 30+ minute drive to the strip (don't plan on cabbing it if cost is a reason for staying here - I asked the front desk and they advised that the taxi fare would likely be around $75 for a one-way trip). A few notable disappointments: food was below-average in taste and presentation, and extremely overpriced for what you get. For example, we ordered a pressed sandwich through room service and it cost $22 before service charge and tax. It was supposedly chicken pesto but there was no pesto present on the sandwich. There was no room service menu or list of amenities in the room. Similar disappointment in Rick's cafe downstairs -- a below-par lunch for over $65 for two people (two teas, one entree, one salad, and one appetizer). The menu was pretty limited and the tea was nothing special (overpriced Tazo tea). The tv in the room was laggy and limited in terms of cable TV selections. Though we made the reservation for two, there was only one robe in the room and no slippers, and when we requested slippers and another robe, the bellman came by an hour later with one robe and one pair of slippers and apologetically explained that they were all out of slippers. Also, while our room was fairly clean (with the exception of a large cupcake dropped and left behind by a previous guest on the balcony that went unnoticed by housekeeping for two days), the property itself, while beautiful (used to be a Loews), wasn't clean to the Westin standard we are used to - with cobwebs on chandeliers and in high corners. Not a deal breaker, but kind of surprising from a US Westin property. Overall, though, we had a relaxing and pleasant stay, and for the price would stay again without hesitation if we were in the area. We would probably opt to eat elsewhere, as there are plenty of options within driving distance that are more affordable and with tastier (and a bigger variety of) food options. February 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by GOREGEOUS getaway Eeverything was wonderful, except for a resort this size, they should really have more than 1 hot tub outside. I got dressed in my robe and went down with my husband and it was full so we had to go back up and change and didnt get to enjoy it..... the only downside, other than the wait at the restarant the next morning... February 22, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel is beautiful but housekeeping is sub par, never replenished toilet paper/tissues/no pens/pads/had loews napkins in room...clearly no QA by manager.4 of the 5 paddleboats were unusable, outdoor equipment in bad shape(clearly not well maintained on regular basis); waited 2 hrs past regular checkin time to get rooms; FOM or whoever was roaming the area was rude and complained to me how he had been cleaning rooms to help w/ business as "they were shortstaffed," he said.Food fresh, creative dishes and Rick's Cafe servers excellent. Is there pool service or not, took me 5 trips to Rick's to get order correct and received lip from maitre d about how you cant eat/drink by pool, etc...on Monday(2/18), briskly told by activities folks that they would be closing at 4, instead of 5, and that I was to bring paddles/lifejackets back prior to closing. I asked why and the said" b/c occupancy is low." Inexcusable to tell me that with the money I spent there over a 3 day period. Room 7020= toilet runs non stop and makes loud noises, AC cranks on/off all night, very loud. Flat Screens are nice but not when there is no HD, makes all shows blurry. Staff at arabesque and front desk were clueless about the package that I was on...took numerous trips back/forth from desk to arabesque for them to figure out what a smores package was. Eventually, room service delivered it to my room for my kids. Lots of work to do here! February 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by We enjoy our stay at Westin The hotel has surpassed our expectations and we definitely will return and recommend to our friends to come to experience this great hotel February 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Gerat time. We had a really great time. we enjoyed our stay. Friendly and helpful staff. February 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The hotel met all of our needs. The staff was excellent and the MGR Greg was outstanding with working me thru some issues that I had. My next visit to Las Vegas, we will diffently stay at the Westing Lake Las Vegas and again. February 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by very enjoyable We visited Las Vegas around New Year holiday and found it too noisy and busy. This resort hotel offered us peace and comfort. Staff very friendly and helpful. We would definitely go back. February 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect and Quite! Great place to stay! The rooms were spacious with a great view of the lake. We loved both restaurants that had excellent food. The staff went above and beyond taking care of all of our needs. We highly recommend this Westin Resort. February 18, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Noisy Room I am an SPG Platinum Member. The staff was very friendly and was kind enough to give me an upgrade to one of the suites. RM 7202. The room was great and very quiet the first night. However on my last evening the elevator that is right next to the room became very noisy. I dont know if i noticed it that night as the hotel was much busier than the other nights and the elevator was getting much more use. I could feel the vibration of the elevator through the bed. Also I was disappointed that I was chharged a resort fee on the one night of my stay that was booked with points. I think a free night should be free and not have other hotel charges added on!!! February 18, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Golf Course Closed Grass Dead Village is a Ghost Town It has been a few years since we stayed in Lake Las Vegas... What a difference a few years has made to that area. The golf course is closed was foreclosed on by the bank. All the grass and many if the plants throughout the area that are on the golf course property are dead and brown. It is no longer a pretty place. The village once bustling is no predominately vancant. Only a few stores and restaurants remain. With the dead golf course and vacant stores it has become a sad place. Front desk staff at check in were not accommodating, despite the low occupancy. February 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Mr.Gary One of the best stays i have had in a long time, clean, good location to nature & the strip, friendly helpful people, the view from the room was great, my wife loved everything. Thanks Again. February 13, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by I may never stay on the strip again.... My husband and I were in town for an international rugby tournament and it was freezing cold, so we were so happy when we finally made it back to our warm, comfy and clean room. If we were on the strip I think we would have felt obligated to check out the scene. The Westin was cozy and warm. We went to Marssa the first night for a couple bites of nigiri and a bottle of sake. All of the staff were very nice and the food was delish. The next night we ate at Rick's. We just needed food and they had it, close, warm and not too spendy. My husband had the burger, I had the sesame salmon salad and both were bigger than we expected, so we took the calamari we ordered back to the room. There are lots of places around the common areas to relax and enjoy the amenities. We kept saying that we felt like we were in Morocco or Cancun. We saw brave people swimming in the pool one morning. It looked nice and there was a life guard all wrapped up keeping the folks safe. The hot tub was the only thing that looked enticing to me with the cold weather. There are tons of lounge chairs, tables, etc. They also have a tether ball area (different) and I saw tennis courts. The neighborhood has pathways everywhere so you can walk, jog, etc. February 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Staff I found the staff awesome - especially Elrick. He is an energetic, up beat guy that will put a smile on your face. Shuttle drivers were great and restaurant service was very attentive. Hotel room was good (upgraded to suite). Some minor garbage found from previous guest upon check in. Love the square shower head! Nice pool and cabana area. We golfed at the South Shore course for 2 days. Not part of the hotel and because of the season there was hardly anyone there. Staff there ok but cart ran out of battery power on day 1 on hole 17. Second day no choice but to drive through some sprinklers to keep playing. Magnificent last few hotels. Plan to return with family at some point in the future. February 12, 2013
  • 2015-10-04T07:53:25.189-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-14, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_514, tr_514
  • loc_en_US, sid_3786, prod, sort_default
<<prev 12 13 14 15 16 ... 18 next>>