The Westin Atlanta Airport

  • 4736 Best Road
  • Atlanta,
  • Géorgie
  • 30337
  • États-Unis
  • Carte

Chambres et tarifs

Fermer

Enfants/chambre

Ces informations nous permettent de trouver les chambres qui correspondent le mieux aux exigences de votre réception et de préparer votre arrivée.

Reportez-vous aux conditions et détails des chambres pour plus d'informations concernant les frais applicables pour les lits d'appoint et les personnes supplémentaires.

Politique relative à l’âge requis

Les clients doivent être âgés d'au moins 18 ans et présenter une pièce d'identité officielle avec photo en cours de validité pour réserver une chambre.

Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 756 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Internet did not work and staff was indifferent the internet did not work during our stay. spent 20 minutes on the phone with iBahn and they told us it was the on-servers. Staff was indifferent to the whole problem and took no action to resolve it.. we will not stay at this hotel again. March 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by No place like home What a wonderful experience! Every staff member was exceptionally well mannered and helpful. The room was a pure delight. The food was so delicious I ate a full meal and got some to go for later. I loved the glass elevators and pool too. December 14, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Hotel Very nice hotel. We had a problem with our AC, and the staff sent someone up to check it immediately. We were told it would take a while to be fixed, so the staff moved us to another room immediately . The service was great. April 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Westin Atlanta Excellent management and service at the front desk and restaurant. The breakfast buffet was delicious and well planned for a balanced choice of healthy and comfy foods. The room was clean with all the amenities to deal with longer stays. October 2, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place to stay after a long day of travel. I was put up at the Westin by Delta due to mechanical failure that caused me to miss my connection to San Francisco. Despite arriving after 10PM, the staff was very attentive. Ordered room service and it was outstanding. April 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very comfortable stay I love staying at Westin because you know what to expect, a very comfortable stay. My only complaint was that there was a gap in the adjoining room door and floor. You could see the light from their room and they kept me up being noisy. November 1, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by My stay was not good I was checked into a room that had no cable service. Was given another room that also had TV problems. My bill was confussing regarding these issues and the front desk clerk was rude. I travel a lot and was not satified with my service. December 20, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Beautiful hotel / cold water Everything was lovely until I got up and there was no hot water for my shower. Additionally, I was disappointed to see the fitness center was closed due to construction but it will be really nice when it is finished. I will be patient! May 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by From a Meeting Coordinator's Perspective From a meeting coordinator's perspective, the Westin Atlanta Airport was a joy to work with. The entire staff was professional, friendly and always on top of things. I hope to have the opportunity to work with them again in the future. August 28, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by OK but not 4 star Room amenities were nice. Especially liked the iPhone charger and other thoughtful electronic touches. Check in process however was slow and front desk staff unattentive. Hallway noise and noise from guests next door was disappointing. December 18, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This Hotel is very accommodating for leisure and buiness!! I was impressed with the professionalism of the entire staff. Everyone serviced me with a smile and acknowledged me my entire stay. Not only to I highly recommend staying at the Westin Atlanta but I will be returning there again soon. December 1, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by elite gift, floor assignemt I did not get offered the new arrival gift that became effective March 1st. For the first time since I started staying at the Westin Atlanta I was given a room on the third floor and it was the noisiest visit I have had at the hotel. March 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Frequent travelor An excellent hotel for business or leisure needs. Immediate access to the airport and the city. The staff is very accommodating. The hotel is extremely well appointed and maintained. it is also quiet for getting needed rest. March 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent I tried most of the airport hotels and settled on this one. The staff is always friendly, the food is good and the rooms are spacious. The only thing I found a bit lacking was the fitness center. I'd like more free weights and mats. August 2, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointed When I first checked into my room, the bathroom had looked like it was never cleaned, including the fact that there were globs of hair all over the shower wall. I called the front desk and the lady asked me to come down to the desk. When I packed up all my things and went down there, the lady apologized and booked me a different room. Although I did appreciate the action she took, I have to say I was a little disappointed with how it was handled. I travel a lot for work, and I have been in a similar situation at another hotel, and the lady at the