The Westin Las Vegas Hotel, Casino & Spa

  • 160 East Flamingo Road
  • Las Vegas,
  • Nevada
  • 89109
  • United States
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Close

Children per Room

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Family Plan Policy

Guests must be 18 years or older with photo identification to reserve a room. If guests are younger than 18 years of age, they must be accompanied by an adult.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 18 years or older with photo identification to reserve a guest room. Guests younger 18 must be accompanied by an adult. Visitors to the Casino, gaming, or casino lounge areas must be at least 21 years old. A valid, government-issued ID is required as proof of age.

Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 718 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Real gem just off the center of the strip Very friendly service, Room was bright, fresh and clean. The smaller size of the hotel and its casino was refreshing after spending the day on the strip. March 31, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by A Very Good Just Off the Strip Hotel This hotel was exactly what I was looking for. Staying near the strip for non-strip prices. The location is walking distance to some key hotels. The staff was friendly, the room was clean, and the Starbucks in the hotel is a plus for me. A lot of air crew stay here, and I can see why because it's easy to get to the airport. The pool is nice, but it should have been bigger. Overall the hotel worked out great. June 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Business Trip - Personal Fun I was required to stay at this hotel for the business trip I was on - I couldn't have been happier. Excellent facility - that bed IS heavenly; all staff interactions superb - shout out to David, concierge desk, for his thorough and spot-on show recommendations, and Matt at the front desk for getting me into my room early and for the great welcome snacks. Having a Starbucks in the hotel = an extra bonus. October 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by front desk staff I travel for a living so stay at a lot of different hotels. The front desk staff you have at this hotel is exceptional! They are ALWAYS so friendly & helpful it's truly a pleasure checking in at your hotel. I have also stayed here while not on a business trip & I still receive the same great service & feel welcome as a guest. I am always confident that I will be getting a nice, clean & comfortable room. January 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Flight Attendant The staff at the Westin is very friendly and professional. They are always happy to answer your questions. The atmostphere is welcoming from the moment that you walk into the lobby. I really look forward to having the signature burger in the restaurant. The rooms are comfortable and the curtains are very good at blocking the sun if you are hoping to sleep in after a fun night downstairs in the casino! May 27, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by This converted hotel is not a true Westin yet This hotel has not met the Westin expectations yet. I'm not sure they are trying very hard either as they have been up and running for awhile now. I have stayed there a couple times now and it was not what I expect in a Westin either time. This time the sheets on the bed had what appeared to be a brown poo& stain on it upon check in. The comforter was very lumpy and clearly not a heavenly experience. July 2, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Fine This hotel was fine, not fantastic just fine. It's Vegas so smoking in the casion kind of gets around a bit. 24 hour Starbucks was nice. In the room the TV remote didn't work which I found annoying but wasn't in my room much. Location is good, 10 min walk to Caesers/Ballagio so central strip. I stayed simply because it's an SPG property, if I didn't care about points I wouldn't choose to stay there. March 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 excellent vacation We stayed at this Westin for 5 nights. I specifically chose this hotel because of the location off the strip.if you don't mind the short walk in the sun it is perfect! We stayed with our kids ages 8 and 9, when we checked in they received welcome bags which they were super excited about. The employee who checksd us in was very welcoming and helpful. The room we stayed in on the 11 floorwas great, we even got to check in 2 hours early. We had some very noisy neighbors for the last few nights but a call to security took care of it each time. Only complaint we had was that the pool was closed the first night for a private party. When we checked out I requested a credit for the amenity charge for that day since we pay it to have 24 hour access and they gladly removed it. We were overall impressed and felt like it was the perfect spot for our vegas vacation. We would definitely stay here again. July 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay Amazing Staff If you're looking for a hotel that provides location, amenities, comfort & amazing staff! Look no further. My family & I stayed this past weekend & had a great stay. The hotel's size is perfect especially when you want to get away from all the Las Vegas "distractions" The staff is amazing 3 individuals definitely left a lasting impression Robert in Service Express, Vance bellman & Pedro in Suede December 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Las Vegas Getaway Awesome! From the