The Westin Seattle

  • 1900 5th Avenue
  • Seattle,
  • Washington
  • 98101
  • États-Unis
  • Carte

Chambres et tarifs

Fermer

Enfants/chambre

Ces informations nous permettent de trouver les chambres qui correspondent le mieux aux exigences de votre réception et de préparer votre arrivée.

Reportez-vous aux conditions et détails des chambres pour plus d'informations concernant les frais applicables pour les lits d'appoint et les personnes supplémentaires.

Politique relative à l'âge requis

Afin de pouvoir réserver une chambre, les hôtes doivent être âgés d’au moins 18 ans et présenter une pièce d’identité avec photo en cours de validité.

Rated 4 out of 5 by 969 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by no free wi-fi Our overall stay was wonderful. We upgraded to a higher floor for $20 and got a great view of the city. We were disappointed however that free wifi was not included in the cost of the room. They were charging $9. You would expect after paying for such a nice hotel, that would be included. You get free wifi everywhere these days. April 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great staff, great hotel ! When we arrived at the Westin Seattle,we were more than a little frazzeled. You see, our bag containing all of our Grandson's birthday gifts as well as our medications had been lost . Fortunately the front desk person( Trevor ),couldn't have been more pleasant, reassuring and even funny. Eventually our luggage was sent to the hotel and thankfully our nerves had been calmed by the outstanding hotel staff. The entire staff was great. What a fine hotel and what fine people work there. February 4, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointing service Room service is spotty; forgot order of bacon, forgot whipped cream With order of waffles and staff even commented that they only give when requested by guest. However, it clearly states waffles with whipped cream in menu. House keeping did not empty trash and recycle bin which was obviously filled to the brim. Cable guy knocks on door to ask when I am going to check out because they need to get some work done in the room. My wife who was in need of luggage assistance was not attended to promptly by staff, when she asked if there was a spare trolley, staff said yes over there...perplexed she started to take the trolley back to our car. Another staff then approached her and said Only hotel staff are permitted to operate the trolleys. Although this person did help us with Our luggage. May 14, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Sleepless in Seattle This hotel did not meet our expectations as a Westin or Starwood property. When we arrived, the front desk personnel were rude and not helpful. This property has no Starwood Concierge floor and little amenities. Our bathroom was dirty when we arrived, and daily housekeeping was sloppy. Little in-room information and we stumbled upon work-out room by accident. Very noisy room right next to elevator. Good things about hotel: Good location, very good breakfast in restaurant. Would not stay there again. March 15, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Westin Seattle Great room--a single king bed room with the most cozy, soft bed I've ever been in. Top marks to the bed. Top marks for the staff too, especially the In-house Dining staff--I've never gotten room service so quickly. They kept saying I'd get my food in less than 30 minutes, but it was more like 10. Not so many marks for the restaurant itself though, which had a set menu, only offered an expensive buffet for breakfast (although one server offered to only charge me for the eggs and bacon I ate one day). January 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by WONDERFUL EXPERIENCE IT HAS BEEN THE FIRST TIME I STAYED AT THE WESTIN HOTEL IN SEATTLE AND IT HAS BEEN A WONDERFUL EXPERIENCE. ALL PERSONNEL ALWAYS KIND AND READY TO HELP. MY BEDROOM WAS EXTREMELY COMFORTABLE WITH A GREAT VIEW FROM THE 30TH FLOOR!!!!!! April 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great experience Overall our experience was great. If you are planning on making dining reservations, I would do it via the concierge. I never got a chance to thank her but Judy at the concierge desk was great! She made reservations for us and when we arrived for dinner we had a lovely view on the water and were given a beautifully tasty appetizer as well. Otherwise, overall everything was great. The beds were confortable which is of the utmost importance to me. The rooms were very well insulated for noise as well. June 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wine Women & Wonderful WESTIN (girls weekend) Another memorable stay at the Westin Seattle. Everything was perfect for our girls weekend. Amanda at check-in was exceedingly friendly as always, having everything ready for us upon arrival including excellent upgrade. Hotel close to everything we wanted to visit, & staff graciously accommodated all our requests throughout the stay. . including providing both wine & champagne glasses for our stay. Thank you again for everything, we all can't wait to return for another girls getaway! January 14, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Old and needs improvement I stayed at this property due to having the arguably the best location of the three SPG properties in Seattle. The hotel shows it's age. It could use renovation. I stayed in the South Tower. I stayed on 3855 and the view was great but the room was small and the double beds felt small too. I am Platinum Ambassador level and other than late check out, there was no Platinum benefit offered or given to me to stay there. There is no free breakfast, nor there is a lounge. The TV reception was bad on half of the channels, the safe was locked (I called to have them unlock it, they never showed up), the newspaper only showed up at the door two of the 4 days I was there, etc. I stay often in various SPG properties in East Asia and I am probably spoiled and expect similar service and facilities. August 5, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by