Номера и тарифы

Закрыть
  • При визите в течение более 90 ночей позвоните по номеру 866-539-3446.
  • Вы можете забронировать номер заблаговременно не ранее чем за 550 дней.
  • Еще раз проверьте ваши даты.
1 номер 1 номера (-ов) , 1 взрослый 1 взрослых , 1 ребенок 0 детей
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 498 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Close the pool early The current hours of the pool are till 11pm. I was awoken @ 10pm with drunks yelling the "F" word over and over. Again at !0:45 pm two drunk women were yelling at each other. Close the pool at 9pm or police the pool area. August 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by My Stay The staff was great, the location was convenient, and the hotel was beautiful. August 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Heavenly Stay The Westin Verasa is the perfect place to stay when visiting NAPA. The location and understated elegance of the hotel were outstanding. I booked a one room suite with kitchen using my SPG points & cash to spend a few nights with Grandma during our visit home to California. We were graciously upgraded to a beautiful 2 bedroom suite overlooking the pool. The location of the room was near ground level and stair access to the pool. The location was perfect for frequent trips back to the room and for Gradma to watch from the balcony . My 7 year old loved to the pool and spent the better part of our time there. The food at La Toque was outstanding, but pricey. My main gripe is that a gratuity of 20% is automatically added to all food services which doesn't necessarily result in good service. Our waiter seemed less than motivated to serve Grandma, a forty something year old and a 7 year old even though our dinner with wine was pretty expensive. I did really appreciate the "pool boy" pointing out that gratuity was already included and additonaly tipping was not necessary. My only other complaint is the lack of free Wi-Fi and being charged for what is usually complimentary coffee ($3/cup) in the lobby of Starwood hotels. So even with the benefit of SPG status, additional charges seemed to add up quickly. I mention the charges because Grandma insisted on picking up the tab and I felt guilty when I saw the final bill. Still, we really enjoyed our stay and look forward to future visits back to the Westin Verasa. I even saved our room number for future reference. My daughter tells everyone that the hotel & pool were the favorite part of her visit to Calfiornia which is saying something since we covered a lot of ground and stayed in some great hotels. August 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Hotel on our Cali trip Staff looked up our fie and sent up complimentary champagne and chocolate strawberries for our anniversary plus a very nice signed card from all staff. Hotel is beautiful, restaurant onsite is one of tops in Napa and our suite was the nicest room during our entire trip across California. I will def stay here during my next visit. highly recommend August 27, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Pretty hotel, but disappointing amenities We were somewhat disappointed in our stay. First the good: 1.The staff was very friendly and tried to be helpful, especially the valets who were consistently friendly and helpful. 2.The mini kitchens were well equipped. 3.The lobby was pretty. 4. The pool and jacuzzi were very pretty. We were disappointed however, due to the following: 1.Even though it advertises a beautiful view on the river, our room (as many rooms) overlooked the parking lot, a noisy road with motorcycles and the train 2.The bathroom had poor lighting, and no make up area or mirror 3.The 'unwind' from 5 to 7, advertised as wine and tapas, was literally 1 inch of wine in the bottom of a small glass (a small taste of a single wine) and a small horsdeurve of the cream cheese variety 4.The robes, so sumptious in many hotels, were small, chintzy feeling and barely fit around a small person 5.The sheets were dingy and gray. The towels were stiff from too many washings 6. The rooms were not usually cleaned till 5:00 pm, sometimes later. 7. The business office, which had some good equipment, does not get cell reception as there is no window. Every call was dropped and required re-dialing. You can use their landline, but hotel call charges would apply, even for 800 numbers. 8. Wifi in the room is unusable is you are on the couch, requiring you to very freequently re sign in. You could use it if you stood near the hallway, but this is not useful. August 27, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great service, great location We stayed at the Westin for three nights and very much enjoyed the experience. The staff is EXTRMEELY friendly and very helpful. Everyone would greet you when arriving or leaving for the day, the valet would ask if you needed directions anywhere whenever they brought your car, and everyone was always smiling. Every evening at 5PM they do a ‘wine tasting’ with a light appetizer. This was a fun and unexpected addition to the hotel, but do not expect a grand tasting or gourmet appetizer. That said, it was a fun reason to get out of the room and mingle with other hotel guests. The rooms were very clean and decorated very nicely. The pool area is gorgeous and well maintained. The hotel was a very short walk from the Ox Bow Market and Downtown, which was an added bonus. We had a fantastic trip and would recommend anyone looking to stay in downtown Napa to consider this property. August 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wanderlust in Wine Country I travel to Napa frequently on business. I have a few criteria that, if met, more or less, dictate how my stay will turn out. From the moment I arrived at the Westin in Napa, I knew this would be a great stay. The suite I was given gave me the feeling I had just come home rather than staying in some strange hotel. The staff was excellent. The facilities were immaculate. The pool area was filled with folks enjoying themselves and I loved every minute of my time there. From the front