The Westin Harbour Castle, Toronto

  • 1 Harbour Square
  • Toronto,
  • Ontário
  • M5J 1A6
  • Canadá
  • Mapa

Quartos e tarifas

Fechar

Crianças por quarto

Esta informação nos permite identificar os quartos que acomodarão melhor o seu grupo e nos preparar para sua chegada.

Consulte os termos e detalhes do quarto para obter informações sobre encargos por cama dobrável e/ou pessoa extra.

Política do Family Plan

Crianças de até 17 anos se hospedam gratuitamente na cama do quarto. Camas dobráveis, camas infantis dobráveis e berços podem implicar em uma taxa adicional.

Política de idade mínima

Para reservar um quarto, o hóspede deve ter no mínimo 18 anos e apresentar um documento de identificação com foto. Os hóspedes menores de 18 anos devem estar acompanhados de um adulto.

Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 957 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by We sure expected a cleaner room unfortunately we where disappointed with the cleanliness of this hotel. The carpets in the lobby where stained and dirty-beer cans sat in the front lobby for the 2 days we where there no one cleaned them up-the front doors at lobby entrance very dirty and also the room was not very clean especially the phone, bathroom, lamps and under the air conditioner was a lot of mold. September 3, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Weekend stay I would like to preempt my review of the hotel by saying that it was a very busy weekend for the location so with that in mind the overall stay was average. The staff were very friendly and helpful. The room itself was fine, but did require a bit more cleaning, it was as though it was done in a hurry. The fridge did not work very well. We did request additional towels that never arrived. September 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 Excellent Good services. The beds were excellent September 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Not really handicapped accessible The toilet was way too low and the bed was way too high. A lot of construction going on outside hotel. You really couldn't walk to far. August 31, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great find We got the CNE package which was a great value: very nice breakfast buffet , room and 2 tickets to CNE. Our room, which was a city view, still had a very picturesque view of the city and the harbor. The room was a little stuffy even with the thermostat turned down to 67 (?). Other than that we had no complaints. Beds were very comfortable with lots of pillows. Very clean. We can't say enough about the staff ,starting with the doorman (not sure about his title) who greeted us and got us a taxi, to the wait staff at the buffet. We had a very pleasant stay and would diffently stay here again. August 31, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not what I expected in a Westin facility I was quite disappointed with the overall quality of this facility. The room was small (compared to similar priced facilities in the downtown area) and not very comfortable. Chair at work desk too short and not appropriate for a work desk. The bathroom had a moldy, mildewy smell from the shower curtain that should have been washed. The bathroom was not very clean. Just overall not Westin quality. August 30, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel was great but Parking was outrageous! ($184.00 - discount rate for the room) plus $45.00 for valet parking - no thanks. The hotel was beautiful...room was super clean and bed was very comfortable. Just very expensive. August 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by My favourite summer hotel in Toronto This hotel deserves kudos on every front. Over and above its fabulous lakefront location when visiting Toronto during the summer, its customer service and treatment of SPG members (e.g. room upgrades) is stellar. August 26, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel is in a great location We had a very enjoyable stay.Our room was comfortable and clean and although we were right in the heart of a lot of activity we had no problem with noise. The road construction was a nuisance especially upon arrival. It took some time to figure out how to enter the hotel with our bags. All in all it was a pleasurable experience. August 23, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Amazing hotel but extras are over-priced. My wife and I spent our 20th anniversary at the Westin as part of the Mirvish theatre package. It came with a standard room but we upgraded to a lake-view. The upgrade was only $50 and came with free buffet breakfast (regularly $27.95 each!) so this was a no-brainer. I called and explained that it was our 20th anniversary and asked if there was anything they could do to make it a little more special for us. When we arrived we found that they had upgraded us to a gorgeous deluxe suite with dining room, living room and bedroom. We'll never forget this! We tried out the fitness club in the morning and found it more than adequate and the buffet breakfast was delicious. The only downside of our experience was that little extras like parking ($45) and wi-fi ($15.95) seemed over-priced. Even the lobby computers were something like $7.95/half hour. But that aside, Westin made our anniversary celebration an unforgettable one! August 23, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Cleanliness Hallways and room carpets were dirty August 22, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great view and facilities If you are looking for a good location with good views this is your place. If you are looking for some recognition and amenities for being SPG member stay away. August 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by vacation wonderful place to stay, staff very friendly and helpful August 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by AMAZING STAFF overall the hotel is great; location, service, cleaniness etc.. but the staff is just amazing they need their own shout out, I was staying here over the weekend & was in the lobby with friends discussing places to go shopping when one of the staff I believe his name was Andrew approached us apologized for interrupting & provided many great suggestions as we were about to exit the lobby he came back upto with a map in hand & directions to get to where we needed. August 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Toronto Experience!! We stayed 2 nights last week and the hotel exceeds my expectations. The staff was very friendly and allowed us to check in early since we were with kids and complimentary upgrade to Harbor view room, Wow! Kids loved the entire stay and Thank you so much making our stay a wonderful and amazing stay!!!! We will definitely come back again and stay here again. I wish I could remember the name of the person who we did the check in with because it all started with his warm welcome to Toronto!! Thank you again August 21, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Points to consider This hotel offers good food, but you have to wonder why more customers don't visit the restaurant. There were almost 1000 people involved in our conference over 4 days; I was one of 20 people having breakfast in the Mizzen. Does no one care if the restaurant is under-utilized? What about the lunch menu? I am quite sure that if you offered a hot buffet for $19.99, juice & coffee included, you would get a lot more clients at