Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar
  • Para hospedajes de más de 90 días, llame al 866-539-3446.
  • Solamente puede reservar con 550 días de anticipación.
  • Vuelva a revisar las fechas.
1 habitación 1 habitaciones , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 niño 0 niños
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 533 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Top Service The front desk staff makes you welcome from the first eye contact and go out of their way to help with anything you need. Any problems are attended to quickly by a simple push of the button on the phone. You may want to explore elsewhere for dining. While the breakfast buffet is excellent, the lunch and dinner menus are very limited and overpriced for the quality of the food. The kitchin is slow and inconsistent in the preparation of the same meal from night to night. November 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Westin is AWESOME I've had the pleasure of staying with Westin three times this year and in each city, their facility is clean, professional and extremely friendly. I would recommend SPG to anyone. November 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always love staying there when in chicago! The staff & the hotel itself is great. They are friendly and so very helpful. And the rooms are nice and clean. Love that you can even go green there too! The rooms are comfortable and quiet when they need to be. November 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great fitness center I enjoyed my stay. A drinks machine on my floor might have been nice, but I appreciated the two (rather than one that one often gets) packets of caffeinated coffee. The fitness center was very nice, and I had it, the pool, and the hot tub all to myself. The food at the restaurant was very good, if a little pricey, but there was a little coffeeshop/cafe with S'bucks and yogurt, etc., as well as a shop with some healthy snacks. Worked out fine. Staff were very pleasant and helpful. October 31, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice Hotel This is where the convention that I was attending took place so this was really the only choice. My only suggestion for improvement is that the restaurant has the slowest service ever and I would rate the food average at best. For the price I was expecting a little more. Perhaps a little more staffing for events that will fill it up this much. October 31, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by good location but rooms need attention Being very close to the Blue Line station was very convenient. But in terms of my room, I had higher expectations. Issues about room cleanliness and shirt destroying iron made me quite upset. October 29, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wonderful Airport Hotel Great hotel for airport conference. Reasonable price, lots of amenities and very quiet!!! Staff were superb. October 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by lovely hotel my stay was short but excellent October 27, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Great Staff, good features, poor execution. Room and ameneties were nice, room was not clean. I could see it had not been vacumed, and that the bathroom had not been cleaned. Esepecially the toilet seat. Staff was very helpful and acomodating though... October 26, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Ready for update Nice location but ready for update. Furniture in room (desk) uncomfortable compared to other westin properties. Bar was subpar and not inviting. October 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Stay At This Hotel I really enjoyed my stay at this hotel, I found the employees to be very helpful and curteous. Everything they said they would do they did. I enjoyed the fitness center as well as the rental of gym clothes. Thanks. I would absolutely return. October 25, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great features The food was very good. The bed was comfortable. The bathroom was spacious. The desk had adequate outlets for my laptop. There was an outlet behide the headboard of the bed, but very difficult to reach. The outlet needs to be behide the nightstand. October 24, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel has great staff! The staff is unmatched but the facility is in need of a refresh badly. October 23, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by One night stand Desk clerk was super warm. Though it was on weekend, staffing was complete. Food served to our group was very well prepared. Thanks for the ride to and from the airport. October 23, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by breakfast My stay was comfortable, But I would not recommend the "steel Cut Oatmeal" It was luke - warm at best , tasteless, and I find it hard to believe it was nothing more than a packet of quick oats , I was very disappointed in the quality of the breakfast. October 21, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel needs better restaurants Great support staff but restaurant food quality was average for the price one pays. I also was surprised to find that they charged me $4 for water bottle which was complimentary in the room - I have disputed the charge with the accounting. October 21, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent! I would recommend this hotel for several reasons: conveniently close to the airport with hotel shuttle service, restaurant was very good, fitness center available, the room was very clean and spacious, and all needed accessories like blow dryer, iron, safe, etc. were included. Love the shower! October 19, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Just OK Everything a business traveler should expect, but nothing that special. On the pro side a nice lobby with quiet seating areas and free Wi-Fi helped compensate for one of my greatest hotel peeves - expensive in-room Web access. Airport shuttle service is convenient and free. Room comfort is up to par for this level of hotel. Staff messed me up over a late check out - misleading me and then charging $84 for an extra couple of hours. Still on my credit card so I'm pretty steamed about that. But work requires me to return tomorrow, so the front desk is going to hear about that in person. October 15, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Staff Nice and Good Staff Room was a little tired. October 15, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location for Board meeting Have used this hotel for Board meetings a number of times. Convenient to O'Hare international airport. Rooms and meeting spaces are clean. Catering does an excellent job. October 15, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay Great location to the office and dining in the area. October 14, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by The hotel room needs a bit more rework I was first put in a room that had a very dirty toilet (the seat was used and worn out, and had stains). The staff, however, immediately switched me to a new room. This one had a neat toilet, but had a bunch of drawbacks - no fridge, broken coffee machine, no iPhone dock. I expected all rooms to have its 'star rating', but was quite disappointed. However, the staff here are very courteous and helpful. The service was also very satisfying. October 14, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Reasonable Full Service Airport Hotel All in all a good stay. The hotel is spacious and in good repair, albeit an older building. Rooms were large and clean. All the Westin touches were present. Staff was welcoming and accommodating. My biggest complaint was the shuttle was 45 minutes late to the airport. I arrived during an "every 15 minutes" shuttle cycle period, but despite calling 2x it took 45 minutes. The hotel is 2.5 miles away from ORD. It was freezing and rainy. This is an airport hotel so I expect the airport service aspect to be seamless. October 13, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Food from Room Service and Resturaunt! The attention to healthy food was much appreciated! Fantastico! I LOVE the healthy menu and the food choices! My Dinners and Breakfasts could not have been better prepared! Of course the heavenly bed always lives up to it's name. October 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Everything was great. It was a very satisfying experience staying at the Westin in Rosemont. From the arrival at the front door to departing the entire staff was exceptionally professional and efficient. It was a completely positive experience. October 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Oustanding Customer Service Concierge and Check in Desk have an oustanding customer service October 10, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Overall nice hotel We were in town for the Chicago Marathon and this hotel has very easy access to the train for getting downtown. Overall very nice hotel and as always a WESTIN fan! October 10, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Westin O'Hare I have stayed at this property twice in the past few months. My first experience was less than satisfactory. This stay was much better, although I am still not sure that this property lives up to the Westin brand standard. The lobby and restaurant are nice and the conference facilities are good. The rooms, however, just do not live up to what I have come to expect from Westin. October 8, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by A bit outdated... not too clean... food terrible and overpriced I typically love staying in Westin's - clean, modern, friendly and perfect for business trips. This particular hotel had a great friendly staff, but the room felt very outdated, the carpets had old stains on them and i ordered food at the restaurant and paid $30 for soup, salad and a beer. Now $30 isn't much usually... but when the NE Clam Chowder was awful and the caesar salad was boring and the beer was far overpriced (even for Chicago) it doesn't make it feel right.. October 8, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by A good stay at a good hotel Stayed at this hotel during a visit to Chicago. Th shuttle to the L was great and convenient way to the city, and it is really close to O'Hare Airport. The amenity on site was average though. October 6, 2012
  • 2016-07-28 T12:50:30.188-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-16, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_533, tr_533
  • loc_en_US, sid_1032, prod, sort_default
<<prev 14 15 16 17 18 19 next>>