View Everything about my stay was good except for the window view of a wall. I had to strain to look up to see if it was sunny or cloudy April 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Experience The Staff at the hotel is super friendly and made our stay very enjoyable!! The view from our room was spectacular! The location was perfect for what we had planned. I highly recommend staying here to anyone who is visiting Seattle!! April 21, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by SPG Room Credit My ONLY complaint is that being in a group, we do not get day credits for being a member of SPG. I have been at your hotel over 2 weeks in the last month with more stays coming up in April and Aug. I don't understand why we don't get the credit as WE are staying there. Airlines and other hotel groups give us the credit...... Why ask for my card when i check in and why be a member of your hotel? March 27, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Usually great, but not so great this time My husband and I have stayed at this hotel many times over the years and we keep coming back because it is so wonderful. Unfortunately this time around was not such a good experience. The room we stayed in had a bowed bed...kind of like sleeping in a hammock. Not what you expect from a hotel that boasts about the Heavenly bed. Furthermore the pillows were lumpy and really should have been retired some time ago. The worst part of the stay was that both Saturday and Sunday mornings there was NO hot water. There is nothing like staying at a nice hotel and taking a cold shower. And to top everything off, there were some very loud, very rude guests in the room next to us at 2:30 AM, however security was quick to take care of the problem when we called the front desk. Although this was a depressing stay at one of our favorite hotels, we will likely be back and give it another try. Great location and atmosphere! March 31, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Bad impression When I first arrived I was greeted by an overly aggressive & rude door man. I told him I would not need help with my bags but he proceeded to remove my bags from the vehicle I was in. I thanked him and asked him to leave my bag where it was and he proceeded to take my bag to his station. Then when I simply took my bag and was going into the hotel without providing him a tip for the unwanted service he told me that I did not have social graces. That was my 1st impression of your hotel. Not Good! February 14, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Spring for the view Room 4530 has a spectacular view. We pulled up chairs to the window and sat there for the longest just soaking in the view. The only complaint would be that the towels seemed old and dingy. Loved the salmon paninni on the roomservice breakfast menu. Have them put the avocado on the paninni instead of on the side. DELISH! We were celebrating our 35th anniversary which I mentioned in our reservation, but no one seemed to notice. No big deal, but it would have been nice to hear a congratulation. October 28, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Green? Whe returning to my room around 9pm on Sat night my room was not made up - I did not ask for "Green", I called the front desk and they confirmed I did indeed not sign up for Green and they would let housekeeping know!!...I do not need my sheets changed nor my towels washed after one nights stay, but I do expect my bed to be made, my bathroom cleaned, and room picked up. I was baffled and very tired. So in the furture if "Green" means one does not get ones room made up, I would have to opt out of being Green- I find it hard to belive that the Westin belives green means: pay but stay in a mess? I would not leave my own home without making my bed or picking up after myself;; why on earth would I pay good money to stay in a hotel who would not do the same Even Motels around the corner would do that January 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Westin Seattle with pets - 3 We were stuck between a rental lease end and construction completion... with three cats. With just a day of warning we had to find a place to stay, with the furry family. There were no questions or problems with the the additional passengers and in fact the hotel was very understanding of their "high maintenance" needs. No additional pet fees, extended stay, late checkout made me really want to reach out and thank the hotel and their supportive staff - ohh did I mention great location. I love this part of downtown, great restaurants and lots to do. Very nice bed, soft and supportive. Awesome views of the sound, just for the kitties! The only bad thing I would say is you are immediately downtown in a large hotel, if your looking for a cheap stay there are other places, but you get what you pay for. September 8, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Hotel - Bad WiFi Nice location with many nice restaurants within walking distance including the pike place market. I stayed in the North tower and had a nice room that was well maintained and as expected from the Westin brand. Like with some other SPG properties, the in room WiFi offers 2 different options, I chose the higher end service since it was reasonably priced (~$15/day) but I still had little to no connectivity in my room, I ended up having to go to the lobby to get online and get my work done. May 20, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Just Average This is not the kind of Westin that I'm accustom to staying in. The hotel is dated...the elevators are shaky, our LG flat screen TV had the worst picture ever and the "dresser" was a tiny little piece that was tucked inside the closet. Virtually no storage for your luggage. The best thing was the location. We had a few drinks in the Relish Bar and the bartender looked like serving customers was hellish for him. This hotel did not live up to the Westin standards that I expect. Too bad. November 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ahhhhhhh... From