The Westin Bonaventure Hotel & Suites, Los Angeles

  • 404 South Figueroa Street
  • Los Angeles,
  • Kalifornien
  • 90071
  • USA
  • Landkarte

Zimmer & Preise

Schließen

Kinder pro Zimmer

Diese Angaben ermöglichen es uns, die besten Zimmer für Sie zu ermitteln und Ihre Ankunft entsprechend vorzubereiten.

Informationen zu Zustellbetten und/oder Aufschlägen für weitere Personen finden Sie in den Zimmerbedingungen und Details.

Altersrichtlinien

Um eine Zimmerreservierung vorzunehmen, müssen Gäste wenigstens 18 Jahre alt sein und einen gültigen amtlichen Ausweis sowie eine der gängigen Kreditkarten vorlegen. 

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 847 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by feedback When I checked in the phone and the clock were not working - it was fixed immediately. Later that day the safe failed - response was great and was fixed within the hour. Many thanks!! August 12, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Overal is a nice Hotel I just want to say thanks Ricardo at the Front Desk, he was pleasant and all the time on brand . August 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel represents classic L.A. We love this hotel! We discovered the Bonaventure over 30 yrs. ago and have returned many times over the years. We love the sleek modern feel of the hotel. This last visit we were upgraded to a suite that gave us a birds eye view through those beautiful floor to ceiling windows that we love so much. We look forward to returning for our next L. A. adventure. August 12, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointed This hotel was definitely not what I was expecting. Check in was fast and friendly. Got up to the room and was disappointed in how clean it was.. Or more like wasn't. First, the bathroom smelled like they hadn't cleaned it. It smelled of mold. Second , I noticed there was red stuff splashed on the wall that they didn't clean off from the previous guest. And I understand carpets get stained, but the stain on the floor looked as though they hadn't even tried to clean it. And after a night out, I returned to my room and the keys no longer worked on the room. Even security tried to use it and it didn't work. They had to let us in and bring a new key up- not what you want at 2am. I understand its downtown LA and it costs to park everywhere, but you would think they would discount the rate for hotel guests. It felt like I paid for a 4-star hotel and got a 3-star room. August 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has unique features Unique four podded structure of the hotel Floors can be reached from any of the pods Has a beautiful patio with pool & garden area A number of restaurants on the Premises Also, close to shopping & fine dining closeby within walking distance Have stayed here for the last 10 years!! Luv it August 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by PERFECT STAY FOR SRF CONVOCATION This is my second year in participating in the SRF Convocation. My stay was comfortable and memorable. I will be back next year, Thank you. August 9, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by business stay Consistent service. love the starbucks coffee in my room. Happy employees all around. August 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel...after you finally check in First impressions were not great, valet was full, so was told I had to self park in a parkade across the street for $37 a night, then line at check in was huge so took 25 mins even in the SPG preferred line to check in. After that however, cannot say enough positives about the place or the staff. Ken, who checked us in was excellent, really helpful for any questions I had (it was actually Ken who checked us out as well, and thought from a customer service standpoint, it was pretty good he remembered my name the next day)We had a snack in the bar in the lobby, and ate in the restaurant upstairs later that evening. service at both was fantastic. We also had a roll away bed in our room for one of our kids which we needed some additional bedding for. Guest services had someone at our door within maybe 3 mins max of us calling down. Room was great and service was too would definitely recommend this hotel to anyone August 6, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by slow check-out My stay was very good until the check-out experience. there were three stations manned, some with two personnel, probably training involved. I had no problem with this, however, I waited in the preferred guest line for over 5 minutes before anyone recognized my presence and began my check-out process. Then, the computer was unresponsive at the preferred desk which was unmanned until the agent came to assist me. he also had to go down the line at the desk area to obtain the printout of my bill. The printer was not printing properly so I requested that he e-mail me my bill, but he could not find my e-mail address in my profile. I checked the web soon after this (maybe 10 minutes later) to check that my address was entered and found that it was there. August 4, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by 40$ for Parking We should have some discount on parking ,I pay 80 for room ,pay 40 for parking August 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect as always From the check in desk to check out everything went smoothly. They layout of the lobby is still alittle confusing to me , but after my 3rd stay, I am getting the hang of it. :) Everyone was polite , and helpful. The room was just right, everything worked and the bed held me like a baby. I did NOT want to get up --(thank you for the late checkout :) ! When I come to Downtown LA, I stay here. Sometime I will visit your other Westins in town . Thank yyou July 31, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exquisite and Heavenly Beginning with the walk to the registration counter which was breathtaking, to meet your lovely professional check-in associates, who were so friendly. I had a chance to talk to your housekeeping staff and restaurant staff, all who made me feel that I was your only guest and there was nothing they could not do for me. Thank you for having a wonderful Exquisite and Heavenly hotel and staff. July 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by BEAUTIFUL HOTEL THE WESTIN BONAVENTURE HOTEL IS A BEAUTIFUL HOTEL WITH A FRIENDLY AND VERY HELPFUL STAFF. OUR ROOM WAS PERFECT: GREAT VIEW, SPOTLESS, COMFORTABLE BED AND QUIET - CAN'T ASK FOR MORE. July 30, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent Customer Service... If there was anything wrong or went wrong the Customer Service superceded it all. Great location, great view, great food, and most of all EXCELLENT customer service. July 24, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Did not meet my expectation on Westin Brand Some staff are not friendly, room does not have enough outlet to plug muti cell phone, etc. Bath tab fixture keep fall off, shower head face out side, and wet the floor each time. When encounter issues, no one is eager to help. July 24, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sincere Staff The Bonaventure is a classic hotel that's still beautiful despite her years....I only wished I