亚特兰大机场威斯汀酒店

  • 美国
  • 佐治亚州,
  • 亚特兰大
  • 贝斯特路 4736 号
  • 邮政编码 30337
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 18 years or older with valid government or state issued photo identification to reserve a room.

Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 712 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Staff and Service...;most times The bartenders, waiters and waitresses, front desk staff were all friendly and provided excellent service at all times. The restaurant and bar had a nice variety of all types of food and snacks. Rooms were not cleaned until very late each day, however. September 24, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good Overall The room was good and comfortable. The shuttle driver was friendly and helpful. The AC was leaking water into the carpet. Not sure how long it has been going on but concerned about mold in the room. Didn't like walking barefoot on wet carpet in the room. July 23, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by treats Platinum guests horribly I'm a Platinum guest with over 50 stays in 2012 so I know SPG properties. This one was well below my expectations. At check-in no staff was working the SPG Platinum/Gold desk. Three guests were helped at the convience/snack shop next to the front desk while I was waiting to check-in. Once assigned a room, we were not given a room upgrade per SPG policy. When I complained I was told "Well, you're staying on points." What does that mean exactly? The hotel has no club lounge and when I requested breakfast for this reason my family was told we could only eat on the "ends" of the breakfast buffet only the pastries; again I was told "you're staying on points." The pool was the only positive of this hotel. I later complained to SPG Platinum concierge who where apologetic. I later received an email from the hotel's manager but it contained no apology or excuse for the poor service and a token 1500 points reimbursement (I used 4000 for the stay). I will not stay here again and have informed my office travel division of my ordeal as well. January 3, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Incovinient location to get package delivered I had several packages delivered to this location. They told they gave me all packages but I didn't get 2 of them. In 3 day they found them, but I couldn't use them for a few days. I purchased exactly same things at store in downtown. Very inconvenient. August 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Enjoyed my night's sleep Very friendly, helpful staff. Room was exceptionally comfortable and well kept for the age of the facility. I'd stay again if in Atlanta area, thank you. January 24, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by NEEDS IMPROVEMENT 1.POOL AREA WAS VERY UNATTRACTIVE 2.PARKING SHOULD BE FREE FOR MEMBERS. 3.THE COMPUTERS SHOULD BE FREE OR THE FIRST 10 MINUTES FREE. 4. NO RAMPS OR EASY ACCESS FROM PARKING LOT. 5. BUS SHUTTLES BLOCK ANY CARS FROM PICKING UP OR DISCHARGING PASSENGERS. July 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is consistent Always clean and staff friendly and helpful. I know what to expect and never disappointed. February 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very comfortable stay I love staying at Westin because you know what to expect, a very comfortable stay. My only complaint was that there was a gap in the adjoining room door and floor. You could see the light from their room and they kept me up being noisy. November 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by great modern decor beautifully decorated rooms. We felt the staff may have been short handed as we had called housekeeping for extra pillow and 5 hrs. later, no pillow. We had to make a couple more calls. The food in the restaurant was excellent. Bed was comfortable. March 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Consistently calm atmosphere The Westin Atlanta Airport has been my preference since 2009. It has always met my needs providing a clean, comfortable, calm atmosphere after a busy day at the office. The breakfast buffet is excellent. Thank you for keeping such high standards. October 22, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Feedback I really enjoyed my stay. My only complaint was that it took the shower water quite a while to warm up when I attempted to shower around 10am. The staff was very attentive and friendly. The food in the Palio restaurant was pricey, but worth it. September 27, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by second chance We stayed in a junior suite on a complimentary voucher . We got that because our stay last year was incredibly BAD. This visit was incredibly GOOD. Hats off to a beautiful hotel that got it right this time. Will reccommend and will stay again. January 4, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very nice hotel with some needed changes This hotel was beautiful, the rooms were nice, but we never received enough towels, and had to ask for them. I also had to pay for parking (12.00 each time I needed to leave) which I thought was preposterous since I was a guest at the hotel. August 1, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great airport hotel Our stay was excellent. Only problem we had was a very long wait for hot water in the mornings but I did not address this with the staff. All in all it is a great hotel and we have stayed here several times. December 9, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Internet did not work and staff was indifferent the internet did not work during our stay. spent 20 minutes on the phone with iBahn and they told us it was the on-servers. Staff was indifferent to the whole problem and took no action to resolve it.. we will not stay at this hotel again. March 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Westin Atlanta Excellent management and service at the front desk and restaurant. The breakfast buffet was delicious and well planned for a balanced choice of healthy and