desk, room service and housekeeping folks as well as the valets, and on to everyone else, this hotel gets TOP ratings from me! See you next week, August 26, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Pretty Hotel, Customer Service Improvement Needed Upon Check In we were greeted by a very friendly and accommodating front desk person. When I asked if my Starwood number was input, she said it was. Since my dietary needs are special I requested a blender for our room. She said she thought since our room had a kitchen that there was one already there but she would have one sent up anyway. I said not to bother that if there wasn't one, I would call service express. There wasn't one, so I called and was informed that the hotel did not offer blenders and that I could go to Walmart and purchase one if I needed it. Eventually, my husband convinced the bartender to blend my shakes for me. I asked for lunch to go at checkout since we would be racing to the airport in Sacremento. I placed the order for 11:30 at 10:00 and was told it would be waiting for me. I had to wait 15 minutes for it, it was not how we ordered it and the beverages were forgotten. At the pool, I asked for a menu and was told by the pool waitress that the menus were over by the water and she pointed in the general direction of where I could find one. I have never received such surly, sarcastic and poor service as I have at this hotel. My husband, who spent 25 years in the hospitality business couldn't believe it. Upon our checkout I figured it out: gratuity is built in to the charges so there is no incentive to provide customer service. From my experience on this visit, I believe there are people employed at this property who are trying to provide good service but they are put in a bad spot by the numerous people who don't care. I too experienced the maid service at 4:30 in the afternoon..unacceptable. August 22, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by An Exceptional Hotel and Restaurant The service at the hotel was exceptional. Everyone was very friendly and helpful. They recognized us as SPG gold members and upgraded us to a two bedroom suite, which was lovely, well furnished, with 12 foot high ceilings, & over 1000 sq. feet. And best of all was the La Toque Restaurant, which we rate as the best of the best in Napa Valley. In addition, the daily hors d'oeuvres & wine tasting were most enjoyable. August 18, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by New Napa Valley Favorite Fine dining, casual dining, great facilities, great service, excellent location, all under one roof in the heart of all that the Napa Valley has to offer! August 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel, little confusing booking experience That's the best Hotel near Napa Valley, walk distance from Downtown, amazing infrastructure, really comfortable and luxurious room. Just an problem with the internet booking, I've booked room for 2 adults and 2 Kids, I've received an confirmation email with 2 adults and 0 Kids, after some calls I could " change" to the right one, but have charged for extra people in the room and didn't notice that the "new" reservation didn't included the breakfast, enough to make my wife upset. August 15, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by A beautiful hotel with outstanding service The hotel is beautiful and the pool is great. Breakfast is incredible -- make sure you get an English muffin! They are from the Model Bakery and are likely the best English muffins in the world! The staff is truly amazing. As we were leaving, housekeeping and valet drivers both wished us a safe trip home and said they would remember us when we returned. It's very unusual to get such personal service, especially at departure. I don't think the hotel had a spa and there is no gift shop. However, they do have items at the front desk if you forgot to pack anything. Location-wise, you are right next door to the Oxbow Market (0.2 miles) and the Napa train. August 13, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Poor Customer Service To begin with the positive....the valet staff were amazing! Beyond that, the wait staff were terrible. Gratuity is automatically included in all food/drink purchases and it showed--service was slow and the staff did not seem to care. The desk staff were also rude. I wasquite surprised at how poor the service was at this supposed four star hotel. August 13, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by First Napa Visit My wife and I chose Westin Verasa for our first visit to Napa. We used our Starwood points to redeem three nights. Good value for the points. Hotel is in good location for local Napa shopping and for the Wine Train (across the street). The local shopping is not particularly good, but the Oxbow Market, just down the street, is a good place for casual dining and the Farmers' Market on Tuesday and Saturday mornings is super (wonderful fruit, vegetables, baked goods, crafts, etc). The drawback to the location is most of the valley lies to the north. We found the restaurants and shopping to be better up there, particularly St. Helena and Yountville. The hotel does have an excellent formal restaurant, called La Toque. My wife said it was the best restaurant experience she's ever enjoyed. August 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Great location for exploring the valley. Knowledgable staff. Couldn't be happier August 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friendly staff, good location and fantastic restaurant! We spent two evenings and had a wonderful time. Very friendly staff, good location to tour the wineries or go to city center. Fantastic restaurant: La Toque. August 9, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel Most everything about this hotel is great. I've stayed here twice and both times the staff have been very friendly and helpful. The rooms are nice. This time there was a mosquito in my room that bit me up and kept buzzing around my head so I couldn't get any sleep. But I'm not sure that's the hotel's fault. Otherwise, I'd like to see