The Westin Key West Resort & Marina

  • 245 Front Street
  • Key West,
  • Floride
  • 33040
  • États-Unis
  • Carte

Chambres et tarifs

Fermer

Enfants/chambre

Ces informations nous permettent de trouver les chambres qui correspondent le mieux aux exigences de votre réception et de préparer votre arrivée.

Reportez-vous aux conditions et détails des chambres pour plus d'informations concernant les frais applicables pour les lits d'appoint et les personnes supplémentaires.

Politique relative à l’âge requis

Les hôtes doivent avoir au moins 21 ans pour réserver une chambre. Les mineurs doivent être accompagnés d’un adulte.

Rated 4 out of 5 by 611 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice location Well located, good facilities. Would have been nice for lobby to have a bit more to offer like coffee, etc. Ac unit in room very old fashioned and loud. Hvac system needs upgrade. Some details were missed- trim needs paint. Starting to look a little shabby (room 328) December 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Staff We were checked in and checked out by an Intern, Hervin Lim, He is the most excellent, friendly hotel employee I have met in my life. He's a keeper for Starwood, all employees should have his attitude and customer service mindset. An overall great stay. Dave Kundrot November 13, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice View This hotel has a great location, nice pool area. Really nice pool guy. The pool area bathrooms need attending to. Out ot TP and not to clean. We had trouble with our safe in our room, had to call twice to get it open. Fairly expensive, you are paying for the view. February 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Centrally located Centrally located, parking facilites and room service are the best features plus, pool and shopping. Only complaint is when the cruise ships dock and BLOCK THE ENTIRE VIEW AND ALSO MAKE CELL PHONE RECEPTION ZERO!! May 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best location in Key West The hotel is very centrally located. It is located in downtown Key West right next to the pier. Great views of cruise ships and Mallory Square. Within walking distance of all night life and happenings in Key West. Large rooms. Very comfortable beds. Free wifi. December 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Location Walking distance to everything you want to see and do in Key West. All your needs and wants will be met at this hotel. I booked this hotel because we went to a wedding here a few years ago. It was a lovely sunset wedding! Hotel is on the water with great views. November 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Stay My husband and I had a wonderful stay at the Westin. The stay was helpful and the concierge had everything that we wanted to do set up very quickly. We loved the atmosphere of relaxation at the pool. We will definitely stay here when we come to Key West again. September 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the Westin As the saying goes, "location, location, location." There is none better in Key West. After "location," the staff is next. They were wonderful . . very helpful, friendly and accommodating. We cannot wait to return to Key West and will stay only at the Westin. November 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by thank you Great location and confort July 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fun times at Key West Overall excellent experience at the Westin June 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Business-Pleasure The Westin is a great place, close to all the action of Duval Street but far enough away so you are not disturbed at night by the loud noises. Would definitely stay there again....The concierge at the resort was great in helping us plan a snorkeling trip... October 15, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by location great location for touring Key West but pricy June 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great visit-great staff Everything was great and the staff very helpful and polite. Location was perfect for not having to drive for meals & attractions. Repairs were being done in main bldg, but was done with guest convenience in mind-no problem. Would use a Westin hotel again. August 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing hotel in a great location. Excellant service by staff. Room and property were extremely clean and well kept. Location is perect for those who want to see Key West by walking. Had sunset dinner at Lattitudes for our 33rd wedding anniversary...only one word to describe it...Awesome!! May 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best place I have ever stayed Everything was the best, staff was helpful and we ate breakfast at the bistro every morning and it was great. If I had to say anything bad about the place we did not like to pay for parking. But I would stay there again when I go back. April 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just Perfect! Perfect location. Just a few steps from Mallory Square, the Seaquarium and Duval Street. Also you have the chance to witness beautiful sunsets every day. It was our second trip to Key West and second time at this hotel, that won't change when we go back. October 27, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by great location Very unhappy in that we had ocean view room but both nights we we're looking at cruise ship! For the price we paid for this hotel I was very disappointed! I believe I should receive some sort of credit as I had 2 rooms with this same problem March 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by You should enjoy your stay. This is one of the best locations you can find in Key West. You have the ocean and Duval Street. You will enjoy yourself here with the fitness facilities, internet, pool, hot tub and lounges. SPG offers one of the best values in with the Westin Brand. February 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing resort in Key West From the moment we checked in on 7-7-2014 until we left on 7-11-2014 we had an amazing time. Joann at the front desk was super nice and accommodating to us. She truly is an exceptional employee. She sent us a very nice treat for us to celebrate my Birthday. i read a lot of negative reviews regarding people