ウェスティン・ハーバーキャッスル,トロント

  • カナダ
  • M5J 1A6
  • オンタリオ,
  • トロント
  • 1 Harbour Square
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

ファミリープランポリシー

17歳以下のお子様には、お部屋に備え付けのベッドでお休みになる限り、無料でご宿泊いただけます。 折り畳み式ベッド、お子様用折り畳みベッド、ベビーベッドは、追加料金となる場合がございます。

年齢条件ポリシー

お部屋のご予約は、政府発行の写真入り身分証明書をお持ちの18歳以上のお客様に限定させていただきます。 18歳未満のお客様には、成人のお客様のご同伴が必要です。

Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 932 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by The standards at this hotel have declined significantly. We were looking forward to our stay but unfortunately the hoetl did not meet our expextations. We had a Murphy bed which did not have the wonderful comfort that I have come to expect at this hotel. Some of the emmenities were missing from the room such as shampoo and I believe a robe. Sean was fantastic at trying to make up for these problems but it is unlikely that we will stay at this hotel again. May 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Staff were extremely helpful As a grandmother with my 6yr. old grandson on a March break "adventure" I was treated kindly by every staff member that I came in contact with. The room with a view of the lake & island airport kept us busy for hours to say nothing of the pool & other entertainment that was provided for families. Thank you for a wonderful time that was also affordable. Being his first experience with a hotel, my grandson will now have high expectations. March 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Facility Great facility - very clean and conveniently located. We already have a return trip planned! August 5, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Dissatisfaction Being a frequent traveler, I have to say that I've been dissatisfied with my stay at the hotel for the following reasons : - the room was dusty and the carpet was not clean - at our arrival, we've found long hair in the bath tub - even though we've opted for the regular maintence room service, no one ever showed up to clean the room and provide us with clean towels. I had to call to ask for towels after a long day out, so I could give my kids a bath. It took more than 30 minutes to get them. - the air conditioning system was excessively noisy at loe speed, waking up the kids in the middle of the night. - the cost of the meals vs. the quality was excessive (at the breakfast Buffet as well as at the Toula restaurant ). Being used to pay a lot for high quality meals, I can definitely say that the value/quality ratio is not satisfactory. - the concierge was not receptive and we felt rushed every time we asked him for info. It's unfortunate. This experience will influence my choice of hotel for my next professional stay in Toronto. Thank you for considering these comments. July 26, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Convienient Location. The Hotel is in a very convenient location for attractions and shopping etc. The hotel was comfortable and the staff were very friendly.Thought the car parking charges were somewhat excessive and disappointed that there were no benefits granted for being SPG. Overall enjoyed our stay and would stay again. July 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Lack of Free Business Centre I enjoyed my stay at Westin. I'm surprised that such an upscale hotel doesn't have a dedicated business centre with free internet. I left my laptop at home and then had to pay by the minute to use internet. That to me doesn't follow the motto of making life easier for the traveler. I feel nickeled and dimed to the tune of 8 bucks to send a few emails. Even lower end hotels provide free internet and dedicated computers in common areas. November 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Impressive Hotel The Westin Harbour Castle continues to be a favorite!!! The moment you step into the lobby you'll be impressed ... especially nice this time of year to have a room overlooking Lake Ontario!!! July 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Lovely We came to stay at the Westin in Toronto because we were seeing Barbra Streisand at the Air Canada Centre. I asked for a room with a view. This room had a gorgeous view. Extremely pleased. The walk to Air Canada Centre was less than 5 minutes. I asked for the AAA rate with breakfast, unfortunately we didn't get our breakfast as it ended at 10:30 a.m. I think extending this hour would be more acceptable. We will return, count on that!! October 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by First class hotel with an old-world feel This was a comfortable low-key stay. The staff was invariably courteous, professional, and helpful. Rooms were clean and the views spectacular. Areas that could be improved: In-room wi-fi is much more expensive than standard US rates. Ouch! The Toula restaurant is mediocre and the service is poor. Also, the decor is rather tired. Consider finding a new franchisee. June 20, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel is great Thank you so much for the great service, I was especially impressed that arriving late that there was great food and wine list available at the extended bar. It was great to see that I could have the most wonderfull meal that most hotels will take advantage of. I had the pleasure of attending the Unifor convention on the long weekend I have the most respect for all of the employees that I am sure went above. Thank you all Excellent September 10, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Extra Charges This is my tenth stay at this particular Westin - I stay because of location only. I was charged for internet after the front desk said it was free because of my company's relationship with the Westin (this has been the case the 9 other times I've stayed at this Westin). I leave quickly after my meetings and have my bills emailed to me for convenience and I want to be able to trust this is correct - this is incredibly frustrating. March 21, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointed this time We have stayed at this hotel numerous times and we were very disappointed this time. We specifically indicated we wanted maid service and none came despite a