夏洛特威斯汀酒店

  • 美国
  • 北卡罗莱纳州,
  • 夏洛特
  • 南学院街 601 号
  • 邮政编码 28202
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 799 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location etc hotel very well,food was very good,service was excellent. The only drawback was the price of the cocktails where way over the top even for a resort hotell! $19.00 for adrink of Blantons that sells for $80.a quart is way out out of line.I used yhe bar service as is refleckted in my bill but isaw a lot of other guest getting drinks out of their rooms. September 6, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Service I had the pleasure of staying at the beautiful Charlotte Westin Hotel July 10 -15, 2013. I was greeted at door by the friendly valet personnel. The front desk staff: Kimberly, Nicole, Chelsea, Melissa, Sheena, Jessica and Patrick were "outstanding". Each day they greeted me with bright smiles, kind words and great enthusiasm. GREAT FRONT DEST STAFF! July 17, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good, not great Staff was tremendous. Our rooms trash can was not emptied from previous guests, and I don't care for seeing someone else's used Q Tips. Shower had hair in it as well. Also, I have stayed at other Westins and found this one to be particulaly noisy. It seems like I could hear stuff going on in the rooms next door more than I have ever been able to. August 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is very comfortable The Westin Charlotte has amenities needed, a helpful and very courteous stafff in a convenient location. I also appreciate thier efforts to be eco-friendly. When I travel to Charlotte for business I'm always very comfortable here. August 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Restaurant needs better menu selections Everything at this hotel is excellent but the menu at Bar10 is very limited and unexciting. The food was good, but there were no meatless meals and most items were pork based. But in all, this hotel is worth the cost and exceeds all expectations. August 18, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Service Disappointing Housekeeping showed up at 3:45pm second day of stay to finally clean room but was unable to because I needed to get ready for an event. Final bill was only available on plain white paper with no logo. This is unacceptable for business travelers who have to put in for reimbursements. Coffee shop in lobby closes at 1:30pm....very disappointing. June 27, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Better'n Super 8 Nice rooms and meeting facilities; was a little taken aback by the parking fee (I didn't recall seeing anything about it in any registration information); food and beverage prices at the hotel and associated vendors seemed a bit high, but I haven't been to Charlotte in a while and was not that familiar with the local cost scale. June 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Mixed review The room was nice and comfortable and modern.Hated looking at two dark spots in the carpeting and the walls were thin...could hear housekeeping and other guests quite clearly. Also the restaurant's menu is mediocre and needs a better selection. My server had a flat personality and could not be found on two occasions when I needed assistance. July 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Convention Hotel Great rooms, great location and convenience and great hotel service. September 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Quite enjoyed my stay Stayed here for 3 weeks on business, was pretty happy overall Quite a decent gym, room service, front desk service, and convenient black cabs outside the lobby, plus a starbucks in the lobby was a godsend Lobby /front desk wait got pretty busy at random times, and the room service menu was a bit uninspired compared to other SPG properties August 19, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by The hotel has helpful staff We were with a large group and they had our rooms ready to check in at 8:30 in the morning. The hotel manager also helped by making some phone calls as to where all of our meetings were actually being held (at convention center) and which rooms. Wonderful and friendly staff. Would highly recommend and look forward to staying there again. November 26, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice Hotel This was a nice hotel and average for the price range. Room was comfortable, relatively clean, but safe was locked when I got the room so I had to be there when security opened the safe. I didn't have much time in my room so that was inconvenient and seemed they were making their problem mine. General facilities were nice and functional. August 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Nice Stay In town for a conference at the hotel. Staff was great, food was good, and room was clean and quiet. Stayed 5 nights total and was impressed with the responsiveness of each employee. Found a wonderful place close to the hotel to eat true southern cuisine, Lola's is a must if you stay at the Westin. July 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friendly and honest staff Everyone was very friendly and courteous. I left my Kindle behind in the room, and I didn't realize it until I got to the airport. After I got back home, I called the hotel. The security officer I spoke to said he would check and call me back. He called back in about 5 minutes to let me know they had the Kindle and would FedEx it to me. November 13, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Delivery issue Someone sent me flowers-a delivery confirmation was received. Since it was a surprise they waited for me to say something, the next day they asked if I had anything in my room, I said no. Now aware, I went to the front desk to research. Over a half an hour the front desk staff tried to located them, I had to call the flower shop to see who signed for them, then they came from out back with a vase. I was told it came without a card but they said they had to confirmed I was a guest from the delivery persons log, not sure why they did not put my name on it once they confirmed I was a guest. and bring them to me. Staff blamed everyone but themselves, No manager acknowledged the issue. Had an issue four years ago when the hotel lost my banner stand for two days. I was attending the same tourism and hospitality conference. This hotel needs to review its delivery procedures. Also had an abrupt front desk staff member when I asked about an item for my room. January 11, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Stayed for 1 night and it was ok I was there on a business trip for one night and as a platinum member they put me in a regular room. I didnt ask for an upgrade but at all of the other hotels that I have stayed they have either upgraded me to a suite or let me know there was nothing available. (I guess this partially my fault too for not saying anything)They didnt say anything to me here at check in. When I got to the room it was quite small and the window looking out was so dirty you couldnt even see out of it. It was dirty from the outside and you literally could not see out the window. I have no idea what the view was from my room. I didnt bother to call the front desk because I was tired and hungry from a long ride. This Westin was really nice in the lobby but the rooms were small. My room was 2425 in case the hotel wants to go look at that window. I gave 2 stars for SPG recongition because they did offer me 500 SPG points or a continental breakfast for being a platinum member. October 29, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Reservation