better breakfast options in the restaurant. The free coffee for SPG Elite members is nice, but it's worth it to walk down the street to the local restaurants. August 4, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 Extremely welcoming staff at the Verasa besides all the positive goodness, My wife and I were really impressed with how overly welcoming the staff was from the valet/bell boys the reception and the restaurants/bar was. We really liked walking distance of the location, being close to the farmers markets and 5 minutes from downtown where a good choice of the restaurants and shops where. This was the best experience we've had at Westin Verasa. August 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Hotel, Great location Beautiful Hotel, Great location. Will stay there again! August 2, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by not happy internet didnt work in our room, hairdryer was grymy, sticky all over (weird) and our room was tiny and we could hear the guests next door talking and had to listen to their TV from early in the morning until late at night. The front desk were weak. I had to politely suggest they not charge us for the internet given that it didnt work! Really! The wireless signal strength was pretty much zero on both our Apple and Blackberry products. Overpriced!!! August 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Week-end get a way. We live in Oakland and so it was a nice retreat for us. The hotel is walking distance to local restaurants and downtown Napa. It is also across the street from the WIne Train Station. We enjoyed our stay. The standard room was a little on the small side but was clean and the bed was comfortable. August 1, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not a category 5 This location is just OK! Definately not a category 5. It should say it is downtown Napa and emphasize not that close to anything but wine train. I used points and have stayed at nicer locations for less points. I had to ask for an upgrade as a platinum member.....a first. July 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Top notch Westin My wife and I stayed at the Westin Verasa recently for our 5 year anniversary. We couldn't have been more impressed. At check in the staff kindly obliged to my upgrade request and put us in a gorgeous deluxe suite plus living area with mountain views seen from our large balcony. Champagne was chilled when we entered our room so the hospitality was first class. Everything u need is a close 2-10 minute walk which we loved. The only negative I could state was that the wireless Internet service (part of the $20 daily fee) was pretty weak throughout our 4 day stay. Overall, an amazing hotel. July 30, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Service underwhelming-Still a good option for Starwood folks. My second review of this facility. The facility is good, although the layout reminds one of the walk from front desk of a casino to a room-very long! A key problem forced a long, frustrating walk back to the front desk, with a lengthy wait in line. The hotel does not appear to be staffed for peak loads. Too long waits at the front desk, too long waits for your car or luggage. We will stay there again, but will adjust our time expectations based on service constraints. July 30, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Lovely hotel in great location. Staff at this hotel was very accommodating. The valet, housekeeping, and servers were efficient and eager to deliver good service. Reservations were made about 4 months in advance for a 1 BR suite, but we were told there was no upgrade available upon check-in. The res agent kept repeating "you have the last 3 1-BR suites!!" So, no, there was no advantage in being a SPG member. Pool area, gym and location to Oxbow Market and downtown Napa a plus. There is a great trail behind hotel that runs into a bike trail along the river. Overall, a very nice stay. July 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome location This particular property is SO convenient to everything- Oxbow Market is one of our favorite places ever, and you can walk downtown, but if you don't WANT to- they provide an evening service. We had a complaint about our bags/check in, but the mgr. and gen.mgr. addressed it and were nice about it and seemed to want to correct it. Only HUGE complaint- with as expensive as the property is, they don't provide free WIFI- not even to Starwood owners- thought that was really incredible- hopefully they change that- it was free on our last visit?! July 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by anniversary over the top fron desk service July 27, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by housekeeping and lost and found i was attending a wedding sat night, july 21 at 6 pm. my wife and i were out of the room till 2. the room had yet to be cleaned. we requested it be done by four and it wasn't. morning after we checked out, i called about jeans that were left in room. i was told i woulkd be called back and wasn't. i know i left jeans in room. July 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Westin So Far! This is probably the best Westin I have stayed in as of yet...room was great...friendly staff...great location. While other friends were staying in the Napa boutique hotels there was no doubt this was the better if not best choice! July 27, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Fitness Facilities This hotel has inadequate fitness facilities. Very small and not enough cardio machines. Also, do NOT get a room with pool exposure--this is a family hotel and there are many children at the pool and pool is very noisy. Finally, this hotel does not provide self parking availability and guests are compelled to use the valet service. Parking is covered in the $20 per day per room facilities charge. July 27, 2012
  • 2015-05-26T20:43:46.841-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-15, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_498, tr_498
  • loc_en_US, sid_1997, prod, sort_default
<<prev 13 14 15 16 17 18 next>>