The Westin Savannah Harbor Golf Resort & Spa

  • 1 Resort Drive
  • Savannah,
  • Geórgia
  • 31421
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Quartos e tarifas

Fechar

Crianças por quarto

Esta informação nos permite identificar os quartos que acomodarão melhor o seu grupo e nos preparar para sua chegada.

Consulte os termos e detalhes do quarto para obter informações sobre encargos por cama dobrável e/ou pessoa extra.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 18 years or older with valid photo identification to reserve a room or check in.

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 746 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Enjoyed my stay First time to Savannah. Loved the city! The position of the hotel on the harbor was convenient for ferry rides and gave one an upclose look at the harbor boat traffic. Great fun to watch the boats go bye. I appreciate the Green rewards program and you took it another step forward with awarding discount points. I had a great time and hope to return in the near future. September 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always My First Choice Westin continues to be my first hotel choice, whether traveling for pleasure or business. In my opinion, Westin continues to set the precedent in comfort, quality, and now green initiatives. The quality of the Westin Brand just keeps getting better. I can count on knowing that my stay at a Westin will be everything I want and need the next time I travel. Thank you!! August 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location for convention Good location for convention GMA also the staff's cuatomer service is excellent from check in to check out. June 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Nice The room was very relaxing and the bed was very comfortable. I think the tub was a little small. June 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This resort is beautiful... We had a great trip. Stayed 1 extra day. The staff was wonderful. Love the bell staff and front desk attendant . As the CEO of my company, I love it when you have All Stars as part of your team. The bellmen were amazing from arrival till our departure on Sunday. Food excellent... We were very disappointed with the reception at the concierge desk on Saturday around 2pm, older lady. No greeting or acknowledgement . She continued to talk to a guest about everything under the sun for at least 20 minutes plus, while we waited to never be spoken to or even given a "I will be with you shortly" or anything. The bellman on Saturday accessed the situation and stepped in and apologized for inconvenience and gave excellent recommendations, and the direction that we needed. I trust you to handle this incident accordingly. Its very sad when your 5 year old little son ask you "why the lady didn't talk to us" All I could do was smile... July 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceptional customer service The Westin Hotel was such a pleasure. Whoever trained their staff in customer service did an ace of a job. Everyone was courteous and had a smile on their face. Every effort was made by the hotel to ensure we had great rooms, fabulous view and was very attentive to each and every request. We will certainly make this our home away from home when in Savannah again. August 11, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Surpise disappointments Checked in and front desk gave me the wrong room number, but had keyed my door cards correctly. Sigh--trip from 14th floor back to dsk to get that straight. Next day, had to leave lunch early in the restaurant as the smell of sewage was simply overpowering in the lobby and on the 2nd floor--facility was having an "issue". Another sigh--I was glad to leave... June 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Romantic Getaway We had a wonderful romantic getaway at this gorgeous resort. Thought we would come and hang out on River Street and in the historic sections of Savannah but ended up spending most of our time at the resort relaxing by the pool and enjoying delicious food and beverages. Seafood Buffet was exceptional! Staff was most helpful and very friendly. We will be back! August 29, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Polite, but incompetent While the staff is agreeable and offers assistance, they do not always follow through. At check-in we were assured of a late checkout, but we were locked out of our rooms after the normal checkout time and had to request access to get our luggage to go to the airport. We were told this was the failure of the keys. The security guard who opened the door was very nice and apologetic. The up-charge at breakfast for healthy substitutes (e.g. fruit for fried potatoes) was absurd. Housekeeping service came very late for many in our group. 4:30 is not acceptable for people coming from daylong meetings and needing to get to dinner functions. The housekeepers were very nice and thorough. Perhaps their schedules were mismanaged. Everyone was very nice. The hotel is very pretty with lovely artwork and flowers. The shining star during our stay was the concierge Cassandra. She always came through and was both polite and very competent. May 4, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Best Place to Stay in Savannah Ideal location, nice amenities, patio / pool area is especially nice, free water taxi to River Street. June 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Begins with bad hair day.... No shower cap. No one to make pancakes on the breakfast buffet in the Aqua Star dining room. For the price of the buffet I expected that service. Pancake bar was unattended. That was the main item I wanted. The eggs were cold. Outrageous rates for the rooms in this economy which was reflected in the majority of conference attendees staying across the river. January 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Relaxing Hotel- minus checkout Our stay in the hotel was great. The staff was more than accomodating from the time we pulled up to checkin till we left. The only thing that was not satisfactory was that we had paid and reserved for a later checkout ( 3pm). We even received confirmation of the late checkout both via email reservation and during checkin. However, the day we were supposed to checkout, we received a letter under the door that checkout was at 12. Good thing we checked it. We only had an hour to pack and leave and everything felt rushed. I did forget my charger. :/ It wasn't a relaxing checkout as I had hoped. Good thing we woke up early even though we had been out late the night before. When asked, the staff just said it was because of availability and they were booked full--- That the case, they should have notified me sooner than the day of about the new checkout time. Lesson -- in future, make sure to verify checkout information more than once before departure. March 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Resort Setting Love Savannah. Always have. Now we have a new place to stay and dine. Spent five days at a conference, family on their own. Ferry