The Westin Savannah Harbor Golf Resort & Spa

  • 1 Resort Drive
  • Savannah,
  • Georgia
  • 31421
  • USA
  • Landkarte

Zimmer & Preise

Schließen

Kinder pro Zimmer

Diese Angaben ermöglichen es uns, die besten Zimmer für Sie zu ermitteln und Ihre Ankunft entsprechend vorzubereiten.

Informationen zu Zustellbetten und/oder Aufschlägen für weitere Personen finden Sie in den Zimmerbedingungen und Details.

Altersvoraussetzung

Das Mindestalter für eine Zimmerreservierung und für den Check-in beträgt 18 Jahre. Ein Lichtbildausweis muss vorgelegt werden.

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 667 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel Unfortunately due to by late arrival, I was put up in another hotel the first night of my visit. The other hotel has a good reputation as chain but the one I stayed at was not of the quality of the Westin Savannah Harbor. The staff more than went out of their way to make up for the inconvienence and the service I received was excellent. February 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous Staff! From first impression to last, every employee I met was warm, professional, and went above and beyond! Samantha, our server at Aqua was an absolute delight and had several wonderful suggestions for our meals, and visit in general. The pool staff were very attentive, as well as the front desk and gift shop employee. Beaufiful facility! July 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel This is my favorite hotel in Savanaha. The only issue is the cleanliness of the rooms and hall ways. The rooms are very dusty and the lenins have some stains. The hall ways and rooms need to be vacuumed more often. Aqua star is a very good restaurant. The hotel is away from river street but the ferry is an easy ride across the river. July 7, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by The Staff at this hotel is World Class! From the minute I checked in to the hotel to the minute I checked out, the staff was always there to energetically assist me in every way. Each staff member was helpful, friendly, professional, and prompt. I have traveled the world and have not encountered a better staff. This speaks volumes for the Leadership and training programs. April 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great escape after eloping The Westin was the perfect getaway after our elopement. The full service and attention allowed us to enjoy the hotel and our time together. All requests for special accomodations were honored, room service was prompt and well prepared, and the heavenly bed was perfect for movie watching, eating, and rest! We will return soon. September 29, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Nice Location The hotel is in a great place. Had trouble with the outside staff at check-in as they were unsatisfied where I parked my car under the canopy and pressured us to move it immediately. Breakfast for family of four eating at the buffet was nearly $100 at the "full breakfast", so I nearly fell off my chair when I got the bill. October 13, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by needs attention resort is very nice; however on this visit, my room was not cleaned, nor were the grounds outside of the hotel. Pieces of trash were here and there from the day i arrived until two days later when i departed. Several staff members walked by them and didn't pick them up. Not a good attitude noticed with many hotel employees. October 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Terrific Place To Stay! Food was phenomenal. The location could not have been better and the hotel went to great lengths to make sure guests could get to the other side of the river when the boat service had to be discontinued because of bad weather. The spa was also very nice. All of the staff spoke each time they saw a guest and they were very helpful. June 10, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by The food did not meet expectations The food at this hotel was not the caliber i would expect from a hotel that was this expensive. From the salads, to the bland undercooked wings, to the stale flimsy bun for the hotdog. I asked for another bun and 15 mins later, another bun showed up and was so hard and just fell apart. The food quality definately needs an upgrade. October 4, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by bring your own power strip I was disappointed with the room when I tried to turn on the TV and it didn’t work. It took three calls to the front desk to get someone up to fix it. Also the only open outlet in the room was next to the bathroom. I had to get a power strip from the maintenance guy or choose between the lamp on the desk or charging my laptop. May 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Spectacular River View It was a great stay.... the staff provided anything we needed... when we arrived, i noticed there was no mini fridge, but a wine chiller instead... placed a call and we had a mini fridge in less than 30 minutes....the only complaint i have is the the adjoining room door.....hate how it looked... but that was a minor detail December 20, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by House keeping issues I am a frequent guest here, staying at least 3 times a year for a minimum of 4 nights. House keeping was horrible this stay. It's really too much to write. Of course there was the usual apologies from management, but honestly, I felt as if I was in a 2 star hotel. Not sure we won't move or mini-vacations accross the river. July 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Above and beyond! The staff went above and beyond our expectations to make our stay better than we could have imagined! Colin and his team of professionals, including Stoney and Tithia, were amazing to our special needs daughter in making her an honorary team member. We will be back to Savannah and will definately be staying at the Westin. April 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by REALTOR From the time the reservation was made, the check in, room cleanliness, comfort of beds, front desk staff, pool area, bartenders, waitresses, bell boys/girls and right on through the checkout I will have to say this was one of the finest accomodations we have had the pleasure of staying. Five Star ***** all the way. !! September 14, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Made the trip to Savannah Everything you need is located at the Hotel; in fact you don’t even need to leave! However, the boat shuttle across the River can take you to the River walk of Savannah and up to the historic venues for sightseeing. These facilities speak for themselves; however the staff was very well trained and accommodating. September 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Service! Wife and I celebrated our 12th anniversary at Westin in Savannah, GA last weekend. The staff went above and beyond to make our stay an unforgettable weekend! Location, room, staff and service was excellent! All our special requests prior to arrival