The Westin Las Vegas Hotel, Casino & Spa

  • 160 East Flamingo Road
  • Las Vegas,
  • Nevada
  • 89109
  • United States
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Close

Children per Room

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Family Plan Policy

Guests must be 18 years or older with photo identification to reserve a room. If guests are younger than 18 years of age, they must be accompanied by an adult.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 18 years or older with photo identification to reserve a guest room. Guests younger 18 must be accompanied by an adult. Visitors to the Casino, gaming, or casino lounge areas must be at least 21 years old. A valid, government-issued ID is required as proof of age.

Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 641 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good near the strip location, no morning out of room coffee We came for the spa, and we were not disappointed. The hotel is not new but our rooms were clean and we had no issues. There was no lounge or area other than Starbucks to sit and drink coffee, unless you want to sit in your room. Lounge coffee would of raised from 3 stars to 4 stars,...... Yes, coffee in the A.M. is that important. June 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Enjoyed every day I Stayed From Arturo in Suede (remembering my food preferences 3 days later), to the shop staff giving me recommendations, to the Spa staff commiserating over suffering from allergies.... I enjoyed each day of the 5 days I stayed here. Will stay here again the next time I'm in Vegas. September 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by staff I am an airline employee and many times we are not treated as well as "regular" guests when staying in our layover hotels. This is NOT the case with your hotel. Your staff treats us so kindly and makes us really feel welcome to be here. I always look forward to having another trip that brings me back to the Westin. Thank you very much! March 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 Friendly service and great hotel The staff truly accommodates and cares for all guests at this hotel. I never had to ask for anything as they were always a step ahead of me and my needs. My room was comfortable and felt like home. TV was large and Internet worked well. Perfect for the business traveler away from home! Will definitely stay there again in the future. December 18, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by convenient to the strip We decided to arrive in Las Vegas a day earlier than planned so had to scramble for a reservation. We found a great price at the Westin. We usually like to stay right on the strip but found this to be a great alternative. Rooms were clean and comfortable as with all starwood hotels we have stayed in. Will definitely stay here again. July 30, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Stay As a frequent traveler and an SPG member, I like to frequent Starwood hotels. I find the Las Vegas Westin to be a great value and a quiet place to stay. Close to the monorail, I found it to provide quicker access to the Strip and to the convention center than a taxi. The staff pays ultra attention to the needs of all guests. May 28, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by It was Good! Bed was wonderful, room gets cleaned way too late in the afternoon, the staff was very helpful, I was real pleased with all the help they offered. The hotel is 2 blocks from the strip. That was the biggest thing we didn't like, that it wasn't closer to the strip. Otherwise, it was good! Very clean hotel, and polite staff again. September 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has a great location to everything in Las Vegas! The staff was very professional. I liked the go green program that you are running throughout the hotel. The room was clean, comfortable, safe and relaxing. All services were quick and effeicient. Would recommend to anyone traveling to Vegas who wanted something classy that was not on the strip. Food was excellent and healthy. March 3, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Room Service Sucks Did not get what I ordered the first night. When cancelling breakfast 2 minutes after order I got put on hold so I had to hang up and call back. The lady was seeing whether it was too late. When ordered it was going to be 30 minutes so how can it be too late 2 minutes later? September 16, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great place to stay! The hotel is nice, staff are friendly and rooms are somewhat updated. I stay here almost every time I make it to Las Vegas. The only down fall I have with this hotel is the quality of the showers, they back up with water and seem to be a little out of date for what you would expect while staying at a Starwood Hotel. June 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent W enjoyed our stay, comfortable room, close to the strip, friendly employees. November 8, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Amenities fee defiantly not worth the cost. The room’s area your typical Westin comfort, lobby is dated and needs attention, and also they charge a $19 amenities fee per day, defiantly not worth the cost. I ask what why they charge this and was told all of the hotels in Vegas do it. Other Westin include all of these amenities in the cost. August 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great place to unwind in vegas! great hotel a block from the strip without the bells and whistles and noise of the strip casinos. staff wonderful and a really great place to stay when visiting vegas. there is more to vegas than the strip and this westin is a hotel to attest to that as well as the canyons and mountains to visit! August 9, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by What a Casino Little casino off the strip... I've never had more fun with the dealers and enjoyed gambling as much. I will never hit the big casinos again... the personal touch and personalities of this group made my trip!!! I'd like to give a hello to "My" Bill, Ada and the rest of the crew... I hope to see you guys again soon!! July 2, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by great location...no frills, yet clean. room 428 The hotel was in a good location. Walking distance to ballys, flamingo, paris etc. The room was clean, lobby was nice, and casino was smoke free. Shell and arco gas station nearby and enterprise rent a car and starbucks inside the hotel. Would stay again. Room 428 was clean..view was just of the street. July 8, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Business Vegas When in town for business I always stay at this hotel. It is perfectly located near LV Blvd yet outside the most chaotic travel. 