ウェスティン・アトランタエアポート

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 30337
  • ジョージア,
  • アトランタ
  • 4736 Best Road
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる
  • 90日を超えるご滞在については、866-539-3446までお電話でお問い合わせください。
  • ご予約は、ご利用日の550日前からのみの受け付けとなっております。
  • 日付をもう一度確認してください。
1室 1 , 大人1名 大人1 , お子様1名 お子様0
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 788 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great service at Palio I always stay at the Westin Airport when I come to Atlanta. What I noticed this time was how Sharon, Wanda and Cree, who work at Palio treated their customers with deference, friendliness and care. Not only did they treat me this way, but everyone who came in was treated like they were family. I was deeply moved. Wonderful people. May 27, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Totally Unsatisfactory The room had cigarette smokes from prior guest(s) even that the entire facility is smoke free. In fact, I complained to the management a minute after I checked in and they dismissed the problem. The room had a humidifier and I bet that this was placed in the room to remove the smoke odor. Totally unsatisfied. May 26, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Mattress needs replacement Traditionally the most comfortable part of my stay within westin facilities is my sleep in the heavenly bed. Unfortunatly the bed in this room (802) was very worn which lead me to have a very poor sleep. I and my wife were very surprised and disappointed by the poor bed but had just finished traveling a long day and didn't have the energy to request a room change. May 25, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Mrs. The rooms were not what I expected of a supposed four star hotel. We arrived at 6am and got up moving at 9am. So, I did not notice the stain in the chair until we returned that evening. Upon returning, we found that our room was not cleaned; neither did the hall appear to have been vacumned. May 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 Great Stay! The hotel staff was friendly and very courteous. Beautiful facility with everything we needed for an awesome trip. The price was extremely reasonable and would certainly recommend The Westin to others. My only recommendation is to lower the nightly cost to park. May 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Fine Hotel This was my first stay at the Atlanta Airport Westin Hotel. It is a fine hotel and I could not have asked for anything better. May 20, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by A complete disaster The one positive thing I have to say about this stay is that staff was courteous at least willing to fix problems. Oh, and breakfast was delicious. It is unfortunate that there were just so many problems to fix, beginning at check in and lasting through checkout. There is seriously not one planned feature of this stay that went off as planned. We reserved (via phone, not internet) adjoining PURE rooms. I called before I left home to verify that we would receive adjoining rooms. We were told to arrive after 1pm to ensure availability. When we arrived, we were informed that there were no PURE rooms that were also adjoining. Since we needed adjoining rooms, we dropped the PURE room request after ensuring we wouldn't still be charged for it. We were then asked to wait 45 minutes so the room could be cleaned (it was already 2pm). We checked in, but went to eat to give them time. We arrived back at 6pm and walked into a room that was clearly not cleaned (towels on the floor, coffee cups with hot coffee in them, bed unmade). I thought someone was still using the room and called the front desk. Security came up, checked the room, and explained that "it just hadn't been cleaned." Explain why I waited 4 hours from my arrival to see my room then? The following morning, my bill arrived and guess who had been charged for the PURE rooms? After explaining the situation to the front desk, they said there was nothing they could do because they didn't know the rate of the room I had received. I remembered the correct rate and they adjusted my bill. Wait, there's more! The room we stayed in was an "upgrade" and had a treadmill in it. What a joke. The reason there is a treadmill shoved into the corner is because it would otherwise be wasted space. I've never been in a triangular room until this trip. It's UNIQUE! For anyone who has to stay at this hotel because of a forced layover, you will be comfortable and well-fed. Other than that, I wouldn't set foot back in this place. May 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Atlanta Layover - Great Choice The Westin shuttle service from and to the ATL airport was great. Check in was a breeze. The room was excellent .We arrived around 9pm. The room service a good food selection , however, a bit pricey: $17.99 for ceasar salad w/chicken, plus they add on 20% and $2.50. The food was fresh and delicious and they had vegetarian items. The Westin ATL airport has excellent customer service and the staff goes way beyond to make sure your well being is their first priority. I recommend this hotel. May 20, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Facilities fine ... service in bar terrible The overall facility is fine and service is usually good. On my most recent stay (5/14 - 5/15/13) I decided to have a drink and some wings in the Bar. There was quite a crowd because of a Dominos Pizza Convention but the hotel did not adequately staff. The service was HORRIBLE. One guy working the bar was definitely not sufficient. He ignored half of the bar and the other employees working behind the bar were rude. And by the way, the wings were terrible - definitely not worth the $. May 16, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Room 871 Shower Doesn't Work I thought my stay was great, with the exception that my shower didn't work. May 15, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not typical Weston Very disappointing. Wife always prefers Weston. This facility was no better than any average hotel. Palio restaurant was absolutely the worst dinner of our stay in Atlanta. Poor food and service. May 14, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Musty smell The hallway so cold. the hotel has musty smell. May 13, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by No complaints! Good platinum recognition as well as fast check-in and check-out. Our plane arrived really late so we ordered room service well after midnight - food was good and nice presentation. Would defintely stay here again. May 9, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Beautiful hotel / cold water Everything was lovely until I got up and there was no hot water for my shower. Additionally, I was disappointed to see the fitness center was closed due to construction but it will be really nice when it is finished. I will be patient! May 9, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Westin - Atlanta Airport This hotel was "nothing special". Compared to other Westin locations where I have stayed, this one would rank at the bottom. May 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel I always try to get this Hotel when I come to Atlanta. May 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Race Weekenders Hotel is Excellent. Staff is friendly and accommodating. Have stayed at this hotel for several years now and always satisfied. May 7, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Weekends are definitely not the time to stay at this hotel Food and beverage service was appallingly slow. At lunch Sunday, there were 3 tables with a total of 6 customers and 3 servers. It still took 25 minutes for our order to arrive and each order was incorrect in some way. Throughout my Friday-Sunday stay staff was most often focused on visiting with other staff members including a lagre number of off duty staff that was simply hanging out. This facility could benefit a higher level of management supervision and extensive customer service training. Simple requests like "may I have a glass of water" should not get the answer " I'll go find your server" May 6, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Thin walls. Stayed at your hotel twice in the last two weeks. On both occasions we were disturbed in the middle of the night by other guest. The first time by a couple having a intimate moment, however on Saturday night my disturbance came from the hotel staff. My room number was 589. May 6, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by So much average Good price, good location, facilities are just old, just not up to the usual Westin experience. May 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Engaging Excellence....in every way An unexpected stop in Atlanta created the opportunity on a very important book tour. The staff from moment one were careful to hear the needs, accomodate requests, and facilitate immediacy. Each service level was simply tuned in, affirming of next steps, and superlative in their execution. Moreover, this is a happy place, employees are treated well and they choose to go past the expectation for service. The facility is beautifully maintained and convenient to the airport and other parts of the area. May 3, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Better than Nought While this is an older hotel, it has been renovated in recent years. Needless to say, it is immediately accessible to ATL, as well as convenient to I-285, I-85, and I-75. Check-ins may be slow, as the hotel attracts plenty of less than seasoned travelers. With that said, the hotel does tend to recognize Starwood status and provide upgrades as appropriate/available. The recent renovations are a definite positive, although they cannot make up for the older bones of the hotel. Breakfast in the restaurant was fine, with a great variety of items included in the brunch, but the staff is very rules bound. Not the best, not the worst, but better than pre-renovation. May 1, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hoping for Better Impressive lobby. Beautiful, clean room. Comfortable bed. Aesthetic decor. Complimentary internet service was much appreciated. The negatives were: 1. Garbage strewn all over the sidewalk in front of the entrance to the lobby 2. Shower that did not get hot, or even warm, even after running for 10 minutes. 3. Palio restaurant: menu stated that there was a buffet option and a salad bar option, but in fact, neither was available. 4. Parking: I had to drive to a meeting. I asked the desk clerk what to do. I followed her instructions. The parking ticket didn't open the gate. I called, & a person said she'd handle it, but nothing happened. Had to call twice in order to get out of the lot. April 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location Great location, rooms fresh and clean and always love the bathroom amenities as well as Starbucks coffee! April 29, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by A wonderful place to stay The hotel was very clean and the staff was polite and accommodating. My first room had a funny scent in it. The staff immediately moved me to another room and and apologized for any inconvenience. The bed is amazing, I slept like a baby. I look forward to visiting again! April 29, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Staff unaccommodating! The mattress was like a inflated life raft that had lost much of its air...awful and old. April 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Comfort Great checkin and checkout process. The staff was very welcoming. April 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice Experience GREAT HEAVENLY beds nice staff and rooms Westin our favorite hotels at a great price point. Room had a mildew smell that cleared quickly with runnung AC. We will return next time we visit Atlanta. April 21, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Convenient, but not Westin-standard My shower didn't have hot water when I stayed here, and didn't get fixed even when I complained to the front desk. Room service took forever, and the gym was under renovation - makeshift gym didn't even have towels/water. It's convenient to the airport but the rooms are tiny and it's not up to Westin standards. April 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by comfortable beds! beautiful rooms and hotel April 19, 2013
  • 2015-07-29T16:22:11.231-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-16, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_788, tr_788
  • loc_en_US, sid_1024, prod, sort_default
<<prev 14 15 16 17 18 ... 27 next>>