The Westin Key West Resort & Marina

  • 245 Front Street
  • Key West,
  • Florida
  • 33040
  • USA
  • Landkarte

Zimmer & Preise

Schließen

Kinder pro Zimmer

Diese Angaben ermöglichen es uns, die besten Zimmer für Sie zu ermitteln und Ihre Ankunft entsprechend vorzubereiten.

Informationen zu Zustellbetten und/oder Aufschlägen für weitere Personen finden Sie in den Zimmerbedingungen und Details.

Mindestalter

Um eine Reservierung vorzunehmen, müssen Gäste mindestens 21 Jahre alt sein. Minderjährige müssen von einem Erwachsenen begleitet werden.

Rated 4 out of 5 by 558 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Business-Pleasure The Westin is a great place, close to all the action of Duval Street but far enough away so you are not disturbed at night by the loud noises. Would definitely stay there again....The concierge at the resort was great in helping us plan a snorkeling trip... October 15, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing hotel in a great location. Excellant service by staff. Room and property were extremely clean and well kept. Location is perect for those who want to see Key West by walking. Had sunset dinner at Lattitudes for our 33rd wedding anniversary...only one word to describe it...Awesome!! May 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by You should enjoy your stay. This is one of the best locations you can find in Key West. You have the ocean and Duval Street. You will enjoy yourself here with the fitness facilities, internet, pool, hot tub and lounges. SPG offers one of the best values in with the Westin Brand. February 6, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by room w/o a view the room was OK , but the location was the worst view in the entire hotel.We overlooked a wall and the air conditioning system. Since we paid full fair I expected more. Also the hotel was not full. So this should never have happened. I'll remember. January 31, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 Nice location, very poor service and staff The hotel was in a great location and pretty good by Key West standards. The staff was very disappointing, particularly the front desk staff. I've stayed at a lot of Westins and this was by far the worst experience I've had with front desk folks. August 15, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by very comfortable Room was clean, very comfortable. Location was great...close to the hub of activities going on. Service was very good. Pool was clean, and plenty of towels. What we were not happy with is when we were by the pool on the afternoon of Thursday, 4/18/13, there was construction going on. I purposely chose this hotel because I did not think that this would happen at a hotel of this caliber. There was drilling, and what sounded like sawing, and was just loud and obnoxious. If I knew I was going to hear that instead of just the splashing of pool water and the swaying palm trees, I could have stayed at a hotel in Key West on North Roosevelt and paid a lot less!! Very disappointed. So I would hesitate to book with you again without knowing what we could expect . Also, when they cleaned our room, they didn't replenish the coffee/tea with black tea, just herb tea. My husband called for them to bring some regular tea bags, and when they came, it was just different varieties of herb teas. Just a small misunderstanding. Overall, we were pleased with the hotel April 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by What an experience. What an experience, absolutely outstanding in every respect. How this Westin can train their staff (from bottom to top) to be perfect is quite an accomplishment. No short cuts from any staff member. Thank you Westin for a wonderful stay. May 15, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Facilities We came back to hotel at 10 pm expecting to have a cocktail and a light snack only to find the pool bar and bistro was closed. We asked at the lobby for room service and were sent to Duval street. At 500 a night I find this unacceptable. February 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent hotel We totally enjoyed our stay everything was great. They are pet friendly and thats why we originally stayed there. They even brought a heavenly dog bed and dog bowls! Everything was great and we will stay again our next visit to Key West! December 25, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Unprofessioal Managessional Although most staff and acommadations were excellent, there was a manager that was unwilling and unprofessional in helping me resolve a billing problem. This incident ruined my entire stay and I have registered a compliant against him. December 5, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by staff spoiled all the pleasant things about the hotel The hotel is nice. Great location, large bright rooms, especially the rooms with sea view. all rooms have a balcony. rooms are equipped with coffee makers (Starbucks coffe) The bed things is the bathroom don't have the door (only the toilet with the door), the pool is very small, especially given the large size of the hotel and a fitness room small as well (only several workout tools). But the most unpleasant, it's staff. Extremely unfriendly and frankly boorish. At our arrival, they charge my credit card over $2000 instead of $ 250 for a guarantee. We had to spend a lot of time, that staff would respond to the problem, although we didn't wait any help from staff. Now we solve this problem with the bank. Watch carefully, when you give your credit card to anyone of staff, ask them, how much money they are going to authorize youre card (although we were also told, that they authorize only $ 250)! Because of the staff at the hotel depends the quality of your holiday, then this isn't the best hotel for a good rest (especially given the cost of services). April 14, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location and staff Great location and extremely personable and helpful staff. Food at hotel a great option with a nice variety of choices and locations to just snack, eat outside, or dine inside. A great place to relax with friendly people and