空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

年齢条件ポリシー

お部屋のご予約は、写真入りの身分証明書をお持ちの18歳以上のお客様に限定させていただきます。

Rated 4 out of 5 by 1043 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel is not up to Starwood standards. I truly don't like staying here. I've stayed here a handful of times, and after this stay, I need to find a new hotel. When I valeted park, the valet didn't even offer to get my suitcase out of my car. When I went to the Platinum area to check in, the woman told me that the SPG office is closed. I then waited and there was no Starwood status recognition. I then came to my room, my minibar wasn't stocked (no snacks) and I couldn't find a room service menu. I then learned that it was on the TV. I asked to have a toothbrush, and the receptionist then called me annoyed that my Do Not Disturb sign was on the door (which it wasn't). I haven't even checked out yet, but felt that I needed to write this review. This isn't my typical Starwood service experience. Unfortunate, since I'll be in Seattle a lot in the foreseeable future and will have to find a new property/brand. October 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Convienent Close to everything, pleasant staff and clean facility October 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location The location of the hotel was wonderful in relation to all of the attractions and government offices. Our stay was a quick but an easy one once we learned our way around. The staff was most helpful, especially the concierge, Judy! She was fabulous! She assisted with restaurant' s, wine country and more. What a wonderful employee! Louise was just as helpful and sweet! October 21, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great employees All staff from front desk to bar employees to bell hops, etc. were great. The employees do make sure to do everything they can to make the stay comfortable. The ice machine is loud and can be heard. The TV was fuzzy and limited on the selections available. Many competitors make sure that the images are in HD. However, the lack of free internet access in the room would be the number one reason why I would or would not return to the hotel. October 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Weekend Getaway We were upgraded on arrival to a water view room, the views were terrific and the room was much more comfortable than I expected especially the "Heavenly" bed. October 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellence We have stayed here before and always enjoyed. I was there on business with my wife. The staff was excellent and very attentive. Our favorite spot in Seattle and the best beds. October 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by mr great hotel with good location to Seattle attractions October 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Enjoyed everything about our stay..... especially the staff. We met Gulia and Diana in the RELISH Restaurant. They served us a lovely breakfast then dinner on our 40th anniversary. The food was delicious and beautifully presented. Our room was comfortable and quiet. Westin is centrally located for all the local attractions, shopping, and exploring Seattle. We had a lovely anniversary weekend and look forward to staying there again some day. October 15, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great shopping location Excellent hotel, great service, should provide free WIFI October 14, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by customer focused The staff and employees were friendly and courteous, providing extra value and service without having to coax or request the attention. October 14, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very accommodating We asked for a late check out time and were given until 3:00 this was perfect it allowed my husband to have a place to go while I was in a meeting all day. THANKS October 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Hotel This was my first visit to Seattle. This hotel is very conveniently located within walking distance to both the Fish Market and the Space Needle. The room was very clean and comfortable. I had an excellent view of the city and water. My only concern was being upgraded to a better room but somehow ended up with two double beds rather than a King. I would have much preferred the King. Otherwise lovely stay! October 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceptional service, great location I had requested a suite upgrade for my stay. I had an early AM flight and got to the hotel at around 11:30am. None of the regular suites were available, so they gave me another upgrade and put me in the Rainier Suite on the 39th floor. It was very nice of them to do that and I thoroughly enjoyed my stay. Thank you, Amanda! The location is also very convenient. The valet service was great - I never had to wait on my car. I would call ahead from the room and the car would be ready by the time I would get downstairs to collect it. October 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfortable and Welcoming I had a wonderful stay with your team, from the quick, friendly service at check-in to the efficient and welcoming employees that delivered my room service and the wonderful staff at the valet station who were always helpful. Thank you for creating such a wonderful experience during my stay. October 9, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Hotel, Great Location I've stayed at the Westin Seattle probably 6 or 7 times now. I travel to Seattle 3-4 times a year for work and can say with confidence that this is the best hotel for the money in Seattle. The rooms are always clean, the burger bar (Relish) is decent, the concierge staff are excellent and overall it's just a great hotel. The front desk staff are hit or miss. Most recently I arrived late on a Saturday night (it was about 2:30am on the east coast) and requested to be in whatever the quietest room available was (meaning hopefully not across from the elevator or ice machine). The front desk staff girl responded, "Ugh, you really should put that note in your profile, I already assigned the room." Not exactly the great welcome back I was expecting but normally they are nicer though I doubt anyone walks away thinking their front desk staff are "friendly". Also, not sure if its a Westin Seattle issue or just my issue but I've been Gold for over a year and have never been offered an upgrade on any of my check-ins. I'm nearly platinum now and most of my colleagues are already platinum and they've never received an upgrade either. Also, I always seem to have an issue with the temperature in the room. In the summer its a must to keep your shades closed (unfortunate since the view is so good). I've called maintenance several times and they are never able to do anything about it. This most recent trip it was rather cool outside, maybe 60 degrees but it was 70 in the room, even though the thermostat was set to 65. I was told one of the chillers had been turned off to save money. Didn't seem like a great excuse. If the AC worked, I'd give the facilities 5 stars. Pros: location is close to everything in downtown Seattle, wifi is good, great