comfy foods. The room was clean with all the amenities to deal with longer stays. October 2, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by My stay was not good I was checked into a room that had no cable service. Was given another room that also had TV problems. My bill was confussing regarding these issues and the front desk clerk was rude. I travel a lot and was not satified with my service. December 20, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Beautiful hotel / cold water Everything was lovely until I got up and there was no hot water for my shower. Additionally, I was disappointed to see the fitness center was closed due to construction but it will be really nice when it is finished. I will be patient! May 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by From a Meeting Coordinator's Perspective From a meeting coordinator's perspective, the Westin Atlanta Airport was a joy to work with. The entire staff was professional, friendly and always on top of things. I hope to have the opportunity to work with them again in the future. August 28, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by OK but not 4 star Room amenities were nice. Especially liked the iPhone charger and other thoughtful electronic touches. Check in process however was slow and front desk staff unattentive. Hallway noise and noise from guests next door was disappointing. December 18, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This Hotel is very accommodating for leisure and buiness!! I was impressed with the professionalism of the entire staff. Everyone serviced me with a smile and acknowledged me my entire stay. Not only to I highly recommend staying at the Westin Atlanta but I will be returning there again soon. December 1, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by elite gift, floor assignemt I did not get offered the new arrival gift that became effective March 1st. For the first time since I started staying at the Westin Atlanta I was given a room on the third floor and it was the noisiest visit I have had at the hotel. March 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent I tried most of the airport hotels and settled on this one. The staff is always friendly, the food is good and the rooms are spacious. The only thing I found a bit lacking was the fitness center. I'd like more free weights and mats. August 2, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Bad service at the font desk When I arrive the font desk agent was rude i ask for a late check out the next day he said that i didnt have the right to ask about that even if i'm a gold member, later he helped but he was rude and didnt gave the SPG room floor May 29, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointed When I first checked into my room, the bathroom had looked like it was never cleaned, including the fact that there were globs of hair all over the shower wall. I called the front desk and the lady asked me to come down to the desk. When I packed up all my things and went down there, the lady apologized and booked me a different room. Although I did appreciate the action she took, I have to say I was a little disappointed with how it was handled. I travel a lot for work, and I have been in a similar situation at another hotel, and the lady at the front desk showed the embarrassment for the lack of cleanliness and actually rewarded me for the trouble of having to repack, come back downstairs, and then get resettled in another room. Maybe I shouldn't have expected something, however I do believe hotels should go out of their way to make up for something that was their mistake, especially in regards to hygiene. Perhaps a room with a better view, or a voucher towards food or drink - anything really. I guess I just expected more from such a prestige hotel. September 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by great features Beautiful building, great beds and linens February 10, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great facility, but the staff need some retraining First of all the facility is great! However, the staff are not the friendiest or the most attentative. I was there for a training and the bar staff and conference staff were rude, slow, and serverly lacking in professionalism. February 11, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Unfriendly and lots of hidden charges! After travelling for 30hrs, I decided to treat myself to a night here. Unfortunately parking was complex, I was offered no help with luggage as I traipsed across the parking lot and up/down LOTS of stairs before reception. My room was near the elevators, and the noise from them kept waking me, not as much however as the sound of construction in an adjoining room at 9am! The beds themselves may be luxury, however they seem to be angled about 15 degrees towards your head, this makes you feel uneasy as all the blood rushes to your head whilst sleeping. WiFi may be free, but to actually get a decent connection, it costs $12 per device per night. Parking isn't free at $12, which is annoying as had I had known I would have collected my rental the next day and saved a LOT of money getting the free bus. In the morning, I advised the reception of all these issues and was told 'they would look into it' with no apologies. Overall, one of the worst stays that I have ever had, I was intending to stay here before my return journey in a week, but now looking elsewhere. August 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good The hotel was very clean the staff was very helpful and nice and the rooms were clean also but let me not forget the room service food was so good. January 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another wonderful stay I have stayed at this Westing many times over the last four years. You have never failed to provide for every need a traveler could desire. On this particular visit, your staff even removed a spider from the ceiling for me! June 14, 2013
<<prev 14 15 16 17 18 ... 25 next>>