The Westin Atlanta Airport

  • 4736 Best Road
  • Atlanta,
  • Georgia
  • 30337
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar

Niños por hab.

Esta información nos permite identificar las habitaciones que mejor se adaptan a su grupo y prepararnos para su llegada.

Vea los términos y detalles de las habitaciones para obtener información sobre los cargos por camas plegables o personas adicionales.

Política de edad mínima

Los huéspedes deben ser mayores de 18 años para reservar una habitación y deben presentar una identificación válida con fotografía emitida por el estado o el gobierno.

Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 740 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful stay The staff is friendly, the rooms were very clean and the workout/ pool area was top notch. There isn't much dining you can walk to, but the restaurant in the lobby is very good and the waiters, Jamal and Mohomed were both terrific. This was a great stay for us! June 24, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel needs some more updates The hotel was recently renovated but the furnishings were still shabby and the restaurant looks like a cafeteria. The staff was nice and helpful but most things were out of there control. This was not my usual Westin Stay. February 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Impressive My first visit to Atlanta was Great because of the Westin Hotel Accommodations!!!Excellent ,Information the staff provided in regards to touring the City,and a Mattress that was truly heavenly !!!!!!!!! Very clean refreshing Hotel ! I look forward to a return June 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The hotel staff went out their way to make my stay very comfortable Everyone was very helpful. I was bumped several times from my plane connection. As a result, my need for overnight accomadations was fluid. They were able to find a room and upgrade me as a result of my SPG ownership. They made a tough experience much better. October 18, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Location - Great Staff This Hotel is actually my location of choice due to it's proximity to the airport. I am always greeted warmly - my SPG status is acknowledged and I am reminded of relevant amenities, restaurant, room service etc. I always depart feeling happy and well rested. January 26, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel is old and the staff was not helpful We were given tickets for parking and was still charged. The food was below average and several menu item were not available. I travel monthly to Atlanta and was extremely disappointed . I had 5 guests with me and am sure my disappointment was equally shared. March 27, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good Overall The room was good and comfortable. The shuttle driver was friendly and helpful. The AC was leaking water into the carpet. Not sure how long it has been going on but concerned about mold in the room. Didn't like walking barefoot on wet carpet in the room. July 23, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by treats Platinum guests horribly I'm a Platinum guest with over 50 stays in 2012 so I know SPG properties. This one was well below my expectations. At check-in no staff was working the SPG Platinum/Gold desk. Three guests were helped at the convience/snack shop next to the front desk while I was waiting to check-in. Once assigned a room, we were not given a room upgrade per SPG policy. When I complained I was told "Well, you're staying on points." What does that mean exactly? The hotel has no club lounge and when I requested breakfast for this reason my family was told we could only eat on the "ends" of the breakfast buffet only the pastries; again I was told "you're staying on points." The pool was the only positive of this hotel. I later complained to SPG Platinum concierge who where apologetic. I later received an email from the hotel's manager but it contained no apology or excuse for the poor service and a token 1500 points reimbursement (I used 4000 for the stay). I will not stay here again and have informed my office travel division of my ordeal as well. January 3, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Incovinient location to get package delivered I had several packages delivered to this location. They told they gave me all packages but I didn't get 2 of them. In 3 day they found them, but I couldn't use them for a few days. I purchased exactly same things at store in downtown. Very inconvenient. August 19, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not the best Westin Older hotel with limited updates. High value for price paid. Nothing close by in terms of restaurants, etc. Was offered SPG complimentary internet but was charged anyway. Restaurant in hotel fine in terms of food quality though ambiance lacking. December 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Staff and Service...;most times The bartenders, waiters and waitresses, front desk staff were all friendly and provided excellent service at all times. The restaurant and bar had a nice variety of all types of food and snacks. Rooms were not cleaned until very late each day, however. September 24, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Quick overnight After a long day traveling from Holland I had a flight disruption and decided to overnight in Atlanta and continue my journey the next day. The staff was welcoming and I got a great nights rest and felt wonderful the next day to finish out my trip. November 25, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by NEEDS IMPROVEMENT 1.POOL AREA WAS VERY UNATTRACTIVE 2.PARKING SHOULD BE FREE FOR MEMBERS. 