Номера и тарифы

Закрыть

Детей на номер

Информация позволяет найти номера, лучше всего подходящие для гостей мероприятия, и подготовиться к вашему приезду.

О раскладушках и дополнительных персональных сборах см. условия и описание номера.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 21 years or older with photo identification to check-in. 

Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 1033 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Taken for Granted Third time in six weeks but felt quite unwelcome at the check in desk. Check in staff was most unhelpful, insisted my reservation was a level below what I booked, then announces that I have been given an upgrade by giving me what I booked and paid for and it was all of 15mins of unfriendly arguments. Spoilt my three day stay, a far cry from my previous two. P.S. Toilet flush is too noisy and wakes you up whenever your partner visits the loo at night. September 1, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Well situated gem I was here over Thanksgiving last year. It is located very nicely just off Times Square and has the right level of features and grandeur you would expect of a Westin. Plenty of F&B options within and around the hotel. Service was also good. I had a corner room which didn't have a working wifi/internet and they swiftly had my room changed, and my bags shifted, to a new room on the new tower (which had a pretty awesome view of the Hudson by the way). May 23, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Room not clean, wrong room type Called ahead to confirm late arrival for my room with a king bed, got a room with two doubles and the floor in the bathroom was dirty. March 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by I will definitely stay here again. Like looking for a needle in a haystack online, the perfect hotel room. All the reviews I read, skeptics, skeptics, skeptics. The Westin Times Square delivered in a big, big way. Staff was excellent. Everything was perfectly clean. Fantastic bedding, fantastic shower. Fantastic corner room. The location was perfect, a short walk to times square, but not on the square so you avoid the noise. A great hidden juice bar across the street. Great gym too. January 30, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent location to many areas of interest. Local is great for the theatre district,6th avenue. You can easily walk to uptown to Radio City Music Hall, St. Patty's, I could go on and on. Problem, day of checkout we requested and received late checkout, upon our return after normal checkout time we were locked out. Security arrived and let us in to retrieve our luggage. Lesson.....computer controlled access is changeable only when the staff FOLLOWS through, December 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best place to stay in MidTown I've stayed at about a dozen hotels in Midtown Manhattan and thisis the best. It's a block from Times Square BUT in a much more quiet and less frenetic area. Easy walk to all theaters and restaurants in Midtown. The second floor lobby makes it ideal for meeting colllegues and the lobby bar is a great place to have a quiet conversation or watch the foot traffic/people watch. The staff is the friendliest and most helpful that I've met in NYC hotels. May 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great surprise for us We usually stay at another hotel near Times Square for our annual US Open tennis visit, but this time our friends picked this hotel. It was a great choice. Right next to the subway stop. Two block to a street with a large selection of restaurant choices. Just a couple of blocks to the theater district And of course one block to Times Square, the most exciting place in NYC. We were pleasantly surprised and will look forward to our next stay there. September 4, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great central location Great central location. I was on the 16th floor facing 42nd and Eighth, so still heard traffic noise, but this is Manhattan after all. Bell hops were pleasant and helpful; can't say the same about front desk staff when I checked in. Room was nice and large and a Mac on the desk was a very nice and practical touch. One other reason I docked hotel rating is because of noticeable musty smell from the shower curtain. Otherwise, this is a great hotel. June 21, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Clean and Comforable This hotel is clean and comfortable, and in a great location. My only issue with the hotel was the lack of electrical outlets near the nightstands or the desk. I needed to plug in my phone charger and lap top and was not able to do so and use the devices in bed while they were charging. February 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Top Notch Staff at Times Square The staff at the Westin Times Square rank among the best staff I've experienced at a hotel. The moment you step through the doors the hustle and bustle of Times Square is transformed into a beautiful, modern hotel. The staff welcomes you as if you were the only guest. The entire staff seems to be focused on providing the guest with a comfortable, quiet, restful and relaxing experience. The staff delivers on all of the above with grace and ease. February 27, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice facility The location and staff and security were excellent. We were warmly greeted. I found the room to be very minimalist. There was no coffee maker. There were two adults sharing the room, one