5 minute walk to the strip. Clean and comfortable without all the smoke and noise of the strip hotels. October 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great staff - gym needs improvement The staff at the Westin was outstanding, but the room had a couple issues. There was a dirty Q-tip left on the floor and the desk lamp and scale didn't work (quickly fixed when brought to the staff's attention). The gym had good cardio machines, but only free weights and I was hoping for more weight machines. March 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by dog friendly Loved the dog bed. However no dog dish was left in room. I had to ask for the dog bed as well, even though they knew we had it on our reservation. Our dog loved the bed! We're a gold member, but didn't get an upgrade!! I asked on our way out if the room was, and they said it wasn't. It was still a nice room. February 7, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Staff The staff was excellent... Anthony at the front desk went out of his way to find us a great room that met our needs. And Deb the concierge was a huge help with a rental car. There was NO car within 75 miles due to conventions. She manage to find one car in another county . Thanks a million!!! July 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Stay Thank you so much for a wonderful stay. After the football game and before our drive to dinner we were able to grab hot cidar and hot chocolate to warm us up! Thank you so much for the treat! Also, thanks to the front desk for the upgrade and the turn down. What a fun weekend away from CA!!! We'll be back! December 24, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good Property - Poor Execution Stayed here with my family first night, great experience (quick check-in, upgraded, breakfast was good). Went away for 2 nights, come back and it seemed a different place. check-in was clunky and long, upgrade certificate fumbled, cleaning left dirty rags on the bathroom counter. Not sure what happened. May 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Staff Very friendly staff and overall a good experience. Unfortunately we could not get the air conditioning in the room to work properly and spent a very unpleasant night in a very hot and stuffy room. As we had already gone to bed I did not want someone coming up at 2 in the mornining so we endured! June 18, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Professional staff Always stay here in Vegas, but have noticed strict new rule changes with employees at the bar with comp drinks and video poker, they appear they don't like having to follow but do, seems like Big Brother is cracking whip. Regardless the staff is amazing and try to bend over backwards for the customer. May 20, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent I enjoy my stay every time However I would like the Chef from Restaurant to figure out how to make Lettuce Wraps to go to take to my room after a long day. It's on the Room Service Menu but if I go down and want to pick them up to go they will not give them to go. The Chef says so.. August 3, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Thrid room finally worked out The first room I was assigned had an unmade bed, so they gave me another room (no apology). The second room had someone still in it when I opened the door (embarassing for both of us, and again no apology). The third room was fine. And, I am a gold member, but no king bed in first room, as requested. August 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Time Our recent stay at the Westin Las Vegas Hotel was excellent. The accomadations were very nice and the staff was helpful and friendly. The restaurant -Suede was exceptional from the wonderful breakfast buffet to elegant dinner entrees. I would certainly recommend any one stay at the Westin Las Vegas. March 20, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by nice location off the strip Rooms were a bit small but bed was comfortable and rooms were clean. We upgraded to a city view which really did not exist. Would not do that next time. I enjoyed the smaller casino and being off the strip but still close to the action. The restaurant Suede was fantastic. Had several dinners there. February 22, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by SPG Points from Casino Not posting Stayed here on a casino comp as the casino was running a 2X points promotion Over 2 months have passed and no posting of points earned on my casino play. Have talked to and 3X emailed the Westin SPG contact person at the hotel to no avail.Save your money and stay/gamble at the strip casinos. June 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay except for Wifi My only negative experience with this hotel stay was the intermittent and slow internet service and because I was there on a business trip, this was problematic. Otherwise it was a wonderful, friendly and intimate place to stay! The food is wonderful and the staff was amazing! July 31, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by restaurant and casino do not meet Westin standards The breakfast buffet was did not provide the value. fruits were stale and scrambled eggs were hard and dry. Casino was dark and gloomy. Not ask table games were staffed, drink service on casino floor was terrible. In contrast the check in staff and other hotel staff were pleasant and helpful. December 26, 2012
<<prev 13 14 15 16 17 ... 23 next>>