ウェスティン・キーウェストリゾート&マリーナ

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 33040
  • フロリダ,
  • キーウェスト
  • 245 Front Street
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

年齢条件ポリシー

ゲストルームのご予約は21歳以上のお客様に限定させていただきます。 未成年のお客様には、大人のお客様のご同伴が必要です。

Rated 4 out of 5 by 621 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Facilities We came back to hotel at 10 pm expecting to have a cocktail and a light snack only to find the pool bar and bistro was closed. We asked at the lobby for room service and were sent to Duval street. At 500 a night I find this unacceptable. February 27, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice View This hotel has a great location, nice pool area. Really nice pool guy. The pool area bathrooms need attending to. Out ot TP and not to clean. We had trouble with our safe in our room, had to call twice to get it open. Fairly expensive, you are paying for the view. February 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by a GREAT HOTEL WITH ALL THE AMENITITIES wE ENJOYED OUR STAY AT THE WESTIN KEY WEST. OUR ROOM WAS CLEAN ATTRACTIVE AND OUR PRIVATE BALCONY WAS GREAT. THE POOL WATER WAS HEATED AND VERY CLEAN. WE WERE VERY PLEASED WITH THIS HOTEL AND WOULD DEFINITELY GO BACK. February 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect stay Very nice well kept grounds and room. We had a little issue getting our key to work at the fitness center, but the front desk sent someone to give a hand ASAP. Everyone was very friendly and the property was very clean. It was our 22nd Anniversary they sent us a fruit bowl what a nice surprise. We will definitely be back. February 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel in a fun city This was the 4th time we've stayed at the Westin in Key West and each time we loved both the Westin and Key West. The hotel rooms are great, the hotel itself is really quiet (no kids in the halls, no noisy parties in other guest rooms, etc.). Our only wish is for a better (high quality) restaurant. February 25, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Hotel Stay Upon arriving, the staff was friendly, but the surprises started the minute I walked in the room. I rented an oceanfront room. The furniture was outdated and worn. The cable tv in the living room was fuzzy and hard to look at. The air conditioning system was a wall unit (a wall unit!)! What year are we in? The thing was cold, but super noisy. The mini bar was completely empty and when I called to ask why, they said that Westin no longer offered mini bar services, but that they would be happy to provide me with whatever I wanted. It was late, so I figured I'd go to bed and make the best of it. I must say that the bed was comfortable. When I awoke in the morning, I discovered that a cruise ship was parked right in front of my window. I was flabbergasted. I paid five star prices for a two star hotel. Needless to say, I will not be returning to this hotel. February 25, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not Ocean Front Although room was introduced as Deluxe Oceanfront it was actually an ocean view room. And when I say ocean view, I mean an occasional view of the port. It did not directly face the ocean. During the day, any ocean view was blocked by a large yacht (for several days) and a constant stream of cruise ships. Also, the room itself was pretty standard Westin. Al be it a nice room, there was nothing particularly deluxe about it. If you stay here, I suggest going with a less expensive room that faces the pool. February 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic hotel Everything was perfect from arrival to departure. The staff were exceptional and the my room was magnificient. I was always greeted with a smile and the staff was more than willing help with my every need. I can't wait to return February 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Location, location, location Perfect location for the main reason to visit Key West. Close to the Duval Street activities, the sunset celebration activities, steet performers and seeing the cruise lines arrive and depart. Staff went out of their way to make our stay pleasant and incident free. We will definitely return without hesitation for another stay in the comfortable rooms of this Westin facility. Well done! February 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent Location Best location in Key West despite cruise ships docking near by. Near Duval Street and great for watching the sunset. Restaurant and bars fine but not great. Staff strong but seemed hurried and over worked. On the other hand, concierge team did a fantastic job! All of their recommendations were excellent. Overall, happy with the hotel and would stay there again. February 19, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Great Location, but Front Desk Staff issues Love the location & property is fine. Front Desk issues were at root of my dissatisfaction w/this hotel. Hotel would not take my points for an upgrade, so an SPG reservationist put a note in my reservation for an ocean-view room. What I got was a room w/out a working safe over a dumpster by Mike@Front Desk, who couldn't find my SPG number, so a new SPG number was generated by an email later on. I asked for a new room, was told to walk around town for a while until I got a call. When I did, my new room was for dog owners w/bowls & dog beds (I'm asthmatic & allergic). 3rd time was a charm (nice room), and was told for all my trouble that they would give me a $50 F&B credit, but when I checked out, it was not to be found & I had to remind them & ask for it. Just a LOT of work for a short weekend away. :( February 19, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by I DO NOT RECOMMEND First of all, let me start off by saying that there are hidden fees included with this overpriced hotel. Not only did I pay $500.00 a night to stay in this room, but they also charged me $250.00 without my knowing as a "deposit" and they have also tried to charge me $20.00 for what was to be considered "free parking". Rooms view was great, until a cruise ship docked and blocked all view with noisy tourists. The room was fine and clean, but my overall experience with them has been a complete mess. I would give them 0 stars if the site permitted me. February 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this hotel! Staff is very friendly & accommodating. Upgraded to an oceanview suite which was beautiful & spotless with a spectacular view. Heavenly beds are heavenly. First class hotel in the best location - everything is right there. This is now our favorite travel destination. Only negative is we should have stayed longer! Planning on going back in a few months. February 12, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Outstanding Location Very nice hotel in an outstanding location. Room was very comfortable with standard chain hotel amenities. Food in the restaurant, which we only tried for breakfast and lunch, was excellent. The downside