bathrobe was present when we arrived. My confirmation notice also said free water bottles in room. There were none; had to ask for that, also. There were few amenities in bath-no shower caps, minimal toiletries. I was very disappointed in the experience. October 21, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Doesn't meet SPG standards The reservation specialist entered the wrong date for my stay. Front Desk clerk at Hotel was VERY unhelpful, boarding on rude. No answer on internal phone lines to reach reservations again. More than 2 stressful hours wasted until I tracked down a manager named Adam who eventually helped me.. but he offered NOTHING for the error. Room furniture looked like maid forgot to move back in place. Cold shower in the morning. Is this really a WESTIN? March 16, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location This hotel is located a few blocks from Time Square but, right in the middle of the theater district. The pavements/side walks are not over run with hordes of tourists and so it makes for a pleasant walk back from the bustle of the square. The rooms have the typical Westin ambiance so are very comfortable. I have stayed at every SPG property near the square and I feel that this location has it all - large rooms, great location and great staff June 20, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by AMAZING SERVICE! From the moment we checked in we were thrilled with this hotel. The room was beautiful! Sleek, modern, and very comfortable. I was most impressed with Sally, our front desk representative. Friendly, courteous, and went out of her way to make us feel welcome. Sally was AWESOME. I plan on returning in the future and will definitely stay here. not only because our room was wonderful but because you are wise enough to hire people of her caliber. July 26, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice room, good location, double charged The location of the hotel was perfect for our needs in NYC. Right near Times Square and the Theatre District, but our room was peaceful and quiet. As expected, the bed was heavenly, the bath products were lovely and most of the staff was extremely pleasant. We could have used an extra towel or two in the bathroom, but we managed, and I am sure had we asked the need would have been quickly accommodated. Check in was quick and efficient, and my SPG status was recognized without my having to say so. My review would be even higher, but we were double charged so that takes a bit of shine off the overall experience. Other than that, this was a pretty standard Westin in terms of in-hotel amenities, but I would definitely recommend it for cleanliness, location, and overall staff. We didn't eat on site, or use the bar so I cannot really comment on that. June 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Recent NY trip Loved this hotel, been before and decided to stay again which turned out to be a great decision. We had opted for the newly renovated club room which was fab! Spacious, clean which was great as we had 2 children. Staff at reception very friendly and in particular JL the Assistant Manager who accommodated us with access to breakfast. He was efficient and professional at all times. If we go back a 3rd time, the hotel will be getting rebooked. October 18, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel not what it used to be Overall the Westin Times Square is an okay hotel, but many of the amenities that Platinum guests used to have are now changed or gone. They got rid of the club which had great food in the AM and Happy Hour, and made the same small space a gym...and moved the gym from a gorgeous area on the 23rd floor to a cramped, little windowed area on 8. I think there are other nicer SPG properties in NYC and ones that treat Platinum guests much better. January 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by all good! staying at this hotel was everything i have come to expect from the starwoodhotels. i wasn't happy with the view from the room initially..and was immediately move to a better one. after checking out next day, i thought i had left my watch and bracelets in the room and i called the hotel to have them retrieved. the security team was efficient, kind and always professional despite my emotional and frantic state. the jewlery was later found. April 8, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not the best experience My stay at the Westin Times Square was less than ideal. I was given a room on the lower floors ( though I am Starwood preferred ) and was awoken each morning at 6am by the Garbage truck. My shower had no water pressure nor hot water and when it came back on nasty rusty water was the result. The Desk Mgr gave me a new room and merely acted like it was another day when he should have provided me points or something. Not sure I will be back. January 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Service! The staff at the Westin New York at Times Square always go above and beyond! Friendly, courteous and willings to assist. Rooms are comfortable and location/distance to Times Square is perfect! And rates are excellent / competitive! Have stayed at other properties in NY (when business travel required specific hotel) but none beat the Westin New York at Times Square! When traveling for business or leisure, they are always my first choice! March 7, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good but not up to usual Westin expectations Wonderful location. Greeter at SPG GOLD on checkin was