Номера и тарифы

Закрыть

Детей на номер

Информация позволяет найти номера, лучше всего подходящие для гостей мероприятия, и подготовиться к вашему приезду.

О раскладушках и дополнительных персональных сборах см. условия и описание номера.

Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 859 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Dawn at the front desk, is the best! I loved my stay at the Westin! As a platinum member, I have been treated as I would expect for my status! June 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Get the Ocean View! We initially were slotted in a mountain view room, which did have mountains but only after looking over a parking lot...Our reservations were through a Collegiate tour agency with the understanding that we would need to upgrade after arriving. The staff was helpful in effecting an upgrade to Ocean View and the difference was phenomenal...We had a great stay and found the location and staff wonderful...but we would not have been pleased had we looked out over a parking lot for the entire time... January 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by If unhappy say so, the staff are wonderful at putting it right! On initial check in I was given a room that I considered sub standard and was told by the receptionist that nothing else was available. I was disappointed and voiced my feelings later to Lori on reception she was very accommodating and moved me to a much better rooom on a higher floor. As a Starwood Gold member I wanted a late check out and again when I first checked in I was told this may not be available however on the day of check out Brandy on reception was exceptional with her service and although the room I was occupying was booked she moved me to another room so that I could have the late check out. With the exception of my inital check in all staff were very good and did everything to make my stay with you one that I would wish to repeat. My heartfelt thanks to your wonderful staff. November 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic! One could enjoy Maui and never leave the Westin! Up at dawn for beach meditation with a cacophony chorus of bird songs in the banyans, "Norman" the black swan serenely floating over koi in waterfall of open lobby; friendly helpful staff at every turn, from daybreak into the wee hours. I Sent a coconut postcard to my Mom. The true feeling of Aloha emanates from the Westin. Mahalo to you all~ I will stay here again. Warm Regards, C. K. jacksonville, FL (Of course we did drive to Hana and go whale watching and snorkel--but the Westin was Grand!) January 1, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointed based on previous stays As a kama'aina we have stayed at the Westin in Kaanapali several times and always enjoyed it. Our recent visit was to celebrate my husband's birthday and we were disappointed. We had a late check in and were greeted by a less than friendly woman at the front desk. In general the hotel staff (especially at the pool) lacked the aloha spirit! Also, if you are going to have an adult pool area - enforce the rules. We did enjoy eating at ONO. I have to be honest - we are very unlikely to stay again. July 15, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Aloha Spirit at Westin We had the pleasure of staying at the Westin Maui resort and Spa for 2 weeks, beginning the end of Jan 2013, through the first week of February. Although this is high season and the resort was very full, it never felt "full" or crowded in any way. Staff were always more than pleasant, accommodating, and wonderful in every aspect. I particularly enjoyed their name tags which listed their "passion". It gave us a little insight into who they are, and started conversation many times. It was a way for the hotel to personalize them which I believe makes for happy staff. Loved the grounds of this resort, the 5 pools, which were never crowded, the amenities, the shuttle, everything about it. We woud love to return in the future, and Maui has definitely made an impact on us. Mahalo, to all at this hotel. February 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Beautiful September in Maui! The Westin Maui at Kaanapali is wonderfully located on the west (sunny) side of Maui. The views and grounds and pools are spectacular. They have added some cabanas although there should be more available. Staff particularly at Front Desk and Concierge (Matthew) are very helpful - couldn't be more service-oriented. Only one negative - the Tropica Restaurant is really substandard - poor slow service and very mediocre food. The food at breakfast in the other restaurant, Relish, is excellent. September 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by early Dec 2012 this is a very nice facility and the staff we friendly and courteous. the huge complaint I have is the parking stalls are so small that even with the compact car we rented we often could not fit in with even one door opening. I felt sorry for all the people who rented the 2 door convertible Mustangs, there is no way they could open the doors. we also felt gouged on the pool drinks at over $10 for a plastic cup - $7 or $8 is more reasonable and the waiters would certainly get bigger tips. December 6, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Rest and Relaxation This was the perfect resort to stay at while in Maui. The grounds are beautiful - roaming flamingos, beautiful waterfalls, and the pools! The pool deck was beyond incredible. We had a great time relaxing by all