ウェスティン・ミシガンアベニューシカゴ

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 60611
  • イリノイ,
  • シカゴ
  • 909 North Michigan Avenue
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

年齢条件ポリシー

お部屋のご予約は、写真入りの身分証明書をお持ちの21歳以上のお客様に限定させていただきます。

Rated 3.6 out of 5 by 677 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome experience!! Clean, well located, heart of the city! Quiet and very comfortable accommodations. Would stay again! July 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel with wonderful people! I have stayed at this hotel many times and they always take great care of me - going above and beyond! The entire staff is wonderful! Many thanks for making are stay one to remember! June 24, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Incorrect Charges Check your bill! I was charged $17.78 for "refreshment center," which I did not use. The desk removed the charge at check out. When I got home I got an e-folio with my bill, with a new "refreshment center" charge (posted after my departure) for $8.90! January 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best in Chicago! I stay here once a month...because it is the best hotel in chicago...and almost anywhere! Location, staff, facilities...home away form home! Alonzo, Tommy and Keith at the door, Pat and Jose valets, Kristin and Nurpur in guest services-best anywhere! October 7, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location! This hotel is in a great location! It was so nice to walk out the door and be able to walk to all the stores and restaurants. The Concierge made wonderful suggestions for dinners for our family, and was very helpful getting us tickets for the museum. April 1, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel does not meet the Westin standards It is very obvious as you enter this hotel that it is not of the standard of a Westin hotel. Well below expectations, run-down, not a great atmosphere. Great location though, but will not stay there again under the existing conditions of the hotel. June 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel! Quality, comfort and convenience all add up to a great hotel. The staff could not be friendlier. The Grill next door is convenient for a quick bite to eat or business luncheon. The Westin Michigan Avenue exceeds all your expectations. April 22, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Problems Our list No drawers in bathroom, desk, night tables. Locked refrigerator . Extra pillows delivered without pillow cases. Coffee not replaced after use and pot not cleaned. No luggage rack in room-asked for two after 3 hours got 1. Room showing age. July 4, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by A Generic Hotel This is a typical business hotel almost entirely devoid of personality. It is perfectly adequate- the rooms clean, the beds comfortable. There is lack of adequate dining facilities in the hotel. The one restaurant is very good but very expensive. September 19, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location We stayed for a long weekend and had such a great experience. Jerrell was great at the front desk in helping us get acclimated. The location was superb as we walked to Navy Pier as well as some outstanding restaurants. We will definitely be back! August 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Satisfaction I have stayed at your hotel 2 times already and am certainly looking forward to the third. Your staff is very accommodating and courteous, even the trainees. Congratulations! June 22, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Vice President Sales Rooms and halls leading to sleeping rooms outdated. Halls were dirty and bathrooms poorly cleaned. Hotel needs painting and updating. I will not use this hotel again until major changes are made. Will not bring another meeting to this hotel. September 26, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Rudest front desk person ever I just tried to have my folio emailed to me because they didn't have it under the door and it never came. The woman was SO RUDE! She transferred me and when I called back to say they can usually send it from the front desk, she hung up on me! February 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service I have stayed at this hotel twice on my weekend trips to Chicago. The hotel has a great location and my rooms were spacious. Hotel staff were extremely friendly. The manager, Alex, provided great help even after my stay. Highly recommended. July 16, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location We love the location and stay there whenever we are in Chicago but were disappointed with the room we recieved. It was honestly the smallest, most cramped room we have ever been assigned at this hotel and it was supposed to be an upgrade..... April 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Service from staff was excellent all service personnell were polite and helpful. July 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Time to dust Overall, I was pleased with the hotel, service & room. However, when I looked up to the ceilings at one point, I noticed several dusty cobwebs hanging...less than comforting for the level of cleanliness expected for a standard night's stay. April 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always a great stay Have stayed at this Westin several times, and am never disappointed. Frequently receive a room upgrade. Very comfortable. Wish they had a concierge's room for Starwood members. But very nice place and will not hesitate to stay there again. December 15, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by nice hotel, pleasant service Comfortable, clean room with nice amenities, esp. nice shower and good bed. Staff were pleasant and helpful. Only significant complaint: in this day and age, wifi access really ought to be included in the room price - not an extra $13/day. November 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Extra Pet Friendly The hotel was advertised as pet friendly, but we were extra impressed with how friendly they truly are. They offered a pet bed and food/water bowls on our arrival. In addition, the staff was very friendly in general and the room was great. May 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location and experience The Westin is a great location off Michigan Avenue. The rooms are comfortable and beds are wonderful. This was a conference for me, but at night it is easy to walk to most anywhere in the mid part of town. Great restaurants also close by. September 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very accomodating My agent had incorrectly booked another hotel. I was very impressed and appreciative of the help I received to change my booking to the Westin at the last minute. June 23, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Started off terribly I was part of a group that was to check in on Friday. When we arrived at 2:50pm (check in time is 3pm) after running a marathon relay, and we were told the rooms were not available and would not be until after 4. I did not get a call that my room was ready until almost 5:30pm. Being almost 2.5 hours late for a check in is bad enough....as someone in desperate need of a shower, it was terrible. Then I was promptly given a room directly across from the bank of elevators, and of course my floor had many people getting on and off later in the evening while I was trying to sleep. Too make matters worse, many members in my group were either given bonus starpoints or vouchers from the hotel to make up for the room unavailability. I was provided with neither, though when I asked the next day (Sat), the front desk told me they would be awarded. But, as of now, they have not been. The hotel itself is extremely clean and well kept. The location is absolutely ideal. If not for such an awful first 12 hours in the hotel, this review would have been much different June 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by A bit old? Room was a bit cold, hard to get warm although it was 10 degrees out side, window iced up. no tissue in bathroom, light in bathroom burned out, room clean but perhaps not perfect. Check-in very good, looked up and found my SPG #. March 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfort in downtown Chicago. This hotel gave me a very quiet room which was comfortably luxurious. July 22, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by This did not feel like a Westin The room furniture and facilities looked so old. The toilet bowl needed serious bleaching. The shower drain needed unclogging. There was a dog barking at my floor at 11PM. My lamp shade was not working. My roller blinds were broken. April 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location We were very pleased with our location... However, the computer connection did not work in our room, this was never resolved... The desk chair in our room was broken... Our bill at checkout was in error and required time to resolve. June 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel for the business traveler I travel every week to Chicago and always stay at the Westin North Michigan. Great facility and perfect location. The staff has been great and always makes me feel welcome. The rooms are always impeccably clean. Highly recommended. June 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellant Place to Stay in Chicago! I have stayed at this hotel many times and the entire staff is top notch! They over extend themselves and make sure everything is perfect! The rooms are very comfortable and the beds are the best! I will be back! My thanks to all! March 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Helpful Engineering Staff I called to get a key for the "honor bar" fridge to keep a sandwich cold. The operator said the fridge no longer worked but she would see what they could do. Within 15 minutes a building engineer brought a fridge up for me to use. August 5, 2013
<<prev 14 15 16 17 18 ... 24 next>>