ウェスティン・ニューヨークタイムズスクエア

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 10036
  • ニューヨーク,
  • ニューヨーク
  • 270 West 43rd Street
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

年齢条件ポリシー

チェックインは、写真入りの身分証明書をお持ちの21歳以上のお客様に限定させていただきます。 

Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 1043 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Spectacular Property! Great experiences always at the Westin Times Square! Incredibly helpful staff, with unequaled customer service focus. Great rooms, and lovely lobby with the excitement of New York City in the air. My home away from home when in NYC. In a great location, too, for everything from restaurants to theater to easily getting a taxi. Perfect every time! So enjoyable that I have been inspired to call the GM to express thanks several times. Thanks, Westin Times Square! January 12, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not a great experience When we arrived it was busy and took over 10 minutes to check in even as an spg member. We did not get the type of room requested in advance. We were offered a rennovated room so we took that. When we got to the 'newly rennovated room' it did not look rennovated, smelt terrible and the toilet was broken. We then tried 3 times to call and request to look at a different room. We got the run around and staff were rude (heard talking about us in the background). We then had to go back down and line up again to discuss it. We were provided with another room which when we got there, was better but still unsatisfactory. It was old, things did not work well and the a/c leaked into the roof. Given our previous experience we could not be bothered reporting it. This hotel and its staff need a lot of work. We are unlikely to stay here again. September 28, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Shoddy cleaning Looks like some room improvements have been made recently i.e. bed, furniture etc. However, the room still looks a little shoddy - the mustard coloured paint work on the doors/windows is clearly "work in progress". The cleanliness was pretty awful - sticky marks & stains on the tile floor in the bathroom and entrance way, blood stain on the walls in the bathroom - no attempt was made to clean them over the three days I was there. Surely Housekeeping noticed? May 31, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Services Issues I have booked a private car through the hotel concierge to go to the JFK Airport. Dissapointed with the services provided by the porter services desk and the doorman to let me know the car is waiting fo rme even I have informed several times to the door man and was late for my flight. The porter services was not at all interested of my needs. The hotel need to focus on essential services because customer face these people first before going to check-in desk. December 31, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Terrible Service After spending 5 nights in two different Westins in two different countries, I was hoping for friendly service and the usual Westin high quality. My towels had strong malodor like they were washed in a mildewed washing machine. All of the towels. I mentioned it to the desk clerk who barely aknowledged it, made no effort to record it/rectify it nor offered anything for the poor stay, expecially for the rate being charged for very average accomodations., October 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Jonathan Lomitola I wanted to write a note about the excellent service I received from Jonathan Lomitola. I'm a Platinum member and was visiting NYC with my 2 younger children. Jonathan insured my upgrade to a Junior Suite, confirmed the accomodations with me the day prior and made sure I was comfortable with the room - even when his shift was officially over. This made for a wonderful, relaxed weekend. I will certainly return and look forward to working with Jonathan again. January 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Hotel I'm a huge fan of this hotel. The staff here are excellent. I've stayed at this location so much that a few people recognize me whenever I return. That's always a plus, and a nice touch after a long travel day. The only thing I dislike about this hotel is the location. If you're a tourist then its perfect, but if you're like me and don't appreciate the craziness of Times Square its a bit off putting. That being said, I still find myself going to this hotel. December 22, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Westin NY Great location, great room. My only complaint at this hotel was we paid an additional charge when we made our reservation for a 3rd person in our room. I have never done this so upon check in I questioned the charge and was told the charge would be removed and I would see this on my receipt upon check out. At check out the charge was not removed and when I questioned it and explained what i was told at check in the receptionist refused to alter the bill. January 28, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointing Service stayed at Westin TSq for a Christmas season weekend. While the hotel was nice and well located, the room had some items which were not working and the staff did not respond well to requests to fix. The TV service worked sporadically, maintanence was contacted then the TV quit again and maintanence never came back. Phone also did not work. Expected much more response from the customer service teams for such a property like this one. December 9, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Taken