sunshine. March 8, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Almost perfect! What else can you say when you are upgraded to a 2 bedroom suite? The only ding I had was that both bars closed too early (before 9 I think?). Absolutely beautiful resort! I already HAVE recommended several people come and stay here. November 18, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Outstanding Location Very nice hotel in an outstanding location. Room was very comfortable with standard chain hotel amenities. Food in the restaurant, which we only tried for breakfast and lunch, was excellent. The downside was the service staff. The guy who checked us in was weirdly patronizing. He promised to code our key for self-parking in the garage--but didn't. So, when we tried to leave the garage, we had to turn around and go back to reception to get our key re-coded just so we could get out of the garage. The maid service was spotty. The first day they completely forgot to make up the room, and we had to call late in the afternoon to have that done. The second day, they made it up, but removed some service items (like the lotion) altogether, while loading us up with other items (like bath gel). The a/c unit sounded like a garbage truck when it turned on, and it had a too-large filter stuck halfway into the slot--half in and half out. These are things I might not have mentioned at a lesser hotel, but at these prices I shouldn't be mentioning any negatives at all. February 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good stay We enjoyed our second stay. The only flaw was booking an ocean view - two of the three days the view was blocked by very large cruise ships. On the plus side, items left in the room were recovered and are in the mail. We will return. July 28, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Shabby The rooms need upgrading. We were in a two bedroom suite. You needed binoculars to see the TV from the bed; the air-conditioner unit was way too loud; other than the bed there were no furnishings to speak of. The weather was great. February 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 Best hotel in Key West This was our 6th year to spend my birthday at the Westin. It is the very best. The location and everything else is unsurpassed. I am already looking forward to next year December 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by best location in Key West the best place to be for the nightly Sunset Festival and such a friendly staff...our pool view room was large and elegant...great breakfast and lots of hustle and bustle with the cruise ships docking right there...love the Keys!!! December 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This Hotel has OUTSTANDING service First time in Key West on a business trip. Weather was not what was expected but the Hotel team kept is Sunny and Pleasent !! Great time for me and my wife. Hotel staff went well above and beyond to make our stay the best ever!! March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic hotel Everything was perfect from arrival to departure. The staff were exceptional and the my room was magnificient. I was always greeted with a smile and the staff was more than willing help with my every need. I can't wait to return February 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location and outstanding staff Perfect location for exploring all Key West has to offer. Great font desk staff. Very friendly and helpful. January 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by We had a great time We stayed 3 nights in August and had a wonderful time. The hotel and restaurant staff gave us excellent service. This was our first trip to Key West and when we return we will definitely consider staying here again. October 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sunset view We drove down from CT and asked for an oceanfront room. Brittney at the front desk was able to oblige and we had great sunset views. We were also close to Duval Street where all the nightlife is, great two day stay. September 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beachbum54 We enjoyed our stay at this location. Art at the front desk is very helpful. We did not have a reservation for the first night and he took care of us to get us a room. Sunset Key is great trip and dinner was good but pricey. August 24, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Weekend Getaway This property is very nice. My chief complaints would be the appearance of a mold like substance on the soap dish in the shower and the fact the complimentary robe was in need of replacement (a hole in the fabric). September 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best place to stay in Key West Our 2nd time staying here and it met all of our expectations and more! The staff at the Westin is amazing. We can't wait to come back. The trip to Sunset Key is a must. Our whole experience at the Westin was WONDERFUL!!!! May 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by a GREAT HOTEL WITH ALL THE AMENITITIES wE ENJOYED OUR STAY AT THE WESTIN KEY WEST. OUR ROOM WAS CLEAN ATTRACTIVE AND OUR PRIVATE BALCONY WAS GREAT. THE POOL WATER WAS HEATED AND VERY CLEAN. WE WERE VERY PLEASED WITH THIS HOTEL AND WOULD DEFINITELY GO BACK. February 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Lovely place to stay The hotel was quite lovely; a perfect location with a pristine beach. The staff was kind and courteous. My only complaint was the bathroom floor had long dark hair on it for our entire stay that did not belong to us. March 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome!! Has deaf devices for the deaf! Very pleasurable vacation! The staff is soooo friendly and nice!! Its a walk way to Duval Street shopping & dining!!! Planning a yearly visit with friends .. Westin in Key West it is!! June 8, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent hotel Great place within walking distance to Duval st. I gave it four stars because I think they have yo get more creative with rooftop bar. It's closed most of the time. Other than that, awesome place. October 23, 2013
<<prev 13 14 15 16 17 ... 20 next>>