unfriendly. No upgrade was offered or late checkout. Bedroom itself was comfortable but bathroom totally lacked functionality. No space for toiletries, 1 small steel sink with no space for more than soap. Very frustrating. The only bar at the hotel does not serve drinks until 5:00 pm!!!! As other guests staying there talked with us they were too very mystified by this late opening. September 12, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Westin Times Square falls short The staff here has always been very attentive and I have stayed here the last three times visiting NYC. During my stay in December 2012 the sleeper sofa in the suite was damaged beyond repair and had to be replaced. In January 2012 the mini bar was not cooling, it took them three times to repair it after three calls and three days. The room I was in on the 14th floor had terrible wifi service and the AT&T cellular service was useless. You could connect with fine signal strength on the wifi but the throughput was horrible. I know there are in building cellular solutions available. Westin should explore those. Less important, the prime steak house, Shula's, in the Westin is closed on Sunday and Monday...that's not very convenient. Lastly, the 4oz water bottle for Platinum members is silly. At over $400 a night...splurge for a full size bottle at least. January 17, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location Hotel is in a perfect location, enjoyed time square. The only problem that I encountered: New York boasts its the city that doesn't sleep. Saturday nite we were in the bar at the westin (6 of us) and we were told at 11:30 pm it was last call. The bar closed at 12:00. WHAT! We were very disappointed as the bar was very full with patrons, the atmosphere fun and we had to leave. Westin should extend the hours especially on the weekends. January 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful features and great location The Yoga class and the Gym were great, it made for a great start of the day. Thank you for offering the free Yoga class. PS the Front Desk could use more staff so the line is not so long. February 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent location We just got back from our week vacation to nyc and wow what a great hotel. It was a fantastic location in the heart of Times Aquare. Everything was within a few blocks of where we wanted to go. Staff was very friendly. When we first checked in we got a room with an awful view. I asked to be moved and they upgraded us to a beautiful room with panoramic view of times sq. Family friendly - housekeeping was good but missed a few things. April 17, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Improve bathroom cleanliness, soap, towels The room was clean and comfortable. However, the bathroom sink had black mildew all along the caulk between the sink and the wall. It's simple to remove and replace so it doesn't make sense that a very expensive hotel would allow something like this. Also, the sink drain didn't work well and the lever that keeps the drain cover up seemed to be worn out so we had to manually lift the cover to let the water out of the sink every time we brushed our teeth. Again, simple to fix - need to pay attention to details. Another issue was lack of soap (one small bar for 3 people - could use 2, one for the shower and one for the sink). We stayed 3 nights and only received a new soap bar on the final morning - down to a sliver of soap! Lack of towels - only 3 towels for 3 people (daughter with long hair uses 2 towels). Improve the bathroom - everything else was great. April 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by WONDERFUL! This hotel was gorgeous, the bed was AMAZING, and the staff was SUPERB! The doormen provided me with an umbrella, as I was not able to do flight travel with one, and they always made sure I had a cab within seconds of walking outside. My ONLY complaint was that my room had the adjoining door feature to another room. The women in the room next to me were very loud, and at a very early hour. Other than that, I was extremely pleased. January 31, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great experience The hotel was right next to the Times Square. The staff was very friendly. I would especially like to call out Sara Wells, who went beyond the usual to help me obtain certain documents. I would definitely recommend this place to whoever is visiting the area. February 16, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great Location Make sure you request a room that has been updated. We booked a deluxe room and were very disappointed to find the bathroom tiny with a small metal sink. Looked like a sink in a prison cell. The front desk was very helpful in relocating us to a newly renovated room. The new room was nicely done and clean. We did not have hot water for our morning showers. Seems everyone else was showering too. I would rate the hotel as average. April 5, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice Hotel, Service Extremely Flawed While the room and amenities were nice, it did not seem like the hotel was equipped to deal with the New York City volume or pace of life. I waited incredibly long times in lines for simple service request, and even when I approached a concierge that was not helping anyone, she refused. It was unacceptable. I was not looking for any special treatment as a platinum member, just a simple awareness seemed to be completely missing. January 30, 2012
<<prev 13 14 15 16 17 ... 36 next>>