complaining about cruise ships blocking their view & people walking back & forth on and off the ship. Maybe those people should've done their homework before they booked a room at a truly amazing hotel @ ground zero in Key West. The ships come in the morning and are gone b4 sunset not blocking any views if you're staying oceanfront. This place sits directly next door to Mallory Square & walking distance basically anywhere in Key West. Our first & 3 rd day we rented wave runners from Fury Watersports which has a booth & all the Waverunners right on the property. My son, wife & myself had a blast with that. The 2nd day i booked a half day light tackle bottom fishing trip. I made arrangements prior to arriving & the Captain picked us up at the onsite Marina then took us bottom fishing for 4 hours. We filled a cooler up with a whole bunch of 2-3 lb Yellowtail Snapper. Getting back to the accommodations... The double queen room was plenty big & super comfortable. The worst part about our experience was having to check out & go back to Palm Beach County, Fl. We can't wait to get back down to Key West & do it all over again. July 15, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by room w/o a view the room was OK , but the location was the worst view in the entire hotel.We overlooked a wall and the air conditioning system. Since we paid full fair I expected more. Also the hotel was not full. So this should never have happened. I'll remember. January 31, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great get away Everything was perfect, only problem was on Sun, Mon and Tues when we woke up we had cruise ships outside our window. Although they are gone before sunset. As a gold member I dislike having to pay for parking, it should be a perk as an SPG member. November 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has caring staff The staff at the concierge helped us have a magical weekend! They did small things that made a huge difference. The room view was great, overlooking the marina. May 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The nicest and most beautiful Hotel i've ever stayed at. From the moment we checked in we knew this Hotel was special. Every staff member we met with was polite and very professional. Even though our stay only lasted 3 nights, it was very memorable. And we will return again next year for a longer visit. October 18, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 Nice location, very poor service and staff The hotel was in a great location and pretty good by Key West standards. The staff was very disappointing, particularly the front desk staff. I've stayed at a lot of Westins and this was by far the worst experience I've had with front desk folks. August 15, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good location, but room smells awful Went to Key West for 2 nights during December winter break, had a small suite on 4th floor at this hotel for kids to stay on sofa bed. Great location, easy walking distance to almost everywhere we wanted to go. Nice waterfront restaurant with great healthy, yummy breakfast. Huge cruse ships were docked directly in front of the hotel every single day, from early morning until about 5-6pm, partially blocking view from our room and restaurant. Big negative was the horrible stench that came from our room every single time we opened the door -- a sickly almost sweet smell of some sort. We suspected it was from some sort of carpet cleaner or spray that was attempting to mask a worse odor -- maybe a musty or mildew odor as it's so humid there? We opened doors and windows, but could never get rid of the odor. It made our daughter and me nauseated every time we entered the room, which was a definite downside of staying at this hotel. Smelled the same odor in upstairs hallways, but not as intensely as in our room. Recommend this hotel, but with this caveat. January 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by very comfortable Room was clean, very comfortable. Location was great...close to the hub of activities going on. Service was very good. Pool was clean, and plenty of towels. What we were not happy with is when we were by the pool on the afternoon of Thursday, 4/18/13, there was construction going on. I purposely chose this hotel because I did not think that this would happen at a hotel of this caliber. There was drilling, and what sounded like sawing, and was just loud and obnoxious. If I knew I was going to hear that instead of just the splashing of pool water and the swaying palm trees, I could have stayed at a hotel in Key West on North Roosevelt and paid a lot less!! Very disappointed. So I would hesitate to book with you again without knowing what we could expect . Also, when they cleaned our room, they didn't replenish the coffee/tea with black tea, just herb tea. My husband called for them to bring some regular tea bags, and when they came, it was just different varieties of herb teas. Just a small misunderstanding. Overall, we were pleased with the hotel April 20, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent attention to detail by staff Throughout my weeklong stay, all members of the staff took time for all requests with professionalism and courtesy. I was especially impressed with Bryan at the front desk. People are what make a vacation and the Westin people were great. November 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by What an experience. What an experience, absolutely outstanding in every respect. How this Westin can train their staff (from bottom to top) to be perfect is quite an accomplishment. No short cuts from any staff member. Thank you Westin for a wonderful stay. May 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent hotel We totally enjoyed our stay everything was great. They are pet friendly and thats why we originally stayed there. They even brought a heavenly dog bed and dog bowls! Everything was great and we will stay again our next visit to Key West! December 25, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Facilities We came back to hotel at 10 pm expecting to have a cocktail and a light snack only to find the pool bar and bistro was closed. We asked at the lobby for room service and were sent to Duval street. At 500 a night I find this unacceptable. February 27, 2013
<<prev 13 14 15 16 17 ... 22 next>>