of them, and had to take just a few steps to get to the sandy beach. It was perfect. The staff were very polite, attentive and accommodating. The food was good. I would definitely return. May 14, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by The rooms need renovated The hotel in general is nice but not as nice as the price would let you to believe. Our room was in need of a renovation. The balcony was peeling paint and rust everywhere. And the rooms are very small. The staff is fairly nice. We were there for a work convention and the bartenders did not acknowledge us. My husband Waite for 15 minutes for someone to take our drink order and finally decided he didn't want to order from them anymore. The pool side waitress was very nice though... January 7, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel for a vacation - missed on making it special This hotel overall was great. Rooms are nice and clean. Views are wonderful. Small issues with the room were taken care of immediately. Pools are wonderful and pool staff very attentive. Front desk staff was fine but not exceptional. Also disappointed that even though we let them know in advance we were there for our wedding there was no recognition of the fact. Shopping next door at the whaler's village is very convienent and the complimentary shuttle to Lahaina was super. December 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Westin is the best inn! Loved everything about my stay, staff was helpful and friendly before during and after our stay. The rooms are nice and up to date. The bedding is the best ever! Loved the new spa infused fragrance that is in the lobby and elevators, it is a perfect fragrance. June 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel!!! This was our tenth year in a row to this hotel. It is an amazing property with a great location. The pool area is probably the best on the island. The room was very comforable; the view from the room was great. The staff were nice and the service was very good; we had a few non standard requests which were accomodated without issue. There are two things that could use some attention. 1) internet was not consistent (it would work for hours, then drop out/this happened at least once per day); I made a call to the internet desk and they suggested "keep trying, it will come back on". 2) the breakfast buffet was not up to typical Westin standard; fruit was very good as usual, but the hot food seemed a bit off. These two items were not of great inconvenience and we will definitely return to the Westin Maui. Mahalo! June 30, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by What a wonderful rest! We've stayed at Westin Kaanapali several times over the past ten years ... this time was our honeymoon! We paid extra for ocean facing room, and it did not disappoint. Our room overlooked sunsets, pool ... high floor, and felt very special. We rested beautifully, and had a blast. Special shout out for the complimentary champagne ... thank you! Special note: we checked out after 3 days to visit Wailea. Wish we'd just stayed at Kaanapali ... much preferred the hotel and staff. September 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Better Than Ever! We have been frequent guests at the Westin Maui Resort and Spa over the last decade, and we are very happy to see that the facility continues to be well maintained and well staffed. Its location is ideal----climate, beach access, golf, etc.---but the real value is in the remarkably welcoming staff. Bellman Will, cabana staff Henry, Kili and Ku'uipo, waitresses Alison, Lupe and Babes---all made us fell right at home. Kudos to Greg for keeping this property a piece of heaven! December 15, 2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by Better for Families We were hoping for a romantic getaway, but hotel is definitely better suited for families. Very crowded and loud. Room service took almost two hours for delivery, so we declined to use it. One elevator broken for the entire 10 days we were there, making it a pain at times to get to our room. Grounds were well kept, despite the crowds around the pool every day. A good location, close to Lahaina. Good workout facilities. April 23, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great pools When you first walk in, the hotel is beautiful. The positives: very friendly front staff, wait persons and maids. The show at the luau was entertaining for adults and young children. Whaler's village is next door and has great options for dining and shopping. Front Street close by for more dining and shopping options. Great beach location for scenic walks on walkway or beach. Four beautiful pools that, in general, are kid-friendly. What needs improvement: small rooms with minimal storage and bathrooms that need to be updated. More information needs to be communicated to guests about the hotel upon check-in. Whoever supervises the large-slide needs to be able to deal with small children with empathy (who denies young kids from going down large slide for incorrect color band?). The food at luau should be tastier. February 22, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Final stay in Hawaii Must complement all staff members for their kindness and service provided with a special mention for Chelsea from the Concierge Kawehi from the Tour and Activities the ladies of the housekeeping June 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent resort! My wife and I have visited more resorts around the world than I can count, and this