威基基海滩莫阿娜冲浪者威斯汀水疗度假村

  • 美国
  • 夏威夷,
  • 火奴鲁鲁
  • 卡拉卡瓦大道 2365 号
  • 邮政编码 96815
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 661 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great People, Room Like a Closet The staff, amenities, views, and history of the Moana Surfrider are superb. We are SPG Platinum members, with a reservation made 8 months in advance, and were "upgraded" to room 414 with a small view, mostly onf the surfboards at a building up the beach. The room and bath were very tiny, and frankly, a disappointment! March 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by My Favorites Hotel Moana Surfrider has the best location in Waikiki. The room is nice and clean. The bed is comfortable. It is right on the beach. All the people are friendly and makes you feel welcome. Walking outside you are in the center of all the shops, foods, etc... I highly recommended this hotel just to have a great experience. August 21, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff made all the difference I had a few issues that needed to be resolved.As a Platinum I expect some support . The assistance I received was exceptional .A big thank you to Stephen Korichak,Paula Kowalski ,Janice and Pierre . They are all a credit to the Starwood organisation .I will be returning to this very gracious hotel. November 10, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Beauty and the Beast This had been my favorite hotel at Waikiki until this stay. The lobby is usually crowded with wedding parties mostly from Japan and one can hardly get a table at the patio bar in the evening. As a Gold SPG member, we were upgraded to a 5th floor room with three 30 x 20 inch (estimates) windows making the room looking more like a dungeon than a hotel room. After a snorkeling trip on the 2nd day of our stay, we were surprised to find that the room was left untouched as of 3:30 p.m. The front desk then recommended that we submit an order to have the room cleaned around noon the next day. Surprise, surprise, nothing was done when we returned to the room at 5:30 p.m. on that next day. This was not the service one would expect from even a Motel 6. We are still attracted to the beauty of its architecture, the reason why it is such a favorite location for weddings, but will likely choose elsewhere in my next trip. FYI, we have stayed at this hotel on about 5 occasions in the past decade. October 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Beautiful Hotel The hotel was perfectly located and just beautiful: the lobby, pool, beach, and our room in The Tower wing. Everything was spotlessly clean and everyone we dealt with on the staff was extremely helpful, professional and friendly. We are looking forward to our return visit, hopefully very soon! November 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Vacation My wife and Ii recently stayed there on our honeymoon and every aspect of our stay was perfect. We loved the hotel and the location was ideal. The view from our room was breath taking and the food was delicious. Our tours were arranged efficiently and without upselling. I would recommend this hotel to everyone. May 26, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hidden Fees I have a problem with this Westin Hotel. At check in I am told there would be a $30 per night charge for "Internet and Parking Fees." I flew in and did not rent a car, as a Gold SPG member I was told the Internet was free. This $30/ night fee was non-negotiable and left me with a bad taste for this vacation. August 21, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Elevators The elevators were a mess....people lined up to go up and down. Also, the room safe was not woking and when I phoned they quoted 5 minutes! 40 minutes later I had to call and tell them to forget it. The good is the bartenders Brian and Wade are excellent at the Veranda restaurant!!! The service is wonderful! June 7, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not good Is the resort fee $25 or $30? We saw both on the bill. Had to argue with manager to get 10% off beach umbrella rental for being a gold member...seriously for $6??? Had 2 cars in valet and was double charged for each car...$30 per day overcharge. Reservations messed up by starwood from the beginning as well. April 7, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by disappointed very noisy for city veiw, even 10 flrs up. No SPG preferred lounge. JAL tourism hotel lowered prestige rating. SPA/workout facilities just avg. High priced room includes resort fee but charge for beach chairs?! insulting!!Rest. avg,staff mediocre. Concierge weak. HighlightsBell, Housekeeping & F. desk staff January 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful!!!! Had a wonderful time at this hotel. It has a lovely charm to it. Just beautiful. The rocking chairs, hardwood floors, palm trees, large fans add to the beauty of this hotel. Enjoyed renting the chairs on Waikiki and being able to buy food and drinks. Loved the view from the room. Can't wait to go back.... May 31, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Unhappy Gold We have stayed at this hotel many times. The first room was too small. We than were switched to another. If we were gone for the day and didn't leave glass doors open it smelled like mold. No pool service, room very noisy and wi-fi didn't work. We were there for a special occasion. Being Gold expect more. September 17, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Hotel - Watch the extra charges I love this hotel and would give it 5 stars if it weren't for the increasing fees/charges for everything. Platinum members pay $25 and get no benefits, chairs on the beach have doubled to $50 for a chair etc The location is perfect and the people are great. We have been upgraded to very nice rooms often December 13, 2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worst stay Requested early check - told room was not ready -would expedite room. Took 3 hours to expedite. Only to land up in an ADA room. Bathroom only had a shower - no room to put toiletries. No vanity. Bathroom was nicer in the hospitality room than the room I paid $400 for. Attitude of staff - they could less. November 26, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Best location Best location for hotel, right on the beach and middle of all the great shopping. The view from the hotel pool side & pool bar is stunning. Most of all, super friendly staff from front desk to pool staff. We would not consider going to any other hotel in Waikiki. December 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay This was our 8th or 9th time at this hotel and we are always made to feel like we are part of a family. The beach crew knows by name as does the people cleaning our room. We keep coming back because of the people who work there and how we are treated. The hotel is always well kept. Highly recomment October 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing hotel Beautiful hotel, on an absolutely beautiful island. We were there for our honeymoon. Although we didn't really get any kind of recognition for our spg membership, the