ウェスティン・ボストンウォーターフロント

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 02210
  • マサチューセッツ,
  • ボストン
  • 425 Summer Street
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる
  • 90日を超えるご滞在については、866-539-3446までお電話でお問い合わせください。
  • ご予約は、ご利用日の550日前からのみの受け付けとなっております。
  • 日付をもう一度確認してください。
1室 1 , 大人1名 大人1 , お子様1名 お子様0
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 557 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Westin Boston Stay The location was perfect for everything. The staff was friendly and helpful. The room was clean and comfortable. November 15, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Horrible Service We have stayed at Westin Hotels before but would not stay at this one again. Upon arrival we went to our room and found the room unacceptable. The upholstered chair was disgusting with multiple stains and the grout in the bathroom was discolored and stained. We immediately called the front desk and asked for another room and they informed us there were no other rooms available. No other options were offered. November 14, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel Excellent service, excellent accomodations November 14, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Green Club The hotel was awesome! I've stayed there now at least 3 times and each time it seems to get better and better. I signed up for the "Green Service" option, which is where they will give you $5 at Starbucks if you decline room cleaning. Well, I thought that was suppose to be every morning, but I only recieved one $5 gift card. Is that correct? November 14, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by very busy hotel I have never stayed at a Hotel that was that busy, hour wait for a cab, 1/2 hour wait for breakfast? Pool was cold and the hot tub was out of order, fitness center was good. Room was clean and comfortable. November 12, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Woefully unprepared This hotel was unprepared for the election night onslaught and the crowds the remainder of the week. Staff was was uninformed as to private restaurant bookings - so on election night with service impossible at the only open restaurant in the lobby and cab lines an hour long the only choice to eat was to walk. November 12, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Westin Boston Waterfront Nice hotel with a very courteous and helpful staff. Room service was highly disappointing, apart from being the standard hotel extremely over-priced meal, for being such a "good hotel", the ketchup had HFS (high fructose corn syrup)! The worst kind of cutting corners in terms of quality as my family and I eat almost only organic. The restaurants on-site were not much better. Outside of room service and on-site dining, the hotel and staff are pleasant and the property is centrally located. It's just best to eat elsewhere. November 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceptional Staff I've stayed at a lot of hotels. The excellence of the staff and all of their friendliness and extra efforts to ensure I had a great stay were very much appreciated. Mike at the front desk proved part magician as he pulled a great room out of his "hat". Every staff person I met during our conference went out of their way to deliver a superb experience. Thanks to all. I will definitely stay again and recommend Westin Boston Waterfront for future meetings. November 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding Outstanding in every way. Very comfortable beds and excellent customer service. November 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent staff The staff went beyond expectations on all levels of service. Excellent!! November 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding My wife and I came for a meeting, and the hotel was exceptional, from the gorgeous view to the comfortable room to the lobster tacos served in the Irish pub to the lovely pool and exercise facilities to the late check-out. Absolutely wonderful, and some excellent restaurants nearby as well. November 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel This was the first time we stayed at Westin Boston but I would stay there again. The food was excellent and the staff was most helpful. I felt like I was the most important person staying at the hotel. November 6, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel needs more places to eat There is only one place open to eat for dinner in the hotel and there aren't many choices within walking distance. Be careful of parking charges. I was billed for parking after the first night even though I didn't have a car! November 6, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The hotel was basically great but.... I have to say that overall everything was on the mark. I did have three slight problems though. First, I had great expectations of the advertised showerrs. I was on the 16th floor so possible that was the problem but the water pressure wasn't that good so the shower wasn't as great as I expected. Second, the food on the breakfast buffett was cold and the scrambled eggs were too runny and cold. Third, my husband and I decided to try your O'conners for Dinner. The resturant was not busy and we were seated right away. We sat for nfearly a half hour and was not waited on. I went to the hosted and told her I think we have been forgotten. The hosted was very nice and appolgized. The hosted broght us our drinks and said that the waitress is a little slow. We were given free coffee, and the waitress said "Sorry about that" .Other that that we had a decent stay. November 6, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Memorable Experience It is a great hotel, outshoot other Westin. Staffs are helpful and attentive. They allowed us early check in and late chect out and splitting bills. The only "4" I gave for staff was because one day we run of shampoo as the housekeeping did not provide shampoo the day before and we (two adults) have to use leftovers in the morning. However, when we called, it was delivered immediately. November 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Calm in the midst of a storm... As always, an outstanding visit with amazingly friendly