珊瑚角滨海村威斯汀度假酒店

  • 美国
  • 佛罗里达州,
  • 珊瑚角
  • Silver King 大道 5951 号
  • 邮政编码 33914
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 21 years or older with photo identification to reserve a room. The resort requests that minors are accompanied by an adult at all times.

Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 439 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by friendly employees We were especially pleased with the friendliness of all the employees....from the front desk to maintenance men. February 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Experience Beautiful hotel, superbly appointed, located in a wonderful coastal area on the beautiful west coast of Florida. May 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome hotel Our stay this past weekend was wonderful. My family was more than comfortable. I truly recommend this hotel. July 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Venue This was a great hotel, the rooms were fantastic and the staff was very friendly, accommodating and helpful. March 12, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Housekeeping I have been visiting this hotel for several years - housekeeping is very poor - they need a new Director January 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent A definite return stay. The property was well maintained and the room amenities were updated and clean. February 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location and view It's been a great vacation August 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A fabulous start to our vacation We booked at the Westin Cape Coral as a bit of a last minute decision, because we had a 7 day Sat-Sat condo rental, but wanted to start our vacation a little earlier. Are we ever glad we decided to do this. First, the resort is lovely with beautiful views on all sides. Next, we were upgraded to a 3 bedroom suite from the 2 bedroom suite that we had booked (families - it is not that expensive to book a suite and they are designed to make your life easy with fully stocked kitchen with stainless appliances, full sized washers and dryers etc..). This upgrade meant our 2 teens did not have to share a room and each had their own bathroom! Then we had the pleasant surprise of having a lanai that looked out upon the marina which happened to be hosting the Cape Coral Jazz and Blues festival. We had "front row" seats, enjoyed a warm night out on the lanai with a glass of wine and wonderful entertainment. Our suite was absolutely first class, granite, beautiful sheets, walk in closets, european showers. The resort has a few activities and is close enough to Fort Myers and Fort Myers Beach to have lots to do (try fly boarding at FMB flyboards, just 20 min away). We would absolutely stay again! March 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by One of my favorites The hotel is nestled right on the river with a great marina. It is really new with a contemporary feel. August 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Resort Huge rooms, nice pool, good food and tropics like location. Free boat trip to Ft. Myers beach was fun! June 19, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Doesn't Reward Gold Members I don't plan to stay at this resort again. It may be labeled a Westin, but it doesn't act like a Westin. I've never wrote a bad review for a Starwood property, but I feel this one deserves one. I work to remain a Gold Member so that I can access a few rewards and upgrades on the few family vacations we take. I called and asked for an early check-in and was denied. I booked with points, so was not able to book a suite of any kind and figured I would talk through that at check-in. I had to ask about an upgrade and was denied and told to ask again in the morning. I did that each of our four days and was denied each time. We spent our four nights there in the most basic room in the hotel. The first three nights of our trip we stayed at a resort that treated us excellent (with no affiliation to them). Then we moved to the brand that we've been very loyal to for many years and were treated like a nuisance. I was really hoping to make this a yearly stay in the Fort Myers area for Spring Training, but I would prefer to use my points for flights and stay at a hotel that rewards us or at least attempts to improve our stay. PS. The pool is not friendly for little kids. Minimum depth is 3 feet. March 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding hotel Everything about this hotel exceeded expectations. Would recommend to anybody. Can't wait to return. August 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great view! Everything was perfect: comfortable, very clean, there was a beautiful view from the balcony. Great! August 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Above expectations A lovely hotel with beautiful views, comfortable rooms, delicious food and friendly helpful staff. February 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by to it's a very nice and I would love to stay again and I will tell all my family and friends is hot July 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Place We had an unexpected hiccup with the maid service, but was nicely resolved by the duty manager. January 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Facility Great place, great staff, and very relaxing. Would definitely stay again and highly recommend. February 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel This hotel exceeded my expectations with the property and staff. All staff where very helpful. June 25, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Beautiful landscape but cold hotel The floors are poor and dirty because they are not tiled. Big hotel, beautiful place, no soul January 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Relaxation Place !! I wrote a previous one on trip advisor, but did not mention a few things that were not up to level, although, Professional front desk agent TAYLOR, made us forgot any inconvenience. Yes, she makes a difference, i truly commend her work, politeness, knowledge and willingness to fulfill customer's needs. Location is awesome and the restaurant as well. We enjoyed the pool, the bar, Jacuzzi, gym, everything. Now the bad: Housekeeping slight language barrier or unwillingness to perform a duty, when requested room servicing after they knocked, she expressed, "no we cant clean", after doubting if i hear correctly, i said OK. But when we returned, the room was actually serviced and spotless. Same thing when requested another front desk agent help to have Ethernet connection checked because it was not working properly (room 914), she replied, no sir we can not help you with that.. incredible but truth,, i believe it may have been a lack of training or letting her know that the service, although complimentary, is really important like to answer a guest, NO, we can not help you with that. But anyway, WE will return, the hotel was amazing, i even enjoyed playing some songs in your piano at the lobby. August 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Staff Jennifer Walla could not have been more professional or helpful...excellent employee... October 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location The hotel was in a great relaxing location. We would come back if in that area again. September 23, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very Good Overall very satisfied with our Stay! We look forward to returning sooner than later. February 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice facility, friendly staff Only stayed one Night but room was better than expected and facility was very nice March 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Dream a little Dream Back again love Westin Hotel in Cape Coral. Family,Buisness or just getting away. February 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel The staff was friendly and nice. The hotel is in a great location. Very relaxing. February 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by amazing staff Absolutely everyone goes above and beyond to guarantee that your stay is perfect. July 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 great stay My family and had a blast staying in the Westin Hotel. More than I expected! July 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Place!! Planning to go back again soon!! July 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by staff the hotel staff was excellent and ready to take care of all your needs. October 7, 2013
  • 2015-03-29T18:17:21.239-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-14, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_439, tr_439
  • loc_en_US, sid_3851, prod, sort_default
<<prev 12 13 14 15 16 next>>