staff was nevertheless very nice and helpful. Great location, beautiful stretch of beach. Cannot say anything bad about this hotel. May 29, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Hotel overated Very disappointing for what we were led to believe is a prime hotel in the Starwood Group. For an Ocean view room, it was small and the bathroom was tiny. Air Conditioning didn't work effectively and room was unable to cool. The room made sure we spent as little time as possible in it. Breakfast queue is dreadful - put your name down and wait 20 minutes in the queue and then when seated try and get some service which is very slow. When checking out especially for an early morning flight, make sure you call for baggage assistance 20-30 minutres in advance otherwise you will be late leaving. Finally the resort charge is a joke - where is the resort? The small guest pool for the size of the hotel and minimal sun deck space means that any resort facility is only used by a minimal number of guests who get up early and stay by the pool all day! The hotel beach area is for those who feel it is important to be seen on this Hotel's beach - much more comfortable on the beach itself near the water. October 25, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Getting rooms difficult I applied 4 months before arriving for Suite upgrade as a platinum SPG member. The room I got was 12' by 12' with some ocean veiw. I had to complain and got an ocean view room that was bigger. The Beach House Restaurant is great. This is a very difficult hotel to get the room type you would like. July 1, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great location but slightly uncomfortable rooms This is our second stay at the Moana Surfrider. We love the hotel but I forgot how uncomfortable the double beds are for two people. Look for a queen or larger if you plan on sleeping with your spouse. I would give this overall a 4 but we were so uncomfortable at night that I have to rank it a 3. June 18, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Room location makes all the difference The banyan level rooms are facing the street and the noise level is unbearable. The street level noise at 11p and 6 am does not allow a restful sleep or to relax. these rooms should be priced below other rooms in my opinion as I would not book again with the possibility that I can be put there. June 18, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointing Poor room -even though I was using points to stay for 3nights, I am an "Elite" member with Starwood Vacations and I was very disappointed with the class of room we were offered. Pool very small Endless series of weddings was a major nuisance to get around hotel. Good restaurant (Beach House) November 17, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great historic hotel Enjoyed staying at Moana Surfrider with friendly staff, excellent beach access, and great central location for shopping, dining, and people watching. However, the pool was somewhat disappointing and the basic WiFi connection in the room included in the resort fee was very slow and erratic. August 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Stay We had the most perfect vacation at the Westin Moana Surfrider. Everything was perfect from the location, to the service, and the room. We were appreciated and treated like valued guest the entire time. This was by far the best vacation we have had in years! P.S. I love the breakfast! April 30, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Pretty exterior, low service The hotel is beautiful on the outside. The room was nice, excellent view!! Nice bed and linens. The bathroom left something to be desired. The tap was coated in calcium and there was not room for toiletries. My parents were celebrating their 40th anniversay, so my husband and I wanted to have something nice in the room as a treat when they checke in. We arrived at 1200 and arranged to have fruit and champagne in the room when they checked in at 3. He paid $100 and when my parents checked in there was nothing. We called and someone who was taking care of it was supposed to call us back, they didn't. When we called again they told us this takes 24hr, not what they told us originally! We went out and retuned at 7 pm and met the guy delivering the items in the hall, not how we planned to "surprise " them. We sat twice out in the beach bar and the service was less than desirable both times. I asked if the aloe juice was sweet to which he responded "I don't know, I have never had it" as he walked away. February 2, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by SPG OVER RATED Moana does not give anything extra to SPG users. Expect very small rooms with bugs and noise. No other perks come for SPG users at this hotel other than a very rude manager named Jade. 35 percent discount on food for SPG card holders does not apply if you use points to purchase rooms. May 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location. Stayed at Moana Surfrider during last week of August 2012. First night was spent in a street view room, which was in a historical part of the hotel. Room was spacious, recently upgraded and over all great first night. Then we moved into our expensive ocean front suite, which turned out to be a regular ocean front room. When we booked the room, we were told to book a larger room (a suite) to accommodate 5 people, which we did. There was suppose to have been 2 double beds and a sofa. Room that we got was in the Diamond wing, which wasnt remodeled and was kinda gross. Bathrooms are outdated, very small balcony where you can only stand, no sitting area. There were two double beds, and by the time roll away bed was put in, there was no room no move. I know you're not suppose to spend your vacation in a room, but it left a bad taste. That was the only bad thing about our vacation. Hotel itself is beautiful, service and location couldnt be better, Diamond Wing could be greatly improved. We stayed on 2nd floor. September 20, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wonderful experience! I've traveled all over the world, from Rarotonga to Alaska to China to Poland. We enjoyed this hotel very much. The concierge was gracious and helpful. The doormen were great. The pool a tad small but OK. The beach was good. Don't expect a bunch of shells. This place is beautiful. October 19, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sadly disappointed I had booked a high end Tower room and when I checked in there was no upgrade - fair enough. However, the room I found to be sterile in it's furnishing and not what I would expect a top property to be. The staff was always nice and the public areas of the hotel are very nice. August 29, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Downgraded reservation I used a 25% star points savings award and my confirmed reservation for King size was changed to Queen size in the smallest room possible located above the entrance and street. Definitely felt cheated and unrewarded for achieving number of nights for Gold Level. October 29, 2013
<<prev 13 14 15 16 17 ... 23 next>>