were taken care of and we will be back with friends and family soon. April 29, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Nice hotel - good location - badly run! - 4 pm - room is not available -> had to downgrade - receptionist were less than qualified - room were not well cleaned - master-bed was way to soft and I guess old - SPG gold was non existent - she barely manage to ask me for points or a drink. - breakfast for one of us took 35 minutes with us being the only guests May 2, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Savannah Staff was confused upon check in, had governors suite and wanted to add additional room prior to arrival, they misunderstood, telling me I had two rooms, because suite had separate parlor, what I needed was another room in close proximinity to suite. Disappointed no balcony. Restaurant food and service was not good March 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Weekend Getaway My husband and I loved our anniversary "staycation" at the Westin Savannah. Never had to leave the property except to head across the street for massage and facial. The staff was top notch, found out about our anniversary and was attentive to details. We LOVED the stay and realize we need to do this more often!! August 14, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Just okay I came to have a sister getaway vacation and found the hotel to be disappointing. No one seemed to care about our needs- it seemed more like a conference center- not a place to have a spa getaway. No one ever checked on us- not once. It was a place to spend the night- not anything special. Not worth the money. August 9, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Midnight Sun Lounge Staff is very inattentive and menu was pathetic. After ordering what we thought would be pizza like chicken flat bread, we received a rolled up pita looking item that was flavorless and the ceasar salad we order was not tossed and dressing on the side. Very plain and not up to standards especially for that price. August 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by They care Native-Savannahian, SPG-Gold, redeemed on NYE, got one of the best rooms on the highest floor (the SPG floor) overlooking Savannah. Got sick from a bad oyster, hotel staff brought me different things to comfort me throughout the night/early morning. Above and beyond the call. Wish all hotels were like this one. January 4, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful location This beautiful hotel overlooks the Savannah skyline. It has great ammenities and the staff was beyond helpful and accomodating. We stayed there the weekend of the Festival of Lights and had complimentary access to all the festivities- including prime location for the boat parade. We truly enjoyed our stay there. November 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel review September 2013 I was recently at a conference which was held at the Westin Resort. This was my first time staying at this particular Westin. The location and ferry access to River Street was very convenient. The setting truly like paradise. Most of all, the staff was extremely friendly and customer focused. Kudos to all. September 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceeded my expectations Everything was top notch. Loved being a water taxi ride away from downtown- historic district. Great property. Everyone on staff extremely polite and helpful. January 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by no money in the register The front desk was unable to change a $20 bill when I check in and sent me to the gift shop. February 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved the view of the river We enjoyed our stay very much. It was cool watching the big ships go by and it was a great view of the city. The water taxi was a great way to get to the town. We hung out at the hotel one evening and it was nice sitting by the firepit. The hot tub was not heating up but I believe they fixed it the next day. March 15, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has a great spa This trip was a one day event only and we were there restrictly for spa treatments we had a fanatastic experience at the spa and would highly recommend that you use their services while you are at the hotel.... not in hotel long to really give it a rating but everything was good. November 26, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Let's see the response The Westin Savannah Golf resort was a great getaway for my wife and I. Upon arrival the valet team and front desk team at the resort were attentive to our needs. This attentiveness continued throughout our 5 day stay. Unfortunately the housekeeping team that looked after our room needed to be more adequately trained. We had a beautiful suite, but..... - The rugs were not vacuumed each day, not a big deal just a little bit inconvenient -I had to call for extra toiletries such as soap and shampoo. When I originally requested extra lotion and shampoo from the room groomer she replied" I already left them???" -The room groomer only left decaf coffee for the coffee machine. I had to call the front desk for additional regular coffee . Why? - How about no coffee mugs in the suite? There were paper cups for the coffee but no mugs? I asked the floor housekeeping supervisor if the hotel had any ceramic mugs available , her reply was a curt " no" then she walked away. I felt bad that she either does not know how to deal with customers or she was having a bad day. -The blanket on our bed had lipstick stains on it. -The fridge in our suite needed to be defrosted. I tried to get some ice but I could not get into the freezer . - All these things were minor and more of a minor aggravation so there was no sense addressing each issue with housekeeping. I guess over a period of time the issues tend to build up.. I do not look at these incidents as deliberate but rather a lack of proper trading for the Westin Savannah housekeeping staff. My wife and I utilized the tennis courts, golf course driving range and pool. All the employees at these venues went out of their way to make our experience a very positive one. These venue teammates were polished professionals who are an asset to the Westin team. The lobby and the rest of the hotel was clean and well appointed. Upon check out I did bring some of the housekeeping issues with the front desk team. The woman was sympathetic and said she would reach out to housekeeping management team. The woman also said she would credit my SPG account with an additional 1,000 points. That was a nice gesture. Thank you March 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Weekend at the Westin! This was my 2nd stay at a Westin Hotel and it won't be the last. My husband and I were celebrating our 30th Wedding Anniversary and found everything about the hotel to be excellent— its location, staff, accomodations, food and service! We thoroughly enjoyed our stay .... Mr/Mrs J. Williams, Decatur, GA July 22, 2013
<<prev 13 14 15 16 17 ... 23 next>>