3.THE COMPUTERS SHOULD BE FREE OR THE FIRST 10 MINUTES FREE. 4. NO RAMPS OR EASY ACCESS FROM PARKING LOT. 5. BUS SHUTTLES BLOCK ANY CARS FROM PICKING UP OR DISCHARGING PASSENGERS. July 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel was close to airport. I would stay at this hotel again. It was close to the airport and the staff was friendly and willing to help. The shuttle was also nice to have for pickup and drop off at the airport. March 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Another good stay, but... When I stay at in-town hotels (and even this airport hotel is more "in-town" than my home), I generally spend my time working on my laptop or enjoying television shows I have downloaded from iTunes onto my iPad. I cannot recall a time when I have been unable to connect my iPad to the connection panel or an HDMI input at this particular Westin and it not work in the past. However, during this recent stay, the connection panel did not work and the direct HDMI inputs on the TV could not be selected. The input button was disabled. I find this to be an incredibly disappointing change that may affect my future plans to stay at this hotel. It may not seem like a big deal, but being able to watch the TV I want to watch when I want to watch it, especially if the technology allows for such a novel idea, is important to me. There is no reason to completely cripple a TV from having basic functionality. Aside from this important-to-me issue, there are no complaints about this hotel. Perhaps the price for parking would be the only complaint, but only because that has increased by ~60% in 1-2 years. March 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by great modern decor beautifully decorated rooms. We felt the staff may have been short handed as we had called housekeeping for extra pillow and 5 hrs. later, no pillow. We had to make a couple more calls. The food in the restaurant was excellent. Bed was comfortable. March 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Consistently calm atmosphere The Westin Atlanta Airport has been my preference since 2009. It has always met my needs providing a clean, comfortable, calm atmosphere after a busy day at the office. The breakfast buffet is excellent. Thank you for keeping such high standards. October 22, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by No place like home What a wonderful experience! Every staff member was exceptionally well mannered and helpful. The room was a pure delight. The food was so delicious I ate a full meal and got some to go for later. I loved the glass elevators and pool too. December 14, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Feedback I really enjoyed my stay. My only complaint was that it took the shower water quite a while to warm up when I attempted to shower around 10am. The staff was very attentive and friendly. The food in the Palio restaurant was pricey, but worth it. September 27, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by second chance We stayed in a junior suite on a complimentary voucher . We got that because our stay last year was incredibly BAD. This visit was incredibly GOOD. Hats off to a beautiful hotel that got it right this time. Will reccommend and will stay again. January 4, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very nice hotel with some needed changes This hotel was beautiful, the rooms were nice, but we never received enough towels, and had to ask for them. I also had to pay for parking (12.00 each time I needed to leave) which I thought was preposterous since I was a guest at the hotel. August 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Hotel The hotel met all of my expectations. The room was spacious. April 19, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Internet did not work and staff was indifferent the internet did not work during our stay. spent 20 minutes on the phone with iBahn and they told us it was the on-servers. Staff was indifferent to the whole problem and took no action to resolve it.. we will not stay at this hotel again. March 8, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very comfortable stay I love staying at Westin because you know what to expect, a very comfortable stay. My only complaint was that there was a gap in the adjoining room door and floor. You could see the light from their room and they kept me up being noisy. November 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by The hotel is a great conference sight. My stay at the Westin Airport Atlanta was great. The only negative I have to comment was the wait to check in when we arrived. The staff was very polite and helpful. The rooms were nice and clean. February 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Westin Atlanta Excellent management and service at the front desk and restaurant. The breakfast buffet was delicious and well planned for a balanced choice of healthy and comfy foods. The room was clean with all the amenities to deal with longer stays. October 2, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by My stay was not good I was checked into a room that had no cable service. Was given another room that also had TV problems. My bill was confussing regarding these issues and the front desk clerk was rude. I travel a lot and was not satified with my service. December 20, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Heavenly Haven during the ATL Snow Storm #WestinEssence @WestinATLAir Ended up spending and unplanned night here, during the recent snow storm that paralyzed ATL. After working very long hours for a major airline, several co-workers stayed at Westin Atlanta Airport, and one word sums it up - Heavenly. May have been the long hours and exhaustive work, but getting to such a welcoming and up to date hotel, was so comforting. It had been a few years since I'd stayed at a Starwood Property. Though this is not The Westin Charlotte, being so close to ATL Airport, with a quick shuttle and friendly staff, was nice. The rest almost goes without saying - the Westin experience was so revitalizing! We all love the Heavenly Bedding. Had a restful and relaxing sleep. Of course, the Starbucks in-room coffee was wonderful in the morning. I was so impressed with the high quality Kohler Memoirs fixtures in the bath. These are the exact ones we used to renovate our old house, so to see such quality products, made me feel 'at-home'. Only regret was being so tired, and not being able to enjoy the WestinWorkout room, or pool. Had to wake up super early to get back to work, but I hope to do so on my next visit. March 19, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Beautiful hotel / cold water Everything was lovely until I got up and there was no hot water for my shower. Additionally, I was disappointed to see the fitness center was closed due to construction but it will be really nice when it is finished. I will be patient! May 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by From a Meeting Coordinator's Perspective From a meeting coordinator's perspective, the Westin Atlanta Airport was a joy to work with. The entire staff was professional, friendly and always on top of things. I hope to have the opportunity to work with them again in the future. August 28, 2012
<<prev 14 15 16 17 18 ... 26 next>>