The Westin Savannah Harbor Golf Resort & Spa

  • 1 Resort Drive
  • Savannah,
  • Géorgie
  • 31421
  • États-Unis
  • Carte

Chambres et tarifs

Fermer

Enfants/chambre

Ces informations nous permettent de trouver les chambres qui correspondent le mieux aux exigences de votre réception et de préparer votre arrivée.

Reportez-vous aux conditions et détails des chambres pour plus d'informations concernant les frais applicables pour les lits d'appoint et les personnes supplémentaires.

Politique relative à l’âge requis

Pour réserver une chambre ou s’enregistrer à l’hôtel, les hôtes doivent être âgés d’au moins 18 ans et présenter une pièce d’identité avec photo en cours de validité.

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 755 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Going to the dogs? The resort was excellent in all respects with the exception of allowing pets in guest areas. On the elevator, in the lobby, and in rooms that future guests with pet allergies will occupy, dogs were allowed. "Pets Allowed" should be noted in promotions in order to be considered by future guests. May 16, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by this hotel has great view of citywayn the overall stay was fine the only problem was someone used my room number in restaurant to make a charge no one checked to see if this was me the problem was corrected July 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Made the trip to Savannah Everything you need is located at the Hotel; in fact you don’t even need to leave! However, the boat shuttle across the River can take you to the River walk of Savannah and up to the historic venues for sightseeing. These facilities speak for themselves; however the staff was very well trained and accommodating. September 9, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Midnight Sun Lounge Staff is very inattentive and menu was pathetic. After ordering what we thought would be pizza like chicken flat bread, we received a rolled up pita looking item that was flavorless and the ceasar salad we order was not tossed and dressing on the side. Very plain and not up to standards especially for that price. August 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Experience Great time at this property, not the first thing to complain about. Staff was great, room was great, grounds were great... perfect stay. August 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Weekend Getaway My husband and I loved our anniversary "staycation" at the Westin Savannah. Never had to leave the property except to head across the street for massage and facial. The staff was top notch, found out about our anniversary and was attentive to details. We LOVED the stay and realize we need to do this more often!! August 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by They care Native-Savannahian, SPG-Gold, redeemed on NYE, got one of the best rooms on the highest floor (the SPG floor) overlooking Savannah. Got sick from a bad oyster, hotel staff brought me different things to comfort me throughout the night/early morning. Above and beyond the call. Wish all hotels were like this one. January 4, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful location This beautiful hotel overlooks the Savannah skyline. It has great ammenities and the staff was beyond helpful and accomodating. We stayed there the weekend of the Festival of Lights and had complimentary access to all the festivities- including prime location for the boat parade. We truly enjoyed our stay there. November 28, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Just okay I came to have a sister getaway vacation and found the hotel to be disappointing. No one seemed to care about our needs- it seemed more like a conference center- not a place to have a spa getaway. No one ever checked on us- not once. It was a place to spend the night- not anything special. Not worth the money. August 9, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by staff not pleasant This hotel is beautiful and luxurious and has every thing you might want, but because of staff we would'[t stay here again or recommend it. August 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A beautiful place to stay. I was very pleased with my stay at this hotel. The rooms were nice and clean and comfortable, Beds sleep great. The hotel is across the river but they provide transportation to the Riverfront for dining and shopping. There are no complaints on this property, The scenery is beautiful. May 24, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Very disappointed~ inconsistent service We were SO excited to score reservations at the Westin since I was under the impression that it was one of the best places to stay in Savannah. The service was shockingly poor- from the valets to the concierge. Now, not every concierge was lacking and not every valet was slack, but that's what it made it even more frustrating~ it was inconsistent. The valet station was often unattended in the morning and we had to go searching for them. Even after calling for our car! We believe in tipping well for good service, but we do not tip when the valet hands me, the woman, the keys and says: "Your car is over there, ma'am." We needed towels so we called housekeeping. 