for Granted Third time in six weeks but felt quite unwelcome at the check in desk. Check in staff was most unhelpful, insisted my reservation was a level below what I booked, then announces that I have been given an upgrade by giving me what I booked and paid for and it was all of 15mins of unfriendly arguments. Spoilt my three day stay, a far cry from my previous two. P.S. Toilet flush is too noisy and wakes you up whenever your partner visits the loo at night. September 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful hotel in great location This hotel is very comfortable and pretty. The rooms are undergoing renovation. We had a very large king room. My only complaint is the lighting. I am sure they are attempting to save money since people tend to leave lights on, but it was impossible to put makeup on properly. The lighting was just not adequate. There should also be a light in the closet where the coffee maker is located to make it easier to see. Otherwise, our stay was very pleasant. January 8, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Well situated gem I was here over Thanksgiving last year. It is located very nicely just off Times Square and has the right level of features and grandeur you would expect of a Westin. Plenty of F&B options within and around the hotel. Service was also good. I had a corner room which didn't have a working wifi/internet and they swiftly had my room changed, and my bags shifted, to a new room on the new tower (which had a pretty awesome view of the Hudson by the way). May 23, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I will definitely stay here again. Like looking for a needle in a haystack online, the perfect hotel room. All the reviews I read, skeptics, skeptics, skeptics. The Westin Times Square delivered in a big, big way. Staff was excellent. Everything was perfectly clean. Fantastic bedding, fantastic shower. Fantastic corner room. The location was perfect, a short walk to times square, but not on the square so you avoid the noise. A great hidden juice bar across the street. Great gym too. January 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best place to stay in MidTown I've stayed at about a dozen hotels in Midtown Manhattan and thisis the best. It's a block from Times Square BUT in a much more quiet and less frenetic area. Easy walk to all theaters and restaurants in Midtown. The second floor lobby makes it ideal for meeting colllegues and the lobby bar is a great place to have a quiet conversation or watch the foot traffic/people watch. The staff is the friendliest and most helpful that I've met in NYC hotels. May 21, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great central location Great central location. I was on the 16th floor facing 42nd and Eighth, so still heard traffic noise, but this is Manhattan after all. Bell hops were pleasant and helpful; can't say the same about front desk staff when I checked in. Room was nice and large and a Mac on the desk was a very nice and practical touch. One other reason I docked hotel rating is because of noticeable musty smell from the shower curtain. Otherwise, this is a great hotel. June 21, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great surprise for us We usually stay at another hotel near Times Square for our annual US Open tennis visit, but this time our friends picked this hotel. It was a great choice. Right next to the subway stop. Two block to a street with a large selection of restaurant choices. Just a couple of blocks to the theater district And of course one block to Times Square, the most exciting place in NYC. We were pleasantly surprised and will look forward to our next stay there. September 4, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent location to many areas of interest. Local is great for the theatre district,6th avenue. You can easily walk to uptown to Radio City Music Hall, St. Patty's, I could go on and on. Problem, day of checkout we requested and received late checkout, upon our return after normal checkout time we were locked out. Security arrived and let us in to retrieve our luggage. Lesson.....computer controlled access is changeable only when the staff FOLLOWS through, December 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Top Notch Staff at Times Square The staff at the Westin Times Square rank among the best staff I've experienced at a hotel. The moment you step through the doors the hustle and bustle of Times Square is transformed into a beautiful, modern hotel. The staff welcomes you as if you were the only guest. The entire staff seems to be focused on providing the guest with a comfortable, quiet, restful and relaxing experience. The staff delivers on all of the above with grace and ease. February 27, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice facility The location and staff and security were excellent. We were warmly greeted. I found the room to be very minimalist. There was no coffee maker. There were two adults sharing the room, one bathrobe was present when we arrived. My confirmation notice also said free water bottles in room. There were none; had to ask for that, also. There were few amenities in bath-no shower caps, minimal toiletries. I was very disappointed in the experience. October 21, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Doesn't meet SPG standards The reservation specialist entered the wrong date for my stay. Front Desk clerk at Hotel was VERY unhelpful, boarding on rude. No answer on internal