breakfast. Someone needs to restructure the food services offered. August 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Splendid Vacation The Hotel offered an excellent view of the Harbour and is conveniently located downtown Toronto accessible to a plethora of restaurants. Lobby was very guest friendly. Food was excellent. Highly recommended. August 19, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by CIS Conference My room was never cleaned to my knowledge. There was hair and shaving cream in my shower and my floor had clearly not been vacuumed. To top it off, my comforter was in a ball when I came back on my second day. The floor had still not been vacuumed. Also, when I called to book my room, I was told the hotel was sold out. I was forced to book a room workout the group rate. However other members of my conference booked after me and got the group rate. What a terrible experience!! August 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service We enjoyed it so much last year that we reserved a terrace room again this year,overlooking the lake.At the check in,Taylor noticed the room we were assigned did not have a direct lake view and researched to find us a nicer view and one that was ready for us to check in.He sent us up and the view was not great and he then changed us to a better view room,unfortunately,the lock on the terrace was was broken.Taylor came up from the front desk himself to show us another room on the same floor with a great room and it was ready immediately.Also,I requested a lighter bed covering since the down comforters are much too heavy for the summer,and Susanna,our housekeeper was very accommodating and the next day our bed was made without the heavy comforters but with a nice light blanket as requested.All in all it was another very enjoyable stay in Toronto at the Westin! August 19, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Check-In Delay My only complaint is that I did not get my room until 10pm at night. It made for a very long day. Everything else about the hotel was good. August 18, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by nice location Everything was perfect ( very busy however and there were lineups at check in) Only problems we had were a dead battery in the remote and no shampoo in the room! The problems were fixed promptly. We usually have no problems here. This was unusual August 18, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Home away fro home I have stayed at this hotel for hundreds of nights over the past 20 years and the property has always been well maintained and constantly modernized. The staff, especially Gerardo at the front desk, go out of their way to make everything just right. Great location, great stay. August 17, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Mr. The service was terrrible. It was impossible to get a cab. Room was VERY Tired. I would have complained to someone but the lines to talk to a human being were ridiculous August 17, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs some training... When I checked in the clerk asked me if I wanted to participate in the Green Program. I said yes and that I wanted the points on my rewards instead of a lunch voucher. She said ok and provided no additional instructions. When I got to my room there was also a sign on my bed that I was supposed to hang on the door - she didn't give me clear instructions on what I needed to do in order to get my points. I hung the sign on my door just to ensure I was following policy and was given a $5 food and beverage voucher. I then had to go to the front desk and wait in line to sort it out which was a pain. Additionally, when I checked in; as part of my room fee I was able to have free continental breakfast - I asked about where the breakfast was and asked to ensure that they had me down for free continental. She said yes and showed me where it was - but did not give me the vouchers; and I didn't realize I needed them. Again something that I had to sort out with the front desk. Also within our rate we are supposed to get free internet. I incorrectly had the wrong rate selected when I booked my reservation - I realized this when I went to get online and it was asking for a form of payment. I called the front desk and was passed around to several people - and was on the phone for over a half hour. Then I was told I needed to call group sales; and sat on hold for 45 minutes and no one ever picked up. I finally hung up and called the front desk again and had someone helpful provide me the right information and got me squared away. However, when I checked out of the hotel the charge was still on my folio. I had to again call and get the charge removed (which they did after I called). When I had dinner in the Chart House I was charged $10.00 for a diet soda + refill that was in a small bar glass. When I realized I was charged this I again went to the front desk for clarification and they removed it from my bill. I appreciate that they fixed all the wrongs - but it took a lot of my time to get it all straightened out - which was extremely frustrating. August 15, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Huge disappointment I have stayed at the Weston Harbour Castle at least 50 times over the past 8 years. It has been over 6 months since my last stay and this one experience has ruined my view of the hotel. I was greeted rudely at the Elite Starwood reception desk. Our room was dank and unwelcoming. After a long day we were exhausted but could not sleep due to the loud whistling air conditioner. I did speak to a manager who was unhelpful and spent the majority of the call making excuses. I'm a Starwood gold member, and I am supposed to get 3:00 checkout. When requested it was refused to me. I would hate to see how they treated a first time guest! August 15, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Other guests were unruly My stay was hampered by adults partying until 3am. They needed to be told to leave the hallway and take it inside their rooms where they would still manage to make it back into the hallway. August 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Check Out At check out time, my bill was sent to my e-mail address. I was unaware this was going to take place and I wasn't given an option. There was no question with the amount owed, I would have preferred to have my portfolio printed and given to me at time of check out for review while I was still on the premises, not once I ret'd home. August 14, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great stay Always enjoy staying at the Westin Harbour Castle Hotel - staff are friendly and lobby is refreshing. August 13, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Harbour Castle Review Great location. Balcony room had an awesome view. Room needs some updating. Chaise upholestry and rug both had stains. Drawers to chest would not stay closed. Still one of my favorite hotels in Toronto. August 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Royal Treatment Our annual conference was just held there & we had nothing but 5 star treatment from all your staff. The bedrooms were lovely and what a view! Thank you for such a memorable stay! August 12, 2013
  • 2015-04-26T18:32:18.806-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-15, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_957, tr_957
  • loc_en_US, sid_1084, prod, sort_default
<<prev 13 14 15 16 17 ... 33 next>>