ウェスティン・シャーロット

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 28202
  • ノースカロライナ,
  • シャーロット
  • 601 South College Street
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 794 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by not prepared for a group the size of ours Despite knowing the size of our group for many months, hotel not prepared July 16, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Positives and Negatives There were many things I appreciated about your hotel but 3 things stand out. The first was the friendliness of the young man who checked me in. The second was the $5 daily voucher when I opted out of daily housekeeping and the 3rd was the offerint of renting work out clothes. The 2 negatives would inlcude the broken latte machine at the hotel Starbucks and kleenex and toilet paper that was not thick enough. May 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Conference at the Westin Easy to get to location in downtown Charlotte right across from Convention Center and by the NASCAR museum. Located on a one way street which can be a bit confusing. Parking on site for a fee and Valet option available too. Food & Bev service and staff were great. Had a small electrical problem with my room and notified front desk and it was taken care of. Not thrilled with reception/treatment at check in, was not recognized as SPG member, was not told everything about the hotel/stay as the other conference goers were. Check your hotel bill closely- mine was emailed to me vs slipped under the door. I was charged for bottled water I did not use, but the hotel fixed the charges without an issue. Hotel room very comfy, my only complaint about the room is that they don't have the TV Channels I like to watch and the order of the stations makes no sense- i.e. the major stations should be grouped together like ABC, CBS, NBC, etc. One channel said HBO, but it was really Showtime. Internet worked great, glad I didn't have to pay for it as it was part of our group contract. In-Room Movies- way too expensive-$18!!! bring your own or go on Netflix on your laptop or tablet.. Meeting space is very nice and right off the elevators. July 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Convient and nice hotel Great hotel - friendly and efficient vibe and close to work locations. Only stayed one night but it was great. July 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Experience Every person I came in contact with was pleasant and so well mannered. I called the guest service line a bunch and the person on the other end was very friendly each time I called. July 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Had a very relaxing, refreshing and rejuvinating experience while staying in Charlotte at the Westin. I have just returned from a week at the Westin in Charlotte. Upon arrival, I was greeted warmly and asked what my room preferance was; I chose one that was quiet, one that would allow me to relax at night and this is exactly what I got. I had a beautiful view of the city, which I took ample opportunity to explore; the suggestions provided by the lovely Concierge were right on target! Thank You Westin staff for making my stay so enjoyable. October 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by All details addressed The food was fabulous! and served very efficiently to a very large group of people. I was amazed. July 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by My stay at the Charlotte Westin The facility, with the lounge, restaurant, on-site Starbucks, etc. was fabulous and the room was excellent. My only complaint would be that Wi-Fi service was not complementary, but a charge of $12.95 per 24-hr. period. In this day and age where business is conducted 24/7 and individuals bring their laptops with them everywhere, I was rather disappointed that there was a charge, when so many other hotels that I've stayed at do not charge. January 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel, very friendly staff clean, very good service and friendly staff, smells so good--no hotel odors; close to city, excellent food July 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay at The Westin Charlotte! I was so impressed with the property itself as a whole - extremely clean, beautiful and extremely comfortable. The staff was extremely courteous, friendly and helpful with providing assistance when needed. I would HIGHLY recommend this property. June 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great staff The staff went out of their way to be sure I was comfortable and had what I wanted. Great job! July 13, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by No accountability, No customer service The most suprising experience was when the "complementary in-room coffee" included creamer that curdled. I dragged my bleery-eyed self to the lobby to find no morning coffee station (common to other hotels), so I asked the desk clerk for a replacement, or real milk. Her reply was "we will have to charge you for it. Why don't you ask Starbucks (a vendor in the lobby) if they will give you some" I am dumbfounded as to why a hotel I am paying $$$ to would not give me cream, yet they would expect a non-related vendor to pitch-in. - Add that to poor staffing at afternoon check-in. Long lines and only 2 staff at the desk. Yet in the morning - when not so busy, they had 4 people. - Noisy and poorly functioning plumbing in the shower. - When all of this brought to the attention of the manager, his reply was "Sorry". Not much reason to return or recommend. "sorry" February 24, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Slow Check-in There was a large convention and the Westin was advertized as the convention hotel. When we arrived around 4:00 (posted check-in time is 3:00), there was an extremely long line and there were only 2 people working at the desks although there were computers for 5. We heard people complaining that there rooms were not ready and ours was no exception. We did not get into our rooms until 7:00 and there were others that were still waiting. April 8, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by The hotel did not meet Westin values Rooms were okay but nothing special. The person who checked me in was exceptional and very pleasant but after that each encounter with staff was less than pleasant and less than accomodating. Example: the airline lost my luggage, when they located same they delivered my luggage to the hotel. I alerted the hotel staff about the planned delivery and the time it was to arrive. I asked that the delivery of my baggage be expidited. I was assured that they would delivery my bags upon their arrival. I was notified by text of their arrival and after 2 hours they had not yet been delivered. i called the desk and they checked and validated that my luggage had arrived and varified the time of the arrival . They promised that they would get my bags delivered asap. It took over an hour from that time to recieve my bags. I had other encounters which were frustrating and did not mieet my expectations of the Westin brand. May 21, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel is not family friendly The property is beautiful but I got the impression that they are not geared to the family travelers. I was real surprised there were no microwaves in each guest room. There only a handful and they had to be requested and