was the service staff. The guy who checked us in was weirdly patronizing. He promised to code our key for self-parking in the garage--but didn't. So, when we tried to leave the garage, we had to turn around and go back to reception to get our key re-coded just so we could get out of the garage. The maid service was spotty. The first day they completely forgot to make up the room, and we had to call late in the afternoon to have that done. The second day, they made it up, but removed some service items (like the lotion) altogether, while loading us up with other items (like bath gel). The a/c unit sounded like a garbage truck when it turned on, and it had a too-large filter stuck halfway into the slot--half in and half out. These are things I might not have mentioned at a lesser hotel, but at these prices I shouldn't be mentioning any negatives at all. February 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by location is the best in Key West I've been staying at the Westin for 7 years now. You can't beat the location! The marina, the Sunset Celebration every night with Dominique & his cats performing, the excellent food, the pool - all wonderful. The "heavenly beds" are SO nice. You sink into them. The staff is always friendly and very helpful and polite. February 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by SUNSET Loved Loved my stay at the Westin. So beautiful and the staff was so friendly. The one and only thing that needs changed is you need to have an extra mirror in an another room so 2 women can get ready at the same time. But it really wasn't a problem. February 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The service was fantastic! Every one of the employees provided excellent service from the front desk to the housekeeping staff. But especially Ian and Dave C. at the Sunset Deck. They provided excellent and efficient service with a great attitude even though they were EXTREMELY busy! Fantastic job guys!! February 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The hotel was great and did not disappoint. Suggest participating in Sunset activities. February 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful experience We had a great week in Key West at the Westin. The hotel is in the best location next to Mallory Square, quiet on the property, but only 2 blocks from all the action of Duval St. February 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by January 2013 stay Had a wonderful room overlooking the marina. The hotel has the best location in Key West! Make sure you see "The Cat Man" show on Mallory Square right after sunset. February 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Heavenly Everything about our 11 night stay was perfect. Our room was upgraded to an ocean view and we loved it. The staff was welcoming, accommodating and friendly. We have been coming here for a few years every winter and will be back next year. We are home now and still feeling the relaxed mood the Westin helped create. February 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location and ambience Staff was great from check in through departure. February 7, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Unwilling to honor reservation Made reservation in April 2012. Arrived in Key West and they would not honor the rate that was quoted on the reservation. Manager said they never had such a rate even though it was on my written paperwork e-mailed to me after I made the reservation. I had to call corporate headquarters and a day later they did honor the rate I was quoted for only 2 days. No apology from the Westin hotel staff. In addition the bell captain was given information about the power chair we rented. He however never relayed the important info. to us. The concierge who made the power chair arrangements was very upset with the bell captain. In addition the bell captain treated the wheelchair representative rudely. I had also reserved a handicapped room. We didn't get one. The explanation was that they don't have handicapped suites in that hotel. They did bring us a shower chair. February 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love staying here We love everything about this Westin and have stayed here many times... The only thing I would change is the new resin chairs by the pool as they are uncomfortable. The old ones were much better. February 6, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by You should enjoy your stay. This is one of the best locations you can find in Key West. You have the ocean and Duval Street. You will enjoy yourself here with the fitness facilities, internet, pool, hot tub and lounges. SPG offers one of the best values in with the Westin Brand. February 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by beyond our wildest dreams We were celebrating our 20th anniversary. Our room was upgraded to ocean front as opposed to ocean view. The room had the best view ever! This was also a bucket list trip I gave my husband for Christmas as he has terminal cancer. He was thrilled with our room. We have traveled 46 states and been to Key West 5 times.........this was the best trip we have in our memory bank. I can't think of of thing we would have changed. Everything was absolutely wonderful! February 5, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Service is lacking The location is great but the overall services at the hotel for what we paid did not meet our expectations. February 5, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel is ideally located Very good location to all the action. February 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Recommended The hotel is perfectly located in town walking distance from attractions, good restaurants etc. So leave your car in the garage and enjoy the walking. The hotel also has its own boardwalk area for excellent sunset viewing. The following morning we saw a manatee in the dock area. We like this hotel very much. I only have 2 negatives but does not effect my overall rating although it may matter to another guest. The wifi system on our ultrabook did not function even though it stated we had a connection. If our stay was several days, I'd mention it to management. Secondly, breakfast offers are very expensive so walk on Duval street for a more reasonable priced selection. We would definitely stay there again. February 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel! It was our first time in Key West. We were upgraded for free to a two bedroom suite overlooking the pool with a partial ocean view! Brian at the front desk was very friendly and helpful! Enjoyed sunset on deck of bar in the restaurant. Close to everything!!! Will definitely stay again! Free water was also great after a night/day on Duval Street! February 3, 2013
  • 2015-03-30T18:40:25.623-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-15, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_621, tr_621
  • loc_en_US, sid_1780, prod, sort_default
<<prev 13 14 15 16 17 ... 22 next>>