ウェスティン・ミシガンアベニューシカゴ

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 60611
  • イリノイ,
  • シカゴ
  • 909 North Michigan Avenue
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる
  • 90泊を超えるご滞在については、+(1)866 539 3446までお電話でお問い合わせください。
  • ご予約は、ご利用日の550日前からのみの受け付けとなっております。
  • 日付をもう一度確認してください。
1室 1 , 大人1名 大人1 , お子様1名 お子様0
Rated 3.6 out of 5 by 703 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Experience We were celebrating our anniversary at your hotel. I contacted the hotel and informed them of it. We were told that there would be a bottle of Champagne which was not there. We were also told that we could order cake/cupcakes and they would have them in our room. Once the delivery was made, the cupcake place was told that there was no guest checking in with my last name. Very disappointed. August 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect for Conferences It's rare when a hotel/conference venue exceeds all expectations, and, after attending a 3-day conference at the Westin Michigan Avenue, I would say the entire staff accomplished this from the moment I was greeted upon arrival to the moment I left for the airport on my last day. My room was excellent and every detail, even down to my pillow preference, was attended to. Service throughout the venue was always polite, eager-to-please, and sincere. Can't ask for more! August 16, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Surprsingly Bad I was shocked by how bad this hotel was for being a "high end" property brand. My room was run down with stains or fading on the glass tops. The ice machine on the fourth floor was in a dirty storage room next to trash cans, linen bags and room service trays. The bathroom also had plastic cups wrapped in plastic like you would get in a low end property. (I took pictures if Westin wants to see this lovely hotel.) Typically, I wouldn't write such a review, but I feel I got taken here. I attended a conference here, so I didn't shop, but certainly didn't expect a hotel this bad. Chicago is expensive, but at this price and Westin being a quality brand property, I didn't expect this. I think Westin should refund me part of my stay and if they care, work on fixing some of these things for future guests. On the plus side, the location was great. August 15, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by hotel room critque lamp in room was broken as well as clock radio. air conditioning did not cool the room satisfactorily August 14, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Unfortunate choice Not what one expects from a Westin stay. August 12, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by The customer service at this hotel was awful We had made arrangements To check in early we even called to reconfirm the check in and when we got there they had no rooms for us my husband is on crutches and we had a wedding to get ready for in less than 30 mins and the employee told us to use the restrooms and come back at 3 to see if a room would open. After 20 mins and a request to speak to the manager we finally got a room that was available but blocked to reserve by anyone but the manager. So the hotel had a room all along and had us wait for nothing not to mention the manager never came out to greet us or apologize for any inconvenience. We will never stay at this hotel again and we will tell others of our bad experience.We selected this hotel due to a wedding that was taking place there so the room should have been blocked out for the wedding. We will share this negative feed back with the bride and groom. August 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Cheeseburger Ever!!! Room was great! Asked for an upgrade and late checkout and received both - No Problem whatsoever !! Ate in the Grill. Ordered Bacon Cheeseburger with Blue cheese and Carmelized onions. It was perfectly cooked and soo delicious! The coleslaw and onion rings that it was plated with were also outstanding!!! I will be back again just for that meal !! Yum, Yum,Yum !!! August 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Family time in Chicago We recently stayed several days at this Westin, located right on Michigan Ave. Location, location, location sums it up. Staff were consistently helpful. Our two queen rooms was upgraded to a Lake View. Room was fine, just a bit small for two adults, two teens and a small dog. Great location....no pool...but the beach was close. No Club Floor-which was a surprise. Very high parking rates...I would recommend parking at other nearby options. Near breakfast, lunch and dinner options. The staff really stood out more than the building....very friendly and helpful. August 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding comfort and location I have been traveling for 30 years on business and pleasure and find the Westin North Michigan my favorite Starwood property in the United States. This includes all the others that are part of the Starwood offering. Location and outstanding attention to detail and service make this a truly exceptional experience. Try it ! ... you will become addicted to it! The Redline to Wrigley is only a 12 minute walk. August 6, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location We stayed for a long weekend and had such a great experience. Jerrell was great at the front desk in helping us get acclimated. The location was superb as we walked to Navy Pier as well as some outstanding restaurants. We will definitely be back! August 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Helpful Engineering Staff I called to get a key for the "honor bar" fridge to keep a sandwich cold. The operator said the fridge no longer worked but she would see what they could do. Within 15 minutes a building