洛杉矶博纳旺蒂尔威斯汀套房酒店

  • 美国
  • 加利福尼亚州,
  • 洛杉矶
  • 南菲格罗亚街 404 号
  • 邮政编码 90071
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

年龄要求政策

客人必须年满 18 周岁且厨提供政府核发的有效身份证明及主要信用卡方可预订客房。 

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 832 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by BAD ELEVATOR SYSTEM Overall the hotel staff and facilities were excellent - BUT the elevator system was the poorest of any hotel I have ever been in. Our convention was in the basement, 2, 3 & 4th floors and the main elevators did NOT go to any of these except 3. I had a walker that I could NOT use easily. Therefore I would NOT go back to the Boneventor. September 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Temperature was cold in meeting room! I was part of the CTA group. The temperature in the meeting rooms were too cold. It was mentioned a number of times by others. I know that it is difficult to please everyone one but a little more heat would have made the meeting rooms more comfortable especially since I was in them for the majority of the time. The bedrooms were fine! January 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Staff problems This is a beautiful hotel with a lot of history in the great city of downtown LA. First of all on NY Eve they did not adequately staff enough people for Check in. Secondly the staff was rude, maybe it was the tank top my friend was wearing. Parking is $40 which is complete robbery! You pay a premium and still have to pay for parking. January 5, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not a good experience After checking in it took me close to 2 hours to get a room. What made things worse was that I was traveling with a new born and had to hang out in the lobby with a screaming baby until I could get a room. July 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice but probably over priced The hotel is pretty expensive for what you get but it's got a lot of history. The valet lost my car one day and I was in a rush so ended up taking a cab, they later comped me a day or two of parking. The views are nice and the location is as well except I don't really like downtown LA. Although it is making some promising changes. June 17, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Bathroom vent noisy Room 2726 needs to have the bathroom vent fixed. It is so noisy. It is like it is singing an ear screaching opera. I told the front desk when I checked out but I don't think she noted it. I was speaking to my colleague who stayed in room 3026 and she had the same problem with her vent. Something is going on with the HVAC system. January 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Conference So glad I chose the Westin.. Furthest hotel from our conference but worth it. Had just come from a different hotel in the area dropping off friends..All I can say is RUDE so I was afraid to check in into mine. The Westin staff was above superior in every way . Room was comfy and clean . The bed was heaven. So highly recommended February 19, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice service Nice service. Employees are very pleasent and engaged. Room service at pool is a bit slow. Prices for food within outlets a bit high. Other than that, great product. August 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by very cozy, love the room! I wasn't sure in the beginning about selecting the hotel, after browsing the price and location, we decided to stay here and we loved it. check in was quick, even though there was a super long queue but we were able to get the shortcut. room was upgraded to a suite, it was spacious, it was wonderful especially having a 3yo daughter who had fever at that time. lobby is spacious with 3 or 4 towers so make sure you don't get lost. location was good, in my opinion it was close enough to little tokyo where we had the best ramen, to the grove etc. we truly felt comfortable staying here even though we thought it was a business not for family vacation, it turned out both sides are easily acceptable. i would like to note, during check in Dora assisted us with the super fast check in. we are very happy with the service thank you ps; i noticed previous reviews were not replied by the hotel management, hopefully they will have the time to read the many wonderful reviews. November 19, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has great hospitality From the time I drove into the parking garage, to check in, to arrival at my room and interacting with the housekeeping staff, to the welcome phone call from the hotel manager, to my final checkout, everyone greeted me with a smile and made me feel like my comfort and happiness were their number one priority. I have stayed here a number of times, primarily for business meetings, and have had positive experiences overall. My only criticism during my most recent stay is that, due to being in the process of recovering from ankle surgery and temporarily unable to walk much distance, I realized how difficult it is to get around the hotel between the the floors on which some of the meeting rooms and restaurants are located, as the elevators skip the even-numbered floors; a slow walk up/down the stairs, or a long walk to the escalators, is required to reach these areas. For me, this hasn't been an issue until now. I hope the hotel will address these obstacles for those who face similar challenges. June 2, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by A good stay I am staying here for the week for a computer convention, and was surprised that all the outlets were full and left nowhere for me to plug in and charge my cell phone, tablet and laptop. The staff was accomodating when asked. I also flew in from the east coast late and was surprised at the limited late night dining options. May 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Went above and beyond! I had an issue with the Super Shuutle, which has nothing to do with The Westin, however, the bellhop and manager helped me resolve the issue, get me settled in and later in my stay remembered the incident and when they saw me check in with me. Wow! I wish I had their names to give (young woman and tall man). Thank you!!! January 30, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Solid Hotel Pleasant staff. Room is comfortable and provided an excellent night of sleep. Need to clean up your bathroom vanity with soap residue around edges. Breakfast restaurant was overwhelmed