restaurants nearby, rooms are spacious, great concierges (especially Louise - she's excellent, but Ted and Judy are also good) and some rooms have a truly amazing view. Cons: The rooms in the summer are ALWAYS hot, the elevators can be really slow at 8:30 am and 5 pm (you will wait 5+ minutes for them numerous times throughout your stay if the hotel is busy) and there is no Club Level which is really a shame. Overall, even though I've mentioned a few issues it really is a great hotel that's been recently renovated and is far better than any other hotel in Seattle for the money. I wish I could list the other three hotels I've stayed at in Seattle so you'd know what to avoid. October 8, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by The Hotel of Choice The hotel features are very good. I appreciated the choice of no maid service unless requested. The bed was very comfortable, but I found the chair a couch not very comfortable for reading or watching tv. HD would be a nice addition for tv watching. The shower was wonderful! I also like the way a light was triggered with opening the closet door. I would have liked to be able to set the thermostat to a lower temp than 65 at night. October 8, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great location, but a bit dated Hotel is in a great location which makes easy access to downtown. Check in was okay and the bar is fine. Room wise the overall feel is fine and a descent view of the city and Puget. On the downside, I was taken back by the near lack of privacy between my room and the adjoining room which shared a door. Someone needs to look at some way of fixing this oversight by the builders. There is surely technology that can fix this, in the meantime it will help if the guest is informed, because that helps as opposed to surprises. Also a minor observation, the expectation for a Westin hotel on my part is high so seeing the lighting switches and sockets with no covers or a broken cover was not what I expected. Also am not sure why items like a bath rob and a shaving kit are not provided as the minimum instead of one having to request. Finally, nothing to do with my stay, but something to think about, TURN OFF THE ESCALATORS, they are costing you and the environment an arm and a leg running at 2:00 am - 5:00 am in the morning for nothing. I tried to pass this message on to your staff who all agreed it was a waste to your business. Anyway not really my place to lecture but just a thought. Otherwise knowing what I know and given the right rate, I will definitely comeback in the future. October 6, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not happy paying for internet The lobby became an Internet cafe due the the archaic policy of charging $15 a day for internet access! I stopped checking for free internet when selecting hotels as most offer it now, except it seems The Westin Seattle! And $50 a day for valet parking! madness!, October 5, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Mediocre stay, great location I've had much better experiences at other SPG properties. The room lacked some basic items like a hotel guide, properly map, list of local restaurants. To get this information required constantly asking the concierge. The on-screen room service menu from the tv was not legible due to poor resolution, so that was of no help either. Dining options at the hotel were limited, and not of good value for the price. There are plenty of great restaurants near by, and the location is convenient for getting to the market, the Seattle Center, lightrail, and the waterfront. October 5, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by The linen for the bedding is old The linen is kind like old and the pillow is not fluffy any more. No shower gel only bar soap. The sink is very in the bath room is very inconvenience. No space to put my stuff in the bath room. The first night, I had to call house keeping to change my pillow cause it was some blood mark on it. October 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place to stay I have stayed here many times and it is always a good experience. The only negative is the restaurant. Previously there was a good place to eat in the hotel with a lot of variety. Now the menu is so limited that after a day, you have covered the menu and there isn't a lot of choices. One choice of soup - the same soup (and not that good) - each day and hamburgers. I miss the other restaurant - it was so much better. October 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Experience I was at the hotel for 5 days on a business & leisure trip and found the hotel staff extremely helpful and always willing to extend themselves for your needs. I was upgraded to the Deluxe Room on the 37th floor. The bed is very comfortable, however, the twin size is small for 2 adults. Overall, this hotel has great food and alcohol selection at the bar and restaurant as well as has all the amenities that you would expect from Westin. October 1, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Needs work Stayed for a few days to see our son. Towels were wore. Rooms seem old. No upgrade offered. October 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location. Great service The Westin location is convenient. Seattle Center is a walkable distance, as is the Pike's Market and art museum. Staff was very attentive and pleasant. the only problem was the old, non HD, television. football games were fuzzy and the remote difficult. great bed and good pillows. October 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by HHN Coference the facility was great and the staff did a great job. September 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceptional Customer Service They were very accommodating and I had to make a last minute change to my reservation. September 30, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Nickel and Dime Kind of Hotel No in-room coffee, you have to pay $10.00 to get 24 hours of internet access, and the pogey-bait lure has little M&Ms packs that cost more than $4.00. I hate hotels like that. I would not recommend this hotel. I like to know up front what my hotel stay will cost me. I did not agree up front to the extra costs for internet service and $5 coffee in the hotel restaurant. September 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Every need met Staff was always ready to met every need and question posed to them. Conference meals were very good, and the vegetarian selections were wonderful. September 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is conveniently located We stayed at this hotel for a business event being held at the Seattle Convention Center. It was a very nice hotel, clean, modern and located within easy walking distance to the Convention Center, restaurants and shopping. September 26, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by 1st Class Hotel Professional Staff! Very comfortable and clean. September 26, 2013
  • 2015-04-23T20:16:35.298-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-16, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_1043, tr_1043
  • loc_en_US, sid_1055, prod, sort_default
<<prev 14 15 16 17 18 ... 36 next>>