ウェスティン・ボナヴェンチャーホテル&スイート,ロサンゼルス

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 90071
  • カリフォルニア,
  • ロサンゼルス
  • 404 South Figueroa Street
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

年齢条件ポリシー

お部屋のご予約は、18歳以上のお客様に限定させていただきます。政府発行の有効な身分証明書と主要クレジットカードをご提示いただく必要がございます。 

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 821 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Met Expectations. Would Liked to have been Wowed ! Definite signs of refurbishment within the room (16th floor). Chose the hotel due to its comfortable bed and it did not disappoint! Needed to go to the food court located on the 4th floor. Elevators stopped at 5th & 3rd Floor so it was a bit confusing since signs were not clear. Will definitely stay again due to location and famous Westin beds. October 25, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by There is always that one time I have stayed at this hotel nearly every week over the last few months and everything has been perfect or nearly perfect. This last stay was an anomaly, but worth noting. Usually there is great attention to detail, but this stay was different. In this particular room there were sheets with visible stains on them and the room had a funky odor. September 22, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome experience! This hotel is exceptional in every way. It is gorgeous in its architectural structure and design! The room was beautifully appointed. The staff was kind, considerate, and helpful. June 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Almost confortable Bedclothes, towels, all stuff is very clean. Bathrobe is really comfortable and made me feel luxury. Several inconvenience were, - Wireless network access suddenly become very slow and I could not enjoy Internet, even I paid $12 for Internet access. - There are no power plug on the desk. - It was soaked in the refrigerator. Change the tray. August 10, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good location Great staff Average room The staff was always very courteous and friendly. The first 4 floors of the hotel were packed with conveniences. The room was a let down - little on the small side but the real down side was the bathroom. The back counter above the toilet seat did not allow the toilet seat cover or toilet seat itself to be raised without holding it in place. March 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 Showers needs more water Although I appreciate water conservation, the shower really does not need to leave me with a feeling 'where is the rest of my water'. It's essential for a morning routine to get a nice shower, especially in the Westin ("Heavenly shower") I am expecting something good. Everything else, as expected, nice hotel layout, good breakfast buffet. November 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Special Occassion Get Away I reside in Los Angeles and have stayed at this Hotel for Mini-Vacations.. And I'm ALWAYS Satisfied !! It's Amazibg Here!! A Definate L.A. Gem!!! I realize I NEED MORE STAYS!! The staff recently accommodated all my needs for a Birthday Celebration & made sure all my guests were well taken care of!! I would HIGHLY recommend this Hotel!! LJ January 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Close to Dodger Stadium We chose this hotel, because it was close to Dodger stadium, we used the Dodger Express Transit system. The other local attraction we were looking for was Olvera St.. It was very close and convenient to get too. I would recommend this hotel to others for sure. June 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great location My stay here with my family was exactly what I expected. We had a car and just used hotel as a base. Parking was expensive and only real drawback. Very Friendly staff and great hotel. Did not get to use any of the facilities, but suite was perfect after long days exploring. Rooms clean and staff very friendly in resturant and checkin. July 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Temperature was cold in meeting room! I was part of the CTA group. The temperature in the meeting rooms were too cold. It was mentioned a number of times by others. I know that it is difficult to please everyone one but a little more heat would have made the meeting rooms more comfortable especially since I was in them for the majority of the time. The bedrooms were fine! January 28, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by BAD ELEVATOR SYSTEM Overall the hotel staff and facilities were excellent - BUT the elevator system was the poorest of any hotel I have ever been in. Our convention was in the basement, 2, 3 & 4th floors and the main elevators did NOT go to any of these except 3. I had a walker that I could NOT use easily. Therefore I would NOT go back to the Boneventor. September 5, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Staff problems This is a beautiful hotel with a lot of history in the great city of downtown LA. First of all on NY Eve they did not adequately staff enough people for Check in. Secondly the staff was rude, maybe it was the tank top my friend was wearing. Parking is $40 which is complete robbery! You pay a premium and still have to pay for parking. January 5, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice but probably over priced The hotel is pretty expensive for what you get but it's got a lot of history. The valet lost my car one day and I was in a rush so ended up taking a cab, they later comped me a day or two of parking. The views are nice and the location is as well except I don't really like downtown LA. Although it is making some promising changes. June 17, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Bathroom vent noisy Room 2726 needs to have the bathroom vent fixed. It is so noisy. It is like it is singing an ear screaching opera. I told the front desk when I checked out but I don't think she noted it. I was speaking to my colleague who stayed in room 3026 and she had the same problem with her vent. Something is going on with the HVAC system. January 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Conference So glad I chose the Westin.. Furthest hotel from our conference but worth it. Had just come from a different hotel in the area dropping off friends..All I can say is RUDE so I was