across the river was great - car just sat in the garage. Aqua restaurant was comparable to the other fine restaurants we tried in downtown Savannah. May 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A few days of welcome luxury. We felt very pampered from the moment we drove in until we checked out. Food was very good. Staff was attentive. Facility was amazingly clean. Only criticism was that we had the Green option -- no new towels -- and would have liked to know what this did or did not include. For example, neither our trash or recycling was emptied during our 3 night stay. April 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Multiple stays without a problem I have stayed at this hotel multiple times as an attendee and a board member of the GSIS conference and I have always had a great experience. I have stayed in rooms on both sides of the hotel, including a handicap room and I have not had a bad experience. I love the upgrades that have been added, such as the new key entry. I would recommend this hotel. February 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Home away from Home The room was comfortable along with the bed and bedding. I went green, the only down side was I had to keep asking for the coffee and creamer replenishment. The bathroom was large and clean overall a very pleasant experience. May 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always a Great Experience The Westin-Savannah Harbor is a first-class hotel with first-class people who do everything possible to make your stay enjoyable. I visit Savannah often, and will go out of my way too stay at this outstanding facility. June 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Savannah Week End Great facility, Rooms are excellent housekeeping staff not very friendly Some of the wait staff not very good Food is pretty good June 17, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Billing and accounting very disappointing 1. No folio under my door. Had to go to desk to get folio. 2. Was on government rate. No mention of resort fee when reservation made. No confirmation email sent until after 72 hr cancellation time. 3. Folio did not match what was charged to my credit card. Called three times to accounts receivable. Left voice messages with two staff. No return call... March 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place to relax What more can anyone say about this beautiful resort except super. Location away from the hassle and noise of the city. Watching the boats and very large ships pass by right from our room view was great. The staff were very friendly and knowledgeable on all our needs and questions. Thanks for a great stay and we will recommend this resort to everyone. April 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by All around great expereince This resort went above and beyond my expectations. Impeccably appointed. All my requests were honoroed. We had a traditional room w/water view, it was gorgeous. The Friday night fireworks were spectacular. Service from the valet, to front desk personnel, to belhops was fantastic. Everyone so friendly and courteous. I will definitely stay here again. November 4, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Experience We enjoyed our stay. The golf course and spa were great. The hotel staff were courteous. Rooms were comfortable.. nice size TV, comfortable bed, nice amenities. The dining options were too limited, but that was OK because they had the free water ferry shuttle over to downtown Savannah, which had plenty of dining options. Definitely would stay again. April 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great All Around We stayed at the hotel in August and loved it so much that we recommended it for a bachelorette weekend. Again our stay was fantastic. Courtland in Valet was fantastic. The ladies at the front desk were beyond helpful and friendly at check-in/out. Wish I could remember their names. The suite upgrade made the weekend even more memorable. Thank you!! October 7, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Dropped the ball on my package delivery I was eagerly awaiting my package delivery with supplies I needed for my stay at the hotel, but apparently there was miscommunication between the Savannah Post Office and the Westin Hotel package pick up because it took one week for a Priority Mail 2 day delivery package to be picked up at the post office and brought to the hotel for me to pick up. August 17, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by beautiful facility but poorly staffed a terrific facility in a unique location, but we were repeatedly disappointed by the staff throughout the resort: front desk people who couldn't answer questions, a rude concierge who seemed harried and frustrated, indifferent restaurant servers and a truly forgettable breakfast experience. a real service disappointment in a nicely laid out resort. April 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by My Favorite Westin From the minute you arrive the employees make you feel like you are on vacation, even if you are traveling on business. It is amazing to be sitting poolside and watch the huge container ships pass by. My children always enjoy the boat ride across the river to shopping and restaurants. Every summer we spend a few nights and really enjoy the trip. August 7, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Housekeeping lacking My stay was three nights. The second and third day I had to call for housekeeping to clean my room after 5:00 pm because they had skipped my room. The second day, the housekeeper only made the bed and changed towels. Trash cans were not touched nor was the carpet vacuumed. This is not the service that I have grown to expect from Westin property. February 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A night in Heaven Arrived a little late to Facility but not to late staff were helpful and caring. Got our room then headed to it. It was great King bed was super comfortable and room was large with nice view. We enjoyed the stay and were treated as we were important. Check in and out were easy and staff very friendly and caring to our needs All in all great stay March 9, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Food and Beverage Food was substandard. Had to send back room service food it was unedible. Service at the Aqua Star was horrible. Had to wait for a long time to be seated, hostess was abrupt and condescending, was ignored by the wait staff. Had to serve ourselves drinks. Banquet food was mediocre at best, horrible at it's worst. Will not eat in the hotel again. July 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A beautiful, luxurious hotel I stayed for business. The rooms were spacious. As advertised, the beds and shower were heavenly. I didn’t have time to golf, but I used the fitness center a couple times and fount it well designed and equipped. The ferry was a convenient 10- to 15-minute means to get to downtown Savannah with departures every 30 minutes. I’d definitely return. February 22, 2013
<<prev 13 14 15 16 17 ... 26 next>>