phone lines to reach reservations again. More than 2 stressful hours wasted until I tracked down a manager named Adam who eventually helped me.. but he offered NOTHING for the error. Room furniture looked like maid forgot to move back in place. Cold shower in the morning. Is this really a WESTIN? March 16, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location This hotel is located a few blocks from Time Square but, right in the middle of the theater district. The pavements/side walks are not over run with hordes of tourists and so it makes for a pleasant walk back from the bustle of the square. The rooms have the typical Westin ambiance so are very comfortable. I have stayed at every SPG property near the square and I feel that this location has it all - large rooms, great location and great staff June 20, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by AMAZING SERVICE! From the moment we checked in we were thrilled with this hotel. The room was beautiful! Sleek, modern, and very comfortable. I was most impressed with Sally, our front desk representative. Friendly, courteous, and went out of her way to make us feel welcome. Sally was AWESOME. I plan on returning in the future and will definitely stay here. not only because our room was wonderful but because you are wise enough to hire people of her caliber. July 26, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice room, good location, double charged The location of the hotel was perfect for our needs in NYC. Right near Times Square and the Theatre District, but our room was peaceful and quiet. As expected, the bed was heavenly, the bath products were lovely and most of the staff was extremely pleasant. We could have used an extra towel or two in the bathroom, but we managed, and I am sure had we asked the need would have been quickly accommodated. Check in was quick and efficient, and my SPG status was recognized without my having to say so. My review would be even higher, but we were double charged so that takes a bit of shine off the overall experience. Other than that, this was a pretty standard Westin in terms of in-hotel amenities, but I would definitely recommend it for cleanliness, location, and overall staff. We didn't eat on site, or use the bar so I cannot really comment on that. June 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Recent NY trip Loved this hotel, been before and decided to stay again which turned out to be a great decision. We had opted for the newly renovated club room which was fab! Spacious, clean which was great as we had 2 children. Staff at reception very friendly and in particular JL the Assistant Manager who accommodated us with access to breakfast. He was efficient and professional at all times. If we go back a 3rd time, the hotel will be getting rebooked. October 18, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel not what it used to be Overall the Westin Times Square is an okay hotel, but many of the amenities that Platinum guests used to have are now changed or gone. They got rid of the club which had great food in the AM and Happy Hour, and made the same small space a gym...and moved the gym from a gorgeous area on the 23rd floor to a cramped, little windowed area on 8. I think there are other nicer SPG properties in NYC and ones that treat Platinum guests much better. January 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Clean and Comforable This hotel is clean and comfortable, and in a great location. My only issue with the hotel was the lack of electrical outlets near the nightstands or the desk. I needed to plug in my phone charger and lap top and was not able to do so and use the devices in bed while they were charging. February 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by all good! staying at this hotel was everything i have come to expect from the starwoodhotels. i wasn't happy with the view from the room initially..and was immediately move to a better one. after checking out next day, i thought i had left my watch and bracelets in the room and i called the hotel to have them retrieved. the security team was efficient, kind and always professional despite my emotional and frantic state. the jewlery was later found. April 8, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not the best experience My stay at the Westin Times Square was less than ideal. I was given a room on the lower floors ( though I am Starwood preferred ) and was awoken each morning at 6am by the Garbage truck. My shower had no water pressure nor hot water and when it came back on nasty rusty water was the result. The Desk Mgr gave me a new room and merely acted like it was another day when he should have provided me points or something. Not sure I will be back. January 27, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Room not clean, wrong room type Called ahead to confirm late arrival for my room with a king bed, got a room with two doubles and the floor in the bathroom was dirty. March 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Service! The staff at the Westin New York at Times Square always go above and beyond! Friendly, courteous and willings to assist. Rooms are comfortable and location/distance to Times Square is perfect! And rates are excellent / competitive! Have stayed at other properties in NY (when business travel required specific hotel) but none beat the Westin New York at Times Square! When traveling for business or leisure, they are always my first choice! March 7, 2013
<<prev 13 14 15 16 17 ... 36 next>>