engineer brought a fridge up for me to use. August 5, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Bad Temperature Control Our room air conditioner/thermostat was not working properly. Too warm the first night, too cold the second night and finally it was repaired the third day and worked properly. It was disappointing for a Westin. August 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best hotel in Chciago...or anywhere! Best staff. Best rooms. Best facilities...and after you've been once, everyone remembers you! Why go elsewhere? August 5, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel for the price This hotel's location is great.... very close to all the shopping in downtown Chicago. There is nothing wrong with this hotel. In my opinion the rooms could use a little freshening up. Our mattress was very soft and the bed squeaked every time somebody moved. August 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect place to make memories. My grand daughter and I visited Chicago for a shopping trip. We were extremely pleased with our stay at The Westin on Michigan Avenue! For such a large hotel, I was so impressed that the staff knew us by name right away. Our room was wonderful. The service was excellent and we will definitely return again. Thanks for a wonderful stay!! August 3, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by FOR THE PRICE, NEVER AGAIN IF YOU BOOK THIS HOTEL IT IS STRICTLY FOR LOCATION ONLY. THE ROOM IS TINY, I MEAN TINY. THIS IS NOT A FIVE STAR ROOM JUST A FIVE STAR LOCATION. THERE IS NO WIFI IN YOUR ROMM UNLESS YOU PAY AN ADDTIONAL 12.95 PER DAY. THE SECURITY GUARD TOOK A LIKING TO MY FRIEND AND DIDNT TAKE TO KINDLY AFTER SHE TURNED HIM DOWN, IN FACT HE CAME BANGING ON OUR HOTEL DOOR REALLY, REALLY HARD STATING WE HAD A NOISE COMPLAINT AND THEN PROCEEDED TO THROW CUSTOMER SERVICE OUT THE WINDOW AS HE THREATEN TO "COME BACK W/ PAPERWORK", SO IMAGINE OUR SHOCK WHEN WE ASKED THE FRONT DESK ABOUT A NOISE COMPLAINT AND THEY DIDNT HAVE ONE. THE HOTEL OVERALL IS JUST NOT UP TO PAR; IT CAN USE SOME PAINT AND SOME UPGRADING TO COMPETE WITH OTHER HOTELS IN THE SAME AREA FOR THE SAME PRICE OR LESS. I WOULDNT RECOMMEND THIS HOTEL NOR WILL I STAY AGAIN. I MEAN THERE WASNT EVEN FREE CONTINENTAL BREAKFAST. WE HAD TO REQUEST A MICROWAVE AND REFRIGERATOR; IM SHOCKED THEY DIDNT CHARGE US EXTRA FOR THAT. AND TO TOP IT OFF THERE WAS A FUNKY SMELL IN THE ELEVATOR AND IN THE LOBBY. I HAD A FAB TIME IN CHICAGO BUT WHEN I GO BACK I WILL NOT STAY AT THE WESTIN CHICAGO.. August 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Location, Location, Location Love this hotel! From the location, to the amenities to the staff. Just cant say enough!! August 2, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Things to improve Mgr. Daniel excellent and very accommodating. Lobby smelled like it was cleaned with dirty water. In room breakfast cold and subpar. No perks for SPG members, longue etc. July 31, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Girls Weekend 7-27-13 We arrived in Chicago early in the day and were able to check in right away. Of course the location can't be beat but it is the fantastic and attentive staff that really makes this hotel a great place to stay. Tammie was wonderful at making sure we had all our needs met efficiently. The room was beautiful and spacious for my daughters and I to stretch out and enjoy without feeling crowded or cramped. This was the first of hopefully many stays here! Now to plan for an October weekend!! July 29, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Very poor experience We arrived at 3:00 for check-in and was told by the blond female front desk staff member (would state her name but she wasn't wearing a nametag) our room was not ready and she had no way to tell us when it would be but said she would call us when it was. We had to be at an event for 6:00. We waited 45 minutes and then spoke with Daniel at the front desk who credited our parking fee for our inconvenience and then said to check back in 15 minutes to find out when we could get our room. We were told it would be at least another 45 minutes. We expressed our need to have our room and he contacted cleaning staff to have it cleaned immediately. He discounted our room a bit for needing to wait even longer. Daniel was helpful in getting us to our room so we could make it to our event on time. I had little doubt the first woman we worked with even checked the status of our room and seemed fully annoyed to be helping us. I had called the day before to request a rollaway and was informed it would be an additional charge even though my email confirmation clearly states rollaways are no charge. We didn't even get the rollaway delivered to our room and we got back so late to our room one guest just chose to sleep on the small chaise lounge rather than wait for one to be delivered. Upon reviewing the bill the next morning, we were charged for the rollaway we didn't use and charged $130 more than what we should have. I spoke with the front desk staff and he corrected it. Upon coming home I reviewed my bank account and was charged not only the $130 more on my bill but an additional $19 that is not stated anywhere why that extra charge is on there. I will be calling first thing tomorrow to get this taken care of. Overall horrible experience and would not consider returning. Gave "staff met my needs" a 2 only because Daniel was so helpful otherwise it would have been a 1. July 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by this hotel is at a great location Access to tour bus or city bus across the street was good. Right next door the Hancock building was great. The down side was the $60 a night parking fee...ouch! The concierge service was excellent. July 28, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Terrible service, didn't follow through on many requests I travel a lot for work and often stay at Westins because I know it just makes life a little easier and they generally have great amenities and service. I was pretty disappointed with my stay here. I was on a preferred member floor and although surprised when I was told there was no executive lounge room (usually is?), I was happy because the view was great. However there were just a number of things that added up over my two day stay that let me down and I feel compelled to share as it was nothing like what I believe you strive for in customer service. 