distributed on a first come first serve basis. I was taken aback that they would not give any free vouchers for breakfast if a guest asked. Things like that, I think, are not geared toward accommodating a family. February 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by LOVELY rooms GREAT staff Absolutely GREAT staff here (Jarrell 5 stars and the lovely gentleman from Togo 5 stars!). Jarrell would make a great front desk person, so wonderful. The shower was missed in the cleaning process,but front desk staff were great about it. The food was delicious. CONSIDER a safe food handling course for servers, bare hands going into the condiment jars for drink garnishes..such a no no. Jarrell talked to the server right away though. December 2, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel exceptional location This was our second trip to the Westin in Charlotte and this experience was as great as the first.Upon our arrival we were met with warm smiles and an amazing fragrance that permeates the entire hotel.Our room was immaculate with a great view of the city. We had dinner at the hotel, the service and the food was top notch.The entire staff was very attentive to our every need.My only regret with my stay was it was only for one night. August 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Charlotte in July A wonderful staff and excellent accomodations in a nice location. July 14, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Rooms beginning to show age I have had better room experiences at this property before. The property is beginning to look worn and the room I stayed in should be pulled out of commission until the stains (red) on the carpet are addressed and the condition of the bath tub is addressed. June 26, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nursing Conference Issues Attempted to check in around 2:30pm on Wednesday, and room was not ready. Proceeded to the Kinko's business center. Upon return to the lobby in one hour, front desk and luggage area was overwhelmed. Waited for 45 minutes then had to ask the vallet to return my luggage to my rental car to not be late for dinner meeting. Water and appetizer in line was nice touch, but process needs to be reviewed. Was able to check in after dinner. April 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Only improvement My only disappoint was that you do not have an airport shuttle. All else wonderful. Employees were "Johnny-on- the- spot", friendly, cordial and competent . Thanks for a good stay.... July 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 Warm Welcome I have recently been back to traveling quite a bit and when I arrived at the Westin Charlotte after a long, busy day I was warmly greeted and quickly given my accommodations. When I got to my room and slipped into my bed it was the most comfortable bed I have been to in any hotel. I got a great night sleep and was on my way refreshed and ready. I will always make the Westin Charlotte my 1st choice whether on business or pleasure August 5, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Depressing room/, bed just OK, no free internet You guys need a new designer ... depressing room and drapery color, zero happiness ... lounge chair comfort, design, and quality was inexcusably awful, and that headboard!Thought I was at a run-down roadside motel. (I know what I'm talking about, I design 3-5 star hotels.) Heavenly bed standard have dropped ... linens are now cheap. also, what's up with $12.95 for internet for SPG members? You can do much better in Charlotte. November 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best experience we've ever had!! This hotel is fantastic. My husband and I stayed here for our anniversary, and we had a wonderful time! This was our first time staying at this hotel, and it completely went above and beyond our expectations! We told the check in lady that it was our wedding anniversary, and that we were in town for a local event at Amos' Southend. She gave us walking directions (which is what we wanted) and was very friendly. When we came back to our room, we found that we received a complimentary bottle of sparkling white wine, and 6 humongous chocolate covered strawberries! They were delicious!! Although the event at Amos' was somewhat disappointing, the stay at the hotel made up for that. Plus we were able to have a late check out on Sunday, and that was very nice because we were not rushed!! I highly recommend this hotel, and want to reserve a weekend here for my birthday!! February 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel! This hotel is beautiful and the staff was friendly and helpful. Our package included breakfast and parking. The breakfast buffet was top notch including omelettes. Our only glitch was no one told us to keep a key after we checked out to get our car out of the parking garage. Luckily an employee ran to the parking garage and called in our room number and got us out. It turned out ok and we would definitely go back to this hotel. March 31, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice Facility Facility itself met all my needs. The exersize room was a plus. Be prepared to pay $4.00 for the water left in the room by the coffee maker, no notice that this charge would show up on you bill, even though the coffee supplies are complimentary. Mistakes by the hotel were make with the reservation requirements, and correcting the mistake with central registration frustrating, and the issue not addressed at check as requested. September 20, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great accomodations, yet missed some detail Wonderful hotel and staff. The rooms were spacious and very elegant. Yet, knowing the clientele that stay at Westin, I'd expect more in simple things like ironing board. It literally has a cloth covering without a pad, leaving the shapes of the holes on your clothing as you ironed. Also, there was a microwave in the hallway for a day and I had to call to get removed. Again, very nice accommodations and staff, just details. July 16, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs improvement Lobby bar cramped and lousy service; CBS not received on room TV, despite other channels coming in; disturbed its a pet-friendly hotel, considering it's a convention center, d'town hotel in a corporate town; exposed wiring from ceiling fixture. June 25, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by just ok..... After staying at the Hilton in Charlotte last year, i was a little let down by the overall look and friendliness at this hotel. I was here for an event and overall it was just ok......The bathroom faucets leaked and seemed to run warm water out of both side. I could not get a rollaway even though i was an hour prior to check-in and had requested it. I do like the Westin weekend with late check-out that. March 31, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Package fee Give me a break, a package fee handling charge of $10? When I asked about the charge front desk brushed off my inquiry with a flippant "sir, this is a convention hotel, we get pallets and pallets of boxes." We'll, I'm not a convention and I sent a box that was a foot by a foot by a foot, it cost more for yourhandking than the it did ship it. I will find a non convention hotel with more personalized service next time. September 19, 2013
<<prev 13 14 15 16 17 ... 28 next>>