the moment we entered this hotel we were greeted with smiling, friendly, and courteous staff. We didn't mind the slightly longer check-in, since staff treats every client special. Our upgraded room had a spectacular view, was quiet and clean, modern, and the bed was as heavenly as the name suggests. Great location for walking around downtown. Would recommend this hotel very highly. TIP: Make use of the concierge service! They are fantastic, friendly, and know absolutely everything! July 26, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wonderful Stay The view from the room of Puget Sound and the Space Needle were amazing. The bed was very comfortable and lived up to my expectiations. The bathroom was spacious and clean. Altogether it was a wonderful stay and I would go back again! April 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by I left my keys in the room I was in town for a corporate meeting. The room and overall hotel was very clean and up to date. The staff were very friendly. I felt like I was on vacation spending big bucks because the staff greeted me wherever I went. At the end of my stay I accidentally left my car keys in the room and the hotel staff Ben and Nathan took real good care of me. My keys arrived via FedEx to my home the following Saturday morning. Thank you Westin Seattle! February 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Stellar The Westin in Maui is an excellent hotel/resort. The staff is freindly, courteous, knowledgeable, and effecient. Only minor setbacks are that pools are only 5 feet deep at the 'deep' end and that signage from room to lobby is nonexistent. Took a while to know where you are going. Would be nice to hae IPod capability in any room that has the Bose Stereo radio. Oh, another positive is that the beach is just a feet from the grounds. Do yourself a favor and visit this Westin!. December 10, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Ouch I love Westins -- but this one is vastly in need of a recommitment to quality service. Folks were generally nice -- but the restuarant was closed in the afternoon, the food was poor (crunch/soggy Salmon is not a good thing), service express folks didn't answer the phone timely (what's the definition of express), I checked into a room that hadn't been vacated yet (it is fun walking in on someone), I took your green offer for 500 extra points if i agreed to forego maid service -- but the maids came in and cleaned anyway...there's more, but I think you get the picture. So, I'm sure you guys will get it together sometime in the future -- it is a great location and has the Westin brand behind it. But come on hotel leadership, get your stuff together. Nex time I'm in Seattle, I will be staying somewhere else. July 14, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Entire Facility Should Review Expectations Washington DECA was honored to have a stay at the Seattle Westin Hotel,but soonly that honor diminished into a burden. The Elevators were full and tiresome to wait on. I personally thought that front deskmen should rise their cheeky butt off their chairs, manage the elevators and RUSH people to the bottom if the elevators are full. Stopping at each individual floor is unsafe for loading capacity and security purposes. The bathrooms do not have all the amenities that one should have such as soap and bathroom deodorant. The staff had complications with assigning rooms, and in general wasted our time. I would not recommend this hotel to anyone unless these problems were attended to in a proffessional and timely manner. I also felt that the "Guest" wasn't put at a priority, but the paychecks of employees were. October 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by September in Seattle The staff are wonderful at this hotel. When I checked in, we discovered that my reservation had not been recorded correctly. Fortunately, I had the email indicating the correct reservation that I originally made and the manager quickly righted the wrong. I appreciate the service. I do wish there was a coffee machine in the room so I could make my own tea - but alas...maybe one day. The self park was full throughout my stay which was a bummer, but everything worked out in the end. September 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by There for business, but it seemed like a vacation I was at the Westin Seattle for a business event, but the location and great service made it so enjoyable that it seemed like a vacation. The concierge recommended several great restaurants and actitivies that fit right in to our "down time" and made the stay really nice. My only disappointment was the exercise facilities. The equipment (cardio and weights) are divided into two seperate rooms. The weight room was very small that it seemed crowded when it was occupied by 3 people. June 4, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Customer Service is the best I was immediately greeted with a smile at the reception desk. I explained I was a bit early for check in, but the gentleman behind the desk said he might have a room for me. And, he did! The room is beautiful, clean, and the sheets are fresh. The view at the North Tower is beautiful. I can just sit next to the floor to floor windows and star at the sight! The concierge was very helpful and knows my needs as a weekend traveler. I am grateful I made it here this spring weekend. : ) March 24, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Does not live up to a Westin I happen to love staying at a Westin hotel and was particularly disappointed in this hotel. The check in process for SPG members took forever. The water in the shower was sporadic and oscillated between hot and cold. The gym was this cramped version tucked into a windowless room. No club lounge either. All in all, it just does not compare to the other Westins I have stayed in. March 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Convenient and practical Functional business hotel well located near the Seattle shopping area April 25, 2014
<<prev 14 15 16 17 18 ... 34 next>>