moment I stepped into the lobby I could tell this was going to be a relaxing experience. The Hotel smelled fresh, crisp and clean and that was throughout the facility! The rooms were very clean and the bed was so comfy...The staff throughout the hotel was professional and happy to meet my needs....I've stayed everywhere in Vegas, but I have now found my favorite! Thank you :) June 17, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Broken AC The property was having issues with the ACs, but to their credit, it was outrageously hot outdoors on the day of my stay. They were able to get it working a little better, but the room was mostly too hot for comfortable sleep. Given the late hour, I didn't request another room, although in hindsight I wish I had. They didn't volunteer one either, but perhaps that's not what I should expect. July 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Visit I recently visited the hotel 2 weeks ago with my fiance, and the staff was great ! Rooms were nice and clean, the pool was very private and relaxing, and the fitness center had the equipment we were looking for. Also, at check in, the host was great at allowing us to check in a little early, and have a later checkout allowing us more time at the pool. Overall, I love coming to this hotel !! August 6, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel Smell and Nasty Pool The Hotel was good. The reason for the average rating is that the pool was very nasty, cloudy and had green stuff growing on the sides. It was also very small. A bit disappointing as I was on vacation and wanted to go swiming. The bartender during the happy hour was rude and very unprofessional. One thing I would like to mention as well was the smell. Not to overwelming but not good at all. September 7, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by taproot Accomodations were excellant , NO hot water one morning, I was expecting to stay 2 and get one night free I stayed 7 nights and when I asked for the free night for the weekend i did not get it March 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Off the Strip, Which is Good Nice, if unexciting LV hotel, just off the strip. Small casino, with low min table games, and quiet vibe. Short cab/walk to big casinos, but better to stay in relative piece and be close to the big boys. Only problem was that the Concierge was clueless and unhelpful. March 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lovely & Comfortable Hotel is as advertised - a lovely and comfortable place for quiet if/when you need it. Beds are the BEST. My only question is: what does it mean to be a smoke free facility? Some people did smoke in the gambling area and at the bar, including one person with a cigar. Significantly less smoke than other casino hotels but even one person smoking means I won't spend any time in that area. June 26, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not bad compared to bad reviews We arrived and walked through the casino area and didn't have the smoky smell that was addressed in a previous review. There was no one at the starwood members desk but we were greeted by the clerk at the hotel desk. She was very pleasant and I asked her if she had any upgrades, we are platinum, and she did have a junior suite if we could wait an hour and we did. I noticed when walking to our room that the walls in the hallway had scrapes on both sides I assume from the carts. It seemed kind of tacky that it wasn't fixed up. The room was nice though for a suite the bathroom was very small, especially for a Westin. I understand they took over this hotel but still it should be upgraded to Westin standards. We got a free breakfast , platinum, which was a full buffet. Wow it was very nice surprise, excellent food. All in all very nice place and we recommend it to others. All the staff were extremely nice. September 8, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by DONT STAY HERE!!!! Unsafe, rude staff especially graveyard supervisor. Had room safety issues and cleanliness issues. 1st room door lock broke, maint staff attempted to fix for more the 1-2 hours, unable to fix. Took more then 30 min to get keys to new room. Had to go down to desk despite them saying they were sending someone right up. Interacted with night time supervisor/manager -- rude, unprofessional, yelling at guests. Care less attitude....stated "not my problem I just came on at 11pm" 2nd room -- Hair and dirt on bedspread and sheets...not a little...MAJOR amounts...turned sheet different color and looked like a fur coat on the comforter. Asked for manager to come view...never showed, hotel sends staff member with new keys...20 min wait...says room is all good and he checked it. Housekeeping supervisor meets me in hall on way to new room, asks me to wait so they can inspect it first. She find all kinds of problems...its midnight now i could care less but room is 2 double not king bed as reserved, light bulbs out, not quite clean, housekeeping supervisor cleans before I go in, and walls in disrepair. Just accept it...tired. GM never calls me as requested, send a "supervisor" to call me, she tries to fix but doesnt have much experience in guest satisfaction. I do get a $25.00 food and beverage credit and some points to my SPG account which havent shown up yet. Check out agent is appauled has no idea what occured, follows up and GM still doesnt respond but checkout employee emails me back to let me know GM is aware. 