The Westin Atlanta Airport

  • 4736 Best Road
  • Atlanta,
  • Georgia
  • 30337
  • United States
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 798 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Airport Location Comfortable hotel...much nicer than usual airport locations July 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Location This hotel is so close to the airport it's perfect. My room was clean & it was quiet. July 4, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Hair In Tub Very kind, helpful people at checkin. Got to room, ordered room service after very difficult trip. Went into bathroom to clean up and there were hairs in the tub. VERY disconcerting. I was too tired to call housecleaning. Food arrived, sweet young woman making delivery. I pulled out a roll when she left and it appeared to have a black mold spot on it. I was very disappointed in all of this, it makes it hard to trust the cleanliness of the Westin, etc. July 2, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Long Wait to Check In Everything was great, but when I arrived to check in, there was an extremely long wait, about 15 minutes, which is just way too long, June 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful facilities! The hotel and staff were excellent during my stay. There were 2 large groups here, and the hotel did an amazing job with the food and facilities. Wonderful beds. June 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Hotel has great features This is a very nice facility. The rooms are clean, the beds extremely comfortable and the food was outstanding. A great location to hold a conference or large meeting. The meeting facilities exceed excellent. June 27, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Take Notes, Connect the Dots Requested a quiet room at check-in; first night great, but night two you put a family with rambunctious little kids next door. Ended up moving to a different room, 9 p.m. -- shouldn't have been necessary. Just put a note in the record, hotel wasn't full... no need to put little kids next to someone who requested peace and quiet.. Needless aggravation. June 26, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wierd noise in the room Not sure what the noise was it was a faint noise all night long. I checked many thing in the room and could not identify the air, water etc. June 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another wonderful visit The Atlanta Westing Airport has once again exceededy my expectations. The room was beautiful and clean, the bed very comfortable and the staff met my every need. This is home away from home in the best possible way. June 26, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by ATL room service charge that wasn't mine on check-out. Chicken sandwich was hard and dry. June 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Service It is a clean hotel , close to the airport and has excellent service June 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful stay The staff is friendly, the rooms were very clean and the workout/ pool area was top notch. There isn't much dining you can walk to, but the restaurant in the lobby is very good and the waiters, Jamal and Mohomed were both terrific. This was a great stay for us! June 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great place to stay I stay here when I am in town on business at least once a month. June 24, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Terrible service This was one of the worst hotels that I have ever stayed in. Reserved 2 double beds and upon check in was given King + pullout. Got to room and had not pull out bed. 4 people in room with 1 king bed. Tried calling front desk 4 times and then had to walk back down to tell me there was nothing that could be done because they were booked. Overall, waited 1.5 hours for 1 rollaway and 3 people slept in king bed. Not a good night. Will never return. June 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Impressive My first visit to Atlanta was Great because of the Westin Hotel Accommodations!!!Excellent ,Information the staff provided in regards to touring the City,and a Mattress that was truly heavenly !!!!!!!!! Very clean refreshing Hotel ! I look forward to a return June 20, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has great features My stay at this hotel was all I expected to be, service and the food was good. The desk clerks could be more understanding and informative with customers. June 20, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Close to the Airport While we did use SPG points plus cash, this room had a smokey smell to it. We did report it to the maid and to the front desk. I guess they give you these type of rooms when not paying full price. Too bad. We went to the bar area, and it was not staffed well for a Sunday evening. The breakfast buffet on Monday morning was GREAT! Overall we do love The Westin. June 18, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Stay We asked in advanced for a roll a way bed. At check in was told it was in the room, but when we got to the room it was not in it. We then had to wait for it to come. Then there was only 3 towels when we had 5 people in room. Then not enough sheets for the couch bed, had to ask for more to make the bed. But when we did ask the front desk people were helpful and timely to get our questions fixed. June 18, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location easy access to and from the airport June 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 Very nice hotel We had a great experience and look forward to staying again. Exceptionally trained staff with vibrant attitudes. Clean comfortable rooms with relaxing beds. June 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another wonderful stay I have stayed at this Westing many times over the last four years. You have never failed to provide for every need a traveler could desire. On this particular visit, your staff even removed a spider from the ceiling for me! June 14, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Convinient hotel Our stay was great. Convenient shuttle service to and from ATL. Check in was quick. Adequate SPG recognition. Our beds were comfortable as expected from any Westin hotel. The Fitness center was well equipped and I enjoyed the New Balance gear lending program. The breakfast buffet was ok. I was sad to see no Club Lounge. Overall good experience and service. June 13, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel is below to average at best. When I checked in, I gave the customer service agent my SPG card, stating I am a Gold member. I did not receive ANY of the Gold member benefits as listed on the SPG website. I was checked into a room on the 4th floor, was not asked if I'd like bonus SPG points or a complimentary beverage. I should not have to ask to receive my benefits, as this is the responsibility of the customer service agent at the time of check in. June 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Stay The Concier took care of me right from the start. I even got upgraded. Best stay of the year so far! Keep up the good work!!!! June 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Polite and excellent service Better than one would expect from an airport hotel. Professional front desk staff. Prompt room service. June 8, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Westin Airport Hotel....lousy experience Rusty water, run down property, lousy restaurant June 7, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by TV The TV in 945 had horrible reception and the local channels had no signal. Dissapointing. June 6, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs work Long female hair found by sink. Wet urine beneath toilet seat. No soap or shampoo in bath/shower. Carpet rippled throughout room. Breakthrough A/C noise from rooms above and below disturbed sleep. June 5, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by WEARY TRAVELLERS After our flight got cancelled, the Westin took us in at a great price they had worked out with the airlines. My ONLY complaint was that we stood in line for a LONG time after 11:45 p.m. When a weather event happens and they KNOW that there are scores of folks trying to check in, there really should be more staff than just two to assist the check-in process. Everyone was weary and a little frustrated with the situation. June 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by First Rate Staff Everyone was as pleasant as can be from the shuttle drivers to the restaurant staff. A special mention to your front desk. There were two young women on duty Saturday morning. One was from Venezuela...a trainee I believe. She has got the job down right! Courteous, gracious. Willing to help and NEVER appearing bothered or too busy. She was a delight. I spoke with the other woman (not on the preferred desk) and she was equally helpful and gracious. Please let them know they do a great job of making the customer feel welcomed and taken care of in all respects. June 3, 2013
  • 2015-10-06T07:49:41.056-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-15, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_798, tr_798
  • loc_en_US, sid_1024, prod, sort_default
<<prev 13 14 15 16 17 ... 28 next>>