1) No do not disturb sign in the room so people kept trying to come 2) There was no in room book with room service and when I called to get one I had to call again 20 mins later and so it took me ages to eat and ended up arriving in the middle of a call which I was trying to avoid. Also I called and asked for it to be retrieved and no one came leaving it in my room for. Day and a half! 3)There were no 10lbs barbells in the weight room only 6 and 15 upwards (not very useful for most women I imagine) 4) The pillows were probably some of the hardest and tallest I've slept on. I could barely get my neck on it and I'm 5-7... Not super short. So I asked for different pillows the next day. They said they would be delivered to my room and upon returning after my last late meeting at 11(having to get up at 4am) they were not there. So i called the service express who said they would be right up. Again, waited over 20 min just dying to get to bed and had to all again. It took nearly 30 mins. 5) service express - a few times never even picked up. Usually took at least 8-10 rings for someone to come to the phone. So there you go... NOT what I expect from a Westin, let alone a preferred guest. July 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel We stayed 7/20. Hotel staff was great!! Easy check. We got there around noon checked they took our bags and said they would call us when room was ready only bad thing was they never call. But we went to lunch at a restaurant your staff told us about it. It was great came back 2 hours later room was ready and everything after that was great. Love staying at most Westins July 25, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Perfect location This hotel had the perfect location! The staff was super friendly and knowledgable. The only thing I didn't like about my stay is that the hotel wasn't as nice as other Westins I've stayed at. It was nice, but it wasn't any thing special. It will be out of date in 1 year. July 24, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great location, not my Fav hotel anymore... This hotel used to be my family's go to hotel. We have stayed several times over the last 10 years and had wonderful experiences. Our recent visit changed that. Staff was not friendly, some were even rude when we asked for help! Room was hot and humid with air set at 60 degrees. Sheets on one of the double beds was dirty. Concierge was the only highlight. He listened to our concerns and at least credited our parking. Very much appreciated but our stay was disappointing. July 23, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointing We did not arrive until 6pm, yet our room was not ready. It didn't matter that our reservation was part of a room block for a wedding, nor that I am a Starwood Resorts member, OR that we had a rehearsal dinner to attend in an hour. We did not receive notice that the room was ready until after we were at the dinner. When we got to our room later that night, it was not on the members floor and was smaller than a non-member whose room we visited. The hospitality gift from our wedding host was not delivered until we asked for it. We did not have our pillow preferences, nor was there coffee in the room. We used the green hang tag, but did not receive credit for that. July 22, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Too hot I guess one of the air conditioners broke. It was just too uncomfortable. I couldn't sleep well so was tired for my conference. Just disappointing July 22, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Loud and annoying Our room was beside a wedding party which hosted a loud and annoying party until 3am. We got very little sleep. July 21, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Staff is hot and cold The concierge Douglas was really rude and snooty and not helpful at all. Conversely there was a very nice asian lady who helped us and was warm and professional. The security was uptight and too rude. I was a guest in the hotel as well as some high profile guests who, I guess warranted treating the other guest like second class citizens. I would never bother another guest and the security over reacted. We had a "Brunch" which was little more than a crappy banquet breakfaast that they ran out of food and I got one small cup of cofee. The worst banquet experience ever. The doorman Keith was awesome and helpful as was Yvonne. July 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Stay 7/14/2013 My granddaughter and I spent two nights here for our time in Chicago and she as we'll as myself had a wonderful stay. The staff was there to help in anyway we needed. If I had one problem it was that I would not cool the room as we wanted. But then again it was very hot out. We would stay again in a minute. July 17, 2013
  • 2015-05-26T20:54:41.645-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-15, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_703, tr_703
  • loc_en_US, sid_1030, prod, sort_default
<<prev 13 14 15 16 17 ... 25 next>>