on Wednesday morning. Took 15 minutes to get utensils brought to my table. June 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Stay From the moment we arrived to the moment we left every staff member was very nice, they all met our needs perfectly and helped us out if we needed it. The hotel is gorgeous, the rooms were outstanding. The bar on the 34th floor was amazing, drinks, food and staff were all outstanding. I would definitely stay here again. September 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Nice Beautiful hotel, with helpful staff, and great service. My room was next to the hallway to the elevator, and it was totally silent at night. It's not just a place to stay. Very cosmopolitan, interesting shops and decor, and a good selection of bars, pubs, and food service. I'll stay here for future trips to Los Angeles. December 16, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Two different nights. Two issues. Smoke detector started chirping at 3 am. Engineering came up at 3:15 am. Had no spare batteries. Removed unit from ceiling . Awake from that point on. Next visit. Shower handle loose and ready to come off in my hand. Shower faucet leaked and dripped. Engineering called to fix handle and dribble. Hotel is in decline. January 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sincere Staff The Bonaventure is a classic hotel that's still beautiful despite her years....I only wished I could open the windows to the room to get more fresh air but otherwise, the room was nice, the hotel is kept immaculate, and the staff, all the staff I encountered were nice, sincere, and had a beautiful smile on their faces. July 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing hotel and staff! As soon as I got to the front desk Joshua gave me an exceptional guest service he was very kind and proffesional and made my checking and experience at this hotel an amazing. I can't wait to go back to L.A and when I do, there is no doubt this will he my number one hotel option. Thank you Joshua hope to see you soon. May 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by early call The hotel was great for the location and nearby accessible places, BUT at 6:45am, the housekeeping personnel cleaned the room next to me with a VERY loud vaccum and banging on the side door. As well as the hallway... it was a Sunday and I wanted to sleep in, but because it was so loud, I couldn't so it ruined my day! May 9, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by TV and Bed not so heavenly We have had many nice stays in the past but this last visit was not so heavenly. Throughout our stay the TV kept either going to a blue screen or the picture would freeze for many seconds at a time. The error stated "Lost or Weak Signal". Also, the bed was squeaking with each move and the mattress was uncomfortable. January 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 Excellent property for events For age of property, rooms were well appointed and property is very well maintained. A couple of issues-pool could use an upgrade. Needing some trees or landscape around it. The room was missing a hotel guide. Trash hadn't been taken out after the first night. June 23, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by SMALL ROOMS WE REQUESTED A EARLY CHECKING WE ARRIVED AT 12:00 PM AND HAD TO WAIT TILL 3:00 PM, WE LOST 2 MEETING BECAUSE THAT. THE ROOMS WERE ABOUT 100 SF. I AM 6'3" SO MY FEET WERE HANGING OUT OF THE BED I COULD NOT SLEEP, THE BATHROOM DOOR WOULD HIT THE DOOR WAY HALL, AND THE ELEVATOR WAS JUST NEXT TO THE WINDOW OF THE ROOM. July 23, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Westin Bonaventure There were several rooms surrounding mine which were up partying until the early morning hours which prevented me from sleeping. the valet took 25 minutes to get my car the following morning and i almost missed my appointment because of that. all in all it's a nice hotel but was not the greatest experience. March 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay I was attending a Convention at the LA Convention Center. The hotel was in a great location within walking distance to many local area restaurants and bars. Convention center was a short $5 ride. I will definitely stay there and highly recommend this hotel. The staff was great and the rooms were very comfortable. May 17, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Extra charges on Internet I book through my office portal, and which says Internet id included. Even same case for this time. So far wheneven I stayed I got free internet. But this time they charged and not ready to revert. July 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel for a business meeting Visited this hotel for a conference and was very pleased with the comfort of the room and the quality of staff. Every staff member always had a smile, was very courteous and gave the appearance of genuine enthusiasm to please. Would definitely come back for a personal visit. June 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel The only issue we had was the inability to monitor our daily and final bill on the TV. It seems there is no way to see a bill without standing in line for one at the registration desk. We called on Friday evening and requested one, and were told one would be brought up to our room (2867) but that never happened. February 17, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Westin Bonaventure Hotel was in very good shape in my upgraded suite - very nice. Typically, AC went warm in the middle of the night - I wish hotels would stop trying to economize and give me an uncomfortable night's sleep. Also had horrible service at Valet - make sure you call 15' before you really need to leave. April 21, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Older hotel, needs updates Towels were old, torn, and worn. Comforter was lumpy due to several washes. Tub had a razor plastic cover and hair left in it from previous guest. Carpet had several dark stains. July 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beautiful hotel-few gripes. This hotel was very pretty inside, very lush decor. The room was very clean, and spacious. The staff was friendly, and accommodating as we requested to have rooms next to one another. However, the TV did not work. The beds/pillows were not as comfortable as I was expecting...and parking was a little steep. December 20, 2012
<<prev 13 14 15 16 17 ... 29 next>>