one really stood out, predominantly because of the extraordinary staff. Jennifer, the concierge, went way out of her way in helping us plan our stay, and every staff member we encountered was friendly, helpful and efficient. The property is beautiful and most rooms give you stunning views of the sun setting over the pacific. The spa was also terrific. Excellent hotel in every regard. January 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Staff and Property Just completed a 5 night stay at this beautiful property. We have been returning for our anniversary for 22 years. The Westin continues to exceed our expectations. Joven at the front desk worked hard to put us in an excellent room. The rest of the staff was always eager to make us feel like ohana. Our room was clean and comfortable and the resort was well maintained. We returned home rested and refreshed. We look forward to celebrating our 23rd anniversary at the Westin. December 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic resort This is our second time at the Westin Maui Resort and Spa and it just does not get any better. The entire layout of the grounds is specatacular and the staff does such a great job. Really love this place! June 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beauty in Paradise This is my second stay at the property,. The re-do on the rooms are great, with a couple of exceptions. I miss a bathtub to just relax in! Saying the room sleeps 4, with two double beds instead of 2 Queens, is a stretch, unless all 4 are children. The new glass balcony facades are wonderful! The spa in the pool area was not working for all but one day of our stay, which was a disappointment, as I enjoy that relaxation, also. Other than that, a superb property! February 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by An awesome resort We just returned from an incredible week at the Westin Ka'annapali... couldn't have asked for a better vacation. The resort was simply fantastic, and the staff was so helpful. I have to give a special 'shout out' to Michael C (the lobby host)... he had an amazing knack to be there to answer any question (or present you with your welcome shell lei), yet he was invisible at other times. And he always had smile & a friendly greating... what a great Westin representative! August 9, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location and pools! Loved the location of this hotel. The hotel property is beautiful. The beach and walking path along the beach are so close and convenient. Many restaurants, bars and shops are so close if you don't want to drive anywhere. Very disappointed in the quality of the towels. Some were old, shabby and torn. Even after calling housekeeping and speaking to our housekeeper regarding this matter it still wasn't resolved. I love the Westin brand but was disappointed in that area. October 31, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Was expecting more Overall this was a great place. We stayed for 6 nights. I was upset at check in that it took 30 min. to check us in even with a reservation number and then said we had to see if the room was clean even though it was 6PM. Our alarm clock wasn't bright enough to see, the second one was worse and the third one would not go off when set. The parking spots are small and people park over the lines and make it hard to park and the Valet service doesn't take into consideration that you already paid to park and charge another $18 a day. The deluxe ocean view rooms have delivery trucks for the whalers Village right below them that make a lot of noise. I know the Westin can't control them but should warn customers. It's still a great place to stay but for the price I would have thought these things would have been taken care of. May 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Repeat Customer We have visited the Westin several times and have always enjoyed our stay. The staff and property are wonderful.We loved the new renovation. June 11, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not what was expected We were very disappointed in the Westin. Maui was our 4th island and last stop. We had stayed at beautiful resorts on the other islands but splurged to stay at the Westin on Maui. It was the most expensive of the 4 hotels and not worth it. The clerk at the front desk upon check in was rude to us, the hotel manager was supposed to call the first night and never did, the room was old and tired. The pool area was nice although very crowded. Overall it was disappointed. July 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Feature fabulous hotel. This hotel is in a fabulous location and caters to various traveler needs. June 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great lobby, ambience, terrific spa Spa services were excellent. The pools were awesome - esp the slides. The concierge lines were often busy - but that is a good thing - the hotel is busy! June 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another great trip! We spent 2 weeks at the resort with one week in a premium ocean view and the other week in a ocean view room and both were great-- Actually liked the ocean view room better, even though is was a little smaller. The facilities were fantastic and the pool, while crowded a couple of day (it was at Christmas Vacation time though), space could still be found. The slide was the key. My 6 year old went down it about 200 times over the vacation. The staff did a great job! January 9, 2013
<<prev 14 15 16 17 18 ... 30 next>>