3rd major issue in 3 stays. Be sure to ask them to not have drunk people knock down the door, and break the security bar off the hinges and have a door lock that doesnt work when staying here (that was stay #1 or 2) April 17, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Watch your invoice I booked a package with F&B credit, and when you I checked out I literally had to beg for my credit, TWICE. And still, it's not resolved. I don't get it. Why offer but give guest such a hard time receiving it. So inconvenient when you travel so much and the last thing you want to worry is a fair bill. This has never happened to me with SPG before. Ah, It's Vegas. No one cares!!! July 2, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Service The staff was very friendly and helpful. I would like to personally thank Vance for his outstanding customer service and willingness to go beyond the normal call of duty. Vance took time to locate my lost iPhone charger and personally deliver it to my room. I also would like to thank Alicia (?) from the front desk for printing my documents and delivering them to my room. April 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best hotel in Vegas! From check in to departure this hotel exceeds expectations. The front desk staff was awesome and very accommodating. The rooms are spacious, very clean and have all the amenities necessary. Room service is professional and delicious. If you want a great stay in Vegas at a smaller, boutique like hotel, I would highly recommend you stay here. I wouldn't stay anywhere else. December 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friendly, good service The staff was wonderful, very helpful. Nice being off the strip but not too far. Prices reasonable. March 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Smells just like a westin This was a great alternative to the usual Vegas weekend. We had our little boys aonunwas looking for something a bit more wholesome and with a lot less smoking. We found both here at the Westin. We were greeted like 10 year gold members should be greeted. I will stay here again for sure. Even made me think bringing my kids to Vegas is a possibility in the future. June 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Home Away From Home This was our second visit to the Westin Both times, the staff was very friendly and helpful. The rooms were clean, bright, and comfortable. We enjoyed the restaurant several times. food was great! Loved the calimari with pepperchini peppers. We plan to stay at the Westin every time we visit Las Vegas. Maybe nextime, we will try the pool, spa, and fitness centers. July 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by allways great hotel staff is kind and helpful. rooms are clean and neat, thankfully a quiet place in a noisy city. March 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful experience Every time I visit Las Vegas I stay at The Westin. I am confident that every aspect of my stay will be perfect. The staff are the nicest people in Las Vegas, so very helpful, trying hard to meet my every need and want. I look forward to the Heavenly bed. It makes my time away from home pleasant and relaxing. Great place to stay, Thanks for serving me so well. April 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Home away from Home!! I stayed for 2 weeks and I must say, I felt like I was part of the Westin Family. First off, the air is Fresh and the place is very clean. My initial impression was that this hotel was a little high end for this simple country girl. The rooms are very comfortable and had it not been for the 'heavenly beds' I wouldn't have been able to go to work putting in 15 hour days in a chair. Typically I'd eat at the bar. Most of the bartenders pour a good drink. The food... mmmmmmm. Everything I had was excellent and I ate there for most of the 2 weeks. In what spare time I had I spent at the 21 tables. It didn't take long to be recognized by name. The card games are staffed by long term, caring and professional dealers and management. They were helpful, cared and made me feel more than welcome each evening I joined them. This was my first Vegas experience and now, it won't be my last. A sure bet is I will be spending it at the Westin. July 21, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by problems with door jam I stayed in 1463. teh door seemed hard to close and required an extra hard tug to firmly close it so that it locks. In one instance such as required strong pull jiggled the door frame such that the securtity latch engaged after the closed door. fortunately there was someone in the room who was able to open the latch and allow entry. This should be checked. January 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Getting better My recent 6 night stay had many ups and downs but at the end of the day the staff made my stay. The hotel ran into some difficult issues out of their hands and handled it with class. The GM Sig personally reached out to me to thank me for my stay and apologize for the inconvenience. There are many choices in Las Vegas but this property should be considered October 29, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fantastic Hotel ! I have to say I was nervous staying at this hotel after reading some of the reviews. I was pleasantly surprised! The staff went above and beyond to make our stay comfortable. Everyone from the checkin to the casino were the friendliest I have ever encounter at an SPG hotel. The rooms were comfortable and clean. I would definately stay at this hotel again. June 6, 2013
<<prev 13 14 15 16 17 ... 25 next>>