The Westin Michigan Avenue Chicago

  • 909 North Michigan Avenue
  • Chicago,
  • Illinois
  • 60611
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar

Niños por hab.

Esta información nos permite identificar las habitaciones que mejor se adaptan a su grupo y prepararnos para su llegada.

Vea los términos y detalles de las habitaciones para obtener información sobre los cargos por camas plegables o personas adicionales.

Política de edad mínima

Los huéspedes deben ser de 21 años de edad o mayores y contar con una identificación con fotografía para reservar una habitación.

Rated 3.6 out of 5 by 652 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Everything you'd expect, and more The usual great experience when staying at a Westin. Along with some fantastic customer service - I needed a spoon, didn't want to walk down Michigan ave at 10pm and with a quick call one was at my door 10 minutes later. Great location, on the main strip, but slightly tucked away. June 3, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by An underwhelming Westin Friendly staff but facilities are below average. I was upgraded to a deluxe king room with an extremely noisy ventilation system. An evening beer is $20 delivered. $9+$5 delivery +24% gratuity. As an SPG Platinum member and recent Westin guest I wouldn't return unless I had to. September 30, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location and excellent staff Stay here mostly for the location as it is the best. I stayed for business and there are so many great restaurants, shopping and attractions all within walking distance. THe hotel is in need of a renovation, especially the hallways but overall the value is great for the location. February 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Stay in Chicago The Westin on Michigan Avenue 909, is the only hotel I stay at when visiting Chicago. It is a friendly, clean and accomodating hotel. I have never had a bad experience as of yet. Anytime someone asks me about staying in Chicago, I would only recommend The Westin on Michigan Ave. October 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by whirlwind weekend Traveling from Ohio to Milwaukee to Chicago then back to Ohio is an exhausting proposition...the stay at the Westin was just what we needed to give us a boost...the view was great! March 10, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Very Worn Down While this hotel is in a great location and has lots of charm, the room are in serious need of an update. Fraying carpet, exposed electrical wires in the wall (not safe for kids!), mis-matched furniture etc... I am not picky but this is one of the weakest Westin's in the lot. September 20, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Below SPG and Westing standards This is a below SPG/ Westin standard hotel Besides that, I am not sure if I was upgraded to a better room (as told to me by the staff) If what I got was an upgraded room, not sure what the level below would be like 1st time I have been disappointed by an SPG hotel December 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This Hotel has great staff and comfortable beds. When in Chicago for business or pleasure, The Westin, Michigan Ave. is always my hotel of choice. The beds are very comfortable and the staff is always wonderful. The location can't be beat; walking distance to so many wonderful shops, restaurants and beautiful Lake Michigan. May 29, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Westin MI Ave is average Needs a bit of an update. Also i made phone call using a toll free number (858) and the Westin charge $160 for greater than 15 minutes. Did not appreciate the repsonse of the manager who was unwilling to reduce this excessive fee. I will not be staying at this Westin again. August 21, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel Room Noise Level Our room was on the 10th floor. We could hear our neighbors conversation, word for word. Any noise in the hallway or room next door was enough to wake you from a sound sleep. March 10, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Location Good... Rooms need updating The location of the hotel on the mile is great. The rooms were blah. There were cracks in the ceiling and you could see the dust in the alarm clock. The hotel rooms are in need of a major remodel to compeat with the other newer hotels near and on the mile. December 29, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Perfect location This hotel had the perfect location! The staff was super friendly and knowledgable. The only thing I didn't like about my stay is that the hotel wasn't as nice as other Westins I've stayed at. It was nice, but it wasn't any thing special. It will be out of date in 1 year. July 24, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location This hotel is the perfect location if you are a tourist in Chicago. We ate at four excellent restaurants within one block of the hotel. There are tons more within walking distance as well as shopping galore. The staff was helpful and efficient. You can't go wrong here. October 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by FANTASTIC STAY!!! There is nothing better than having a room ready when you check in that over exceeds your expectations. We were downtown for my husbands surprise birthday weekend and the room was wonderful! Very cozy! Thank you for a easy and comfortable stay! We will return! December 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Staff Service From check-in to housekeeping, the staff at the Westin N. Mchigan in Chicago were courteous and helpful throughout our week stay. My special thanks to the