ウェスティン・シャーロット

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 28202
  • ノースカロライナ,
  • シャーロット
  • 601 South College Street
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる
  • 90日を超えるご滞在については、866-539-3446までお電話でお問い合わせください。
  • ご予約は、ご利用日の550日前からのみの受け付けとなっております。
  • 日付をもう一度確認してください。
1室 1 , 大人1名 大人1 , お子様1名 お子様0
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 821 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel could do better Appearance is nice but expensive for what it has to offer. Expensive wifi access, and excessive room charges for in room dining with a very limited menu. I travel often and I could not wait to check out July 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by NACBA Conference Great service by your front desk staff: Nicole, Kimberly, Shenna, Melissa, Jessica, and Patrick. July 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Better than expected My recent stay at the Westin Charlotte was wonderful. The moment you arrive you realize why you chose to stay there. The staff makes you feel special. The rooms are clean, spacious and provide you with a wonderful view. July 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by NACBA Conference The facilities were immaculate. The fitness center was one of the best equipped I've experienced at a hotel July 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent hotel Our 4 night stay at the Westin was very pleasant and we would certainly consider staying there again. Parking at check-in was a little challenging, but the staff intervened and took care of us. The amenities were quite nice and all the staff were cordial and helpful. Our room was clean, comfortable, and spacious and it was great to unwind in the lounge at the end of the day. July 16, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great accomodations, yet missed some detail Wonderful hotel and staff. The rooms were spacious and very elegant. Yet, knowing the clientele that stay at Westin, I'd expect more in simple things like ironing board. It literally has a cloth covering without a pad, leaving the shapes of the holes on your clothing as you ironed. Also, there was a microwave in the hallway for a day and I had to call to get removed. Again, very nice accommodations and staff, just details. July 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent hotel excellent facilities and staff, would highly recommend this hotel. July 16, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by NACBA Conference The room was beautiful; food at the restaurants great; check in trouble free. Only problem is 2 of the five days we were there housekeeping never showed up. Unbelievable. That would cause us to not stay there again. July 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Night @ Westin Charlotte From the friendly greeeting @ the desk, to the wonderful corner room with double windows this tired traveler enjoyed his overnight stay, July 14, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by This hotel has fees for everything I stayed here for a conference and found that they charged a fee for everything including $50/night for damages as well as including your parking and entire stay at the beginning of your stay rather than at the end. Upon checking out a day earlier than on my original reservation (but that I stated upon checking in), I was informed that there would be a fee of one night's stay plus tax as penalty. Not to mention that I did not get the room I had reserved, and that housekeeping ignored the "Do not disturb" sign hanging on the door (which also was removed and not replaced). July 6, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by disappointed I stayed for 8 days. I was asked when I checked in if I would like to participate in your "green" program. I was told that my trash would still be emptied and my towels replenished, but my room would only be cleaned every three days. After 4 days of nothing at all (including the supposed $5 coupons) I had no clean towels and lots of trash. I called and asked to please have my room clean - nothing. The following day I called to ask to please have my room clean - nothing. I went down to the front desk and asked to please have my room clean, when I returned that evening towels had been thrown into my bathroom along with some trash bags. Dirty towels were still piled on my floor, no toilet paper, and trash remained. I called down a third time and my room was finally cleaned (poorly). July 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by westin charlotte staff was exceptional & extremely courtious going out of their way to help July 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Welcomed I felt very welcomed at the Westin Hotel and Resorts. All the employees were very friendly and helpful. The beds were very comfortable and clean. The room was also very clean. I was impressed with the fact that because I was at a conference they gave me 10% off a meal at the Embers restaurant. I would recommend the Westin to anyone. July 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best nights sleep in a long time! Loved how peaceful the hotel is, wasn't much noise and even after the sun came up I wasn't blinded by sunlight and could sleep in. July 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Mixed review The room was nice and comfortable and modern.Hated looking at two dark spots in the carpeting and the walls were thin...could hear housekeeping and other guests quite clearly. Also the restaurant's menu is mediocre and needs a better selection. My server had a flat personality and could not be found on two occasions when I needed assistance. July 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent Catering We held our family reunion banquet at this hotel on June 29, 2013, and the food was excellent and presented