The Westin Las Vegas Hotel, Casino & Spa

  • 160 East Flamingo Road
  • Las Vegas,
  • Nevada
  • 89109
  • USA
  • Landkarte

Zimmer & Preise

Schließen

Kinder pro Zimmer

Diese Angaben ermöglichen es uns, die besten Zimmer für Sie zu ermitteln und Ihre Ankunft entsprechend vorzubereiten.

Informationen zu Zustellbetten und/oder Aufschlägen für weitere Personen finden Sie in den Zimmerbedingungen und Details.

Für Familien

Gäste müssen mindestens 18 Jahre alt sein und einen Lichtbildausweis vorlegen, um ein Zimmer zu reservieren. Gäste unter 18 Jahren müssen in Begleitung eines Erwachsenen sein.

Altersvoraussetzung

Um ein Zimmer zu reservieren, müssen Gäste mindestens 18 Jahre alt sein und einen gültigen Lichtbildausweis vorlegen. Gäste unter 18 Jahren müssen von einem Erwachsenen begleitet werden. Besucher des Casinos, der Spieleinrichtungen oder der Casino-Lounge müssen mindestens 21 Jahre alt sein. Als Alternachweis ist ein gültiger offizieller Ausweis vorzulegen.

Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 702 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Flight Attendant The staff at the Westin is very friendly and professional. They are always happy to answer your questions. The atmostphere is welcoming from the moment that you walk into the lobby. I really look forward to having the signature burger in the restaurant. The rooms are comfortable and the curtains are very good at blocking the sun if you are hoping to sleep in after a fun night downstairs in the casino! May 27, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by This converted hotel is not a true Westin yet This hotel has not met the Westin expectations yet. I'm not sure they are trying very hard either as they have been up and running for awhile now. I have stayed there a couple times now and it was not what I expect in a Westin either time. This time the sheets on the bed had what appeared to be a brown poo& stain on it upon check in. The comforter was very lumpy and clearly not a heavenly experience. July 2, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Fine This hotel was fine, not fantastic just fine. It's Vegas so smoking in the casion kind of gets around a bit. 24 hour Starbucks was nice. In the room the TV remote didn't work which I found annoying but wasn't in my room much. Location is good, 10 min walk to Caesers/Ballagio so central strip. I stayed simply because it's an SPG property, if I didn't care about points I wouldn't choose to stay there. March 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 excellent vacation We stayed at this Westin for 5 nights. I specifically chose this hotel because of the location off the strip.if you don't mind the short walk in the sun it is perfect! We stayed with our kids ages 8 and 9, when we checked in they received welcome bags which they were super excited about. The employee who checksd us in was very welcoming and helpful. The room we stayed in on the 11 floorwas great, we even got to check in 2 hours early. We had some very noisy neighbors for the last few nights but a call to security took care of it each time. Only complaint we had was that the pool was closed the first night for a private party. When we checked out I requested a credit for the amenity charge for that day since we pay it to have 24 hour access and they gladly removed it. We were overall impressed and felt like it was the perfect spot for our vegas vacation. We would definitely stay here again. July 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay Amazing Staff If you're looking for a hotel that provides location, amenities, comfort & amazing staff! Look no further. My family & I stayed this past weekend & had a great stay. The hotel's size is perfect especially when you want to get away from all the Las Vegas "distractions" The staff is amazing 3 individuals definitely left a lasting impression Robert in Service Express, Vance bellman & Pedro in Suede December 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Las Vegas Getaway Awesome! From the moment I stepped into the lobby I could tell this was going to be a relaxing experience. The Hotel smelled fresh, crisp and clean and that was throughout the facility! The rooms were very clean and the bed was so comfy...The staff throughout the hotel was professional and happy to meet my needs....I've stayed everywhere in Vegas, but I have now found my favorite! Thank you :) June 17, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by I enjoyed our stay Room was good. Staff was very accommodating. Didn't understand vacuuming at 8:00 am in the hallway or maintenance with screw gun at 8:00 am either. Will definitely return though. February 23, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Broken AC The property was having issues with the ACs, but to their credit, it was outrageously hot outdoors on the day of my stay. They were able to get it working a little better, but the room was mostly too hot for comfortable sleep. Given the late hour, I didn't request another room, although in hindsight I wish I had. They didn't volunteer one either, but perhaps that's not what I should expect. July 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Visit I recently visited the hotel 2 weeks ago with my fiance, and the staff was great ! Rooms were nice and clean, the pool was very private and relaxing, and the fitness center had the equipment we were looking for. Also, at check in, the host was great at allowing us to check in a little early, and have a later checkout allowing us more time at the pool. Overall, I love coming to this hotel !! August 6, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel Smell and Nasty Pool The Hotel was good. The reason for the average rating is that the pool was very nasty, cloudy and had green stuff growing on the sides. It