staff. Despite the effects of Hurricane Sandy, the staff was professional, soothing and very much on top of things. November 4, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lovely, very clean hotel with superior staff So nice to be so convenient to the convention center and in a really great hotel. good workout room, good food at restaurants, very accomodating staff.Complimentary bottles of water daily which is a rarity. November 3, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Warm Friendly Welcome by Staff All staff were very welcoming and friendly November 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by ASTRO1 The staff was very accommodating to their guests during Hurricane Sandy. Everyone went out of their way to make us feel welcome. November 2, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by EXCELLANT ALL OVER ! This was a very special weekend for me and my Mom. It was her 85 th Bday. We were checking out on Sunday and she suffered a vertigo attack. The staff stepped up and helped my Mom like she was part of their family. THANK YOU November 2, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Help when needed Wish I had the person's name that helped me out on changing a prepaid rate reservation. I was stranded night of booking and she changed to ffollowing day with early check-in. I was out a few hours later and really didn't need the room. But she made it possible to get the stay credit on what would have otherwise been a totally wasted $250. So thanks for helping in a moment of need. October 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by 13 Oct and 21 thru 24 Oct 2012 Checking in on the 13th was great. Request for a power cord extension for my CPAP machine was quick. Check in on the 21st and subsequent request for power cord extension was not followed up on and no extension cord was made available. I do carry a power strip and was able to find an electrical outlet close enough to enable me to use my CPAP. In the bathroom under the counter top around the sink there looked like mould growing, also between the tiles in the shower. Sharon at the Concierge was a great help in getting us tours and great eating places. October 30, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Everything good, except internet not included Can't believe that a hotel of this class (with prices accordingly) can not offer free unlimited internet in the rooms to all guests. It is ridiculous that it is not included in the price. This is something that only makes guests frustrated and angry! Shape up and get into the new decade! Very expensive breakfast, maybe t was worth it, didn't want to try.. October 30, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by THANK YOU After staying in Cape Cod at a rather dodgy cottage, we decided to finish our New England vacation at the Westin before our flight home. Everyone was very attentive to our requirements, gave us a great room with a fantastic view! Room was lovely, amenities all we could ask for. Food & service in the bar was very good and service prompt despite the hotel being busy as there were a few confrences going on. Can't thank the concierge & front desk staff enough for all there help. Just hope Sandy skipped by & didn't harm anyone. Can't rate the pool etc as we didn't have time to use them, spent the day sightseeing in Boston instead sorry. October 30, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel BUT Nice hotel BUT at these prices Internet Access should be free October 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel seems brand new and comfortable Room was nice and everything worked! Sink stopper wasn't attached to the rod and I reported it at the desk. Elevators were quick and nearly always empty when they arrived at my floor. Staff were experienced and pleasant. October 29, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Not on the waterfront this is a typical good standard Sheraton but we were misled by the name into thinking it was in the Waterfront area. However it is in south Boston Seaport area and not even on the waterfront there. As such it is a stiff 20 minute walk to Boston Common to start all the historic walking trails and we did not find small local places for breakfast which we prefer to hotel buffets. There are a few good restaurants within a 5 to 10 minute walk in the area. Good value but at the expense of location. We had no recognition of our SPG membership. October 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by 5 stars My room was very clean. The restaurants had excellent food. I thought all of the staff did an exceptional job in making sure that everything went well; the room cleaners, the conference room staff and the restaurant staff (especially my waiters, Eno at Sauciety, and Angel at O'Connor's). I'd also like to thank Laura, who checked me into my room. I arrived very late (1:30 am on Tuesday, October 23) and was very tired. She was very patient and very helpful in checking me in and directing me to my room. October 27, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good hotel, convinient location, needs more personality. The hotel It is very conveniently attached to the convention center and the service was good. The room does not provided internet access forcing guests to pay for Wi-Fi or go to Starbucks. I believe a chain like the Westin should be able to offer this for free. The same goes for the parking or at least offer a discounted price for guests. Hotel that did not have a fridge in the room .There is something that looks like a fridge, but it does not cool. No much of a choice of restaurants at the hotel. Only one open for dinner not everyone wants to leave the hotel every night. The Starbucks personnel at the hotel were very nice. The name suggests that this would be some kind of water front view facility and is not. October 25, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Low on value for the price Rooms were ready when I got in. Had to wait 1 hr. October 21, 2012
  • 2015-07-30T21:19:42.783Z
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-15, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_557, tr_557
  • loc_en_US, sid_1528, prod, sort_default
<<prev 13 14 15 16 17 ... 20 next>>