The Westin Book Cadillac Detroit

  • 1114 Washington Boulevard
  • Detroit,
  • Michigan
  • 48226
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar

Niños por hab.

Esta información nos permite identificar las habitaciones que mejor se adaptan a su grupo y prepararnos para su llegada.

Vea los términos y detalles de las habitaciones para obtener información sobre los cargos por camas plegables o personas adicionales.

Política de edad mínima

Los huéspedes deben tener 21 años o más y presentar una identificación apropiada, para poder reservar una habitación.

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 524 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location! With a great restaurant and staff and very close to Cliff Bells for jazz, Detroit Institute of Arts - a world class museum, Whitney - another favorite restaurant in area you cant go wrong! November 21, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome hotel! Can't say enough about the attention to detail every hotel staff member exhibited! A great place to have a small meeting! The Chef is wonderful and the food very delicious and innovative! March 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Heavenly I love this hotel. The rooms were clean, and the fitness center was great. It is in the heart of downtown so it is close to the river front, campus martius, restaurants, and stadiums. September 12, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by review no up grades for spg, auto show in town. restaurant 24 no longer serves breakfast til 2pm. blvd rest. way too slow, tables left with dirty dishes. $25 charge to park car even for spg. January 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Gem in Detroit Celebrating my 27th anniversary and my husband and I were very impressed with the hotel in every way. Loved the fact you have a indoor pool and whirlpool and especially the Spa 19. August 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Classy hotel Front desk friendly and helpful, conference catering excellent, elevators quick, beautiful views from the room, serene and sophisticated decor, big shower and bath, wonderful bed. April 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by World Class Facility Outstanding Hotel! great facilities, service, overall cleanliness, rooms, comfort, and location. Detroit's finest restaurant - Roast -attached for a spectacular dining experience. January 25, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Staffing issues The hotel seems to have issues handing it's Starwood Preferred Guests. They tried to move me to a lower room then I was booked. Seems like an interesting strategy! November 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel and Service Excellent Stay and Outstanding Service for our stay on 20th Anniversary!!! Upgraded our room, provided fruit tray etc, really appreciate their kindness for our special occasion!! July 20, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by stay 2star stayed for tenth anniversary...told you when i booked, nothing done or even acknowledged. bathroom had hair on the floor...also was a party down the hall, no sleep at all. August 21, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding Staff was extremely accommodating. Room was spacious and comfortable. Valet parking service was prompt. Elevators came very quickly. We had absolutely no complaints whatsoever. June 14, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by .Fri Nite Staff was very accomodating. Request for extra towels was filled immediately. The room wasvery comfortable and the service in the 24 Grille for an afternoon drink was very good October 2, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Dr. The rooms are superb compared to other Detroit Hotels. It is centrally located and the staff is pleasant. However, the Executive Lounge did not meet the hours of expectation. August 2, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location It's close to everything in Detroit and I felt welcome!!!! February 18, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 Sleeping on sandpaper Invest in a little fabric softener will ya? Staff wa fantastic and the room was nice. No free wifi (I can get that at a motel 6) and the sheets we like sleeping on sandpaper. February 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The hotel is very beautiful and classy. The staff was very pleasant and accommodating. The cocktail lounge was a beautiful place for to start the evening and the view from the room was a nice highlight of Detroit. February 27, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Room Services Need Improvement For 2 out of five days, my room was cleaned appropriately by staff. The other 3 days we not cleaned at all. I had to call for fresh towels and to have the garbage emptied. August 17, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has great feel. The combination of great service; a fine restaurant (Roast) and the proximity to the sports stadiums and Corktown (Slow's BBQ) make this an excellent hotel experience. September 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by the character of the old building everything was outstanding with the hotel.it would be a great advantage if you offered at least part of the parking cost. the parking is the only downer doing the stay. February 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Recent Stay at The Book Cadillac The atmosphere and welcoming staff made the overnight stay most pleasant. The room accommodations are first rate in keeping with my expectations as a Starwood member. April 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Over and Beyond From the first moment at check-in to dinner at the restaurant to the heavenly bed ... everything and everyone was even more than my highest expectations. Thank you! February 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel to stay in! This hotel was very nice, clean and staff was wonderful. Everything was within walking distance, great place to stay after our show! Would recommend it to anyone! January 21, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good hotel, poor valet My only criticism was the consistently slow valet service to retrieve my car. It took more than 20 minutes each morning I stayed and that is just not good enough. September 22, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very nice hotel We came for a wedding - the hotel and room were very nice....although we had a horrible night's sleep as the heater kept kicking on and off and it was VERY loud! February 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel in a great location This Westin and staff did a great job accommodating our large group, in town for a family wedding. Handling of special requests and services were just perfect. May 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Did the right thing Room was not ready. Needed another 1/2 hr to prep. Reserved a king. Double was ready. They offered breakfast if we took the double bed room. Fair trade. October 13, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Delightful weekend in Detroit My entire stay from start to finish was above my expatiation. The staff were friendly and welcoming. I enjoyed using the fitness center and pool area. January 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful hotel and wonderful service This is the place to stay in downtown Detroit. Not only is the hotel beautiful, but the rooms are spacious, and service is beyond reproach. Loved it. April 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Hotel Excellent hotel, great nights stay. Only one down side, the breakfast was a little over priced, coffee should not cost that much. But I will be back. September 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place! We only stayed one night for our anniversary and couldn't get into Roast but was able to eat at 24grille and it was good. The room was awesome! October 14, 2013
<<prev 13 14 15 16 17 ... 19 next>>