2 hours later, we had to call again. We did not have a room service menu and wanted to order so we went downstairs to the lobby to ask the concierge for one. She didn't have one and couldn't find one. So, she said she would send one up to our room. 5 days later when we checked out, we still hadn't heard anything. The pool~ the part I look most forward to on a vacation~ was an off-color and dirty. This was the biggest disappointment. We would never stay here again and we would never recommend it. August 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved the view of the river We enjoyed our stay very much. It was cool watching the big ships go by and it was a great view of the city. The water taxi was a great way to get to the town. We hung out at the hotel one evening and it was nice sitting by the firepit. The hot tub was not heating up but I believe they fixed it the next day. March 15, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by It works for us Everything was great - except - we reserved a room with a king size bed. At check in we were given a room with two double beds, not the end of the world - but not what we wanted - nothing else was available July 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel review September 2013 I was recently at a conference which was held at the Westin Resort. This was my first time staying at this particular Westin. The location and ferry access to River Street was very convenient. The setting truly like paradise. Most of all, the staff was extremely friendly and customer focused. Kudos to all. September 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Weekend at the Westin! This was my 2nd stay at a Westin Hotel and it won't be the last. My husband and I were celebrating our 30th Wedding Anniversary and found everything about the hotel to be excellent— its location, staff, accomodations, food and service! We thoroughly enjoyed our stay .... Mr/Mrs J. Williams, Decatur, GA July 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great experience The hotel staff was extremely friendly and helpful, hotel was very clean and access to golf, tennis, gym was great. The location is wonderful looking across the river at old Savannah with free water taxis to the shops and restaurants. Food in the restaurant was extremely good ... cudo's to Chef Michel. July 15, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Resort Fee Unnecessary The reservation never indicated the resort fee that was found on my bill when I checked out. When you come to a conference, you are not here for fun and games. July 26, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by The staff does not have a clue about customer service. I had issues from the time that I checked in. It has been 30 hours since I checked out and the staff still has not resolved issues with my bill. They gave me a complimentary night and room service but I still will not stay at another Starwood location. June 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Savannah Oasis This hotel is our traditional pit stop on our drive back from Long Island, NY to Sarasota, Florida. It is an oasis of rest, comfort, friendly staff and of course that Heavenly bed after a long drive! The spa is fantastic and Michael in the men's locker room is great! He has the best contagious laugh. June 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by we loved our experience and will return only issue was ice machine on 7th floor did not function property. original booking I requested a high floor with a balcony. For some reason that was not noted on my reservation. July 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great futures Great location and luxurious ambiance from the lobby to the individual rooms. Excellent bathrooms with versatile shower heads. The elegant elevators are fast and they are almost all the time available instantly. The view over the river is fascinant and you feel like flying over impresive golf course. July 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Property Gorgeous property! Wish that the restaurant would have stayed open later (closed at 11PM I believe...) and then room service only serves about five options after that. July 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Resort Setting Love Savannah. Always have. Now we have a new place to stay and dine. Spent five days at a conference, family on their own. Ferry across the river was great - car just sat in the garage. Aqua restaurant was comparable to the other fine restaurants we tried in downtown Savannah. May 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Georgia16 Third time staying at Savannah Westin, very nice hotel, room was very comfortable, beautiful view, loved being able to retreat to other side of river after hanging out at River Walk and other areas in Savannah. July 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by First Stay Check in was a bit delayed from rooms not being available on time, however, the overall stay was very pleasant. Accomodations were made to make up for the delay and service was great. Location and availabilty of transporation made exploring the riverfront and downtown area very easy and convenient. August 16, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Should NOT be a Westin This Hotel should not be a Westin. It's nothing more than a gloified Motel. I was there with a group of 250 on business and the banquet Staff was useless. Had no consideration of client and was lacking in knowledge of meeting and event protocal. Would never recommend this hotel for another meeting. May 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Hotel As a SPG member I was upgraded to highest floor. We had a view of the golf course and the amenities were amazing. We ate at the bar at night and stopped by Starbucks before our golf round. The ferry to River St was quick and reliable. The Spa is highly recommended as well. I will definitely return. May 15, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Barking Dog? Bath/ shower was not as clean as I would have liked. Stayed 3 nights. The last night there was a barking dog on my floor which lasted way too long. With what a room costs I should not have to worry about barking dogs or any other animals. June 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Enjoyed my stay! Staff of the hotel was very friendly! August 11, 2014
<<prev 13 14 15 16 17 ... 26 next>>