front desk showed the embarrassment for the lack of cleanliness and actually rewarded me for the trouble of having to repack, come back downstairs, and then get resettled in another room. Maybe I shouldn't have expected something, however I do believe hotels should go out of their way to make up for something that was their mistake, especially in regards to hygiene. Perhaps a room with a better view, or a voucher towards food or drink - anything really. I guess I just expected more from such a prestige hotel. September 10, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Bad service at the font desk When I arrive the font desk agent was rude i ask for a late check out the next day he said that i didnt have the right to ask about that even if i'm a gold member, later he helped but he was rude and didnt gave the SPG room floor May 29, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel needs some more updates The hotel was recently renovated but the furnishings were still shabby and the restaurant looks like a cafeteria. The staff was nice and helpful but most things were out of there control. This was not my usual Westin Stay. February 24, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great facility, but the staff need some retraining First of all the facility is great! However, the staff are not the friendiest or the most attentative. I was there for a training and the bar staff and conference staff were rude, slow, and serverly lacking in professionalism. February 11, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Unfriendly and lots of hidden charges! After travelling for 30hrs, I decided to treat myself to a night here. Unfortunately parking was complex, I was offered no help with luggage as I traipsed across the parking lot and up/down LOTS of stairs before reception. My room was near the elevators, and the noise from them kept waking me, not as much however as the sound of construction in an adjoining room at 9am! The beds themselves may be luxury, however they seem to be angled about 15 degrees towards your head, this makes you feel uneasy as all the blood rushes to your head whilst sleeping. WiFi may be free, but to actually get a decent connection, it costs $12 per device per night. Parking isn't free at $12, which is annoying as had I had known I would have collected my rental the next day and saved a LOT of money getting the free bus. In the morning, I advised the reception of all these issues and was told 'they would look into it' with no apologies. Overall, one of the worst stays that I have ever had, I was intending to stay here before my return journey in a week, but now looking elsewhere. August 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another wonderful stay I have stayed at this Westing many times over the last four years. You have never failed to provide for every need a traveler could desire. On this particular visit, your staff even removed a spider from the ceiling for me! June 14, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Better than expected I read several reviews prior to arriving. Stayed only one night but was thoroughly impressed with the service, the room, the amenities, and the value. Only qualms are the self-parking fees and ongoing construction. March 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Westin stay The food in the restaurant was great! I very much enjoyed my stay and thought the bed was very comfortable and the room quiet. The staff were all very halpful, friendly and professional, I would definately stay here again. December 19, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by No Concierge Strange for a high end hotel to actually remove the Starwood Club lounge from the premises. Was very disappointed with that decision. That being said, everything thing else from staff to room was as expected from a Westin February 23, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Friendly Staff Staff if friendly, most everything is good except they need to do something about the stairs to/from the parking area, can't carry luggage up and down! Robes in room would be good., especially on Starwood Guest floors. November 23, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel should flip to a Sheraton Good stay - but this hotel is definitely old and warn out. July 16, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Excellent Room; Weak Customer Service Room was great; check in for other guests was difficult due to staff member inability to understand/comprehend English. Valet service was poor. Ordered room service; food was delicious, but staff seemed overwhelmed. September 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Gym and Staff I was presently surprised at how nice my experience was. Koda was extremely friendly and helpful and brought a nice welcome after a long day of traveling. The gym is fantastic. I would come back just for that alone. August 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another wonderful visit The Atlanta Westing Airport has once again exceededy my expectations. The room was beautiful and clean, the bed very comfortable and the staff met my every need. This is home away from home in the best possible way. June 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Stay! I have NEVER been to a hotel with staff nicer than the ones here! I was at the hotel for a two day meeting and the staff...food...and meeting space and cleanliness of the hotel could NOT have been any more perfect! February 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by No complaints! Good platinum recognition as well as fast check-in and check-out. Our plane arrived really late so we ordered room service well after midnight - food was good and nice presentation. Would defintely stay here again. May 9, 2013
<<prev 14 15 16 17 18 ... 26 next>>