check at 1700 to see if the maid had come by. At 2200 that night still no service. The heavenly bed has lost the "heavenly" aspect and the room smelled like it had been smoked in recently. We like the location of this hotel and the rooms have always been great until this trip. May 30, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great room, but the frequency of cleaning it is not clear I stayed at this hotel for 5 nights. The hotel is great, has big and nice rooms, as well as bathrooms. My room had a lake view, so this was really great. The pool was very satisfying: I am a swimmer, and like to practice my sport also when I am abroad, so I appreciate when the pool is bigger and swim-friendly. The only problem is that I accepted to participate to the "green" program (basically, the staff would clean the room every 3 days, and for the other days, I would get a 5$ coupon). During my stay, however, the room was NEVER cleaned, and I only received 3x5$ coupons (15$ total, instead of 25$). I was at the hotel for a conference: the staff at the refreshments was not very friendly, would take away food and drinks that were not finished without asking. Organization of food and drinks location was not the best. Moreover, drinks were quite expensive. April 26, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hardcopy of receipt It is a shame that the hotel will not provide a hardcopy of the receipt when the customer demands it, forcing the customer to wait in line for 20 minutes in the line + 15 min at the counter to get the bill (35 min in total). I understand that the hotel does not want to provide the hardcopy by defect, but I do not understand why it cannot be provided if the customer requests it, since it will be printed out anyway at the counter. August 27, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not the Westin I remember It's hard to rate this hotel a Cat 4, more like a 3. Has always been my favourite until now. Just because they charge 11.00$ for a beer and 25.00$ for breakfast , doesn't make it a 4 star. My room was hot and the AC wasn't working properly. There was a layer of dust over everything. The remote was sticky as was the phone and there were long hairs in the tub. They need to watch these things because they can really put people off. June 6, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by NOT GOOD UPON ARRIVAL AT THE CHECK-IN COUNTER, THE FIRST QUESTION ASKED WAS IF I WAS AN SPG MEMEBER. I REPLIED "NO" .THAT IS WHERE THE CONVERSATION ENDED AND I FELT AS IF I NEEDED TO HAVE REPLIED "YES" IN ORDER TO GET ANY ADDITIONAL CONVERSATION FROM THE CHECK IN EMPLOYEE. WHEN I POSITIONED A FEW QUESTIONS TO HIM, HIS REPLY WAS SHORT AND ABRUPT. I ACTUALLY FOUND MYSELF APLOGIZING TO HIM AND STATED "I AM SORRY, SHOULD I BE AN SPG MEMBER?" February 27, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Housekeeping Improvement Required The service from staff was excellent. I arrived late evening and stayed in Roon 10-34, North Tower. I was very disappointed with the room as both beds with white bedspreads were stained and looked very unappealing. I am surprised that these were not taken out of service because even if clean, did not reflect the cleanliness one would expect for the rate of the room. In addition, numerous scratches and smudges on lamps and desk. October 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great visit First time visiting Toronto. Truly a fine hotel location. Wonderful view of the water. Everything was perfect. Helpful staff. Dining suggestion for dinner was excellent. July 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service We enjoyed it so much last year that we reserved a terrace room again this year,overlooking the lake.At the check in,Taylor noticed the room we were assigned did not have a direct lake view and researched to find us a nicer view and one that was ready for us to check in.He sent us up and the view was not great and he then changed us to a better view room,unfortunately,the lock on the terrace was was broken.Taylor came up from the front desk himself to show us another room on the same floor with a great room and it was ready immediately.Also,I requested a lighter bed covering since the down comforters are much too heavy for the summer,and Susanna,our housekeeper was very accommodating and the next day our bed was made without the heavy comforters but with a nice light blanket as requested.All in all it was another very enjoyable stay in Toronto at the Westin! August 19, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by A beautiful hotel, but room was disappointing. The duvet on the one bed was soiled. (We noticed it in the morning.) I also noticed something was spilled on the bedskirt of the bed I slept in. I also found a condom wrapper under my bed, when I dropped a pen I was using on a crossword. The bedding must be clean, even the bedskirts. The room should be checked thoroughly for any garbage. Other than that, the hotel is lovely. The meals at your restaurants were quite appealing. April 18, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay!!! Thank you SPG and Westin Harbour Castle! This was a very emotional and milestone birthday for me. This is the reason I chose to stay at the Westin Harbour Castle. I woke up on my 40th birthday in a great Heavenly Bed!! The Westin suprised me by greeting me with a Happy Birthday and a free upgrade to a Junior Suite with a lake view. A very nice and appreciated gesture!! Thank you soo much!! A very restful and great experience. February 2, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Decidedly OK Hotel was OK. Obvious signs of age, and wear and tear. Sound proofing was terrible. Although I was around the corner and across the hall the noise of the elevator was constant. I was told I had a city view room - a bit of a stretch since I was looking out on the Redpath factory! Little by way of "extras" to recommend it other than conventient location to downtown. A significant charge for WiFi this day and age is ridiculous! April 29, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel at a good price Quiet room and comforable beds. Would have preferred a higher floor but ok with 5th. Loved coffee in the room. Pool could have been warmer! July 29, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great Location! I stayed at this hotel on an overnight layover. I will start out with the pros: 1. I had a lake view room, and the view was spectacular. 