housekeeping staff who were very respectful and flexible of us sleeping in our getting a late start on our day. September 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent location Much to do and see in a 6-block radius -- the best of Chicago April 2, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by This is a good location... Overall, the hotel was fine but it needs a makeover. I am a gold but did not get upgraded - which was fine. The room we had was a good size but the bathroom was so very small. There was one sink and it was too small and low to the ground. The toilet was way too old! May 28, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Pretty dissappointing We stay at Westin's for a reason - they are usually very clean and the rooms are nice & up-to-date. We were pretty dissappointed in the Westin Chicago - it could really use a room renovation. The location & staff are great, but the building itself needs improvement. June 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good stay Staff was very nice, gym was well maintained, room was satisfactory. Thanks March 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Rooms are extremely relaxing Our room was great for relaxing with clean, comfortable beds; a beautiful bathroom and great TV. An on-site pool and free continental breakfast would have made our stay perfect. The only food we had on site was breakfast via room service - delicious but expensive. July 3, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Bad customer service Hotel is in a nice location but overall customer service is terrible. No one was in the front to greet or help me with my luggage. The same when I departed...had to take care of everything myself including open the door while the staff just stood there and looked. May 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Clean and overall comfortable Location of hotel is very short walk to Cheesecake Factory and American Girl Cafe. Consieure service was excellent. The room was clean though quite warm; even when the outside temp hovered near 10 degrees. Restaurant on site had very good food though a bit pricey. January 23, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location for Shopping and Dining We have stayed at this hotel many times when visiting Chicago and have always had a good experience. The best feature is the excellent location, being right on the Magnificent Mile. It is also a very short walk to the many restaurants and night life around Rush Street. The hotel is somewhat dated, but the management has done a good job in keeping things well maintained and addressing the needs of contemporary travelers (Internet, Workout room, etc.). As a heads up for arrival, the check-in always seems to be very busy at this property. Also, I prefer either a lake or Michigan Ave view if available. We were disappointed on our last stay to find out that since we had booked the hotel through American Airlines Vacations, our stay was not eligible to accrue SPG rewards credits. We do enjoy the Grill on the Alley, particularly the bar area. It has a warm and cozy feel to it and is a great place to catch a football game. Overall this hotel provides a great location for those visiting Chicago to shop, dine and enjoy nightlife. December 7, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel for the price This hotel's location is great.... very close to all the shopping in downtown Chicago. There is nothing wrong with this hotel. In my opinion the rooms could use a little freshening up. Our mattress was very soft and the bed squeaked every time somebody moved. August 4, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great location Nice hotel with a great view and friendly staff. The parking was very pricey. The bed was less than comfortable, but the hotel was clean and in a great location. I had such a great view of the lake, I'd go back. Just wish the bed was not like a cardboard box. March 31, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best concierge service in Chicago One of the best concierge service, great choices on restaurants, made our shopping experience enjoyable. Setup everything for sightseeing in the city, when back in town will always stay at the Westin, Douglas thanks for one of our favorite family vacations! August 26, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice location and nice Room Enjoyed our stay at the Westin. Our only complaint was the valet parking. VERY expensive and not efficient. When in Chicago again (which is often) I would stay at this hotel, but not have a car. My ratings reflect the Valet experience not the hotel staff April 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best in Chicago! I stay here once a month...because it is the best hotel in chicago...and almost anywhere! Location, staff, facilities...home away form home! Alonzo, Tommy and Keith at the door, Pat and Jose valets, Kristin and Nurpur in guest services-best anywhere! October 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always a great stay Have stayed at this Westin several times, and am never disappointed. Frequently receive a room upgrade. Very comfortable. Wish they had a concierge's room for Starwood members. But very nice place and will not hesitate to stay there again. December 15, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Incorrect Charges Check your bill! I was charged $17.78 for "refreshment center," which I did not use. The desk removed the charge at check out. When I got home I got an e-folio with my bill, with a new "refreshment center" charge (posted after my departure) for $8.90! January 8, 2013
<<prev 14 15 16 17 18 ... 23 next>>