was also very small. A bit disappointing as I was on vacation and wanted to go swiming. The bartender during the happy hour was rude and very unprofessional. One thing I would like to mention as well was the smell. Not to overwelming but not good at all. September 7, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not bad compared to bad reviews We arrived and walked through the casino area and didn't have the smoky smell that was addressed in a previous review. There was no one at the starwood members desk but we were greeted by the clerk at the hotel desk. She was very pleasant and I asked her if she had any upgrades, we are platinum, and she did have a junior suite if we could wait an hour and we did. I noticed when walking to our room that the walls in the hallway had scrapes on both sides I assume from the carts. It seemed kind of tacky that it wasn't fixed up. The room was nice though for a suite the bathroom was very small, especially for a Westin. I understand they took over this hotel but still it should be upgraded to Westin standards. We got a free breakfast , platinum, which was a full buffet. Wow it was very nice surprise, excellent food. All in all very nice place and we recommend it to others. All the staff were extremely nice. September 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lovely & Comfortable Hotel is as advertised - a lovely and comfortable place for quiet if/when you need it. Beds are the BEST. My only question is: what does it mean to be a smoke free facility? Some people did smoke in the gambling area and at the bar, including one person with a cigar. Significantly less smoke than other casino hotels but even one person smoking means I won't spend any time in that area. June 26, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Watch your invoice I booked a package with F&B credit, and when you I checked out I literally had to beg for my credit, TWICE. And still, it's not resolved. I don't get it. Why offer but give guest such a hard time receiving it. So inconvenient when you travel so much and the last thing you want to worry is a fair bill. This has never happened to me with SPG before. Ah, It's Vegas. No one cares!!! July 2, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Service The staff was very friendly and helpful. I would like to personally thank Vance for his outstanding customer service and willingness to go beyond the normal call of duty. Vance took time to locate my lost iPhone charger and personally deliver it to my room. I also would like to thank Alicia (?) from the front desk for printing my documents and delivering them to my room. April 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best hotel in Vegas! From check in to departure this hotel exceeds expectations. The front desk staff was awesome and very accommodating. The rooms are spacious, very clean and have all the amenities necessary. Room service is professional and delicious. If you want a great stay in Vegas at a smaller, boutique like hotel, I would highly recommend you stay here. I wouldn't stay anywhere else. December 29, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Smells just like a westin This was a great alternative to the usual Vegas weekend. We had our little boys aonunwas looking for something a bit more wholesome and with a lot less smoking. We found both here at the Westin. We were greeted like 10 year gold members should be greeted. I will stay here again for sure. Even made me think bringing my kids to Vegas is a possibility in the future. June 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Home Away From Home This was our second visit to the Westin Both times, the staff was very friendly and helpful. The rooms were clean, bright, and comfortable. We enjoyed the restaurant several times. food was great! Loved the calimari with pepperchini peppers. We plan to stay at the Westin every time we visit Las Vegas. Maybe nextime, we will try the pool, spa, and fitness centers. July 17, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointed I stayed there for four nights, the cocktail service was none exsistent except for the last morning of my stay. Had the maid service enter the room at 8:15 a.m. after only a brief knock was in the process of bathing and preparing for a 11:00 a.m. check out. Had exceptionally fantastic service from the concierge Christina!!!!! December 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Westin in a great location ! My friends and I had a 'girls' weekend and loved the hotel. We could walk if we wanted to the strip - close to everything ! Staff was great and welcoming. Loved the spa! Cant wait to return. February 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful experience Every time I visit Las Vegas I stay at The Westin. I am confident that every aspect of my stay will be perfect. The staff are the nicest people in Las Vegas, so very helpful, trying hard to meet my every need and want. I look forward to the Heavenly bed. It makes my time away from home pleasant and relaxing. Great place to stay, Thanks for serving me so well. April 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Home away from Home!! I stayed for 2 weeks and I must say, I felt like I was part of the Westin Family. First off, the air is Fresh and the place is very clean. My initial impression was that this hotel was a little high end for this simple country girl. The rooms are very comfortable and had it not been for the 'heavenly beds' I wouldn't have been able to go to work putting in 15 hour days in a chair. Typically I'd eat at the bar. Most of the bartenders pour a good drink. The food... mmmmmmm. Everything I had was excellent and I ate there for most of the 2 weeks. In what spare time I had I spent at the 21 tables. It didn't take long to be recognized by