afraid to check in into mine. The Westin staff was above superior in every way . Room was comfy and clean . The bed was heaven. So highly recommended February 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by very cozy, love the room! I wasn't sure in the beginning about selecting the hotel, after browsing the price and location, we decided to stay here and we loved it. check in was quick, even though there was a super long queue but we were able to get the shortcut. room was upgraded to a suite, it was spacious, it was wonderful especially having a 3yo daughter who had fever at that time. lobby is spacious with 3 or 4 towers so make sure you don't get lost. location was good, in my opinion it was close enough to little tokyo where we had the best ramen, to the grove etc. we truly felt comfortable staying here even though we thought it was a business not for family vacation, it turned out both sides are easily acceptable. i would like to note, during check in Dora assisted us with the super fast check in. we are very happy with the service thank you ps; i noticed previous reviews were not replied by the hotel management, hopefully they will have the time to read the many wonderful reviews. November 19, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Westin Bonaventure Hotel was in very good shape in my upgraded suite - very nice. Typically, AC went warm in the middle of the night - I wish hotels would stop trying to economize and give me an uncomfortable night's sleep. Also had horrible service at Valet - make sure you call 15' before you really need to leave. April 21, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Westin Bonaventure There were several rooms surrounding mine which were up partying until the early morning hours which prevented me from sleeping. the valet took 25 minutes to get my car the following morning and i almost missed my appointment because of that. all in all it's a nice hotel but was not the greatest experience. March 31, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by A good stay I am staying here for the week for a computer convention, and was surprised that all the outlets were full and left nowhere for me to plug in and charge my cell phone, tablet and laptop. The staff was accomodating when asked. I also flew in from the east coast late and was surprised at the limited late night dining options. May 6, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Two different nights. Two issues. Smoke detector started chirping at 3 am. Engineering came up at 3:15 am. Had no spare batteries. Removed unit from ceiling . Awake from that point on. Next visit. Shower handle loose and ready to come off in my hand. Shower faucet leaked and dripped. Engineering called to fix handle and dribble. Hotel is in decline. January 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Went above and beyond! I had an issue with the Super Shuutle, which has nothing to do with The Westin, however, the bellhop and manager helped me resolve the issue, get me settled in and later in my stay remembered the incident and when they saw me check in with me. Wow! I wish I had their names to give (young woman and tall man). Thank you!!! January 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Stay From the moment we arrived to the moment we left every staff member was very nice, they all met our needs perfectly and helped us out if we needed it. The hotel is gorgeous, the rooms were outstanding. The bar on the 34th floor was amazing, drinks, food and staff were all outstanding. I would definitely stay here again. September 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel We stay in this hotel every year during the end of June and the begining of July. And we love our stay everytime. YW June 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Nice Beautiful hotel, with helpful staff, and great service. My room was next to the hallway to the elevator, and it was totally silent at night. It's not just a place to stay. Very cosmopolitan, interesting shops and decor, and a good selection of bars, pubs, and food service. I'll stay here for future trips to Los Angeles. December 16, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sincere Staff The Bonaventure is a classic hotel that's still beautiful despite her years....I only wished I could open the windows to the room to get more fresh air but otherwise, the room was nice, the hotel is kept immaculate, and the staff, all the staff I encountered were nice, sincere, and had a beautiful smile on their faces. July 23, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by TV and Bed not so heavenly We have had many nice stays in the past but this last visit was not so heavenly. Throughout our stay the TV kept either going to a blue screen or the picture would freeze for many seconds at a time. The error stated "Lost or Weak Signal". Also, the bed was squeaking with each move and the mattress was uncomfortable. January 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing hotel and staff! As soon as I got to the front desk Joshua gave me an exceptional guest service he was very kind and proffesional and made my checking and experience at this hotel an amazing. I can't wait to go back to L.A and when I do, there is no doubt this will he my number one hotel option. Thank you Joshua hope to see you soon. May 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by early call The hotel was great for the location and nearby accessible places, BUT at 6:45am, the housekeeping personnel cleaned the room next to me with a VERY loud vaccum and banging on the side door. As well as the hallway... it was a Sunday and I wanted to sleep in, but because it was so loud, I couldn't so it ruined my day! May 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by convention attendee the accomadations, facility and staff were excellent July 7, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by SMALL ROOMS WE REQUESTED A EARLY CHECKING WE ARRIVED AT 12:00 PM AND HAD TO WAIT TILL 3:00 PM, WE LOST 2 MEETING BECAUSE THAT. THE ROOMS WERE ABOUT 100 SF. I AM 6'3" SO MY FEET WERE HANGING OUT OF THE BED I COULD NOT SLEEP, THE BATHROOM DOOR WOULD HIT THE DOOR WAY HALL, AND THE ELEVATOR WAS JUST NEXT TO THE WINDOW OF THE ROOM. July 23, 2012
<<prev 13 14 15 16 17 ... 29 next>>