well. Out of our 53 years of having a family reunion, the food at this hotel ranks at the top. July 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice Convenient to Convention Center. Comfortable, quiet. July 1, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not a great experience! After a late arrival due to a long work day, I ordered room service. My order was not accurate and I specifically asked for two drinks and a straw...did not arrive. The next morning I had a business meeting at 9:30 and realized the iron in my room was functioning properly. I called and asked to have an Iron delivered...three times I might add and over 35 minutes! I could not be late so I had to wear the clothing from the day prior! Needless to say, this was not a great experience. June 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Bell Desk/Valet While I liked this hotel, I was very disappointed with my interaction with the Bell Desk/Valet employees. When I asked for a taxi, I was repeatedly told to use a town car. When I refused (my employer absolutely WILL NOT reimburse for a town car) the person insisted. I asked them to call a cab, and the person refused. Eventually I called one myself. This happened each time I needed to leave the hotel. I felt like the Westin employees were getting a kick-back from the town car drivers. June 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Never Have Cold Water I have stayed here on many occasions for business travel. Regardless of the room, the cold water is never cold. I hate brushing my teeth with warm water. Thankfully I get bottled water with my SPG membership as drinking the warm water wouldn't be preferable. When are you going to get this fixed??? June 29, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Service Disappointing Housekeeping showed up at 3:45pm second day of stay to finally clean room but was unable to because I needed to get ready for an event. Final bill was only available on plain white paper with no logo. This is unacceptable for business travelers who have to put in for reimbursements. Coffee shop in lobby closes at 1:30pm....very disappointing. June 27, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Charlotte Business Trip Stayed at the hotel this past week. Great location, staff were nice and accommodating and would recommnd the hotel and stay here again. Here are the positives and negatives: - No welcome from door person or bellman upon arrival, or any other time I came back to the hotel. Even though staff was out there - Room was great, view was perfect. - Needed an Ipad Chargers, operator recommened calling the lost and found, to see if they had one. They did and brought it up to me right awsay, as I was in deperate need. Excellent. - Most staff throughout the stay were nice. - Asked for late check out of 3 pm, due to my flight, was turned down. Overall the hotel met my needs, and was perfect for what I required. With a few tweaks this property can be a lot better. June 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff Found the staff to be outstanding! June 25, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by To many little things wrong Check in amount quoted was not correct. After 3 phone calls to the facility before our stay to make sure our advance travel had the correct amount. When we arrived the amount was about $150 dollars HIGHER! Good thing one of us in the group had an emergency credit card. Conference signed up us for the Green program with towel changes daily. however we did not get fresh towels daily. Each day we had to call down to the desk and ask for towels and the luggage person would bring them up to us.. Dirty and dusty room. Toilet paper holder kept falling off the wall. HATE picking it up off a floor that wasn't all that clean. June 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Charlotte Westin features Great accomodations, clean rooms and banquet facilities. Staff are prompt, courteous and smiling with positive attitudes and very helpful. The hotel staff focus on details providing a warm and friendly experience. June 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Charolotte Stay hotel was good. Needed to be placed on a waiting list for a micrpwave , due to a special diet. I never received one, and was never asked if I did. Other than that, the room was awesome , and the food wonderful. June 21, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good hotel, bad restaurant The hotel was nice but the Ember's restaurant has horrible service and food for breakfast. Avoid it at all costs. June 20, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Very Disappointed I was very disappointed at the condition of my room during a recent stay. The carpet was stained, the bathroom was dirty (there were hairs on the wall and beside the sink), the toilet paper holder and towel rack were hanging at an odd angle because the screws had been pulled from the wall, and the room was small with no bathroom vanity. I didn't even have a place to put my make-up and hair dryer. I was also surprised that the room did not have free wi-fi. I expect better amenities for the price. June 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by wonderful STAFF From the moment we drove up to the door the staff at this hotel went beyond exceptional. What customer service!! Thank you! June 18, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great business stay Nice property downtown. Lots of great restaurants within an easy walk. Nice clean downtown area. Suite Night Upgrade got us a very spacious corner suite. June 13, 2013
  • 2015-08-31T10:01:50.488-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-15, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_821, tr_821
  • loc_en_US, sid_1383, prod, sort_default
<<prev 13 14 15 16 17 ... 29 next>>