name. The card games are staffed by long term, caring and professional dealers and management. They were helpful, cared and made me feel more than welcome each evening I joined them. This was my first Vegas experience and now, it won't be my last. A sure bet is I will be spending it at the Westin. July 21, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by problems with door jam I stayed in 1463. teh door seemed hard to close and required an extra hard tug to firmly close it so that it locks. In one instance such as required strong pull jiggled the door frame such that the securtity latch engaged after the closed door. fortunately there was someone in the room who was able to open the latch and allow entry. This should be checked. January 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Getting better My recent 6 night stay had many ups and downs but at the end of the day the staff made my stay. The hotel ran into some difficult issues out of their hands and handled it with class. The GM Sig personally reached out to me to thank me for my stay and apologize for the inconvenience. There are many choices in Las Vegas but this property should be considered October 29, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fantastic Hotel ! I have to say I was nervous staying at this hotel after reading some of the reviews. I was pleasantly surprised! The staff went above and beyond to make our stay comfortable. Everyone from the checkin to the casino were the friendliest I have ever encounter at an SPG hotel. The rooms were comfortable and clean. I would definately stay at this hotel again. June 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Vegas The Westin Causarina experience was a delight. This is the only hotel I have been at that actually gives 4:00 late check out for gold members. The pool hours are a super plus! This hotel has a friendly staff and a small casino downstairs with 25 cent happy hour roulette. The social hour drink and snacks have improved since last year. I will be returning! July 24, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Westin LV service is challenging, check in is challenging February 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Room 548 Westin Las Vegas My stay at the Westin, Las Vegas was wonderful! I suppose you folks couldn't do something about the extreme temperatures, 100+ during my stay!!!! The restaurant was wonderful, the catering for our event was terrific, the pool and hot tub were perfect. The staff were helpful at all times, and always smiling and friendly. My room was clean and sparkling. August 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Enjoyed the Stay Loved the comfort of my room. Was concerned for the homeless traffic outside of the hotel (on the curb). On one occasion while I went to use the restroom in the main lobby, I found a homeless man paper towel bathing/grooming himself in the sink area. Enjoyed concierge/check-n staff treatment and Sommers' professionalism & efficiency at Suede Restaurant. December 12, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by A lot of small problems tainted our experience Overall, we were disappointed. We had an accumulation of minor problems that never got resolved or aknowledged. Yet we still paid for the whole thing. First, Wi-Fi didn't work the first 2 days of our stay. Extremely annoying when you rely on it and are charged for it. This is one of the main reasons we chose this hotel. And finding free, reliable Wi-Fi in Vegas was impossible. Second, there was a leak from the bathroom to the bedroom. I noticed the wet carpet right away but thought housekeeping must have shampooed the carpet. The next couple days it got worse and worse. Everytime I would step out of bed, I would walk on wet carpet. We let the staff know, they sent someone to look at it and we never got any follow-up. In the hotel brochure, it says you're supposed to get 1 free bottle of water per guest every morning. We only got one. They do have free bottles at the reception though. We knew because we asked. We ate at the Suede restaurant one night and the staff was not friendly at all. It was after 10pm and we felt like we were disturbing them (we only ordered 1 dish each, same one, nothing crazy). The morning staff at Suede was extremely nice though. I forgot my phone charger in the bedroom. I called Lost and Found/Security when I realized. I was basically told I was out of luck. If no one brings it back, my loss. They never tried to do more than that. This really disappointed me and I am glad I didn't forget something more important like medication or work documents. The Spa staff was really nice and helpful as well as the concierge. They are patient and eager to work something with you. March 12, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by in room dining every day of my stay was plagued by not just poor but horrendous food service. either put on hold multiple times while ordering, to not having key ingredients or menu items to getting order completely wrong or forgetting things from order. i cannot believe that a westin would have such poor service within this department, especially in las vegas where the food competition is so great. i stay at spg properties almost exclusively and chose this property as a second stay. it felt like the first stay was the spg venue i have learned to love but the second stay was the anti-westin. i plan on having more business trips in the las vegas area and i do not really like to go out to eat so i do in room frequently. if this is what i have to look forward to i have 2 options, look for nearby restaurants and avoid your food and beverage department or find another chain that i can trust with dining. let me know what you do so i can plan accordingly. October 24, 2012
<<prev 13 14 15 16 17 ... 25 next>>