2. The room was clean and spacious. 3. My check in process was smooth, and I was offered a late checkout for Sunday. 4. The hotel is right across the street from the stop for the Airport Express Shuttle, which is a cheaper (than taxi) easy way to get to the airport. On Sunday morning, I got to the airport within 30 minutes. And now the cons: 1. I am not a big fan of paying $15/day for internet. 2. The elevators were actually dirty in the morning. I saw a discarded bag of fast food, and crumbs all over the floor. 3. There were cards for an escort service in the business center. Overall, I expected a better appearance from a 4 star hotel. But the staff was polite and helpful. I think next time I am stuck in Toronto overnight, I will try somewhere else... May 12, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by A few areas needing improvement Meeting rooms and causeway uncomfortably chilly and strong draft when doors open. Escalator to Frontenac room not working on 2 occasions-steep climb in high heels. Dog bed offered at desk but not delivered. Was told there was a functioning fridge in room-found only a cooler. When I called re my dog I was not told on the phone that my dog could not be left in the room unattended-could not enjoy restaurants,pool ,spa etc. January 28, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Westin Harbor Castle Unfortunately we were disappointed with our stay as this property is in serious need of upgrades and improvements. The sofas in the lobby/lounge area are very old and dirty and the rooms although functional show their age. The cost of breakfast was also outrageous. $27 for a breakfast buffet that had an average assortment of selections is almost as much of an insult as the $6.50 for a bagel that costs less than $0.40. February 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT LOCATION This hotel is in a fantastic location with great staff,very friendly and helpfull. The only problem was with getting bell man to take down luggage, he said he would be right up but never showed up at all had to take all luggage down ourself very dissappointed when rest of stay was wonderfull. Shall return again with smiles like all the staff. Could use a bar service in pool area too also room service was fantastic too December 3, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Convenient Hotel for Meetings I have stayed at this hotel three years in a row in order to attend the annual general meeting for my teacher's union. While I enjoyed my stay and would recommend the convenience this hotel provides, with respect to proximity to downtown Toronto, I have some reservations. For two of the last three years, I have not been able to check into my room until late in the evening of our first day. Our Annual General Meeting is scheduled well in advance, with 600-700 people attending, yet the hotel management can not manage to have our rooms ready by the 2PM check in time. Since our meetings begin at 4PM and run until 9PM on the first day, anyone who does not get their room, has to store their luggage and then return to the check in desk after 9PM. Last year some of the delegates did not get their rooms until 11PM. This is not acceptable business practise for a hotel that specializes in hosting conferences. The reason may be because the hotel has implemented a policy where guests are offered an incentive to decline housekeeping services each day by hanging a notice on the door handle before going to bed. If you take advantage of this, you are offered a $5 gift card to spend at one of the hotel restaurants or SPG points, if you are a member. This is a win-win-win for the hotel as you either spend your money on food/drink or accumulate SPG points, which you use for a future stay, and the hotel does not have to pay the housekeeping workers who do not have to come to work. I am a frequent traveller, to a wide variety of destinations, and have never heard of this practise anywhere else. In my review I said I would recommend this hotel, but I would only do so if you are attending a business meeting that is being held at this hotel. Otherwise, I would choose another downtown Toronto hotel where management treats the workers with a higher level of respect. August 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Toula was extremely HAPPY with ALL experiences at the Westin Harbour except for Toula, went there to dine because we were short on time because we waited in line so long to check in as there was a convention at hotel , staff at check in did all they could to get us to our room as quickly as possible as we had a concert to attend , however when we went to Toula (as a time saver since it was in hotel) waiter was very inconsiderate of waiting on us in a timely manner even though we explained to him we were very short on time , he seemed more interested in talking to another customer at the table behind us , it took him forever to bring our drinks& he seemed quite annoyed we were only getting dinner & not an appetizer or dessert, had to flag down another waiter just to bring us some bread, felt like we were bothering our waiter the whole time we were there, NOT VERY PROFESSIONAL, have stayed at other Westins such as The Moana Surfrider & have received the UTMOST SERVICE at the hotels restaurants July 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has very attentive and friendly staff Every staff person I met, from the restaurant staff, to the registration staff, to the baggage assistants to the room cleaning staff were all very responsive and helpful. I would mention that, not having an elevator from the South Tower that goes to the lower level is difficult if you are using roller bags, since there are no escalators either. I think the internet service should be either free or more reasonable. November 7, 2013
<<prev 13 14 15 16 17 ... 32 next>>