could open the windows to the room to get more fresh air but otherwise, the room was nice, the hotel is kept immaculate, and the staff, all the staff I encountered were nice, sincere, and had a beautiful smile on their faces. July 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice veiws everywhere you go... Great staff from the Valet ,fount desk and restaurants and bars, all was great service. We had to check out everything because this place was so cool. Our favorite was the rotating lounge on the 34th floor. July 20, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good Features, room not clean and small The overall hotel had great features and within walking distance to goo restaurants and places. For being a SPG premier member, the room was very small and not as clean as others I've stayed in. It was also by an elevator which I have in my profile not to be near. July 19, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Westin Bonaventre The room was okay. We used our corporate discount. July 19, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Need some improvement Need some improvement in room service and what they charge the customer! July 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by 3 Night stay This hotel had wonderful staff in every place I went. From the valet, to the towel person at the pool. Everyone was very helpful & friendly. It was quiet, comfortable & clean. I was in the green tower, and it overlooked the freeway. We saw 5 different sets of fireworks from our room. I was pleased with everything. It's only 1/2 block from the metro. Clean neighborhood. July 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great location My stay here with my family was exactly what I expected. We had a car and just used hotel as a base. Parking was expensive and only real drawback. Very Friendly staff and great hotel. Did not get to use any of the facilities, but suite was perfect after long days exploring. Rooms clean and staff very friendly in resturant and checkin. July 15, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Smoking room Good morning the main problem I had with the Westin on my stay was the room smelled like someone was smoking in it.. The bedroom was fine but I could not enjoy or relax in the living room due to Cigarette smoke. I did inform the front desk of my problem but no results came of that.. Thank you Mr. Griffin July 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful hotel This is a very nice hotel with plenty of amenities. The staff is very friendly and accommodating. The hotel is kept clean and very well organized. I've come to this hotel every year for the last 5 years and not yet had a bad experience. July 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Service Ricardo, check my wife and I in. Our room wasn't ready so he provided us with a suite and breakfast for the inconvenience. On top of the service he did it with a smile on his face and it's literally one of the best services I've received from a Starwood property. THe hotel itself is large with several restaurants and located centrally to to other restaurants and quick cab ride to the convention center (could be walked). July 5, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Sleepless in LA I was working as an exhibitor at the DWELL ON DESIGN tradeshow and my company booked a bunch of rooms for the associates at the Westin Bonaventure Hotel. I was impressed with the accomodations upon arriving early in the evening, but it wasn’t until my neighbors came back to their room later that night that I knew there was a problem. Please see the bullets below: - I could hear EVERY word of my neighbors’ conversation through our shared wall. Even when in the bathroom I heard conversations from another room—I assume through the ductwork. I immediately called the front desk and was promised to be put in a different room for the next night. I called the following afternoon to confirm, and the response I got was far from gracious or hospitable; no solution was offered. I was told no other rooms with double beds were available, and the only thing they could offer was a room with a king bed. I told the employee I did not feel comfortable sharing a bed with a fellow associate, as there were two of us staying in the room. She told me I’d have a noise problem no matter what room I was in. I called back another time and asked for the manager on duty, who promised a room change for our third and final night; there was never any follow-up or notification as to what room we’d be moved to. - After a late dinner with colleagues Saturday night, I returned to the hotel a little before midnight to find 25+ people sitting out in the hallway holding a meeting with one woman speaking oud enough to address the entire group. (it later came to my attention that some conference was being held in the hotel). Upon returning to my room, I could still hear her, so I called the front desk and asked for security. While checking on the situation about 5 minutes later, I found the security guard closing doors on the hallway. He asked if I was the one who made the noise complaint; I said yes and provided my room number. He said, “Well I’m just going to close this door. Hopefully that helps.” In a hotel with 110,000 square feet of meeting space, there is no reason for groups to be congregating in guest room hallways; it’s disrespectful and uncomfortable for fellow guests. I have contacted my company’s travel department and reported my experience. July 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful experience the staff was helpful from check in to check out. Had someone jump in front of the line at check in and the staff was quick to let them know they needed to wait their turn. Also saw them deal with a belligerent man. calmed him down and got him sorted out. July 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent stay - confortable and staff was very friendly and helpful Very clean room and comfortable bed. June 29, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel Was Great...Initial Issue with Room Amazing hotel! Was there for an event this past weekend. Had issues with my rooms electrical system. Power kept going out when I used my hair dryer (3 times). The engineer guy was really great. Apologized profusely, changed rooms and offered me comped room service. I agreed to the room service although never had a chance to use it. Maybe a comped room or partial comped room would have been better. Overall...great place to stay. June 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by My First Choice in LA Located in downtown LA, this is a fantastic hotel! The front desk and concierge are as good if not better than any Starwood hotel. I can make such a statement since for the last three years I have traveled 40-48 weeks out of the year. I am always upgraded to rooms and suites that make my business stay feel like a second home. Plenty of restaurants and stores are within easy walking distance and many directly across the street. June 26, 2013
  • 2015-04-20T19:02:50.809-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-15, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_847, tr_847
  • loc_en_US, sid_1004, prod, sort_default
<<prev 13 14 15 16 17 ... 29 next>>