Mishap Reserved room for 3 people. Received a room with one Kingsize bed. When asked for at least a rollaway, all were taken because others had experienced the same problem. This hotel is not equipped for large volumes of people on a convention level. The elevator situation was also a disaster. July 19, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Was dissapointed Was not informed of parking proceedures and price when I checked in. For the amout of money/points to stay here, internet should be complimentary in rooms. Had a late check out of 1 or 2 pm and housekeeping knocked and immediately walked in my room twice that morning. First time at 9, then again at 11. I felt very rushed to get out. February 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Welcomed I felt very welcomed at the Westin Hotel and Resorts. All the employees were very friendly and helpful. The beds were very comfortable and clean. The room was also very clean. I was impressed with the fact that because I was at a conference they gave me 10% off a meal at the Embers restaurant. I would recommend the Westin to anyone. July 4, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Charlotte 3/6-3/7 This was not one of my best experiences- I was in room 1427, the light on the desk had a broken switch which made it hard to operate. The bedside lamp shade was lose and the lamp itself was unplugged. The staff had forgotten to leave toiletries like mouthwash in the bathroom. Just felt a little below your normally great standards. March 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel exceeded my expectations Great experience! Excellent service and guest rooms. Guest rooms were roomy with more drawer and storage space than I expected. Three nights is usually the max I can deal with staying in a hotel. I stayed five and was just a tad bit sad to leave! The food was excellent, but I was very disappointed in the bar pricing. Too expensive. January 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Stay - Great Service! I stayed here with my wife for New Year's Eve, and had a wonderful stay. My wife is a very picky person when it comes to hotels, and even she had a wonderful experience as well. We spent the majority of the night at the bar, and received wonderful service from Jen - who made sure we were well taken care of during the busy night. January 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this Place We have stayed at many hotels across many brands and I believe this was our most enjoyable. The staff was sooooo accomadating to our every need. The room was very comfortable. The only improvement I would like to see would be more food options, and the breakfast buffet was cold, but other than that everything was fabtabulous.. January 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Green Fee 5 dollars return What does having my bed made, coffee refilled and garbage dumped have to do with being green. I am sure your hotel saved the 5 dollars on not replacing towels and sheets daily. I did not want to put a service person out of work to save the 5. You took advantage of my feelings about being green., especially at what you charge. March 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location This Westin exceeded my expectations. I brought a group to this hotel--I received great feedback about the facility, service, and location. The hotel is within walking distance of restaurants to satisfy every cuisine and price point. The rooms and the views also made our stays extremely comfortable. June 26, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hall Noise The room was very comfortable. Noise from the hall carried into the room, however. I was awakened three different times during the night by noisy guests. As a result, I was not at all rested the next day. The rooms need to be sound proofed from hall noises. August 2, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Queen's City hotel....NOT fit for a QUEEN I chose this property to spend my boyfriend's birthday and let's just say the hotel was NOT the highlight of the weekend. As a platinum guest, I was not upgraded to a suite. I did receive a corner room with a great view, but obviously I would have preferred a suite. After checking in, I went downstairs to talk to the concierge about setting up something nice to kick off our celebration (a tray of chocolate strawberries and an ice bucket for the champagne that I had for us). I was told by the man at the front desk that I should just call In Room Dining...and that they handle these requests. I looked at him a bit puzzled and expressed that I was surprised, as that is not how it is usually done. I have stayed at SEVERAL SPG properties and the level of service received from the concierge has always been ABOVE AVERAGE and extremely helpful. Here it was definitely BELOW AVERAGE. I then called In Room Dining, who told me that concierge should handle these requests. ARE YOU KIDDING ME??!! I was then placed on hold and bounced around until I was connected with a F&B supervisor. Long story short this supervisor TRULY saved me from checking out of this hotel. She went ABOVE and BEYOND to make the night special for us, including going to the grocery store in order to get strawberries since the hotel didn't have any. I personally went to the restaurant to thank her later and she was just as warm and gracious in person! She needs to lead a training course for the rest of your staff at this property. She truly understands the level of service that your customers desire. As if that wasn't enough, we had glasses that housekeeping removed from our room on Saturday morning.....that were still sitting outside of our room when we checked out at 4pm on SUNDAY!!! We even added a takeout box to the glasses....and that was still there too. This definitely worries me about the cleanliness of this hotel. Again, most SPG properties have a level of service where the floors are monitored and dishes are removed daily (if not every few hours). It was a definite eye sore to see these glasses Saturday afternoon, evening and still Sunday morning AND afternoon. Needless to say, although I always stay at SPG properties for not only business but my personal travel. Quality and exccellent Customer Service outweigh my desire for hotel points. I do not have a strong desire to return to this property on my next visit to Charlotte. December 21, 2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by Beds comfy, restuarant horrible We had reserations at the hotel and they sat us an hour after we arrived. Our table was set they refused to seat us or let us go ahead and order drinks. Service was slow and they forgot to order one of the meals at the table. 1 person got their food after everyone else had eaten. Portion sizes are too small for the price. April 8, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointed Sink clogged, toilet wouldn't flush unless I held handle down, 2 light bulbs burned out. Then they charged me for Internet after they said it would not be billed to me. When I spoke with front desk, they took off Internet charges but didn't want to. Just did not have the kind of stay one would expect from a premium hotel. May 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel restaurant I was seated near the staff cooking in the restaurant. I was disappointed in their lack of professionalism when they're working in an open environment. The language being used and inappropriate comments being exchanged were appalling. I think the service could have been much faster if they had been focused on their tasks. February 5, 2013
<<prev 13 14 15 16 17 ... 28 next>>